您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

不支援您的瀏覽器

您必須更新瀏覽器,才能使用此網站。

更新至最新版本的 Internet Explorer

Windows 內部資料庫並未列在 [新增或移除程式] 工具,並且當您從電腦移除 Windows SharePoint 服務 3.0 不移除

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:920277
徵狀
考慮下列案例。 使用 基本 的安裝選項部署 Microsoft Windows SharePoint 服務 3.0 的單一伺服器的設定。 Windows SharePoint 服務 3.0 已成功安裝在電腦上之後,您會開啟 [新增或移除程式] 工具。 您注意到 Microsoft Windows 內部資料庫並不會顯示在目前已安裝的程式清單即使安裝在電腦上。

稍後,從電腦移除 Windows SharePoint 服務 3.0。不過,Windows 內部資料庫仍被安裝在電腦上。 您無法使用 [新增或移除程式] 工具從電腦移除 Windows 內部資料庫,因為它沒有出現在目前已安裝的程式清單。

附註Windows 內部資料庫也參考為 內嵌版 (Windows)
發生的原因
當您在單一伺服器組態中部署 Windows SharePoint 服務 3.0 使用 基本 的安裝選項時,安裝程式自動會安裝並設定 Windows 內部資料庫。 不過,Windows 內部資料庫的項目不會建立 [新增或移除程式 」 工具中。 如果您移除 Windows SharePoint 服務 3.0,安裝程式不會自動移除 Windows 內部資料庫電腦。 您必須使用 msiexec.exe 命令來移除電腦中 Windows 內部資料庫。
解決方案
使用 msiexec.exe 命令從電腦中移除 Windows 內部資料庫。執行此動作請視您的情況使用下列程序之一:
  • 如果您正在執行 Microsoft Windows Server 2003 的是 x x86 版,使用下列命令列從電腦移除 Windows 內部資料庫:
    msiexec/x {CEB5780F-1A70-44A9-850F-DE6C4F6AA8FB} CALLERID=ocsetup.exe
  • 如果您正在執行的 Windows Server 2003 是 x x64 為主版,使用下列命令列從電腦移除 Windows 內部資料庫:
    msiexec/x {BDD79957-5801-4A2D-B09E-852E7FA64D01} CALLERID=ocsetup.exe
其他相關資訊
使用 基本 的安裝選項部署的 Windows SharePoint 服務 3.0 的單一伺服器組態時 Windows 內部資料庫用來建立組態資料庫與內容的資料庫。
wssv3 wss wyukon 內嵌執行個體 Microsoft #ssee

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:920277 - 最後檢閱時間:05/14/2007 21:50:26 - 修訂: 2.2

  • Microsoft Windows SharePoint Services 3.0
  • kbmt kbprb kbsetup kbtshoot kbexpertiseinter KB920277 KbMtzh
意見反應
//c.microsoft.com/ms.js'><\/script>");

Windows Internal Database is not listed in the Add or Remove Programs tool and is not removed when you remove Windows SharePoint Services 3.0 from the computer

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 920277 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

SYMPTOMS

Consider the following scenario. You deploy a single-server configuration of Microsoft Windows SharePoint Services 3.0 by using the Basic installation option. After Windows SharePoint Services 3.0 is successfully installed on the computer, you open the Add or Remove Programs tool. You notice that Microsoft Windows Internal Database does not appear in the list of currently installed programs even though it is installed on the computer.

Later, you remove Windows SharePoint Services 3.0 from the computer. However, Windows Internal Database is still installed on the computer. You cannot use the Add or Remove Programs tool to remove Windows Internal Database from the computer because it does not appear in the list of currently installed programs.

Note Windows Internal Database is also referenced as Embedded Edition (Windows).

CAUSE

When you deploy Windows SharePoint Services 3.0 in a single-server configuration by using the Basic installation option, the Setup program automatically installs and configures Windows Internal Database. However, an entry for Windows Internal Database is not created in the Add or Remove Programs tool. If you remove Windows SharePoint Services 3.0, the Setup program does not automatically remove Windows Internal Database from the computer. You must use the msiexec.exe command to remove Windows Internal Database from the computer.

RESOLUTION

Use the msiexec.exe command to remove Windows Internal Database from the computer. To do this, use one of the following procedures, as appropriate for your situation:
  • If you are running an x86-based edition of Microsoft Windows Server 2003, use the following command line to remove Windows Internal Database from the computer:
    msiexec /x {CEB5780F-1A70-44A9-850F-DE6C4F6AA8FB} CALLERID=ocsetup.exe
  • If you are running an x64-based edition of Windows Server 2003, use the following command line to remove Windows Internal Database from the computer:
    msiexec /x {BDD79957-5801-4A2D-B09E-852E7FA64D01} CALLERID=ocsetup.exe

MORE INFORMATION

When you use the Basic installation option to deploy a single-server configuration of Windows SharePoint Services 3.0, Windows Internal Database is used to create the configuration database and the content database.

Properties

Article ID: 920277 - Last Review: May 14, 2007 - Revision: 2.2
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows SharePoint Services 3.0
Keywords: 
kbprb kbsetup kbtshoot kbexpertiseinter KB920277

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com