在 [Microsoft 動態 SL 使用現金管理員的建議

請注意--重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,且可能由 Microsoft Community 利用 Community Translation Framework技術或人工進行事後編修。翻譯過程並無專業譯者參與。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人為翻譯、機器翻譯及社群編修後的機器翻譯三種版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,所有翻譯文章都可能不盡完美,內容都可能出現詞彙、語意或文法上的錯誤。就翻譯內容之不正確或錯誤,或客戶因使用翻譯內容所產生的任何損害,微軟不負擔任何責任。Microsoft將依合理的商業努力不斷地更新機器翻譯軟體和工具,以期能為使用者提供更好的服務。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:848245
現金管理員可行、 不可行切記與切忌事項

務必使用記錄量的任何傳輸,定義在 [Microsoft 動態 SL 和 Microsoft 商務解決方案索羅門現金科目之間的現金帳戶傳輸 (20.020.00)。使用其他畫面中的,例如現金帳戶交易 (20.010.00),將導致現金管理員且一般總帳平衡了現金帳戶為不同的交易層級的帳戶。這是因為現金管理員使用的文件層級 (CATRAN。對帳的 BankAcct) 帳戶。

務必要確定,這兩個 「 更新現金帳戶用於 GL 交易 」 在 CA 安裝 (20.950.00),並且 「 接受更新從 GL 異動"現金帳戶維護 (20.250.00) 中已經選取現金經理更新一般總帳交易的順序。如果選取了一個或以上步驟仍無法,釋放使用現金科目 GL 交易時不會更新 CASHSUMD。

務必要確定交易日期,會對應到文章期間輸入更新現金管理員餘額的交易時。如果這些日期不能對應到彼此,會遇到問題時對銀行對帳 (20.210.00) 中的一般總帳平衡協調管理員現金餘額。

執行特別小心使用 ' O' 現金管理員] 中的項目類型。'O' 項目時,可以使用輸入未完成的項目,或輸入單面調整到現金管理員開始的現金管理員之間取得平衡以正確的資料輸入錯誤對帳的目的。'O' 項目類型只更新 CASHSUMD 的記錄並不會更新一般總帳。

檢閱 GLTRAN 中的值。這些交易的 S4Future11 一般輸入不是或應該不已經到 [現金管理員的總帳。對於這些記錄,應該更新 [S4Future11] 欄位設為 n 的值這將會提醒 CA 完整性檢查 (20.990.00) 及銀行對帳 (20.210.00) 這些交易不會包含在處理。這應該永遠是 CA 完整性檢查執行之前。注意應該更新時用來確保正確的記錄會被更新。通常,它是為了釐清需要時,收到交易日期範圍,在用戶端輸入。到現金管理員透過執行流程這些記錄,可能的值為 [S4Future11] 欄位是 O (Outstanding) 」 和 「 C (已清除)。這些記錄不需要更新。

指定公司 ID 執行完整性檢查 (20.990.00) 的 CA 時多間公司資料庫中。將公司 ID 留為空白將會只會為目前的公司,而不是所有公司重建餘額。

若要刪除已更新現金管理員餘額的一般總帳的批次不使用初始化模式。否則可能會造成現金管理員和不同的一般總帳之間取得平衡。

輸入不是現金帳戶例如 AP 憑單和調整項目 (03010.00) 或 AR 發票備忘 (08.010.00) 的畫面的詳細程度。這些螢幕不更新現金管理員] 中,因此這種情況下會更新在 [一般分類帳,但不是現金管理員] 中的現金餘額。現金帳戶維護所述的現金帳戶永遠不應該用於不設計來更新現金管理員的處理程序。

請勿在安裝畫面中 (例如,薪資推算維護 (02.290.00)) 的預設帳戶為定義現金帳戶,除了定義預設現金帳戶 (例如,AP 安裝程式 (03.950.00)) 的畫面。同樣地,這將導致一般總帳餘額現金管理員之間取得平衡正在更新而更新。

請勿使用為預設帳號用於項目類型的現金帳戶。如此一來會刷淡現金科目一般而言總帳因為愈能夠 DR & CR 現金科目如果相同的現金帳戶用於文件層級。這也會造成的不相容的情況下銀行重新調整 (20.210.00) 因為只有 CATRAN。BankAcct 用來判斷對帳的交易。

請勿變更日期或期間已經釋放的 GL 批次中。它不會更新 CA。

如需有關協調與 ' O 型別項目,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文 ︰
843944 漏掉現金管理員銀行存款/核取對帳的項目

