أنت غير متصل حاليًا، وفي انتظار الإنترنت الخاص بك ليقوم بإعادة الاتصال

استكشاف مشاكل الرسومات في السن III الامبراطوريات

هام: تمت ترجمة هذا المقال باستخدام برنامج ترجمة آلية لشركة مايكروسوفت بدلاً من الاستعانة بمترجم بشري. تقدم شركة مايكروسوفت كلاً من المقالات المترجمة بواسطة المترجمين البشر والمقالات المترجمة آليًا وبالتالي ستتمكن من الوصول إلى كل المقالات الموجودة في قاعدة المعرفة الخاصة بنا وباللغة الخاصة بك. بالرغم من ذلك، فإن المقالة المترجمة آليًا لا تكون دقيقة دائمًا وقد تحتوي على أخطاء إملائية أو لغوية أو نحوية، مثل تلك الأخطاء الصادرة عن متحدث أجنبي عندما يتحدث بلغتك. لا تتحمل شركة مايكروسوفت مسئولية عدم الدقة أو الأخطاء أو الضرر الناتج عن أية أخطاء في ترجمة المحتوى أو استخدامه من قبل عملائنا. تعمل شركة مايكروسوفت باستمرار على ترقية برنامج الترجمة الآلية

اضغط هنا لرابط المقالة باللغة الانجليزية907881
مقدمة
توضح هذه المقالة المشكلات المعروفة الرسومات التي قد تحدث عند تشغيل Microsoft العمر من الامبراطوريات III. توفر هذه المقالة أيضًا معلومات استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها عام قد حل أي مشاكل تتعلق الرسومات لديك.
معلومات أخرى

معلومات عامة حول استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها

تحميل التحديث

تأكد من أن لديك أحدث إصدار من البرنامج العمر الامبراطوريات III. يتم تطوير التحديثات (يعرف أيضًا تصحيحات) لمعالجة العديد من المشكلات مع اللعبة. لتنزيل التحديث اللعبة قم بزيارة موقع Ensemble Studios Online على ويب التالي: تحميل وتثبيت آخر تحديث للعبة من اللعبة اتبع الخطوات التالية:
  1. بدء تشغيل العمر الامبراطوريات III.
  2. على شاشة اللعبة الرئيسية، انقر فوق تعليمات أدوات.
  3. انقر فوق تحديث اللعبة.
آخر تحديث للعبة أيضاً بإصلاح مشكلة توقف مؤقت. إذا كان تحميل اللعبة مؤقتاً, اضغط إيقاف مؤقت الغداء على لوحة المفاتيح إلى إلغاء pause عليه.

تثبيت أحدث برامج التشغيل

إذا كان لديك مشاكل الرسومات مثل شاشة سوداء (فارغة) أو بطء الأداء في III العمر من الامبراطوريات, تنزيل ثم قم بتثبيت أحدث برنامج تشغيل بطاقة الفيديو.

تمكنك بطاقة الفيديو راجع الرسومات على الشاشة. هو برنامج تشغيل البرامج التي تمكن الكمبيوتر للاتصال مع الأجهزة أو أجهزة. بدون برامج تشغيل الأجهزة التي تتصل بالكمبيوتر الخاص بك — على سبيل المثال، بطاقة فيديو أو كاميرا ويب — لن تعمل بشكل صحيح.

يمكن تمكين أحدث برنامج تشغيل لبطاقة الفيديو الخاصة بك أكثر فاعلية باستخدام الميزات بطاقة الفيديو الخاصة بك لتحسين أداء اللعبة. بشكل عام، حرر شركات برامج التشغيل الخاصة بهم بشكل منتظم لبطاقات متابعة نسبة التقدم مع تقنيات البرامج تغيير أي وقت مضى.

قم بتحميل وتثبيت أحدث برامج التشغيل اتصل الكمبيوتر أو الشركة المصنعة للجهاز الفيديو. راجع قسم "معلومات إضافية" للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية الاتصال بالشركة المصنّعة للجهاز أو الكمبيوتر الفيديو. لتحديد ما إذا كانت تتوفر تحديثات برنامج التشغيل الملائم للتنزيل قم بزيارة موقع Microsoft Windows Update على ويب التالي: لتعريف واسم الشركة المصنعة لبطاقة الفيديو اتبع الخطوات التالية على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام التشغيل Windows 7 أو نظام التشغيل Windows Vista:
  1. افتح المباشرة X أداة التشخيص. للقيام بذلك، انقر فوق the Start buttonابدأ واكتب dxdiag في المربع بدء البحث ثم انقر فوق dxdiag.exe في قائمة البرامج.
  2. انقر فوق علامة التبويب عرض.
  3. تحت الأجهزة ، ابحث عن اسم "و" الشركة المصنّعة.
  4. انقر فوق إنهاء.

