您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

FIX: 訊息處理可能會緩慢或停止安裝 BizTalk Server 2004 Service Pack 1 之後

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:898106
本文已封存。本文係以「現狀」提供且不會再更新。
重要本文包含有關如何修改登錄的資訊。請確定您修改之前備份登錄。如果發生問題,請確定您知道如何還原登錄。如何備份、 還原,及修改登錄的相關資訊,請按一下下列的文件編號,檢視 Microsoft 知識庫中的文件:
256986Microsoft Windows 登錄的描述
徵狀
安裝 Microsoft BizTalk Server 2004 Service Pack 1 (SP1) 之後訊息處理可能會變慢或停止超過最大並行的 FTP 連線的數目時。

當您使用動態傳送埠以及當 OutboundTransportLocation 屬性變更訊息從訊息時,可能就會發生這個問題。
發生的原因
BizTalk Server 2004 SP1 引入節流設定 FTP 配接器。 FTP 配接器節流可改善 FTP 配接器的回應時間和最小化系統資源的使用,當您使用 FTP 配接器。節流設定 FTP 配接器會導致遠端 FTP 伺服器連接保持開啟遠端 FTP 伺服器上,就會發生這個問題。

當您建立或設定 [FtpMaxConcurrentConnections 時節流設定 FTP 配接器會啟用登錄項目。FtpMaxConcurentConnections 登錄項目控制 FTP 數目的每一個 FTP 連線傳送埠在 BizTalk 處理程序中。 只要成功建立遠端 FTP 伺服器的連線,連線會保持連接,直到停止傳送埠或遠端 FTP 伺服器強制中斷連線為止。這個新的行為會導致遠端 FTP 伺服器連線保持開啟遠端 FTP 伺服器上,並會消耗資源。

如需有關 BizTalk Server 2004 SP1 的詳細資訊,請造訪下列 Microsoft 網站 (英文):
解決方案

Hotfix 資訊

Microsoft 提供支援的 Hotfix。不過,此 Hotfix 旨在修正本文中所述隨問題。只會發生此特定問題的系統套用此 Hotfix。這個 Hotfix 可能會接受額外的測試。因此,如果您不會嚴重影響這個問題,我們建議您等候下一個包含此 Hotfix 的軟體更新。

如果此 Hotfix 可供下載,您可在本知識庫文件的頂端找到「 可用的 Hotfix 下載 」區段。如果本節 Does Not Appear 請連絡[ Microsoft 客戶服務 ] 和 [ 支援 ] 以取得此 Hotfix。

附註如果發生其他問題,或如果需要任何疑難排解,您可能必須建立個別的服務要求。和此 Hotfix 無關的額外支援問題適用一般的支援費用。如需 Microsoft 客戶服務支援部門電話號碼的完整清單或要建立個別的服務要求,請造訪下列 Microsoft 網站:附註「 下載 Hotfix 」 表單會顯示此 Hotfix 會出現,以供使用的語言。如果您沒有看到您的語言,是因為此 Hotfix 是不適用您的語言。

必要條件

若要將這個 Hotfix,您必須安裝在電腦上的 BizTalk Server 2004 SP1。

重新啟動需求

您沒有套用此 Hotfix 之後重新啟動電腦。

Hotfix 取代資訊

此 Hotfix 不會取代任何其他的 Hotfix。

檔案資訊

此 Hotfix 的英文版在檔案屬性 (或更新版本的檔案屬性) 如下列表格中所列。 這些檔案的日期和時間為 Coordinated Universal Time (UTC)。當您檢視檔案資訊時,會將它轉換為當地時間。若要到 UTC 與當地時間差異使用 [中日期] 和 [時間] 工具,在 [控制台] 中的 [時區] 索引標籤]。
   Date         Time   Version     Size     File name   --------------------------------------------------------------------------   22-Apr-2005  20:57  3.0.6120.0  122,880  Microsoft.biztalk.coreadapter.dll
狀況說明
Microsoft 已確認<適用於>一節所列之 Microsoft 產品確實有此問題。
其他相關資訊
警告如果您修改登錄不當使用 「 登錄編輯程式 」,或使用另一個方法,可能會發生嚴重的問題。這些問題可能會要求您重新安裝作業系統。Microsoft 無法保證可以解決這些問題。您必須自己承擔修改登錄所造成的風險。

針對修正問題解決 < 徵狀 > 一節的此 Hotfix,您必須新增新 FTPReuseConnection 登錄項目套用此 Hotfix 之後。FTPReuseConnection 登錄項目會關閉 [FTP 用戶端連接 FTP 配接器已經完成傳送時。

設定此登錄項目可能會造成效能的降低因為該變更會造成 FTP 傳送配接器以開啟連接並關閉連線的傳送每個訊息。目的端 URL 經常變更時,只應使用此登錄項目。

若要將此登錄項目請依照下列步驟執行:
  1. 按一下 [開始]、 按一下 [執行]、 輸入 regedit,然後按一下 [確定]]。
  2. 找出並點選下列登錄子機碼:
    HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Services\BTSSvc {GUID}
    附註在此登錄子機碼中 GUID 會為主控件執行個體 GUID 的預留位置。
  3. 在 [編輯] 功能表上按一下 [新增],然後按一下 [DWORD 值]。
  4. 鍵入 FtpReuseConnection,並按下 ENTER。

    附註預設情況下,若其值設為 0,會關閉 FTP 連線重複使用。
  5. 按一下 [檔案] 功能表 的 [結束
如標準術語的用來描述 Microsoft 軟體更新的更多有關,按一下 [下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的發行項]:
824684用來描述 Microsoft 軟體更新標準術語的說明
bts2004

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:898106 - 最後檢閱時間:01/17/2015 10:37:24 - 修訂: 4.4

