您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

清除工作不會刪除資料庫維護計劃報表,在您安裝 SQL Server 2005 Service Pack 2

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:938085
Bug #: 50001017 (SQL Hotfix)
徵狀
安裝 Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Service Pack 2 (SP2) 之後您可以在 SQL Server 2005 中使用清除工作。不過,清除工作並不會刪除資料庫維護計劃報表。此外,您會收到類似下列的錯誤訊息:
錯誤: 2006年-12-06 16:52:39.92 程式碼: 0xC002F210 來源: 維護清除工作 1 執行 SQL 工作描述: 執行查詢 」 EXECUTE master.dbo.xp_delete_file 1,N'C:\Program Files\Microsoft SQL Server\MSSQL.1\MSSQL\LOG\sdtest.txt '"失敗,發生下列錯誤:"錯誤執行 xp_delete_file 延伸預存程序: 指定的檔案不是維護計劃報表檔案 」。可能的失敗原因: 與查詢、 ResultSet"未正確設定的屬性、 參數不正確,設定或不正確地建立連線的問題。結束錯誤警告: 2006年-12-06 16:52:39.92 程式碼: 0x80019002...的封裝執行 fa...該步驟失敗。
發生的原因
報表的第一行包含下列文字,就會發生這個問題:
新的元件輸出
xp_delete_file 系統預存程序會檢查以判定報表是否資料庫維護計劃報表報表的第一行。如果報表的第一行 」 新的元件輸出 」 xp_delete_file 系統預存程序無法辨識報表為資料庫維護計劃報表。
解決方案

累積更新資訊

如果要解決這個問題,取得針對 SQL Server 2005 Service Pack 2 的 [累積更新套件 2]。 如需有關如何取得累積更新套件 2,按一下 [下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的發行項]:
936305SQL Server 2005 Service Pack 2 的累積更新套件 2 是可用
其他可行方案
若要解決這個問題,刪除報表的第一行,如果報表的第一行是 「 新元件輸出 」。執行這項操作以後報表將會刪除下次當您使用清除工作。
狀況說明
Microsoft 已確認<適用於>一節所列之 Microsoft 產品確實有此問題。

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:938085 - 最後檢閱時間:01/21/2008 23:26:02 - 修訂: 2.1

Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Developer Edition, Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Enterprise Edition, Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Standard Edition, Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Standard X64 Edition, Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Standard Edition for Itanium Based Systems, Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Enterprise X64 Edition, Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Enterprise Edition for Itanium Based Systems

  • kbmt kbtshoot kbexpertiseadvanced kbsql2005tool kbprb KB938085 KbMtzh
意見反應

A clean-up task does not delete database maintenance plan reports after you install SQL Server 2005 Service Pack 2

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 938085 - View products that this article applies to.
Bug #: 50001017 (SQL Hotfix)
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

SYMPTOMS

After you install Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Service Pack 2 (SP2), you use a clean-up task in SQL Server 2005. However, the clean-up task does not delete database maintenance plan reports. Additionally, you receive an error message that resembles the following:
Error: 2006-12-06 16:52:39.92 Code: 0xC002F210 Source: Maintenance Cleanup Task 1 Execute SQL Task Description: Executing the query "EXECUTE master.dbo.xp_delete_file 1,N'C:\Program Files\Microsoft SQL Server\MSSQL.1\MSSQL\LOG\sdtest.txt' " failed with the following error: "Error executing xp_delete_file extended stored procedure: Specified file is not a Maintenance Plan report file.". Possible failure reasons: Problems with the query, "ResultSet" property not set correctly, parameters not set correctly, or connection not established correctly. End Error Warning: 2006-12-06 16:52:39.92 Code: 0x80019002 ... The package execution fa... The step failed.

CAUSE

This problem occurs because the first line of the report contains the following text:
NEW COMPONENT OUTPUT
The xp_delete_file system stored procedure examines the first line of the report to determine whether the report is a database maintenance plan report. If the first line of the report is "NEW COMPONENT OUTPUT," the xp_delete_file system stored procedure cannot recognize the report as a database maintenance plan report.

RESOLUTION

Cumulative update information

To resolve this problem, obtain cumulative update package 2 for SQL Server 2005 Service Pack 2. For more information about how to obtain cumulative update package 2, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
936305 Cumulative update package 2 for SQL Server 2005 Service Pack 2 is available

WORKAROUND

To work around this problem, delete the first line of the report if the first line of the report is "NEW COMPONENT OUTPUT". After you do this, the report will be deleted the next time that you use the clean-up task.

STATUS

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section.

Properties

Article ID: 938085 - Last Review: January 21, 2008 - Revision: 2.1
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Developer Edition
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Enterprise Edition
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Standard X64 Edition
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Standard Edition for Itanium-based Systems
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Enterprise X64 Edition
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Enterprise Edition for Itanium-based Systems
Keywords: 
kbtshoot kbexpertiseadvanced kbsql2005tool kbprb KB938085

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com