المشاكل العامة بطاقة الفيديو

قد تواجهك المشكلات التالية عند تشغيل العمر الامبراطوريات III.

المشكلات التي تؤثر على أجهزة العرض ودقة عرض

للحصول على بعض أجهزة الكمبيوتر دقة الشاشة معينة يسبب مشاكل العرض. توفير الدعم عمر III الامبراطوريات استنادًا إلى الإعدادات التي كانت بطاقة الفيديو تدعم العديد من إعدادات الدقة. ومع ذلك، قد لا يعتمد جهاز العرض إعدادات الدقة. قد تحدث أية مشاكل العرض التي تواجهها عند تشغيل العمر III الامبراطوريات بسبب تكوين العرض. يتضمن التكوين عرض بطاقة الفيديو جهاز العرض برامج التشغيل.

نوصي حاول دقة مختلفة في السن III الامبراطوريات بحيث يمكنك العودة إلى إعداد آخر إذا لم يكن جهاز العرض يعتمد دقة محدد. راجع وثائق جهاز العرض أو قم بزيارة موقع ويب الخاص بالشركة المصنعة جهاز العرض للحصول على معلومات حول دقة جهاز العرض الأصلية.

جودة الصورة رديئة على أجهزة عرض LCD

توفر أجهزة عرض LCD جودة الصورة بدايةً بدقة غير كعب. راجع وثائق جهاز العرض أو قم بزيارة موقع ويب الخاص بالشركة المصنعة جهاز العرض للحصول على معلومات حول دقة جهاز العرض الأصلية.

الدخان أسرع أو الوحدات

عندما تلعب العمر III الامبراطوريات ربما تشاهد الدخان أسرع أو الوحدات. لحل هذه المشكلة، يعتمد Shader أقل. للقيام بذلك، اتبع الخطوات التالية:
  1. بدء اللعبة.
  2. انقر فوق تعليمات أدوات ثم انقر فوق خيارات.
  3. انقر فوق إعدادات الرسومات.
  4. تعيين Shader إلى منخفض.

جهاز الفيديو المشكلات المحددة

ati

عند استخدام بعض بطاقات الفيديو ATI فقد تواجه مشاكل عند ضغط ALT + TAB للتبديل بين اللعبة العمر III الامبراطوريات وآخر بشكل متكرر في البرنامج. من المستحسن عدم استخدام اختصار لوحة المفاتيح ALT + TAB.

