格線範例平衡] 以及 [總帳現金帳戶不會平衡 Microsoft 動態 GP 中

請注意--重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,且可能由 Microsoft Community 利用 Community Translation Framework技術或人工進行事後編修。翻譯過程並無專業譯者參與。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人為翻譯、機器翻譯及社群編修後的機器翻譯三種版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,所有翻譯文章都可能不盡完美,內容都可能出現詞彙、語意或文法上的錯誤。就翻譯內容之不正確或錯誤,或客戶因使用翻譯內容所產生的任何損害,微軟不負擔任何責任。Microsoft將依合理的商業努力不斷地更新機器翻譯軟體和工具,以期能為使用者提供更好的服務。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:864652
簡介
本文說明了為什麼銀行重新調整的支票簿平衡可能會不符總帳現金帳戶,在 [Microsoft 動態 GP 的原因。
其他相關資訊
下列的情況下可能會造成在銀行對帳的支票簿平衡 」 和 「 總帳現金帳戶之間有差異。


注意如需有關如何修正這種情況下,並將潛在的銀行對帳總帳現金帳戶,請連絡技術支援 Microsoft 動態 GP。
  • 未完成的資訊 (ie。 支票簿平衡) 不正確的當您開始使用銀行對帳。
  • 存款公布銀行重新調整 (也就沒有回條),並沒有不會回傳的總帳。
  • 回條按照張貼到的總帳。不過,存款不已對銀行對帳。
  • 若要清除的 A'Deposit' 回條存款公布至銀行對帳,,而且從應收帳款管理或另一個模組,的確是那些回條。在此情況下,[總帳可能已經更新。不過,雪白平衡可能尚未更新。
  • 等候要張貼的財務批次中時,可能仍然坐總帳交易。不過,存款 db3 中銀行對帳。
  • 相同的總帳現金帳戶用於一個以上的格線範例。
  • 張貼 interruptionsoccurred。
  • 公佈中斷發生之後,已還原有公佈中斷的模組。不過,未還原的銀行對帳的檔案。
  • 非現金交易按照張貼的總帳現金帳戶。
  • 張貼安裝程式並未被設定成張貼到銀行對帳出處的總帳。
  • 未註冊銀行對帳。
  • 其他模組不會回傳的總帳。不過,模組會進行更新銀行對帳。
  • 您可以輸入交易在總帳現金帳戶。不過,您並未輸入交易在銀行對帳。
  • 現金科目來自客戶、 供應商,或員工,而不是格線範例。
  • Thestarting 支票簿權衡方式是不相等的最後一個一致的平衡。
  • 存款會儲存。不過,不會回傳存款。
  • 交易財務的批次中編輯之前 postedto 的總帳。
  • 相同的現金帳戶是 debited,並在帳戶內沖銷。在此情況下,會更新支票簿餘額。然而,「 總帳現金帳戶有 $0 回傳給它。
  • 預存時間的差異。銀行對帳中的交易公布至一般總帳與不同的日期。


若要調解的解析度/步驟 ︰

銀行重新調整格線範例餘額化解 GL 現金帳戶餘額下, 面列出使用兩種方法之一 ︰


方法 1: (如 Microsoft 動態 GP 2013 ~ 新功能)

在 [Microsoft 動態 GP 2013, Bank Reconcilation已新增至 [調解] 即可 GL routineto 協助自動進行比對的程序 GL 現金帳戶詳細資料之間的銀行對帳詳細資料。這個常式會產生將決定相符,可能會比對,Excel 試算表和不相符的交易,銀行對帳之間的日期範圍和 GL 帳戶輸入一般總帳。可以在找到這個調解 GL 工具 ︰

