您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

要求您 Microsoft Office 線上 「 VBA 轉換程式 」 時搜尋您嘗試開啟或儲存在 Excel 中的活頁簿

請注意--重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,且可能由 Microsoft Community 利用 Community Translation Framework技術或人工進行事後編修。翻譯過程並無專業譯者參與。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人為翻譯、機器翻譯及社群編修後的機器翻譯三種版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,所有翻譯文章都可能不盡完美,內容都可能出現詞彙、語意或文法上的錯誤。就翻譯內容之不正確或錯誤,或客戶因使用翻譯內容所產生的任何損害,微軟不負擔任何責任。Microsoft將依合理的商業努力不斷地更新機器翻譯軟體和工具,以期能為使用者提供更好的服務。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:926430
徵狀
當您嘗試在 Microsoft Excel 中開啟活頁簿時,您可能會收到下列錯誤訊息:

開啟此檔案中的 VBA 專案需要目前未安裝的元件。這個檔案將會開啟,且不用 VBA 專案。如需詳細資訊,搜尋 Microsoft Office 線上的"VBA 轉換程式 」。


當您嘗試在包含 Microsoft Excel 5.0/95 活頁簿 (下 *.xls) 檔案格式的 VBA 專案的 Excel 中儲存的活頁簿時,您會收到下列錯誤訊息:

在 Excel 5.0/95 的檔案格式儲存此活頁簿 VBA 專案需要目前未安裝的元件。您是否要繼續以此格式儲存?
  • 按一下 [是],若要以此格式,不會儲存 VBA 專案。
  • 按一下 [否],以最新的 Excel 格式儲存這個檔案。
若要在 Excel 5.0/95 格式儲存 VBA 專案,請搜尋 Microsoft Office 線上 「 VBA 轉換程式 」
發生的原因
您嘗試開啟的活頁簿包含會寫入 Excel 5.0/95 模組工作表的巨集。當您嘗試儲存成 Excel 5.0/95 的檔案格式的活頁簿時,Excel 2007、 Excel 2010 和 Excel 2013 無法寫入的 Excel 5.0/95 模組工作表的格式。Excel 2007 和較新的執行不直接支援由所使用 Excel 5.0/95 VBA 撰寫的巨集的轉換,就會發生這些問題。
解決方案
有兩個步驟来解決這個問題。

步驟 1: 取得 VBA 轉換程式套件

VBA 轉換程式套件不包括 Microsoft Office 套件的一部份。在這篇文章頂端,按一下 [取得 VBA 轉換程式套件的 [檢視和要求的 hotfix 下載]。您接受授權合約之後,請提供您的電子郵件地址,並送出您的要求。然後,您將能夠下載及安裝 VBA 的轉換程式套件。

附註Hotfix 申請表中列出的產品說明 「 Microsoft Office Excel 2007。"不過,下載適用於 Excel 2007、 Excel 2010 和 Excel 2013。這是表單的限制。

注意僅做為 32 位元下載使用 VBA 轉換程式套件。64 位元版本不適用於 64 位元版本的 Excel 中。解決這個問題,您必須將 32 位元版本的 Excel 使用 32 位元 VBA 轉換程式套件,才能開啟並移轉現有的檔案。移轉的程式碼之後,您就可以在 64 位元版本的 Excel 中,然後使用活頁簿。

如需有關 VBA 轉換程式套件的詳細資訊,請參閱本文結尾 < VBA 轉換器資訊 > 一節。


步驟 2: 移轉 Excel 5.0/95 的程式碼


安裝 VBA 的轉換程式套件之後,您必須匯出在 Visual Basic 專案總管] 中的每個模組工作表、 移除模組工作表,然後再匯入活頁簿的 [該模組。當您檢視在 [專案總管] 中的巨集程式碼時,並沒有可見的差別,舊的 VBA 巨集程式碼和新的 VBA 巨集程式碼之間。因此,我們建議您將匯出的 [專案總管] 中的所有模組。

範例增益集要移轉程式碼



匯出所有模組,然後將它們匯入回相同的活頁簿的範例增益集是可供從 CodePlex 站台,由 Microsoft 主控的下載項目。遵循所提供的增益集來遷移您的程式碼文件的步驟。

XL5 模組工作表轉換程式

若要移轉程式碼的手動步驟

您可以遵循下列步驟來遷移您的程式碼,而不需使用增益集之後您必須在 Excel 中開啟的活頁簿。
  1. 請按 ALT + F11 來開啟 Visual Basic 編輯器。