Nvidia

قد تقوم بإغلاق عمر III الامبراطوريات مرة أخرى إلى سطح المكتب إذا تم تمكين وضع antialiasing. لحل هذه المشكلة، أوقف تشغيل antialiasing أو تعيينها إلى التحكم في التطبيق باستخدام برنامج تشغيل الفيديو "في" لوحة التحكم.
  • Nvidia 6800: قد تلاحظ رسومات وامض أو بطء الأداء في السن III الامبراطوريات عند استخدام إحدى بطاقات فيديو 6800 Nvidia. هذه مشكلة معروفة. لم يتم حل هذه المشكلة.
  • 6600gt GeForce: قد ترى والخطوط الأفقية بني عبر الشاشة. لا تحدث هذه المشكلة على كافة بطاقات 6600gt GeForce. تحدث هذه المشكلة على بطاقات 6600gt GeForce فقط إذا قام overclocked المصنعة لبطاقة الفيديو على بطاقة الفيديو. لا توجد أي حل لهذه المشكلة. لمزيد من المعلومات، اتصل بالشركة المصنعة لبطاقة الفيديو.
  • GeForce FX 5200: قد يكون أداء الألعاب متقطعاً. لحل هذه المشكلة، قم بتشغيل دعم Shader إلى منخفض. للقيام بذلك، اتبع الخطوات التالية:
    1. بدء اللعبة.
    2. انقر فوق تعليمات أدوات ثم انقر فوق خيارات.
    3. انقر فوق إعدادات الرسومات.
    4. تعيين Shader إلى منخفض.
  • GeForce 6200: قد تشاهد بعض المشاكل الرسومات في اللعبة مثل كتل الأبيض بدلاً من المياه أو أداء smoke ، بطيء جداً أو الرسومات مشوه. لحل هذه المشكلة، قم بإعادة تعيين خيارات إعدادات الرسومات. للقيام بذلك، اتبع الخطوات التالية:
    1. بدء اللعبة.
    2. انقر فوق تعليمات أدوات ثم انقر فوق خيارات.
    3. انقر فوق إعدادات الرسومات ثم قم بتكوين الإعدادات الرسومات التالية:
      • جودة اسم مستعار برامج الحماية: منخفضة
      • جودة shader: منخفضة
      • جودة ظل: منخفضة
      • تأثيرات المياه: إيقاف تشغيل
      • تأثير bloom: عالية
      • طرازات poly: إيقاف تشغيل
      • كائنات تفاصيل terrain: إيقاف تشغيل
    4. انقر فوق موافق ثم قم بتشغيل اللعبة.
تنزيل أحدث برامج تشغيل بطاقة الفيديو وتثبيته، قم بزيارة موقع الويب Nvidia التالية:

Matrox

عند استخدام ميغابايت 128 Parhelia Matrox (MBO بطاقة الفيديو أو بطاقة الفيديو العمر III الامبراطوريات قد لا بشكل صحيح يظهر bump تعيين P750 Millennium Matrox. تعيين bump يشير إلى الثلج أو مادة رمادية خالصة الذي يظهر في السن الامبراطوريات III. بطاقات الفيديو Matrox Parhelia 128 ميغا بايت و P750 Millennium Matrox مرجع وبرنامج الاستخدام 6.13.0001.1691 6.13.0001.1873 وبرامج 6.13.0001.1914. لتنزيل أحدث برامج التشغيل Matrox قم بزيارة موقع الويب Matrox التالية:

965 Intel

قد يتم تجميد اللعبة بعد تمهيدية الفيلم. لحل هذه المشكلة، قم بتحميل وتثبيت آخر تحديث للعبة. للقيام بذلك، قم بزيارة موقع الويب Studios Ensemble التالية: في حالة استمرار حدوث المشكلة، قم بزيارة موقع Intel على ويب التالي وحاول الخاصة بهم الاقتراحات: إلى جانب اللعبة، انقر فوق الارتباط تفاصيل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قم بتحميل وتثبيت أحدث برامج تشغيل بطاقة الفيديو Intel.

مجموعة الشرائح Express 82945G Intel

تحميل وتثبيت آخر تحديث للعبة. للقيام بذلك، قم بزيارة موقع الويب Studios Ensemble التالية: في حالة استمرار حدوث المشكلة، قد يلزم شراء بطاقة فيديو مختلفة.

توفر Microsoft معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بجهات خارجية لمساعدتك في الحصول على الدعم التقني. قد يتم تغيير معلومات جهة الاتصال هذه بدون إشعار. ولا تضمن Microsoft دقة هذه المعلومات لجهة الاتصال.