1.按一下 [工具],在 [ Microsoft 動態 GP] 下,指向常式、 指向 [財務,按一下 [ GL 的調解

2.接受預設對帳的數字。

3.如有需要,請變更對帳的日期。此欄位僅提供資訊。

4.請輸入要調解的日期範圍。注意 ︰ 它的作用最佳化解小的日期範圍,例如每月為原則。

5.選取模組銀行對帳

6.選取要調解雪白的識別碼

7.在輸出檔中,瀏覽出要儲存 Excel 試算表 * 若要的位置並 (支票簿識別碼順序編號所組成且開始輸入日期的遠距攻擊的日期),將會產生預設的檔案名稱。(系統會儲存這個位置與它在預設的下一步的對帳的銀行對帳,但您可以在任何時間覆寫它)。

* 建議到 makea 資料夾,您對帳試算表中,因為您可以儲存您對帳的記錄。

8.在 [帳戶] 下預設會在支票簿識別碼上定義預設現金帳戶中。您可以新增更多的 GL 帳戶,如有需要或覆寫它。

9.按一下 [處理序

10.Excel 試算表將會開啟的左邊和右邊的 GL 項目顯示的銀行對帳 」 資料表中的項目。根據章節列示的項目不相符的交易、 可能相符的交易和相符的交易。您必須研究調查不相符的交易就不是相符的原因。原因不相符的項目會列於此知識庫文件的頂端。

附註 ︰ Itis 建議 touse 此試算表程式的規則對帳有 '助讀者'。重點主要放在研究幫助您調解不相符的交易一節中的項目。餘額應取自支票簿和 GL 試算表,並不依賴此試算表中。


11.重新開啟在 GP [調解] 即可 GL ] 視窗中,按一下 [儲存此調和階段的 [儲存],如果您想返回先前畫面並檢視您對帳歷程記錄它任何一次。您可以按一下 [ Excel ] 按鈕,以重新開啟 Excel 試算表中的從任何已儲存對帳。




方法 2: (任何版本的 Microsoft 動態 GP 的手動方法)

這個方法具有與您列印出列出 ofunreconciled 交易,從銀行 Rec 及一份什麼叫用的 GL 現金帳戶來互相比較,以查看哪一側邊有的另一端則否。(這假設您在過去有平衡,並有未標記為 [在後的銀行 Rec 調解任何新項目)。若要列印的清單,每邊的步驟如下 ︰


1.CHECKBOOK ︰ 印出 Smartlist 的 unreconciled 的交易,銀行重新調整使用下列步驟 ︰

答 ︰ 在 [Microsoft 動態 GP] 功能表中,按一下 [Smartlist]。

B.展開財務,,,然後按一下 [銀行交易

C.在 [Smartlist] 視窗中,按一下頂端的 [] 按鈕。

D.在變更資料行的 [顯示] 視窗中,按一下 [新增]。

E.在資料行] 視窗中,按一下 [清除日期]。按住CNTL機碼,也在Reconciled上按一下。按一下[確定]。若要變更資料行的顯示視窗時,應該現在加入這兩個欄位。您可以使用按鈕的右邊界,若要移動的資料行周圍的順序。您可以使用 [新增] 按鈕,隨時新增更多的資料行。您可以使用 [移除] 按鈕,移除任何資料行名稱。或者按一下 [若要設定的預設顯示的資料行可讓您備份方式了。

F.按一下[確定]以關閉變更資料行的顯示視窗。


G.回主要的 [Smartlist] 視窗中,按一下 [在上方的 [搜尋] 按鈕。

H 中搜尋銀行交易視窗的 [搜尋定義 1] 區段中,按一下支票簿 ID資料行名稱] 方塊中,按一下等於在 [篩選器] 方塊中,然後在 [值] 方塊中鍵入支票簿識別碼。

I.中搜尋定義 2] 區段中,加入另一項限制。在 [資料行名稱] 方塊中,選取GL 張貼的日期,按一下 [是小於中篩選器] 方塊中,然後選取 [日期。可能是日期,金鑰,或是使用 [行事曆] 圖示來選取它。附註 ︰ 篩選器 '是小於' 不包含該日期。因此,舉例來說,如果您希望交易小於年 7 月 31 日,您必須輸入小於 8 月 1 年 7 月 31 讓您限制中要包含的交易。

