银行对帐中 Microsoft Dynamics GP 的表的描述

重要说明:本文是由 Microsoft 机器翻译软件进行的翻译并可能由 Microsoft 社区通过社区翻译机构(CTF)技术进行后期编辑,或可能是由人工进行的翻译。Microsoft 同时向您提供机器翻译、人工翻译及社区后期编辑的文章,以便对我们知识库中的所有文章以多种语言提供访问。翻译的文章可能存在词汇、句法和/或语法方面的错误。Microsoft 对由于内容的误译或客户对内容的使用所导致的任何不准确、错误或损失不承担责任。

点击这里察看该文章的英文版: 872693
简介
这篇文章列出位于 Microsoft Dynamics GP 在银行对帐中的表。此列表包含每个表所包含表如何协同工作在 Microsoft Dynamics GP 的的说明。
更多信息
在银行对帐中 Microsoft Dynamics GP 位于以下各表:
  • CM 支票簿母版 (CM00100)

    CM 支票簿主文件包含每个支票簿和其相应的安装信息。在支票簿维护窗口中输入此文件的信息。支票簿平衡存储在该文件中。只要过帐时存款或支票,金额更新支票簿平衡。
  • CM 存款工作 (CM10100)

    CM 存款工作文件保存保存,未过帐的存款在银行存款项窗口中输入。只有一个存款到清除收据与存款可以保存每支票簿。您可以输入和银行存款项目窗口中,在保存每个支票的收货交易记录而不限的数量的存款,即使银行对帐并没有批。已保存的存款将存储在该文件中,直到过帐和移到 CM 事务文件 (CM20200) 的存款。如果无法过帐所有存款,该文件将为空。
  • CM 日志 (CM20100)

    CM 日志文件可让用户重新打印银行对帐过帐日记帐。审核跟踪代码、 支票簿 Id 和其他过帐日记帐 informationare 存储在文件中,以便您可以重新打印报表。不在此文件中存储的实际交易记录。两个重印日记帐不存储在 CM 日志文件中,对帐日记帐和清除事务日志中。这两种报告存储在 CM 协调头文件 (CM20500)。如果 CM 日志文件被重命名或删除,您必须执行厘米事务逻辑表检查链接过程。由于 CM 日志是 CM 事务逻辑文件组的一部分,检查链接过程将恢复以前已过帐的交易记录。然后,您将能够重新打印以前过帐的交易记录的过帐日记帐。若要执行检查链接过程,使用相应的方法:
    • 在 Microsoft Dynamics GP 10.0 和更高版本中,指向维护上的 Microsoft Dynamics GP菜单,然后单击检查链接。在系列列表中,单击财务
    • 在 Microsoft Dynamics GP 9.0 和 Microsoft 企业解决方案-大草原 8.0,指向文件菜单中的工具,然后单击查看链接。在系列列表中,单击财务
  • CM 事务 (CM20200)

    CM 事务文件存储收据除外的所有交易记录。检查、 增加/减少的调整、 存款、 取款、 收入和服务费用全部保存在 CM 事务文件。因为任何批处理中有银行对帐交易记录永远不会将从本文件移动到另一个文件。即使清除后通过协调过程的交易记录,则事务会保持在此文件中。未对帐的交易记录具有分配的值为 0。因此,对帐的交易记录时,它们保留在文件中,但值更改为 1。
  • CM 收据 (CM20300)

    是否输入直接在银行对帐中或通过应收帐款管理,CM 收据文件存储所有收据类型的交易记录。收据将永远不会将传输此文件到另一个文件。与 CM 事务文件中的交易记录,收据不清楚银行。收据具有定义是否已存入接收的值。收货时沉淀时,分配到接收的更改从 0 到 1 的值。存款然后保存到 CM 事务文件 (CM20200),在存款标记为清除银行。
  • 厘米分布 (CM20400)

    CM 分发文件存储用于银行对帐的交易记录的所有分配。不在此文件中存储的其他模块,如应付帐款管理和应收帐款管理中输入交易记录的分配。
  • CM 协调头 (CM20500)

    CM 协调头文件存储从所有 checkbooks 在每月对帐过程中输入的信息的汇总数据。从以前已过帐的对帐和当前对帐的交易记录都存储在该文件中的摘要。如果重命名该文件,它将清除当前的对帐,并还将防止用户重新打印帐日记帐和清除事务日志。如果 CM 协调头被重命名,以前对帐信息仍然可以获得从 CM 事务文件 (CM20200) 的详细信息。
  • CM 传输 (CM20600)

    CM 传输文件保存在银行转移项目窗口中输入的已过帐的银行转帐。CM 传输文件存储一条记录过帐每次传输。厘米事务文件 (CM20200) 中,可以找到转移金额。
  • CM 协调调整 (CM20501)

    CM 协调调整文件存储在当前对帐上输入的所有调整。与 CM 协调头文件,它不会存储以前对帐的判断。调整过帐完成协调过程中,调整将被保存在 CM 事务文件 (CM20200)。
  • CM 设置 (CM40100)

    CM 设置文件存储在银行对帐设置窗口下输入某些设置信息。该文件存储以下安装信息: 接下来数、 维护历史记录、 用户定义 1 和用户定义的 2。CM 交易记录类型设置文件中存储附加字段和类型代码。
  • CM 交易记录类型设置 (CM40101)

    CM 交易记录类型设置文件存储其余银行对帐设置信息,例如交易记录和调整类型代码。

属性

文章 ID:872693 - 上次审阅时间:12/14/2015 21:03:00 - 修订版本: 0.1

Microsoft Dynamics GP 2015, Microsoft Dynamics GP 2013, Microsoft Dynamics GP 2010, Bank Reconciliation

  • kbnosurvey kbexpertiseinter kbhowto kbinfo kbexpertisebeginner kbmbsmigrate kbmt KB872693 KbMtzh
反馈

Description of Bank Reconciliation tables in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Article ID: 872693 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

INTRODUCTION

This article lists the tables that are located in Bank Reconciliation in Microsoft Dynamics GP and in Microsoft Business Solutions - Great Plains 8.0. This list includes a description of what each table holds and of how the tables work together in Microsoft Dynamics GP.