رسائل خطأ معينة أجهزة الفيديو

ظهور رسالة خطأالدقة
قد يكون برنامج تشغيل الرسومات قديم جداً بحيث لا يمكن تشغيل العمر الامبراطوريات III. إذا كنت ترغب في تحديث برامج التشغيل الرجاء الاتصال بمصنّع الكمبيوتر للحصول على المساعدة اللازمة أي.
قد تحدث هذه المشكلة في حالة اكتشاف العمر III الامبراطوريات لا تتطابق برامج تشغيل أجهزة الفيديو الكمبيوتر مع متطلبات الحد الأدنى. اتصل بالشركة المصنّعة لجهاز الكمبيوتر أو اتصل بالشركة المصنّعة لبطاقة الفيديو للحصول على معلومات حول كيفية تحديث برامج التشغيل.
مطلوب DirectX 9.0 c أو أعلى لتشغيل العمر الامبراطوريات III. الرجاء تشغيل برنامج الإعداد العمر III الامبراطوريات مرة أخرى لإعادة تثبيت DirectX.
قد تحدث هذه المشكلة إذا لم يتم تثبيت DirectX 9.0 c بشكل صحيح.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية تحديث أو إعادة تثبيت DirectX انقر فوق رقم المقالة التالي لعرضها في "قاعدة المعارف لـ Microsoft" (ينتقل بك هذا الارتباط إلى صفحة قد يكون محتواها كله أو جزء منه باللغة الإنجليزية):
256182 تتلقى رسالة خطأ DirectX عندما تبدأ بلعبة Microsoft: "لا يمكن تشغيل اللعبة لأن إصدار DirectX Microsoft المثبتة على الكمبيوتر غير متوافق"
فشل في التهيئة. فشلت تهيئة Direct3D. الأسباب المحتملة: القديمة أو برنامج تشغيل الرسومات المعطوبة. Direct3D مثبت بشكل غير صحيح. تعطيل تسريع الأجهزة. تأمين تشغيل التطبيق مع محطة العمل. الرجاء التحقق من ملف السجل للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات. يتطلب عمر III الامبراطوريات بطاقة فيديو 64 ميغا بايت على الأقل. يبدو أن بطاقة فيديو 0 ميغابايت هذا الكمبيوتر. إذا كنت ترغب في ترقية جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك الرجاء الاتصال بمصنّع الكمبيوتر للحصول على المساعدة اللازمة أي.
لمزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية استكشاف أخطاء هذه المشكلة انقر فوق رقم المقالة التالي لعرضها في "قاعدة المعارف لـ Microsoft" (ينتقل بك هذا الارتباط إلى صفحة قد يكون محتواها كله أو جزء منه باللغة الإنجليزية):
191660 DirectDraw أو Direct3D الخيار غير متوفر
لا يبدو النظام لتلبية متطلبات الحد الأدنى لعمر الامبراطوريات III. قد يؤدي تشغيل اللعبة على الأنظمة التي لا تتطابق مع متطلبات الحد الأدنى في عدم استقرار تلف الرسومات و/أو مشاكل خطيرة في الأداء. إذا كنت ترغب في ترقية جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك الرجاء الاتصال بمصنّع الكمبيوتر للحصول على المساعدة اللازمة أي.
قد تحدث هذه المشكلة إذا كانت بطاقة الفيديو غير مطابق للمتطلبات اللعبة. لحل هذه المشكلة، قم بشراء ثم قم بتثبيت بطاقة فيديو يعتمدها العمر الامبراطوريات III. إذا لم تكن تريد تثبيت بطاقة فيديو جديدة يمكنك العودة اللعبة طلب المبلغ المرتجع. للحصول على معلومات حول ضامن مستوى رضا Microsoft ، الرجاء زيارة موقع Microsoft التالي على الويب:

معلومات إضافية

لمزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية تحديث برامج تشغيل محولات الرسومات الخاصة بك باستخدام Microsoft Windows Update على الويب انقر فوق تشغيل لعرض هذا العرض التقديمي الوسائط المتدفقة:
مراجع
للحصول على معلومات حول الشركة المُصنّعة للجهاز بزيارة موقع الويب التالي:منتجات الجهات الأخرى المذكورة في هذه المقالة تكون تابعة لشركات مستقلة عن Microsoft. لا تقدم Microsoft أي ضمان ، وإلا, أو ضمنية بخصوص أداء أو ثبات النظام "من هذه المنتجات.
عرض فيديو

تحذير: تمت ترجمة هذه المقالة تلقائيًا

خصائص

رقم الموضوع: 907881 - آخر مراجعة: 12/23/2009 20:32:28 - المراجعة: 4.0

Microsoft Age of Empires III, Microsoft Age of Empires III : The WarChiefs, Microsoft Age of Empires III: The Asian Dynasties, Microsoft Age of Mythology Gold

  • kbmt kb3rdparty kbdisplay kbhowto KB907881 KbMtar
تعليقات
>/html>

Troubleshoot graphics issues in Age of Empires III

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 907881 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

INTRODUCTION

This article describes the known graphics issues that may occur when you play Microsoft Age of Empires III. This article also provides general troubleshooting information that may resolve any graphics-related issues that you have.