J.搜尋定義 3] 區段中,加入另一項限制。按一下 [欄名稱] 方塊中的Reconciled,在 [篩選器] 方塊中,選取 [等於,然後輸入在 [值] 方塊中的 [否]。(這會提供您一份至今的所有 unreconciled 交易中銀行應收帳。這應該是相同的清單在銀行 Rec] 視窗中看到)。這是假設您還沒有標示成 off 協調,但目前的月份,任何項目,或因為您上次調節。

K 按一下[確定]以關閉搜尋銀行交易視窗。


L。應該重新整理 [Smartlist] 視窗和資料應填入資料行中。
--您可以按一下任何資料行,以便用來重新排序由該資料行的標題。(按一次的遞增順序,或按它一次的遞減順序)。
-按一下 [新增或移除任何資料行從顯示]、 [欄] 按鈕或變更資料行的順序。

M 若要儲存這個修改過的 Smartlist,做為我的最愛,請按一下頂端的 [我的最愛] 按鈕。名稱] 中選取您想要使它成為看得見到的索引鍵。按一下 [新增],然後按一下 [新增我的最愛。Smartlist 應該重新整理,您應該會在下一次使用,供日後使用的銀行交易左邊看到這個 smartlist 的名稱。

N 的視窗中的結果,您也可以按一下 [列印],或如果您想要改為 Excel 試算表中檢視結果,請按一下頂端的 [Excel] 按鈕。(其效果也要將它放在 Excel 中,所以您可以將您執行您的比對關閉一致的項目或色彩的程式碼項目)。


2.現金帳戶 ︰ 列印現金帳戶的詳細資料報告。在 GP,按一下在查詢上,指向財務,按一下 [詳細資料。您協調的月份,以列印出現金帳戶的詳細資料報告。當您最後調解輸入 GL 現金帳戶數目,以及日期範圍。Thisreport 會列出在上次您調節影響您的現金帳戶餘額的所有交易。

或者,您無法從 Smartlist 列印這份清單,如果慣用。在Smartlist,,按一下 [財務帳戶交易。按一下 [搜尋及 (1) 限制的帳戶號碼'等於' GL 現金科目編號。(2) 也限制的交易日期 'is 之間'協調月份的第一個和最後一天。這應該會產生 GP 中 「 明細報告相同的清單。


3.比較 ︰ 您必須比較之上,兩份清單,和跨相符,來決定項目為遺漏的另一方的項目。這將幫助您找出所有的差異。

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:864652 - 最後檢閱時間:03/29/2016 23:13:00 - 修訂: 0.3

Microsoft Dynamics GP 2015, Microsoft Dynamics GP 2013, Microsoft Dynamics GP 2010, Microsoft Dynamics GP 10.0, Microsoft Dynamics GP 9.0, Microsoft Business Solutions–Great Plains 8.0, Microsoft Business Solutions-Great Plains 7.5

  • kbhowto kbinfo kbmbsmigrate kbmt KB864652 KbMtzh
意見反應

The checkbook balance and the general ledger cash account do not balance in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 864652 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

INTRODUCTION

This article describes reasons why the checkbook balance in Bank Reconciliation may not match the general ledger cash account in Microsoft Dynamics GP.

More information

Any of the following circumstances may cause a difference between the checkbook balance in Bank Reconciliation and the general ledger cash account.