MORE INFORMATION

The following tables are located in Bank Reconciliation in Microsoft Dynamics GP:
  • CM Checkbook Master (CM00100)

    The CM Checkbook Master file holds each checkbook and its corresponding setup information. The information for this file is entered in the Checkbook Maintenance window. The Checkbook Balance is stored in this file. Whenever a deposit or a check is posted, the amount updates the Checkbook Balance.
  • CM Deposit Work (CM10100)

    The CM Deposit Work file holds saved, unposted deposits that were entered in the Bank Deposit Entry window. Only one Deposit To Clear Receipts or Deposit with Receipts can be saved per checkbook. You can enter and save an unlimited number of Deposits without Receipts transactions for each checkbook in the Bank Deposit Entry window, even though Bank Reconciliation does not have batches. The saved deposits will be stored in this file until the deposits are posted and moved to the CM Transaction file (CM20200). If all deposits are posted, this file will be empty.
  • CM Journal (CM20100)

    The CM Journal file lets users reprint Bank Reconciliation Posting Journals. The audit trail code, Checkbook IDs, and other posting journal information are stored in the file so that you can reprint the reports. The actual transactions are not stored in this file. Two reprint journals are not stored in the CM Journal file, the Reconciliation Journal and the Cleared Transactions Journal. These two reports are stored in the CM Reconcile Header file (CM20500). If the CM Journal file is renamed or deleted, you must perform the Check Links procedure on the CM Transaction logical table. Because the CM Journal is part of the CM Transaction Logical file group, the Check Links procedure will bring the previously posted transactions back. Then, you will be able to reprint posting journals for the transactions that were previously posted. To perform the Check Links procedure, use the appropriate method:
    • In Microsoft Dynamics GP 10.0, point to Maintenance on the Microsoft Dynamics GP menu, and then click Check Links. In the Series list, click Financial.
    • In Microsoft Dynamics GP 9.0 and in Microsoft Business Solutions - Great Plains 8.0, point to Tools on the File menu, and then click Check Links. In the Series list, click Financial.
  • CM Transaction (CM20200)

    The CM Transaction file stores all transactions except receipts. Checks, increase/decrease adjustments, deposits, withdrawals, income, and service charges are all saved in the CM Transaction file. Because there are no batches in Bank Reconciliation, the transactions never move from this file to another file. Even after clearing a transaction through the reconcile process, the transaction remains in this file. Unreconciled transactions have an assigned value of 0. Therefore, when transactions are reconciled, they remain in the file but the value changes to 1.
  • CM Receipt (CM20300)

    The CM Receipt file stores all receipt type transactions whether they were entered directly in Bank Reconciliation or through Receivables Management. Receipts will never transfer from this file to another file. Unlike transactions in the CM Transaction file, receipts do not clear the bank. Receipts have a value defining whether the receipt has been deposited. When the receipt is deposited, the value assigned to the receipt changes from 0 to 1. The deposit is then saved to the CM Transaction file (CM20200), where the deposit is marked as clearing the bank.
  • CM Distribution (CM20400)

    The CM Distribution file stores all the distributions for Bank Reconciliation transactions. The distributions for transactions entered in other modules, such as Payables Management and Receivables Management, are not stored in this file.
  • CM Reconcile Header (CM20500)

    The CM Reconcile Header file stores all the summary figures of the information entered during the monthly reconciliation from all checkbooks. The transactions from previously posted reconciliations and current reconciliations are stored in summary in the file. If the file is renamed, it will clear the current reconciliation and will also prevent the user from reprinting the Reconciliation Journal and the Cleared Transactions Journal. If the CM Reconcile Header is renamed, previous reconciliation information can still be obtained in detail from the CM Transaction file (CM20200).
  • CM Transfer (CM20600)

    The CM Transfer file holds posted bank transfers that were entered in the Bank Transfer Entry window. The CM Transfer file stores one record for each transfer posted. The transfer amount can be found in the CM Transaction file (CM20200).
  • CM Reconcile Adjustments (CM20501)

    The CM Reconcile Adjustments file stores all adjustments entered on current reconciliations. Unlike the CM Reconcile Header file, it does not store adjustments from previous reconciliations. As the adjustments are posted through the reconcile process, the adjustments are saved in the CM Transaction file (CM20200).
  • CM Setup (CM40100)

    The CM Setup file stores some setup information entered under the Bank Reconciliation Setup window. The file stores the following setup information: next number, maintain history, user-defined 1, and user-defined 2. The additional fields and the type codes are stored in the CM Transaction Type Setup file.
  • CM Transaction Type Setup (CM40101)

    The CM Transaction Type Setup file stores the remaining Bank Reconciliation setup information, such as the transaction and adjustment type codes.

Properties

Article ID: 872693 - Last Review: July 24, 2011 - Revision: 4.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Dynamics GP 2010
  • Bank Reconciliation, when used with:
    • Microsoft Dynamics GP 10.0
    • Microsoft Dynamics GP 9.0
    • Microsoft Business Solutions–Great Plains 8.0
Keywords: 
kbexpertiseinter kbhowto kbinfo kbexpertisebeginner kbmbsmigrate KB872693

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com