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:848245 - 最後檢閱時間:05/27/2016 20:58:00 - 修訂: 2.0

Microsoft Dynamics SL 2011, Microsoft Dynamics SL 7.0, Microsoft Dynamics SL 6.5

  • kbnosurvey kbtshoot kbinfo kbmbsmigrate kbsurveynew kbmt KB848245 KbMtzh
意見反應

Recommendations for using Cash Manager in Microsoft Dynamics SL

Article ID: 848245 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all
Cash Manager Do’s and Don’ts

DO use Cash Account Transfers (20.020.00) to record any transfers of amounts between Cash Accounts defined in Microsoft Dynamics SL and in Microsoft Business Solutions - Solomon. Using other screens, such as Cash Account Transactions (20.010.00), will cause the Cash Manager and General Ledger balances to be different for the transaction level account in the event that it is a Cash Account. This is because Cash Manager uses the document level (CATRAN.BankAcct) account for reconciliations.

DO ensure that both “Update Cash Accounts used in GL Transactions” in CA Setup (20.950.00) and “Accept Updates from GL Transactions” in Cash Account Maintenance (20.250.00) are selected in order for General Ledger transactions to update Cash Manager. If one or none of these are selected, CASHSUMD will not be updated when releasing a GL transaction that uses a Cash Account.

DO ensure that the Transaction Date corresponds to the Period to Post when entering transactions that update Cash Manager balances. If these dates do not correspond to each other, problems will be encountered when reconciling the Cash Manager balance to the General Ledger balance in Bank Reconciliation (20.210.00).

DO exercise caution when using the ‘O’ Entry Types in Cash Manager. ‘O’ entries can be used when starting Cash Manager to enter outstanding items or to enter one-sided adjustments to Cash Manager balances to correct data entry errors for the purposes of reconciliation. ‘O’ Entry Types only update the CASHSUMD record and do not update General Ledger.

DO review the value in GLTRAN.S4Future11 for those transactions entered in General Ledger that did not or should not have gone over to Cash Manager. For these records, the S4Future11 field should be updated to a value of N. This will alert CA Integrity Check (20.990.00) and Bank Reconciliation (20.210.00) that these transactions should not be included in processing. This should always be done BEFORE CA Integrity Check is run. Caution should be used when updating to ensure that the correct records are being updated. It is often necessary to receive client input on Transaction Date Ranges, when clarification is needed. For those records that do flow over to Cash Manager, the possible values for the S4Future11 field are O (Outstanding) and C (Cleared). These records do not require updating.

DO specify a Company ID when running CA Integrity Check (20.990.00) in a multi-company database. Leaving the Company ID blank will only rebuild balances for the current Company as opposed to all Companies.

DO NOT use Initialize Mode to delete batches from General Ledger that have updated Cash Manager balances. Doing so will cause the Cash Manager and General Ledger balances to be different.

DO NOT enter Cash Accounts in the detail level of screens such as AP Voucher and Adjustment Entry (03010.00) or AR Invoice and Memo (08.010.00). These screens do not update Cash Manager, so this situation would update the cash balance in General Ledger but not in Cash Manager. A cash account defined in Cash Account Maintenance should never be used in processes that are not designed to update Cash Manager.

DO NOT define Cash Accounts as default accounts in a setup screen (for example, Payroll Deduction Maintenance (02.290.00)) except for screens defining default Cash Accounts (for example, AP Setup (03.950.00)). Again, this will cause General Ledger balances to be updated without Cash Manager balances being updated.

DO NOT use Cash accounts used as a default account for an Entry Type. Doing so will wash out the Cash account in General Ledger because it will be a DR & CR to the Cash account if the same Cash account is used at the document level. This will also cause an irreconcilable situation in Bank Reconciliation (20.210.00) because only the CATRAN.BankAcct is used for determining transactions for reconciliation.

DO NOT change a date or period in an already-released GL batch. It does not update CA.

For more information about reconciling with 'O' type entries, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
843944 Item Missing From Cash Manager Bank Deposit/Check Reconciliation

Properties

Article ID: 848245 - Last Review: July 10, 2011 - Revision: 4.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Dynamics SL 2011
  • Microsoft Dynamics SL 7.0
  • Microsoft Dynamics SL 6.5, when used with:
    • Cash Manager
Keywords: 
kbtshoot kbinfo kbmbsmigrate kbsurveynew KB848245

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com