Note For more information about how to correct these situations and to tie the Bank Reconciliation to the general ledger cash account, contact technical support for Microsoft Dynamics GP.
  • The outstanding information (ie. checkbook balance) was incorrect when you started using Bank Reconciliation.
  • A deposit was posted in Bank Reconciliation (that did not have receipts), and did not post to the general ledger. 
  • Receipts were posted to the general ledger. However, the deposit has not been made to Bank Reconciliation.
  • A 'Deposit to Clear' Receipts deposit was posted to Bank Reconciliation, and those receipts came from Receivables Management or from another module. In this situation, the general ledger may have been updated. However, the checkbook balance may not have been updated.
  • General ledger transactions may still be sitting in a Financial batch waiting to be posted. However, the deposit was made in Bank Reconciliation.
  • The same general ledger cash account is used for more than one checkbook.
  • Posting interruptions occurred.
  • After a posting interruption occurred, the module that had the posting interruption was restored. However, the Bank Reconciliation files were not restored.
  • Non-cash transactions were posted to the general ledger cash account.
  • Posting setup was not set to post to the general ledger for the Bank Reconciliation origins.
  • Bank Reconciliation is not registered.
  • Other modules do not post to the general ledger. However, the modules do update Bank Reconciliation.
  • You entered a transaction to the cash account in the general ledger. However, you did not enter a transaction in Bank Reconciliation.
  • The cash account is coming from a customer, from a vendor, or from a employee instead of from a checkbook.
  • The starting checkbook balance is not equal to the last reconciled balance.
  • A deposit is saved. However, the deposit is not posted.
  • The transaction was edited in a financial batch before it was posted to the general ledger.
  • The same cash account was debited and credited. In this situation, the checkbook balance is updated. However, the general ledger cash account has $0 posted to it.
  • Timing differences; the transaction in Bank Reconciliation was posted to General Ledger with a different date.


RESOLUTION/STEPS TO RECONCILE:

Use one of the two methods listed below to reconcile the GL cash account balance to the checkbook balance in Bank Reconciliation: 


METHOD 1: (For Microsoft Dynamics GP 2013 ~ new feature)

In Microsoft Dynamics GP 2013, Bank Reconcilation has been added to the Reconcile to GL routine to help automate the matching process between the GL cash account detail and the Bank Reconciliation detail. This routine will produce an Excel spreadsheet that will determine the matched, potentially matched, and unmatched transactions between Bank Reconciliation and the General Ledger for the date range and GL accounts entered. This Reconcile to GL tool can be found at:

1. Click on Tools under Microsoft Dynamics GP, point to Routines, point to Financial and click Reconcile to GL.

2. Accept the default Reconciliation number.

3. Change the Reconciliation Date if desired.  This field is informational.

4. Enter the Date Range to be reconciled. Note: It works best to reconcile a smaller date range such as a monthly basis.

5. Select the Module of Bank Reconciliation.

6. Select the Checkbook ID to be reconciled.

7. In the Output File, browse out to a location to save the Excel Spreadsheet* to and a default file name will be generated (consisting of the checkbook ID, sequence number and beginning date of the date ranged entered). (The system will store this location and default it in for the next reconciliation for Bank Reconciliation, but you can override it at any time.)

*It is recommended to make a folder for your reconciliation spreadsheets, as you are allowed to save your reconciliation history.

8. Under Accounts, the default cash account defined on the Checkbook ID will default in. You can add more GL accounts if needed or override it.

9. Click Process.

10. An Excel spreadsheet will open displaying the items from the Bank Reconciliation table on the left side, and the GL entries on the right side.  The items are listed according to sections for Unmatched Transactions, Potentially Matched Transactions and Matched Transactions. You will need to research the Unmatched Transactions to investigate why there is not a match.  Reasons for unmatched items are listed at the top of this KB article.

Note:  It is suggested to use this spreadsheet as an 'aid' for your regular reconciliation. Focus mainly on researching the items in the Unmatched Transactions section to help you reconcile. The balances should be taken from the Checkbook and the GL Trial balance, and not relied on in this spreadsheet.


11. Back on the Reconcile to GL window in GP, click Save to save this reconciliation, if you wish to go back and view your reconciliation history it any time. You can click the Excel button to reopen the Excel spreadsheet from any saved reconciliation.