MORE INFORMATION

General troubleshooting information

Download update

Make sure that you have the latest version of the Age of Empires III software. Updates (also known as patches) are developed to address many issues with the game. To download the game update, visit the following Ensemble Studios Online Web site:
http://www.agecommunity.com
To download and install the latest game update from the game, follow these steps:
  1. Start Age of Empires III.
  2. On the main game screen, click Help and Tools.
  3. Click Update Game.
The latest game update also fixes pause issue. If the game loaded paused, press Pause Break on the keyboard to un-pause it.

Install the latest drivers

If you have graphics problems, such as a black (blank) screen or slow performance in Age of Empires III, download and then install the latest video card driver.

The video card lets you see graphics on the screen. A driver is software that enables your computer to communicate with hardware or devices. Without drivers, the hardware that you connect to your computer—for example, a video card or a webcam—will not work correctly.

The latest driver for your video card can enable more efficient use of your video card features to improve the performance of the game. Generally, companies release their drivers regularly for the cards to keep up the pace with ever-changing software technologies.

To download and install the latest drivers, contact the computer or video hardware manufacturer. See the "Additional information" section for more information about how to contact the video hardware or computer manufacturer. To determine whether applicable driver updates are available for download, visit the following Microsoft Windows Update Web site:
http://update.microsoft.com
To identify the name and the manufacturer of the video card, follow these steps on a computer that is running Windows 7 or Windows Vista:
  1. Open the Direct X Diagnostic Tool. To do this, click Start
    Collapse this imageExpand this image
    the Start button
    , type dxdiag in the Start Search box, and then click dxdiag.exe in the Programs list.
  2. Click the Display tab.
  3. Under Device, look for Name and Manufacturer.
  4. Click Exit.

General video card Issues

You may experience the following issues when you play Age of Empires III.

Display issues that affect monitors and resolution

For some computer monitors, certain resolutions may cause display problems. Age of Empires III provides support for many resolution settings based on the settings that your video card supports. However, the monitor may not support all the resolution settings. Any display problems that you experience when you play Age of Empires III may occur because of your display configuration. The display configuration includes the video card, the monitor, and the drivers.

We recommend that you try the various resolutions in Age of Empires III so that you can revert to another setting if the monitor does not support a selected resolution. See the monitor documentation or visit the monitor manufacturer's Web site for information about the native resolutions of the monitor.

Poor image quality on LCD monitors

LCD monitors provide poor image quality at non-native resolutions. See the monitor documentation or visit the monitor manufacturer's Web site for information about the native resolutions of the monitor.

Blocky smoke or units

When you play Age of Empires III, you may see blocky smoke or units. To resolve this issue, lower Shader support. To do this, follow these steps:
  1. Start the game.
  2. Click Help and Tools, and then click Options.
  3. Click Graphics Settings.
  4. Set Shader to Low.

Video hardware specific issues

ATI

When you use certain ATI video cards, you may have problems when you repeatedly press ALT+TAB to switch between the Age of Empires III game and another program. We recommend that you do not use the ALT+TAB keyboard shortcut.

Nvidia

Age of Empires III may close back to the desktop if the antialiasing mode is enabled. To resolve this issue, turn off antialiasing or set it to application-controlled by using the video driver control panel.
  • Nvidia 6800: You may notice graphics flashing or slow performance in Age of Empires III when you use an Nvidia 6800 video card. This is a known issue. This issue does not have a workaround.
  • GeForce 6600gt: You may see horizontal brown lines across the screen. This issue does not occur on all GeForce 6600gt cards. This issue occurs only on GeForce 6600gt cards if the video card manufacturer has overclocked the video card. There is no resolution for this issue. For more information, contact the video card manufacturer.
  • GeForce FX 5200: The game performance might be choppy. To resolve this issue, turn Shader support to Low. To do this, follow these steps:
    1. Start the game.
    2. Click Help and Tools, and then click Options.
    3. Click Graphics Settings.
    4. Set Shader to Low.
  • GeForce 6200: You may see some graphics problems in the game, such as white blocks instead of water or smoke, very slow performance, or distorted graphics. To resolve this issue, reset the graphic settings options. To do this, follow these steps:
    1. Start the game.
    2. Click Help and Tools, and then click Options.
    3. Click Graphics Settings, and then configure the following graphics settings:
      • Anti Alias Quality: Low
      • Shader Quality: Low
      • Shadow Quality: Low
      • Water Effects: Off
      • Bloom Effect: High
      • Poly Models: Off
      • Terrain Detail Objects: Off
    4. Click OK, and then start the game.
To download and install the latest video card drivers, visit the following Nvidia Web site:
http://www.nvidia.com

