您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

如何備製的帳戶,並在 Groove 工作區

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:907230
簡介
若要避免資料遺失從硬體故障或意外的刪除,我們建議您先備份易受攻擊的帳戶與工作區。這份文件將告訴您如何此外備份帳戶和 Microsoft Office Groove 2007、 Groove 虛擬辦公室 3.x 及 2.x。 Groove 工作區中的工作區,這份文件說明了如何以備份在 Groove 3.x 版郵件。
其他相關資訊

如何備份系統帳戶

如果您使用的帳戶在多部電腦,或如果您是受管理,以便執行自動化的備份 Groove 網域的一部份,您已有帳號的其他複本。您可以使用這些複本的其中一個來還原您的帳戶,如果出現本機 Groove 安裝到這個項目。不過,如果您在一部電腦上使用 Groove 帳戶,而且您不屬於管理網域,以便執行自動化的備份,您應該保護帳戶藉由手動儲存帳戶檔案至少每 59 天。過期 60 天後,帳戶檔案為止,但您不能使用它。

在 Groove 2007 中,您可以避免這個 60 天限制要求,並套用 hotfix 935874。 如需有關 hotfix 935874 的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
935874Groove 2007 hotfix 套件的描述: 2007 年 4 月 11 日
較舊的帳戶檔案可能會難以協調與最近的 Groove 轉送資訊。因此,我們還是建議您先備份您的帳戶至少每隔 60 天。

若要在 Groove 2007 中儲存 Groove 帳戶資料,請遵循下列步驟:
  1. 在上 選項 功能表中,按一下 喜好設定.
  2. 按一下 帳戶 索引標籤,然後再按一下 儲存檔案 在下 將帳戶儲存成檔案 若要建立一個帳戶檔案。
若要至儲存槽 3.x Groove 帳戶資料,請依照下列步驟執行:
  1. 在上 選項 功能表中,按一下 喜好設定.
  2. 按一下 帳戶 索引標籤,然後再按一下 將帳戶儲存成檔案 若要建立一個帳戶檔案。
儲存槽 2.x Groove 帳戶資料,請依照下列步驟執行:
  1. 按一下 移至然後按一下 我的帳號.
  2. 按一下 備份的帳戶.

如何備份工作區

您 Groove 帳戶含有您的喜好設定、 設定及連絡人。此外,該帳戶會包含一份您 Groove 工作區,這些工作區的成員。不過,該帳戶沒有實際的工作區資料。因此,當您儲存一個 Groove 帳戶檔案,請到您的工作區儲存僅指標。請勿儲存任何的資料儲存在這些工作區中。如果您將 Groove 帳戶檔匯 Groove 時,您會看到所有您舊共用工作區工作區] 清單中所列。不過,您將無法輸入這些工作區,直到您從另一位成員擷取。

Groove 具有工作區的兩種。標準的工作區會以加密格式,將資料儲存在 Groove。檔案共用工作區進行同步作業建立的 Windows 資料夾。如果您有標準的工作區,只包含幾個成員,或包含重要資料經常編輯時,您可以定期封存這些工作區。因此,如果工作區將會遺失,或者因而妨礙了覆寫重要的資料,您就可以從檔案還原一份工作區。

您不能保存 Groove 檔案共用工作區。若要至儲存槽檔案共用工作區從工作區資料,請使用您慣用的檔案系統備份工具來備份 Windows 資料夾,供工作區同步處理。Groove 不會加密 Groove 同步處理資料夾,除了何時會將內容傳送在網路上的內容。因此,檔案系統備份是不足,無法保留您的資料。

如果您失去同步處理的資料夾中的檔案,再到 [線上在 Groove 中時,Groove 會傳送刪除訊息,來同步處理工作區。如果您遺失的檔案同步處理的資料夾,不要重新啟動 Groove 直到還原所有檔案。可為新看到 Groove 正在使用中或已還原的已變更的名稱時,會加入任何檔案。因此,檔案會傳播到其他工作區成員根據資料夾下載內容。雖然重新傳送這些檔案將不會造成資料遺失,它會消耗網路資源與電腦資源。

