你目前正处于脱机状态,正在等待 Internet 重新连接

FIX:在 Windows Media Player 10 中视频可能会反色并变成绿色

症状
在 Microsoft Windows Media Player 10 中可以播放多比特率的视频流。如果 Windows Media Player 10 通过选择较低的比特率来使视频流范围变窄,视频可能会反色并变成绿色。
原因
在 Windows Media Player 10 通过选择较低的比特率来使视频流范围变窄时,有时 Windows Media Player 10 必须调整该视频的大小。在 Windows Media Player 10 调整该视频大小时,某些视频格式将出现负值。由于在 Microsoft Windows Media Format 基础组件中没有适当地处理负值,因此会发生此问题。
解决方案

修复程序信息

Microsoft 目前提供了一个受支持的修复程序。但是,此修复程序仅设计用于纠正本文中介绍的问题。只有系统遇到该特定的问题时才可应用此修复程序。此修复程序可能还会接受进一步的测试。因此,如果这个问题没有对您造成严重影响,我们建议您等待包含此修复程序的下一个版本。

先决条件

您必须安装 Microsoft 知识库 (KB) 文章 891122 中介绍的更新才能应用此修复程序。有关更多信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
891122用于具有 Windows Media 数字权限管理功能的播放器的更新

修复程序下载信息

可以从 Microsoft 下载中心下载以下文件:
有关如何下载 Microsoft 支持文件的更多信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
119591 如何从联机服务获取 Microsoft 支持文件
Microsoft 已对此文件进行了病毒扫描。Microsoft 使用的是该文件发布时可以获得的最新病毒检测软件。该文件存储在安全性得到增强的服务器上,该服务器可帮助防止对该文件进行未经授权的更改。

修复程序文件信息

此修复程序的英文版具有下表中列出的文件属性(或更新的文件属性)。这些文件的日期和时间按协调通用时间 (UTC) 列出。当您查看文件信息时,此时间将转换为当地时间。要了解 UTC 与本地时间之间的时差,请使用“控制面板”中“日期和时间”工具的“时区”选项卡。
   日期         时间   版本            大小       文件名-------------------------------------------------------26-Apr-2005  11:59  10.0.0.3921  2,370,296  Wmvcore.dll
状态
Microsoft 已经确认这是在“适用于”一节中列出的 Microsoft 产品中存在的错误。
更多信息
有关更多信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
824684有关用于描述 Microsoft 软件更新标准术语的介绍
WMP graphical corruption MBR
属性

文章 ID:898549 - 上次审阅时间:04/03/2006 03:54:00 - 修订版本: 3.1

Microsoft Windows Media Player 10

  • kbfix kbqfe kbhotfixserver KB898549
反馈

Article ID: 898549 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

SYMPTOMS

In Microsoft Windows Media Player 10, you play a multiple-bit-rate video stream. When Windows Media Player 10 thins the video stream by selecting a lower bit rate, the video may invert and turn green.

CAUSE

When Windows Media Player 10 thins the video stream by selecting a lower bit rate, sometimes Windows Media Player 10 must resize the video. When Windows Media Player 10 resizes the video, certain video formats give a negative size. This problem occurs because negative sizes are not appropriately handled in the underlying Microsoft Windows Media Format components.

RESOLUTION

Hotfix information

A supported hotfix is now available from Microsoft. However, this hotfix is only intended to correct the problem that is described in this article. Only apply this hotfix to systems that are experiencing this specific problem. This hotfix may receive additional testing. Therefore, if you are not severely affected by this problem, we recommend that you wait for the next release that contains this hotfix.

Prerequisites

You must have the update that is described in Microsoft Knowledge Base (KB) article 891122 installed to apply this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
891122An update for Windows Media Digital Rights Management-enabled players is available

Hotfix download information

The following file is available for download from the Microsoft Download Center:
Collapse this imageExpand this image
Download
Download the WindowsMedia10-KB898549-x86-ENU.exe package now.
For more information about how to download Microsoft support files, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
119591 How to obtain Microsoft support files from online services
Microsoft scanned this file for viruses. Microsoft used the most current virus-detection software that was available on the date that the file was posted. The file is stored on security-enhanced servers that help prevent any unauthorized changes to the file.

Hotfix file information

The English version of this hotfix has the file attributes (or later file attributes) that are listed in the following table. The dates and times for these files are listed in Coordinated Universal Time (UTC). When you view the file information, it is converted to local time. To find the difference between UTC and local time, use the Time Zone tab in the Date and Time tool in Control Panel.
   Date         Time   Version      Size       File name
   -------------------------------------------------------
   26-Apr-2005  11:59  10.0.0.3921  2,370,296  Wmvcore.dll

STATUS

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a bug in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section.

MORE INFORMATION

For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
824684 Description of the standard terminology that is used to describe Microsoft software updates

Properties

Article ID: 898549 - Last Review: September 27, 2011 - Revision: 4.0
APPLIES TO
  • Windows Media Player 10
Keywords: 
atdownload kbfix kbqfe KB898549

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com