Matrox

When you use a Matrox Parhelia 128 megabyte (MBO video card or a Matrox Millennium P750 video card, Age of Empires III may not correctly show bump mapping. Bump mapping refers to the snow or solid gray texture that appears in Age of Empires III. The Matrox Parhelia 128 MB and Matrox Millennium P750 video cards use the 6.13.0001.1691 driver and reference the 6.13.0001.1873 and 6.13.0001.1914 drivers. To download the latest Matrox drivers, visit the following Matrox Web site:
http://www.matrox.com/video/support

Intel 965

The game may freeze after the introductory movie. To resolve this issue, download and install the latest game update. To do this, visit the following Ensemble Studios Web site:
http://www.agecommunity.com/gameUpdates.aspx#english
If the issue continues to occur, visit the following Intel Web site, and try their suggestions:
http://www.intel.com/support/graphics/intelgm965/sb/CS-026146.htm
Next to the game, click the Details link. Additionally, download and install the latest Intel video card drivers.

Intel 82945G Express Chipset

Download and install the latest game update. To do this, visit the following Ensemble Studios Web site:
http://www.agecommunity.com/gameUpdates.aspx
If the issue continues to occur, you may have to purchase different video card.

Microsoft provides third-party contact information to help you find technical support. This contact information may change without notice. Microsoft does not guarantee the accuracy of this third-party contact information.

Specific Video hardware error messages

Collapse this tableExpand this table
Error MessageResolution
Your graphics driver may be too old to run Age of Empires III. If you wish to update your drivers, please contact your computer manufacturer for any necessary assistance.
This issue may occur if Age of Empires III detects that the computer video hardware drivers do not meet the minimum requirements. Contact the computer manufacturer or the manufacturer of the video card for information about how to update the drivers.
DirectX 9.0c or higher is required to run Age of Empires III. Please run Age of Empires III setup again to install DirectX.
This issue may occur if DirectX 9.0c was not installed correctly.

For more information about how to update or reinstall DirectX, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
256182 You receive a DirectX error message when you start a Microsoft game: "Game cannot run because the version of Microsoft DirectX installed on your computer is incompatible"
Initialization Failed. Direct3D initialization failed. Possible causes: Old or corrupted graphics driver. Direct3D improperly installed. Hardware acceleration disabled. Starting the application with the workstation locked. Please check the log file for more information. Age of Empires III requires at least a 64 MB video card. This computer appears to have a 0 MB video card. If you wish to upgrade your computer, please contact your computer manufacturer for any necessary assistance.
For more information about how to troubleshoot this issue, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
191660 DirectDraw or Direct3D option is unavailable
Your system does not appear to meet the minimum requirements for Age of Empires III. Running the game on systems that do not meet the minimum requirements may result in instability, graphics corruption, and/or severe performance problems. If you wish to upgrade your computer, please contact your computer manufacturer for any necessary assistance.
This issue may occur if your video card does not meet the game requirements. To resolve this issue, purchase and then install a video card that is supported by Age of Empires III. If you do not want to install a new video card, you can return the game for a refund. For information about the Microsoft Satisfaction Guarantee, visit the following Microsoft Web site:
http://www.microsoft.com/mscorp/productrefund/refund.mspx

Additional information

For more information about how to update your graphics adapter drivers by using the Microsoft Windows Update Web site, click Play to view this streaming media presentation:

REFERENCES

For information about your hardware manufacturer, visit the following Web site:
http://support.microsoft.com/gp/vendors/en-us
The third-party products that this article discusses are manufactured by companies that are independent of Microsoft. Microsoft makes no warranty, implied or otherwise, regarding the performance or reliability of these products.

Properties

Article ID: 907881 - Last Review: September 28, 2011 - Revision: 6.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Age of Empires III
  • Microsoft Age of Empires III : The WarChiefs
  • Microsoft Age of Empires III: The Asian Dynasties
  • Microsoft Age of Mythology Gold
Keywords: 
dftsdahomeportal kb3rdparty kbdisplay kbhowto KB907881

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com