Microsoft BizTalk Server 2004 Service Pack 1, Microsoft BizTalk Server 2004 Enterprise Edition, Microsoft BizTalk Server 2004 Standard Edition, Microsoft BizTalk Server 2004 Developer Edition, Microsoft BizTalk Server 2004 Partner Edition

  • kbnosurvey kbarchive kbmt kbautohotfix kbbiztalk2004sp2fix kbftp kbbtsadapters kbqfe kbbug kbfix kbprb kbhotfixserver KB898106 KbMtzh
意見反應

FIX: Message processing may slow or stop after you install BizTalk Server 2004 Service Pack 1

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 898106 - View products that this article applies to.
Important This article contains information about how to modify the registry. Make sure to back up the registry before you modify it. Make sure that you know how to restore the registry if a problem occurs. For more information about how to back up, restore, and modify the registry, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
256986 Description of the Microsoft Windows registry
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

SYMPTOMS

After you install Microsoft BizTalk Server 2004 Service Pack 1 (SP1), message processing may slow or stop when the maximum number of concurrent FTP connections is exceeded.

This problem may occur when you are using dynamic send ports and when the OutboundTransportLocation property changes from message to message.

CAUSE

BizTalk Server 2004 SP1 introduced FTP adapter throttling. FTP adapter throttling improves the response time of the FTP adapter and minimizes the use of system resources when you use the FTP adapter. This problem occurs because FTP adapter throttling causes remote FTP server connections to remain open on the remote FTP server.

FTP adapter throttling is enabled when you create or set the FtpMaxConcurrentConnections registry entry. The FtpMaxConcurentConnections registry entry controls the number of FTP connections for every FTP send port in a BizTalk process. As soon as a connection to the remote FTP server is successfully established, the connection will remain connected until the send port is stopped or until the remote FTP server forcefully disconnects. This new behavior causes remote FTP server connections to remain open on the remote FTP server and to consume resources.

For more information about BizTalk Server 2004 SP1, visit the following Microsoft Web site:
http://download.microsoft.com/download/e/c/8/ec89b0b8-393a-4daf-adee-6b405f192f22/ReadmeSP1.htm

RESOLUTION

Hotfix information

A supported hotfix is available from Microsoft. However, this hotfix is intended to correct only the problem that is described in this article. Apply this hotfix only to systems that are experiencing this specific problem. This hotfix might receive additional testing. Therefore, if you are not severely affected by this problem, we recommend that you wait for the next software update that contains this hotfix.

If the hotfix is available for download, there is a "Hotfix download available" section at the top of this Knowledge Base article. If this section does not appear, contact Microsoft Customer Service and Support to obtain the hotfix.

Note If additional issues occur or if any troubleshooting is required, you might have to create a separate service request. The usual support costs will apply to additional support questions and issues that do not qualify for this specific hotfix. For a complete list of Microsoft Customer Service and Support telephone numbers or to create a separate service request, visit the following Microsoft Web site:
http://support.microsoft.com/contactus/?ws=support
Note The "Hotfix download available" form displays the languages for which the hotfix is available. If you do not see your language, it is because a hotfix is not available for that language.

Prerequisites

To apply this hotfix, you must have BizTalk Server 2004 SP1 installed on the computer.

Restart requirement

You do not have to restart the computer after you apply this hotfix.

Hotfix replacement information

This hotfix does not replace any other hotfixes.

File information

The English version of this hotfix has the file attributes (or later file attributes) that are listed in the following table. The dates and times for these files are listed in Coordinated Universal Time (UTC). When you view the file information, it is converted to local time. To find the difference between UTC and local time, use the Time Zone tab in the Date and Time tool in Control Panel.
   Date         Time   Version     Size     File name
   --------------------------------------------------------------------------
   22-Apr-2005  20:57  3.0.6120.0  122,880  Microsoft.biztalk.coreadapter.dll

STATUS

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section.

MORE INFORMATION

Warning Serious problems might occur if you modify the registry incorrectly by using Registry Editor or by using another method. These problems might require that you reinstall your operating system. Microsoft cannot guarantee that these problems can be solved. Modify the registry at your own risk.

For this hotfix to fix the issue addressed in the Symptoms section, you must add the new FTPReuseConnection registry entry after you apply this hotfix. The FTPReuseConnection registry entry closes the FTP client connection when the FTP adapter has completed the send.

Setting this registry entry can cause a decrease in performance because the change causes the FTP send adapter to open the connection and to close the connection for every message that is sent. This registry entry should only be used when the destination URL frequently changes.

To add this registry entry, follow these steps:
  1. Click Start, click Run, type regedit, and then click OK.
  2. Locate and then click the following registry subkey:
    HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Services\BTSSvc{GUID}
    Note In this registry subkey, GUID is a placeholder for the GUID of the host instance.
  3. On the Edit menu, click New, and then click DWORD Value.
  4. Type FtpReuseConnection, and then press ENTER.

    Note By default, a value of 0 turns off FTP connection reuse.
  5. On the File menu, click Exit.
For more information about the standard terminology that is used to describe Microsoft software updates, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
824684 Description of the standard terminology that is used to describe Microsoft software updates

Properties

Article ID: 898106 - Last Review: November 15, 2007 - Revision: 4.4
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft BizTalk Server 2004 Service Pack 1
  • Microsoft BizTalk Server 2004 Enterprise Edition
  • Microsoft BizTalk Server 2004 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft BizTalk Server 2004 Developer Edition
  • Microsoft BizTalk Server 2004 Partner Edition
Keywords: 
kbautohotfix kbbiztalk2004sp2fix kbftp kbbtsadapters kbqfe kbbug kbfix kbprb kbhotfixserver KB898106

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com