METHOD 2: (Manual method for any version of Microsoft Dynamics GP)

This method has you print out a list of unreconciled transactions from Bank Rec and a list of what hit the GL cash account to compare to each other, to see what one side has that the other side does not. (This assumes you have balanced in the past and have not marked any new items as reconciled in Bank Rec since.) Here are the steps to print the lists of each side:


1.  CHECKBOOK: Print out a Smartlist of the unreconciled transactions in Bank Reconciliation using the steps below: 

A. On the Microsoft Dynamics GP menu, click Smartlist

B. Expand Financial, and then click Bank Transactions

C. In the Smartlist window, click the Columns button at the top. 

D. In the Change Column Display Window, click Add

E. In the Columns window, click Cleared Date. Hold down the CNTL key and also click on Reconciled. Click OK. Both fields should now be added to the Change Column Display window. You can use the buttons in the right margin to move the order of the columns around. Use the Add button to add more columns at any time. Use the Remove button to remove any column names. Or click Default to set the columns displayed back how it originally was. 

F. Click OK to close the Change Column Display window. 


G. Back on the main Smartlist window, click the Search button at the top. 

H. In the Search Definition 1 section of the Search Bank Transactions window, click Checkbook ID in the Column Name box, click is equal to in the Filter box, and then type your checkbook ID in the Value Box. 

I. In the Search Definition 2 section, add another restriction. In the Column Name box, select GL Posting Date, click is less than in the Filter box, and then select the date. Either key in the date, or use the calendar icon to select it. Note: The filter 'is less than' does not include that date. So for example, if you wanted transactions less than July 31st, you would have to enter is less than Aug 1 in your restriction in order for July 31st transactions to be included. 

J. Add another restriction in the Search Definition 3 section. Click Reconciled in the Column Name box, select is equal to in the Filter box, and then enter No in the Value Box. (This will give you a list of all unreconciled transactions to date in Bank Rec. This should be the same list as you see in the Bank Rec window.) This assumes you haven't marked off any items for reconciling yet for the current month, or since you last reconciled. 

K. Click OK to close the Search Bank Transactions window. 


L. The Smartlist window should refresh and data should populate in the columns. 
-- You can click on the title of any column to have it re-sort by that column. (Click once for ascending order, or click on it again for descending order.)
 -- Click the Columns button to add or remove any columns from the display, or change the order of the columns. 

M. To save this modified Smartlist as a Favorite, click the Favorites button at the top. Key in a Name, and select where you want it to be Visible To. Click Add, and click Add Favorite. The Smartlist should refresh and you should see the name of this smartlist on the left under Bank Transactions, to be used again for the future. 

N. With results in the window, you can also click on Print, or click the Excel button at the top if you would like to view the results in an Excel spreadsheet instead. (It works well to put this in Excel, so you can mark off reconciled items, or color code items as you do your matching.) 


2. CASH ACCOUNT: Print out a detail report for the cash account. In GP, click on Inquiry, point to Financial and click on Detail. Print out a detail report for the cash account for the month you are reconciling. Enter the GL cash account number, and the date range from when you last reconciled. This report will list all the transactions that affected your cash account balance since the last time you reconciled. 

OR, you could print this list from Smartlist if preferred. In Smartlist, click on Financial and Account Transactions. Click Search and (1) restrict to the Account Number 'is equal to' the GL cash account number. (2) Also restrict to the Transaction Date 'is between' the first and last day of the month you are reconciling. This should produce the same list as the Detail Report in GP. 


3. COMPARE: You will need to compare the two lists printed above, and cross off items that match, to determine what items are on one side that are missing from the other. This will help you to locate all the differences. Research any outstanding items to see why an entry is missing from the other side and correct as needed.

In a regular support case, we can tell you how to print the lists above, but digging through the data for you to locate the differences would be considered a consulting expense and not something we will do in a regular support case. 


Properties

Article ID: 864652 - Last Review: September 23, 2013 - Revision: 8.0
Applies to
  • Microsoft Dynamics GP 2010
  • Bank Reconciliation, when used with:
    • Microsoft Dynamics GP 10.0
    • Microsoft Dynamics GP 9.0
    • Microsoft Business Solutions–Great Plains 8.0
    • Microsoft Business Solutions–Great Plains 7.5
Keywords: 
kbhowto kbinfo kbmbsmigrate KB864652

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com