當您從主機整合伺服器專案中移除.NET 組件或型別程式庫時,不刪除檔案,並且如果命名為新.NET 組件或型別程式庫相同的名稱,交易整合者 (TI) 設計工具中出現警告訊息

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:885002
本文已封存。本文係以「現狀」提供且不會再更新。
徵狀
「 Microsoft 主機整合 Server 2004 交易整合者設計工具 (TI) 」 仍然偵測先前已移除 Microsoft.NET 組件或型別程式庫 (.tlb 檔) 中建立一個新.NET 組件或型別程式庫名稱相同時。當就會發生這個問題會收到類似下列的警告訊息:
檔案 C:\Documents 和 Settings\Administrator\My Documents\Visual Studio Projects\TIProject1\TIProject1\Library1.dll 已經存在。您要取代現有的檔案嗎?
當您新的.NET 組件或型別程式庫以一個新名稱來儲存使用 [另 新檔] 命令時,就會發生相同的問題。在新的 Windows 啟動處理 (WIP) 會加入.NET 用戶端程式庫,收到錯誤訊息,即使已之前重新命名 DLL 是類似這一節。
發生的原因
當一個物件從 [方案總管] 中移除,檔案本身不會被刪除,就會發生此問題。
狀況說明
這種行為是經過設計規劃的。
其他相關資訊
這是預期的行為。建立項目之後將它保存硬碟機上專案中為真正的檔案。 當您使用 [另存新檔] 指令儲存檔案時,原始檔案不會被刪除。相反的原始檔案仍然會保留在硬碟機上,並建立具有新名稱的另一個檔案。

在交易整合者 (TI) 設計工具錯誤訊息中是正確提示如果您想要覆寫已先前建立並放入檔案] 系統實際檔案,即使檔案不會顯示在 [方案總管] 中。

重現這個問題的步驟

  1. 啟動 Microsoft Visual Studio.NET。
  2. 建立新的主機整合伺服器專案。
  3. 新增 WIP.NET 用戶端程式庫。 使用預設名稱 「 Library1 」 並接受所有後續的預設值 (當您完成物件。Library1.dll 現在會列出專案之下。
  4. 在 [方案總管] 中從專案移除 Library1.dll。
  5. 新增名為"Library1 」 一個 WIP.NET 用戶端程式庫並接受所有後續的預設值 (當您完成物件。

    您會收到 < 徵狀 > 一節所述的警告訊息。此訊息表示 Library1.dll 已經存在。 不過,這是不正確,因為建立第二個 DLL 之前,在步驟 4 中移除 Library1.dll。
his2004 他

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:885002 - 最後檢閱時間:01/17/2015 08:59:25 - 修訂: 1.1

Microsoft Host Integration Server 2004 Standard Edition

  • kbnosurvey kbarchive kbmt kbtshoot kbprb KB885002 KbMtzh
意見反應

When you remove a .NET assembly or type library from a Host Integration Server project, the file is not deleted and you receive a warning message in the Transaction Integrator (TI) Designer if you name a new .NET assembly or type library the same name

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 885002 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

SYMPTOMS

The Microsoft Host Integration Server 2004 Transaction Integrator (TI) Designer still detects previously removed Microsoft .NET assemblies or type libraries (.tlb files) when a new .NET assembly or type library with the same name is created. When this behavior occurs, you receive a warning message that is similar to the following:
The file C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\My Documents\Visual Studio Projects\TIProject1\TIProject1\Library1.dll already exists. Do you want to replace the existing file?
The same behavior occurs when you save the new .NET assembly or type library with a new name by using the Save As command. When a new Windows-initiated process (WIP) .NET Client Library is added, you receive an error message that is similar to the one in this section, even though the DLL was renamed previously.

CAUSE

The behavior occurs because when a object is removed from Solution Explorer, the file itself is not deleted.

STATUS

This behavior is by design.

MORE INFORMATION

This is expected behavior. After an item is created, it is persisted within the project on the hard disk drive as a real file. When you save the file by using the Save As command, the original file is not deleted. Instead, the original file remains on the hard disk drive and another file with the new name is created.

The Transaction Integrator (TI) Designer error message is correct in prompting if you want to overwrite the real file that was previously created and put in the file system, even though the file does not show up in Solution Explorer.

Steps to reproduce the behavior

  1. Start Microsoft Visual Studio .NET.
  2. Create a new Host Integration Server project.
  3. Add a WIP .NET Client Library. Use the default name "Library1", and then accept all subsequent default values when you complete the object. Library1.dll will now be listed under the project.
  4. In Solution Explorer, remove Library1.dll from the project.
  5. Add a WIP .NET Client Library that is named "Library1", and then accept all subsequent default values when you complete the object.

    You receive the warning message that is described in the "Symptoms" section. The message indicates that Library1.dll already exists. However, this is incorrect because you removed Library1.dll in step 4 before you created the second DLL.

Properties

Article ID: 885002 - Last Review: December 4, 2007 - Revision: 1.1
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Host Integration Server 2004 Standard Edition
Keywords: 
kbtshoot kbprb KB885002

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com