你目前正处于脱机状态,正在等待 Internet 重新连接

MS06-025:路由和远程访问中的漏洞可能允许远程代码执行

针对 Windows XP 的支持已终止

Microsoft 已于 2014 年 4 月 8 日终止了针对 Windows XP 的支持。该更改已影响到您的软件更新和安全选项。 了解这一措施对于您的含义以及如何继续保持受保护状态。

针对 Windows Server 2003 的支持已于 2015 年 7 月 14 日终止。

Microsoft 已于 2015 年 7 月 14 日终止了对于 Windows Server 2003 的支持。该更改已影响到您的软件更新和安全选项。 了解这一措施对于您的含义以及如何继续保持受保护状态。

Microsoft 已发布安全公告 MS06-025。该安全公告包含有关此安全更新的所有相关信息,其中包括文件清单信息和部署选项。要查看该安全公告,请访问下面的 Microsoft 网站:

已知问题

  • 安装安全更新 911280 (MS06-025) 原始版本的用户可能受到与使用终端窗口或拨号脚本的拨号连接相关的问题的影响。此安全更新的原始版本发布于 2006 年 6 月 13 日。拨号脚本是一项较旧的技术,现代的拨号连接中已很少使用。如果在连接中使用了拨号脚本,那么该连接可能会停止响应。此行为不会影响任何不使用拨号脚本的拨号连接。此问题可影响与公司网络、大学网络或某些 Internet 服务提供商 (ISP) 的拨号连接。此问题已在 2006 年 6 月 27 日推出的安全更新版本中得到解决。我们建议受此问题影响的用户卸载安全更新 911280 (MS06-025) 的旧版本然后安装最新版本。有关拨号脚本的更多信息,请访问下面的 Microsoft 网站: 如果客户已检查其基础结构并且不使用采用后连接终端窗口或拨号脚本的拨号连接,则应继续部署安全更新 911280。如果客户已确定在安装安全更新 911280 后遇到问题,则应与 Microsoft 产品支持服务联系以获取 Microsoft 免费的安全相关支持。为此,美国和加拿大的客户,请拨打电话 +1 (866) 727-2338,或者访问下面的 Microsoft 网站上的本地国际子公司:
  • 涉及使用脚本来更改诸如奇偶校验检查或停止位之类的设备配置参数的问题已得到确认。此技术用于旧设备和连接。如果使用 set port parity 命令、set port databits 命令或 set port stopbits 命令的可生成脚本的设备配置更改被用作连接进程的一部分,则连接将不会成功完成。Microsoft 正致力于开发和测试此更新的修订版本以解决该问题。如果您必须使用依赖于进行设备配置更改的连接,在修订版本推出之前请不要安装安全更新 911280 (MS06-025)。有关作为连接的一部分的设备配置的更多信息,请访问下面的 Microsoft 网站:
update security_patch security_update security bug flaw vulnerability malicious attacker exploit registry unauthenticated buffer overrun overflow specially-formed scope specially-crafted denial of service DoS TSE WinNT Win2000
属性

文章 ID:911280 - 上次审阅时间:12/03/2007 07:22:15 - 修订版本: 5.3

Microsoft Windows Server 2003 Standard Edition, Microsoft Windows Server 2003 Enterprise Edition, Microsoft Windows Server 2003 Web Edition, Microsoft Windows Server 2003 Datacenter Edition, Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Standard x64 Edition, Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Enterprise x64 Edition, Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Datacenter x64 Edition, Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Enterprise Edition for Itanium-based Systems, Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Datacenter Edition for Itanium-Based Systems, Microsoft Windows Server 2003 Service Pack 1, Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2003 Premium Edition, Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2003 Standard Edition, Microsoft Windows Server 2003 R2 Standard Edition (32-bit x86), Microsoft Windows Server 2003 R2 Enterprise Edition (32-Bit x86), Microsoft Windows Server 2003 R2 Datacenter Edition (32-Bit x86), Microsoft Windows Server 2003 R2 Standard Edition (64-Bit x86), Microsoft Windows Server 2003 R2 Enterprise Edition (64-Bit x86), Microsoft Windows Server 2003 R2 Datacenter Edition (64-Bit x86), Microsoft Windows XP Service Pack 1, Microsoft Windows XP Tablet PC Edition 2005, Microsoft Windows XP Media Center Edition 2005, Microsoft Windows XP Service Pack 2, Microsoft Windows XP Professional x64 Edition, Microsoft Windows 2000 Server SP4, Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2003, Standard Edition Service Pack 1 (SP1)

