你目前正处于脱机状态,正在等待 Internet 重新连接

MS06-020:Adobe 的 Macromedia Flash Player 中的漏洞可能允许远程代码执行

针对 Windows XP 的支持已终止

Microsoft 已于 2014 年 4 月 8 日终止了针对 Windows XP 的支持。该更改已影响到您的软件更新和安全选项。 了解这一措施对于您的含义以及如何继续保持受保护状态。

本文已归档。它按“原样”提供,并且不再更新。
Microsoft 已发布安全公告 MS06-020。该安全公告包含有关 Adobe 的 Macromedia Flash Player 安全更新的所有相关信息,其中包括文件清单信息和部署选项。要查看该安全公告,请访问下面的 Microsoft 网站之一:

已知问题

考虑以下情况。用户在曾安装了 Flash Player 6 版本的计算机上安装 Flash Player 7 或 Flash Player 8。该版本的 Flash Player 6 上未安装 MS06-020 安全更新。然后用户卸载 Flash Player 7 或 Flash Player 8。之后,每当用户访问 Windows Update 或 Microsoft Update 网站时,这些网站都会为其提供 MS06-020 安全更新。如果用户启用了“自动更新”,则也会通过此机制为其提供 MS06-020 安全更新。

在这些情况下,将不会安装 MS06-020 安全更新,并且用户将收到以下错误:
您已经安装的 Macromedia Flash 版本与正在安装的更新不匹配。
Windows Update、Microsoft Update 和“自动更新”将继续提供 MS06-020 安全更新。

注意:如果用户先在包含 Flash Player 6 的系统上安装 MS06-020 安全更新,然后再安装 Flash Player 7 或 Flash Player 8,则不会发生此问题。
替代方法
可使用三种方法来变通解决此问题。这些替代方法中的任何一种都会阻止 Windows Update、Microsoft Update 和“自动更新”提供安装 MS06-020 安全更新的提示。这些替代方法是:
  • 访问 Windows Update 或 Microsoft Update 主页。在提供的更新列表中找到 MS06-020 安全更新。此更新显示为“Macromedia Flash 6 的安全更新 (KB913433)”。单击更新旁边的加号,然后单击以选中“不再显示此更新程序”复选框。
  • 在计算机中找到并删除以下文件:
    • Flash.ocx
    • Swflash.ocx
    注意:这些文件中的一个或两个可能已安装到计算机中。这些文件通常安装在 %windir%\system32\Macromed 文件夹中。
  • 安装最新版本的 Flash Player。有关更多信息,请访问下面的 Adobe 网站:
Microsoft 提供了第三方联系信息以便于您寻求技术支持。这些联系信息如有更改,恕不另行通知。Microsoft 不保证这些第三方联系信息的准确性。

注意:即使无法安装该安全更新,此问题也不会导致用户的系统在运行 Flash Player 时处于不安全状态。由于 Flash Player 文件虽然存在,但没有注册,因此无法安装该安全更新。由于没有注册,Flash Player 无法运行。注册其中一个文件后,用户立即可以通过常规方法继续接收安全更新。
update security_patch security_update security bug flaw vulnerability malicious attacker exploit registry unauthenticated buffer overrun overflow specially-formed scope specially-crafted denial of service DoS TSE WinNT Win2000
属性

文章 ID:913433 - 上次审阅时间:12/09/2015 04:24:31 - 修订版本: 3.0

Microsoft Windows XP Service Pack 2, Microsoft Windows XP Service Pack 1, Microsoft Windows XP Home Edition, Microsoft Windows XP Professional Edition, Microsoft Windows 98 第二版, Microsoft Windows Millennium Edition

  • kbnosurvey kbarchive kbbug kbfix kbsecvulnerability kbqfe kbsecurity kbwinnt400presp7fix kbsecbulletin kbwinxppresp2fix kbpubtypekc kbwin2000presp5fix kbwinserv2003presp1fix KB913433
反馈

MS06-020: Vulnerabilities in Macromedia Flash Player from Adobe could allow remote code execution

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 913433 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

Microsoft has released security bulletin MS06-020. The security bulletin contains all the relevant information about the security update for Macromedia Flash Player from Adobe. This includes file manifest information and deployment options. To view the security bulletin, visit one of the following Microsoft Web sites:

Known issues

Consider the following scenario. Users install Flash Player 7 or Flash Player 8 on a computer that previously had a version of Flash Player 6 installed on it. The MS06-020 security update was not installed on that version of Flash Player 6. Users then uninstall Flash Player 7 or Flash Player 8. Thereafter, they will be offered the MS06-020 security update every time that they visit the Windows Update or the Microsoft Update sites. If users enable Automatic Updates, they will also be offered the MS06-020 security update through that mechanism.

In these cases, the MS06-020 security update will not install, and users will receive the following error:
The version of Macromedia Flash you have installed does not match the update you are trying to install.
Windows Update, Microsoft Update, and Automatic Updates will continue to offer the MS06-020 security update.

Note This problem does not occur if users install the MS06-020 security update on a system with Flash Player 6 before they install Flash Player 7 or Flash Player 8.

WORKAROUND

There are three methods to work around this problem. Any one of these workarounds will prevent Windows Update, Microsoft Update, and Automatic Updates from offering to install the MS06-020 security update. These workarounds are as follows:
  • Visit the Windows Update or Microsoft Update home pages. Locate the MS06-020 security update in the list of updates that are offered. This update will appear as “Security Update for Macromedia Flash 6 (KB913433).” Click the plus sign next to the update, and then click to select the Don’t show me this update again check box.
  • Locate and delete the following files on your computer:
    • Flash.ocx
    • Swflash.ocx
    Note One or both of these files may be installed on your computer. Typically, these files are installed in the %windir%\system32\Macromed folder.
  • Install the latest version of Flash Player. For more information, visit the following Adobe Web site:
    http://www.adobe.com/support/flashplayer/downloads.html
Microsoft provides third-party contact information to help you find technical support. This contact information may change without notice. Microsoft does not guarantee the accuracy of this third-party contact information.

Note This issue does not leave the user’s system in an insecure state where the Flash Player is concerned, even though the security update could not be installed. The security update cannot be installed because the Flash Player files are present, but they are not registered. Because they are not registered, the Flash Player cannot be run. As soon as one of the files are reregistered, the user will resume receiving security updates through the regular channels.

Properties

Article ID: 913433 - Last Review: September 30, 2011 - Revision: 4.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows XP Home Edition
  • Microsoft Windows XP Professional
Keywords: 
kbqfe kbsecurity kbsecbulletin kbsecvulnerability kbwinxppresp2fix kbbug kbfix kbwinserv2003presp1fix kbwin2000presp5fix kbwinnt400presp7fix KB913433

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com