你目前正处于脱机状态,正在等待 Internet 重新连接

当您尝试在 Internet Information Services 7.0 中从使用 pass-through 身份验证的 Web 站点查看网页时,您会收到一条错误消息

重要说明:本文是由 Microsoft 机器翻译软件进行的翻译并可能由 Microsoft 社区通过社区翻译机构(CTF)技术进行后期编辑,或可能是由人工进行的翻译。Microsoft 同时向您提供机器翻译、人工翻译及社区后期编辑的文章,以便对我们知识库中的所有文章以多种语言提供访问。翻译的文章可能存在词汇、句法和/或语法方面的错误。Microsoft 对由于内容的误译或客户对内容的使用所导致的任何不准确、错误或损失不承担责任。

点击这里察看该文章的英文版: 934515
症状
请考虑以下情形:
  • 计算机正在运行 Microsoft Internet Information Services (IIS) 7.0。
  • 为 Web 站点的物理路径设置为通用命名约定 (UNC) 目录中。
  • 该 Web 站点使用通过身份验证。
  • 您尝试查看 Web 页,从该 Web 站点。
在此方案中,您将收到下面的错误消息,在 Web 浏览器中:
HTTP 错误 500.19-内部服务器错误

说明: 由于页相关的配置数据无效,因此,不能访问所请求的页。
错误代码: 0x8007052e
通知: BeginRequest
模块: IIS Web 核心
请求的 URL: URL
物理路径: Physical_Path
还不能确定登录用户:
还不能确定登录方法:
还不能确定处理程序:
配置错误: 无法读取配置文件
配置文件: \\?\UNC\Configuration_File_Path
原因
IIS 6.0 使用承载的工作进程标识要连接到远程目录。然后,IIS 6.0 进行身份验证的用户名和远程目录。但是,IIS 7.0 引入了委派方案。在 IIS 7.0 中您可以委派 Web 站点设置到 Web.config 文件的应用程序级设置。

对于通过身份验证,Web.config 文件存储在一个 UNC 目录中。因此,在 IIS 7.0 中的默认进程标识必须检查 Web.config 文件第一次来决定是否在身份验证过程开始之前,必须应用任何与安全相关的设置。在 IIS 7.0 中的默认进程标识没有足够的权限来打开 Web.config 文件。因此,Web 请求将被拒绝。

如果在 UNC 目录中没有 Web.config 文件,IIS 7.0 的父目录使用定义的规则。在这种情况下提供的 Web 内容,工作进程标识必须对整个内容的目录的访问权限。否则,该 Web 请求将被拒绝。
解决方案
要解决此问题并确保该通过身份验证的工作原理正确,请执行以下步骤:
  1. 请确保所有的用户帐户的访问 UNC 目录至少具有 UNC 目录的读取权限。

    注意 这种行为是在 IIS 6.0 中的行为相同。
  2. 请确保 IIS 工作进程标识运行在域帐户或工作组帐户中也存在下 UNC 文件服务器上。如有必要,请在具有相同的用户名和 IIS 工作进程标识和密码相同的 UNC 文件服务器上创建一个帐户。

    注释
    • 这种现象与在 IIS 6.0 中的行为不同。
    • 默认情况下,DefaultAppPool 应用程序池将在网络服务帐户下运行。此帐户是本地计算机,并在另一台计算机上不存在此帐户。因此,请确保您配置要使用的帐户是域用户 DefaultAppPool 应用程序池。然后,您可以在 UNC 文件服务器上使用相同的帐户。或者,您可以创建一个工作组帐户 UNC 文件服务器上,并运行 IIS 7.0 的计算机上。
  3. 如果在 UNC 目录中的 Web.config 文件,编辑 Web.config 文件的随机访问控制列表 (DACL),这样该 DACL 会包含您在步骤 2 中验证该帐户。或者,编辑 Web.config 文件的 DACL,以使该 DACL 包含您在步骤 2 中创建的帐户。

    如果在 UNC 目录中没有 Web.config 文件,编辑 UNC 目录的 DACL,这样该 DACL 会包含您在步骤 2 中验证该帐户。或者,编辑 UNC 目录的 DACL,以使该 DACL 包含您在步骤 2 中创建的帐户。

