您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

當您在 Windows 2000 或 Windows Server 2003 中的網域成員上執行高容量伺服器程式時,發生在使用者驗證處理程序延遲

Windows Server 2003 的支援已於 2015 年 7 月 14 日結束

Microsoft 已於 2015 年 7 月 14 日結束對 Windows Server 2003 的支援。此變更已影響您的軟體更新和安全性選項。 瞭解這對您的意義為何且如何持續受保護。

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:906736
重要本文包含有關如何修改登錄的資訊。請確定您在修改之前備份登錄。如果發生問題,請確定您知道如何還原登錄。如何備份、 還原,及修改登錄的相關資訊,請按一下下列的文件編號,檢視 Microsoft 知識庫中的文件:
256986Microsoft Windows 登錄的描述
徵狀
當您在使用 Kerberos 來驗證使用者的網域成員上執行高容量伺服器程式時, 您會遇到使用者驗證程序中的延遲。此外,您注意到遠端程序呼叫 (RPC) 流量,會使用網路登入 RPC 介面中的網域控制站與伺服器之間的增加。

中啟用 [Net Logon 服務在網域成員或網域控制站上的偵錯記錄功能時就會記錄下列項目之 [Netlogon.log 中:

[登入]<domain name> (Null) 封裝的 \(null): Kerberos 輸入

發生的原因
Kerberos 用戶端驗證 Kerberos 票證中的特殊權限屬性憑證 (PAC) 簽章的方式是使用網域控制站,就會發生這個問題。Kerberos 用戶端會執行這項驗證來防止 PAC 詐騙。增加的網路流量由 RPC 產生屬於這個驗證程序的要求。

用戶端會執行這項驗證僅供 Kerberos 不受信任的呼叫端。使用者模式應用程式被視為不受信任的呼叫端。
解決方案

服務套件資訊

解決這個問題,取得最新的 Service Pack 的 Windows Server 2003 並套用登錄變更下述停用 PAC 驗證。如需詳細資訊,請按一下下列的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
889100如何取得最新的 Service Pack 的 Windows Server 2003
取得最新的 Service Pack 的 Windows Server 2003 後關閉 PAC 服務的驗證。

警告如果您修改登錄不當使用 「 登錄編輯程式 」,或使用另一個方法,可能會發生嚴重的問題。這些問題可能需要重新安裝作業系統。Microsoft 無法保證可以解決這些問題。您必須自己承擔修改登錄所造成的風險。

您可以在 Windows Server 2003 SP2 中關閉 PAC 服務的驗證。若要執行此動作要將 ValidateKdcPacSignature 登錄項目新增到下列登錄子機碼:
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Control\Lsa\Kerberos\Parameters
為已驗證使用者在應用程式服務的伺服器上的 DWORD 型別項目中加入 ValidateKdcPacSignature 項目。這些伺服器可能包括網域控制站。當這個項目的值為 0 時,Kerberos 不會執行 PAC 驗證執行成服務的處理序上。 當這個項目的值為 1 時,Kerberos 會照常執行 PAC 驗證。 您必須修改此登錄項目之後,重新啟動電腦。此項目不存在時, 系統的行為項目已存在和值為 1。在 Windows Server 2008 中的預設值為此項目為 0。

如需有關如何啟用 [Net Logon] 服務的偵錯記錄功能的詳細資訊,按一下 [下列面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的發行項]:
109626啟用偵錯記錄 Net Logon 服務
狀況說明
Microsoft 已確認<適用於>一節所列之 Microsoft 產品確實有此問題。 這個問題,首先已經在 Microsoft Windows Server 2003 Service Pack 2 中獲得修正。

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:906736 - 最後檢閱時間:01/12/2009 23:03:52 - 修訂: 9.1

Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Standard Edition (32-bit x86), Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Enterprise Edition (32-bit x86), Microsoft Windows 2000 Server, Microsoft Windows 2000 Advanced Server

  • kbmt kbqfe kbwinserv2003sp2fix kbtshoot kbbug KB906736 KbMtzh
意見反應

You experience a delay in the user-authentication process when you run a high-volume server program on a domain member in Windows 2000 or Windows Server 2003

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 906736 - View products that this article applies to.
Important This article contains information about how to modify the registry. Make sure that you back up the registry before you modify it. Make sure that you know how to restore the registry if a problem occurs. For more information about how to back up, restore, and modify the registry, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
256986 Description of the Microsoft Windows registry
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

SYMPTOMS

When you run a high-volume server program on a domain member that uses Kerberos to authenticate users, you experience a delay in the user-authentication process. Additionally, you notice an increase in the remote procedure call (RPC) traffic between the domain controller that uses the Net Logon RPC interface and the server.

When you enable debug logging for the Net Logon service on the domain member or on the domain controller, the following entry is logged in the in the Netlogon.log:

[LOGON] SamLogon: Generic logon of <domain name>\(null) from (null) Package: Kerberos Entered

CAUSE

This problem occurs because the Kerberos client verifies the Privilege Attribute Certificate (PAC) signature in the Kerberos ticket by using the domain controller. The Kerberos client performs this verification to prevent PAC spoofing. The increased network traffic is generated by the RPC requests that are part of this verification process.

The Kerberos client performs this verification only for untrusted callers. User-mode applications are recognized as untrusted callers.

RESOLUTION

Service pack information

To resolve this problem, obtain the latest service pack for Windows Server 2003 and apply the registry change detailed below to disable PAC validation. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
889100 How to obtain the latest service pack for Windows Server 2003
After you obtain the latest service pack for Windows Server 2003, turn off PAC verification for services.

Warning Serious problems might occur if you modify the registry incorrectly by using Registry Editor or by using another method. These problems might require that you reinstall the operating system. Microsoft cannot guarantee that these problems can be solved. Modify the registry at your own risk.

In Windows Server 2003 SP2, you can turn off PAC verification for services. To do this, add the ValidateKdcPacSignature registry entry to the following registry subkey:
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Control\Lsa\Kerberos\Parameters
Add the ValidateKdcPacSignature entry as an entry of type DWORD on the servers that are authenticating users in application services. These servers may include domain controllers. When the value of this entry is 0, Kerberos does not perform PAC validation on a process that runs as a service. When the value of this entry is 1, Kerberos performs PAC validation as usual. You have to restart the computer after you modify this registry entry. When this entry is not present, the system behaves as if the entry were present and has a value of 1. The default value in Windows Server 2008 for this entry is 0.

For more information about how to enable debug logging for the Net Logon service, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
109626 Enabling debug logging for the Net Logon service

STATUS

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section. This problem was first corrected in Microsoft Windows Server 2003 Service Pack 2.

Properties

Article ID: 906736 - Last Review: January 12, 2009 - Revision: 9.1
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Standard Edition (32-bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Enterprise Edition (32-bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Server
  • Microsoft Windows 2000 Advanced Server
Keywords: 
kbqfe kbwinserv2003sp2fix kbtshoot kbbug KB906736

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com