若要儲存工作區資料,從任何其他工作區 」,您必須儲存為封存檔的工作區。若要在 Groove 2007 或 Groove 3.x 中,請執行這項操作,請使用下列方法之一:
  • 以滑鼠右鍵按一下任何一份您的工作區中的工作區,請按一下 另存成然後按一下 封存.當系統提示您提供檔案名稱,而如果您想要密碼。
  • 在 [啟動列上,按一下 工作區 索引標籤上,並依工作區。在上 檔案 功能表上指向 儲存工作環境為然後按一下 封存.當系統提示您提供檔案名稱,而如果您想要密碼。
若要將工作區儲存為在 Groove 2.x 封存檔中,使用下列方法之一:
  • 以滑鼠右鍵按一下任何一份您的工作區中的工作區,請按一下 另存成然後按一下 封存.當系統提示您提供檔案名稱,而如果您想要是複雜密碼。
  • 按一下 移至按一下 我的分享空間然後按一下 [工作區。在上 檔案 功能表中,按一下 儲存為共用的空間然後按一下 封存.當系統提示您提供檔案名稱,而如果您想要是複雜密碼。
若要還原在 Groove 2007 或 Groove 3.x 中,工作區,請遵循下列步驟:
  1. 在 [工作區管理員或啟動列,請開啟工作區的清單。
  2. 在上 檔案 功能表上指向 指向 從工作區然後按一下 封存.
  3. 當系統提示您提供的位置、 檔案名稱和您用來儲存工作區的密碼。
若要還原 Groove 2.x 的工作區,請遵循下列步驟:
  1. 按一下 移至然後按一下 我的分享空間.
  2. 在上 檔案 功能表中,按一下 開啟共用的指令碼引導.
  3. 當系統提示您提供的位置、 檔案名稱和您用來儲存工作環境的複雜密碼。
當您還原 「 工作區 」 時,您會建立一份該工作區。此外,您是複本的唯一的成員的工作區。您必須仍然被 reinvited 至原始工作區返回到正在使用中的成員,或邀請其他人參加您要讓它成為作用中的工作區的複本。工作區的封存檔請勿明確等候逾時。不過,就如同任何備份時,工作區封存檔案會變得較低的使用中的資訊出現的好用。

如何備份和較早版本的 Groove Groove 虛擬辦公室 3.1 中的郵件

Groove 沒有訊息記錄的函式備份。不過,在 Groove 虛擬辦公室 3.1 和較早版本的槽中,您可以匯出全部或部份您的郵件至工作區。若要封存即時訊息,請在 [郵件歷程] 視窗中選擇這些郵件,請按一下 傳送給然後按一下 新的工作區.在建立工作區之後,請依照下列所要保存工作區的 〈 如何備份 「 工作區 」 〉 一節所述的工作區備份程序。無法在 Groove 2007 中使用這項功能。

自動備份選項

對於其他的自動資料保護,請考慮備份的產品是設計用來與溝槽搭配使用。可從 Microsoft 的協力廠商的工具的部分清單,請參閱 「 協力廠商工具 」 一節Groove 備份選項在 「 Microsoft 下載中心 」 白皮書。請注意這份清單不會再被更新。Groove 相容備份工具也會有來自其他來源。
参考
如需有關如何儲存和還原工作區資料的詳細資訊,請參閱 Groove 說明中的 「 管理工作區 」 一節。
如何 00022

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:907230 - 最後檢閱時間:04/13/2012 18:58:00 - 修訂: 1.1

Groove Virtual Office 3.0 File Sharing Edition, Groove Virtual Office 3.0 Professional Edition, Groove Virtual Office 3.0 Project Edition, Groove Virtual Office 3.1 File Sharing Edition, Groove Virtual Office 3.1 Professional Edition, Groove Virtual Office 3.1 Project Edition, Groove Workspace 2.5 Preview Edition, Groove Workspace 2.5 Professional Edition, Groove Workspace 2.5 Project Edition, Groove Workspace 2.5 Standard Edition, Microsoft Office Groove 2007

  • kbexpertiseinter kbinfo kbmt KB907230 KbMtzh
意見反應
"; var Ctrl = ""; document.write("

How to back up accounts and workspaces in Groove

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 907230 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

INTRODUCTION

To prevent data loss from hardware failure or from accidental deletions, we recommend that you back up vulnerable accounts and workspaces. This article describes how to back up accounts and workspaces in Microsoft Office Groove 2007, in Groove Virtual Office 3.x and in Groove Workspace 2.x. Additionally, this article describes how to back up messages in Groove 3.x.

MORE INFORMATION

How to back up an account

If you use an account on multiple computers, or if you are part of a managed Groove domain that performs automated backups, you already have other copies of your account. You can use one of these copies to restore your account if something occurs to the local Groove installation. However, if you use your Groove account on one computer, and if you do not belong to a managed domain that performs automated backups, you should help protect the account by manually saving the account to a file at least every 59 days. After 60 days, the account file expires, and you will not be able to use it.

In Groove 2007, you can avoid this 60-day limitation by requesting and applying hotfix 935874. For more information about hotfix 935874, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
935874 Description of the Groove 2007 hotfix package: April 11, 2007
Older account files may be difficult to reconcile with more recent Groove Relay information. Therefore, we still recommend that you back up your account at least every 60 days.

To save your Groove account data in Groove 2007, follow these steps:
  1. On the Options menu, click Preferences.
  2. Click the Account tab, and then click Save under Save Account As File to create an account file.
To save your Groove account data in Groove 3.x, follow these steps:
  1. On the Options menu, click Preferences.
  2. Click the Account tab, and then click Save Account As File to create an account file.
To save your Groove account data in Groove 2.x, follow these steps:
  1. Click Go To, and then click My Account.
  2. Click Backup Account.