    現在被顯示在 Excel 活頁簿中的所有 VBA 模組。
  2. 每個模組在 Visual Basic 編輯器] 中,請依照下列步驟執行:
    1. 專案總管] 窗格中,模組,以滑鼠右鍵按一下,然後按一下 [移除 Module_name.
      在版面配置區 Module_name 是您想要匯出及移除的模組。
    2. 出現提示時您是否要移除之前先匯出Module_Name ?,按一下 [是].
    3. 找出您想要儲存中的模組然後再按一下 [儲存的資料夾。它會儲存之後,會移除模組。
    4. 以滑鼠右鍵按一下VBAProject (Workbook_name),然後按一下 [匯入檔案
      在版面配置區 Workbook_name 是的模組未附加的活頁簿的名稱。
    5. 找出您用來儲存您所匯出的模組的資料夾。
    6. 選取模組檔案,然後按一下 [開啟。本單元會顯示在 [專案總管] 窗格中。
  3. 在 [檔案] 功能表中,按一下 [關閉並返回 [Microsoft Excel
  4. 在匯出和匯入所有模組之後,請儲存活頁簿。


其他相關資訊
如果您不想下載 VBA 轉換程式套件,您可以使用 Microsoft Office Excel 2003,要移轉的程式碼。Excel 2003 是 Excel 能夠讀取 Excel 5.0/95 VBA 程式碼的最後一個版本。您可以在 Excel 2003 中開啟您的活頁簿,然後執行 [[] 區段中所列出的手動步驟步驟 2: 移轉 5.0/95 的程式碼要移轉的程式碼。

VBA 轉換程式的資訊

支援的 hotfix 是可以從 Microsoft 取得的。不過,此 Hotfix 僅用於修正本文中所述的問題。此 Hotfix 只適用於發生此特定問題的系統上。

如果 hotfix 可供下載,在此知識庫文件頂端將出現 [有可用的 Hotfix 供您下載] 區段。如果這個區段不會出現,將要求提交給 Microsoft 客戶服務及支援取得 Hotfix。

注意如果發生其他問題,或如果需要進行疑難排解,您可能必須建立個別的服務要求。收取支援費用會套用到其他支援問題和此特定 hotfix 無法解決的問題。如需 Microsoft 客戶服務和支援的電話號碼或建立個別的服務要求的完整清單,請造訪下列 Microsoft 網站: 注意「 下載 Hotfix 」 表單會顯示 hotfix 可用的語言。如果看不到您的語言,是因為未提供該語言的 Hotfix 。

您也可以連絡 Microsoft 客戶支援服務,以取得 VBA 轉換程式套件。

注意VBA 轉換程式套件會提供免費。不過,如果您有其他問題或問題,或如果您需要任何疑難排解的說明,將會建立個別的服務要求。收取支援費用會套用,如果有其他支援問題是未直接涉及取得並安裝 VBA 的轉換程式套件。

注意若要開啟較舊的檔案類型中使用 VBA 轉換程式套件的程式碼是較不安全的。因此,如果開啟這些檔案類型,可能可以造成的風險給您。請先確定檔案的原始格式您開啟檔案。
XL2007 XL2010 XL2013 Excel2007 Excel2010 Excel2013

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:926430 - 最後檢閱時間:09/27/2015 04:53:00 - 修訂: 5.0

Microsoft Excel 2013, Microsoft Excel 2010, Microsoft Office Excel 2007

  • kbautohotfix kberrmsg kbmacro kbvba kbfilters kbconvert kbtshoot kbexpertisebeginner kbprb kbHotfixServer kbmt KB926430 KbMtzh
意見反應

You are requested to search Microsoft Office Online for "VBA Converters" when you try to open or save a workbook in Excel

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 926430 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

Symptoms

When you try to open a workbook in Microsoft Excel you may receive the following error message: 

Opening the VBA project in this file requires a component that is not currently installed. This file will be opened without the VBA project. For more information, search Microsoft Office Online for "VBA converters."


When you try to save a workbook in Excel that contains a VBA project to the Microsoft Excel 5.0/95 Workbook (*.xls) file format, you receive the following error message: 

Saving this workbook’s VBA project in the Excel 5.0/95 file format requires a component that is not currently installed. Do you want to continue saving in this format?
  • Click “Yes” to keep this format, which will not save the VBA project.
  • Click “No” to save this file in the latest Excel format.
To save the VBA project in the Excel 5.0/95 format, search Microsoft Office Online for "VBA converters"

Cause

The workbook that you are trying to open contains macros that are written on Excel 5.0/95 module sheets. When you try to save the workbook to the Excel 5.0/95 file format, Excel 2007, Excel 2010, and Excel 2013 cannot write the Excel 5.0/95 module sheet format. These issues occur because Excel 2007 and newer do not directly support the conversion of macros that are written by using Excel 5.0/95 VBA. 