  • kbqfe kbsecurity kbsecbulletin kbsecvulnerability kbbug kbfix kbwinserv2003presp1fix kbwin2000presp5fix kbwinnt400presp7fix kbpubtypekc KB911280
反馈

Article ID: 911280 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

Microsoft has released security bulletin MS06-025. The security bulletin contains all the relevant information about the security update, including file manifest information and deployment options. To view the security bulletin, visit the following Microsoft Web sites:

Known issues

  • Users who have installed the original version of security update 911280 (MS06-025) may have been affected by an issue involving dial-up connections that use a terminal window, or dial-up scripting. The original version of this security update was released on June 13, 2006. Dial-up scripting is an older technology that is rarely used by modern dial-up connections. If dial-up scripting is used in a connection, the connection may stop responding. This behavior does not affect any dial-up connections that do not use dial-up scripting. This issue may affect direct-dial connections to a corporate network, to a university network, or to some Internet service providers (ISPs). This issue was resolved in the version of the security update that was available from June 27, 2006. We recommend that users who are affected by the issue uninstall the older version of security update 911280 (MS06-025) and then install the latest version. For more information about dial-up scripting, visit the following Microsoft Web site:
    http://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/library/cc751469.aspx
    Customers who have examined their infrastructure and do not use dial-up connections that use a post-connect terminal window or dial-up scripting should continue to deploy security update 911280. Customers who have verified that they are experiencing problems after they install security update 911280 should contact Microsoft Product Support Services for free security-related support from Microsoft. To do this, telephone +1 (866) 727-2338 in the US and Canada, or visit a local international subsidiary on the following Microsoft Web site:
    http://support.microsoft.com/common/international.aspx
  • An issue has been confirmed that involves using scripts to change device configuration parameters such as parity checking or stop bits. This technology is used with legacy devices and connections. If scripts-making device configuration changes that use the set port parity command, the set port databits command, or the set port stopbits command are used as part of the connection process, connections will not be completed successfully. Microsoft is working to develop and test a revision to this update that will address this issue. If you must use a connection that relies on making device configuration changes, do not install security update 911280 (MS06-025) until the revised version is available. For more information about device configuration as part of connection, visit the following Microsoft Web site:
    http://technet.microsoft.com/en-us/library/cc751443.aspx

Properties

Article ID: 911280 - Last Review: September 30, 2011 - Revision: 6.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Standard Edition (32-bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Enterprise Edition (32-bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Web Edition
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Datacenter Edition (32-bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Standard x64 Edition
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Enterprise x64 Edition
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Datacenter x64 Edition
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Enterprise Edition for Itanium-based Systems
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Datacenter Edition for Itanium-Based Systems
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003 Service Pack 1, when used with:
    • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Standard Edition (32-bit x86)
    • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Enterprise Edition (32-bit x86)
    • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Datacenter Edition (32-bit x86)
    • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Web Edition
    • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Datacenter Edition for Itanium-Based Systems
    • Microsoft Windows Server 2003, Enterprise Edition for Itanium-based Systems
  • Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2003 Premium Edition
  • Microsoft Windows Small Business Server 2003 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003 R2 Standard Edition (32-bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003 R2 Enterprise Edition (32-Bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003 R2 Datacenter Edition (32-Bit x86)
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003 R2 Standard x64 Edition
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003 R2 Enterprise x64 Edition
  • Microsoft Windows Server 2003 R2 Datacenter x64 Edition
  • Microsoft Windows XP Media Center Edition 2005
  • Microsoft Windows XP Professional x64 Edition
Keywords: 
kbwinserv2003sp2fix kbqfe kbsecurity kbsecbulletin kbsecvulnerability kbbug kbfix kbwinserv2003presp1fix kbwin2000presp5fix kbwinnt400presp7fix KB911280

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com