How to back up a workspace

Your Groove account contains your preferences, settings, and contacts. Additionally, the account contains a list of your Groove workspaces and the members of those workspaces. However, the account does not contain the actual workspace data. Therefore, when you save a Groove account file, you save only pointers to your workspaces. You do not save any data that is stored in those workspaces. If you import a Groove account file into Groove, you will see all your old shared workspaces listed in your workspace list. However, you will not be able to enter those workspaces until you fetch them from another member.

Groove has two kinds of workspaces. Standard workspaces store data in Groove in an encrypted format. File sharing workspaces synchronize a Windows folder. If you have standard workspaces that contain only a few members or that contain critical data that is frequently edited, you may want to regularly archive those workspaces. Therefore, if the workspace is lost, or if critical data is overwritten by mistake, you can restore a copy of the workspace from a file.

You cannot archive a Groove file sharing workspace. To save workspace data from a Groove file sharing workspace, use your preferred file system backup tool to back up the Windows folder synchronized by the workspace. Groove does not encrypt the contents of Groove synchronized folders except when the contents are sent over the network. Therefore, a file system backup is sufficient to preserve your data.

If you lose files in a synchronized folder and then go online in Groove, Groove will send delete messages to synchronize the workspace. If you have lost files from a synchronized folder, do not restart Groove until all files are restored. Any file that is added while Groove is active or that is restored with a changed name will be seen as new. Therefore, the file is propagated to other workspace members according to the folder download properties. Although resending these files will not cause data loss, it will consume network resources and computer resources.

To save workspace data from any other workspace, you must save the workspace as an archive. To do this in Groove 2007 or in Groove 3.x, use one of the following methods:
  • Right-click the workspace in any list of your workspaces, click Save As, and then click Archive. When you are prompted, provide a file name and, if you want, a password.
  • In the Launchbar, click the Workspaces tab, and then click the workspace. On the File menu, point to Save Workspace As, and then click Archive. When you are prompted, provide a file name and, if you want, a password.
To save a workspace as an archive in Groove 2.x, use one of the following methods:
  • Right-click the workspace in any list of your workspaces, click Save As, and then click Archive. When you are prompted, provide a file name and, if you want, a passphrase.
  • Click Go To, click My Spaces, and then click the workspace. On the File menu, click Save Shared Space As, and then click Archive. When you are prompted, provide a file name and, if you want, a passphrase.
To restore the workspace in Groove 2007 or in Groove 3.x, follow these steps:
  1. Open the list of workspaces in Workspace Manager or in the Launchbar.
  2. On the File menu, point to New, point to Workspace From, and then click Archive.
  3. When you are prompted, provide the location, file name, and password that you used to save the workspace.
To restore the workspace in Groove 2.x, follow these steps:
  1. Click Go To, and then click My Spaces.
  2. On the File menu, click Open Shared Space Archive.
  3. When you are prompted, provide the location, file name, and passphrase that you used to save the workspace.
When you restore a workspace, you create a copy of that workspace. Additionally, you are the only member of that copy of the workspace. You must still be reinvited to the original workspace to return to being an active member or to invite others to your copy to make it an active workspace. Workspace archive files do not explicitly time out. However, as with any backup, workspace archive files become less useful as the active information diverges.

How to back up messages in Groove Virtual Office 3.1 and in earlier versions of Groove 

Groove does not have a backup function for your message history. However, in Groove Virtual Office 3.1 and earlier versions of Groove, you can export all or some of your messages to a workspace. To archive instant messages, select the messages in the Message History window, click Send To, and then click New Workspace. After you create the workspace, follow the workspace backup procedure that is described in the "How to back up a workspace" section to archive the workspace. This feature is not available in Groove 2007.

Automated backup options

For additional, automated data protection, consider a backup product that is designed to work with Groove. For a partial list of tools that are available from Microsoft partners, see the "Third Party Tools" section in the Groove Backup Options white paper on the Microsoft download center. Note that this list is no longer being updated. Groove-compatible backup tools may also be available from other sources.

REFERENCES

For more information about how to save and restore workspace data, see the "Managing Workspaces" section in Groove Help. 

Properties

Article ID: 907230 - Last Review: April 13, 2012 - Revision: 1.1
APPLIES TO
  • Groove Virtual Office 3.0 File Sharing Edition
  • Groove Virtual Office 3.0 Professional Edition
  • Groove Virtual Office 3.0 Project Edition
  • Groove Virtual Office 3.1 File Sharing Edition
  • Groove Virtual Office 3.1 Professional Edition
  • Groove Virtual Office 3.1 Project Edition
  • Groove Workspace 2.5 Preview Edition
  • Groove Workspace 2.5 Professional Edition
  • Groove Workspace 2.5 Project Edition
  • Groove Workspace 2.5 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Office Groove 2007
Keywords: 
kbexpertiseinter kbinfo KB907230

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com