Resolution

There are two steps to resolve this issue.

Step 1: Obtain the VBA Converter Pack

The VBA Converter Pack is not included as a part of the Microsoft Office suites. At the top of this article, click View and request hotfix downloads to obtain the VBA Converter Pack. After you accept the License Agreement, provide your email address and submit your request. Then, you will be able to download and install the VBA Converter Pack.

Note The product that is listed in the Hotfix Request form states "Microsoft Office Excel 2007." However, the download applies to Excel 2007, Excel 2010, and Excel 2013. This is a limitation of the form.

Note The VBA Converter Pack is available only as a 32-bit download. A 64-bit version is not available for the 64-bit version of Excel. As a workaround, you must use the 32-bit version of Excel with the 32-bit VBA Converter Pack in order to open and migrate your existing files. After the code is migrated, you can then use the workbooks in the 64-bit version of Excel.

For more information about the VBA Converter Pack, see the "VBA Converter Information" section at the end of this article.


Step 2: Migrate Excel 5.0/95 code


After you have installed the VBA Converter Pack, you must export each module sheet in the Visual Basic Project Explorer, remove the module sheet, and then import that module back into the workbook. When you look at the macro code in the Project Explorer, there is no visible difference between old VBA macro code and new VBA macro code. Therefore, we advise that you export all modules in the Project Explorer.

Sample add-in to migrate code



A sample add-in that exports all the modules and then imports them back into the same workbook is available for download from the CodePlex site hosted by Microsoft. Follow the steps provided with the documentation of the add-in to migrate your code.

XL5 Module Sheet Converter

Manual steps to migrate code

You can follow these steps to migrate your code without using the add-in after you have the workbook open in Excel.
  1. Press ALT+F11 to open the Visual Basic Editor.

    All the VBA modules in the Excel workbook are now displayed.
  2. For each module in the Visual Basic Editor, follow these steps:
    1. In the Project Explorer pane, right-click the module, and then click Remove Module_name.
      Where the placeholder Module_name is the module that you want to export and remove.
    2. When prompted Do you want to export Module_Name before removing it?, click Yes.
    3. Locate a folder that you want to save the modules in and then click Save. The module is removed after it is saved.
    4. Right-click VBAProject (Workbook_name),and then click Import File.
      Where the placeholder Workbook_name is the name of the workbook that the module was attached to.
    5. Locate the folder where you saved the module that you exported.
    6. Select the module file and then click Open. The module is displayed in the Project Explorer pane.
  3. On the File menu, click Close and return to Microsoft Excel.
  4. After you have exported and imported all the modules, save your workbook.


More information

If you do not want to download the VBA Converter Pack, you can use Microsoft Office Excel 2003 to migrate the code. Excel 2003 was the last version of Excel that is able to read Excel 5.0/95 VBA code. You can open your workbook in Excel 2003 and then perform the manual steps that are outlined in the section Step 2: Migrate 5.0/95 code to migrate the code.

VBA Converter information

A supported hotfix is available from Microsoft. However, this hotfix is intended to correct only the problem that is described in this article. Apply this hotfix only to systems that are experiencing this specific problem.

If the hotfix is available for download, there is a "Hotfix download available" section at the top of this Knowledge Base article. If this section does not appear, submit a request to Microsoft Customer Service and Support to obtain the hotfix.

Note If additional issues occur or if any troubleshooting is required, you might have to create a separate service request. The usual support costs will apply to additional support questions and issues that do not qualify for this specific hotfix. For a complete list of Microsoft Customer Service and Support telephone numbers or to create a separate service request, visit the following Microsoft website:
http://support.microsoft.com/contactus/?ws=support
Note The "Hotfix download available" form displays the languages for which the hotfix is available. If you do not see your language, it is because a hotfix is not available for that language.

You may also contact Microsoft Customer Support Services to obtain the VBA Converter Pack.

Note The VBA Converter Pack is provided free of charge. However, if you have additional questions or issues, or if you need any troubleshooting help, a separate service request will be created. The usual support costs will apply to additional support questions and issues that do not directly involve obtaining and installing the VBA Convertor Pack.

Note The code that the VBA Converter Pack uses to open older file types is less secure. Therefore, opening these file types may pose a risk to you. Please be sure of the file's origin before you open the file.

Properties

Article ID: 926430 - Last Review: October 25, 2012 - Revision: 8.0
Applies to
  • Microsoft Excel 2013
  • Microsoft Excel 2010
  • Microsoft Office Excel 2007
Keywords: 
kbautohotfix kberrmsg kbmacro kbvba kbfilters kbconvert kbtshoot kbexpertisebeginner kbprb kbhotfixserver KB926430

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com