    注意 这种现象与在 IIS 6.0 中的行为不同。
替代方法
若要变通解决此问题,请配置网站以使用特定的用户帐户连接到 UNC 目录。当网站使用特定的用户帐户时,该工作进程模拟指定的用户身份。
状态
这种现象是设计使然。

警告:本文已自动翻译

属性

文章 ID:934515 - 上次审阅时间:06/08/2013 05:18:00 - 修订版本: 4.0

Microsoft Internet Information Services 7.0

  • kbprb kbtshoot kbmt KB934515 KbMtzh
反馈

You receive an error message when you try to view a Web page from a Web site that uses pass-through authentication in Internet Information Services 7.0

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 934515 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

SYMPTOMS

Consider the following scenario:
  • A computer is running Microsoft Internet Information Services (IIS) 7.0.
  • The physical path for a Web site is set to a Universal Naming Convention (UNC) directory.
  • The Web site uses pass-through authentication.
  • You try to view a Web page from the Web site.
In this scenario, you receive the following error message in the Web browser:
HTTP Error 500.19 - Internal Server Error

Description: The requested page cannot be accessed because the related configuration data for the page is invalid.
Error Code: 0x8007052e
Notification: BeginRequest
Module: IIS Web Core
Requested URL: URL
Physical Path: Physical_Path
Logon User: Not yet determined
Logon Method: Not yet determined
Handler: Not yet determined
Config Error: Cannot read configuration file
Config File: \\?\UNC\Configuration_File_Path

CAUSE

IIS 6.0 uses the hosting worker-process identity to connect to a remote directory. Then, IIS 6.0 authenticates the user against the remote directory. However, IIS 7.0 introduces delegation scenarios. In IIS 7.0, you can delegate Web-site settings and application-level settings to a Web.config file.

For pass-through authentication, the Web.config file is stored in a UNC directory. Therefore, the default-process identity in IIS 7.0 must examine the Web.config file first to determine whether any security-related settings must be applied before the authentication process starts. The default-process identity in IIS 7.0 does not have sufficient permissions to open the Web.config file. Therefore, the Web request is rejected.

If there is no Web.config file in the UNC directory, IIS 7.0 uses the rules that are defined for the parent directory. For the Web content to be served in this scenario, the worker-process identity must have access to the whole content directory. Otherwise, the Web request is rejected.

RESOLUTION

To resolve this behavior and to make sure that pass-through authentication works correctly, follow these steps:
  1. Make sure that all the user accounts that access the UNC directory have at least the Read permission for the UNC directory.

    Note This behavior is the same as the behavior in IIS 6.0.
  2. Make sure that the IIS worker-process identity is running under a domain account or under a workgroup account that also exists on the UNC file server. If it is necessary, create an account on the UNC file server that has the same user name and the same password as the IIS worker-process identity.

    Notes
    • This behavior differs from the behavior in IIS 6.0.
    • By default, the DefaultAppPool application pool runs under the Network Service account. This account is local to the computer, and this account does not exist on another computer. Therefore, make sure that you configure the DefaultAppPool application pool to use an account that is a domain user. Then, you can use the same account on the UNC file server. Alternatively, you can create a workgroup account on the UNC file server and on the computer that is running IIS 7.0.
  3. If there is a Web.config file in the UNC directory, edit the discretionary access control list (DACL) for the Web.config file so that the DACL contains the account that you verified in step 2. Alternatively, edit the DACL for the Web.config file so that the DACL contains the account that you created in step 2.

    If there is no Web.config file in the UNC directory, edit the DACL for the UNC directory so that the DACL contains the account that you verified in step 2. Alternatively, edit the DACL for the UNC directory so that the DACL contains the account that you created in step 2.

    Note This behavior differs from the behavior in IIS 6.0.

WORKAROUND

To work around this behavior, configure the Web site to connect to the UNC directory by using a specific user account. When the Web site uses a specific user account, the worker process impersonates the specified user identity.

STATUS

This behavior is by design.

Properties

Article ID: 934515 - Last Review: April 3, 2007 - Revision: 1.1
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Internet Information Services 7.0
Keywords: 
kbprb kbtshoot KB934515

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com