أنت غير متصل حاليًا، وفي انتظار الإنترنت الخاص بك ليقوم بإعادة الاتصال

MS07-041: وجود ثغرة أمنية في "خدمات معلومات الإنترنت" مما قد يسمح بتنفيذ تعليمات برمجية عن بُعد

انتهاء دعم نظام التشغيل Windows XP

لقد أنهت شركة Microsoft دعم Windows XP في 8 أبريل، 2014. وقد أثر هذا التغيير على تحديثات البرامج لديك وخيارات الأمان الخاصة بك. تعرف على ما يعنيه ذلك فيما يتعلق بك وكيفية الحفاظ على حمايتك.

المقدمة
أصدرت Microsoft نشرة الأمن رقم MS07-041. وتحتوي نشرة الأمن هذه على كافة المعلومات الخاصة بالتحديث الأمني. وهذه المعلومات تتضمن المعلومات الخاصة ببيان الملف وخيارات التوزيع. لعرض نشرة الأمن الكاملة، قم بزيارة أحد موقعي Microsoft التاليين على الويب:
معلومات أخرى

المشكلات المعروفة التي تحدث مع هذا التحديث الأمني

يُعد الإصدار 5.1 من "خدمات معلومات الإنترنت" (IIS) مكون اختياري في نظام التشغيل Microsoft Windows XP Professional المزود بحزمة الخدمة ‎(SP2) Service Pack 2. ويعرض Windows Update هذا التحديث الأمني فقط إذا كان الإصدار 5.1 من المكون IIS مثبتًا على جهاز الكمبيوتر.

في حالة تنزيل هذا التحديث الأمني من "مركز التنزيل لـ Microsoft" ومحاولة تثبيته يدويًا على جهاز كمبيوتر يستند إلى نظام التشغيل Windows XP Professional المزود بحزمة الخدمة SP2 لم يتم تثبيت الإصدار 5.1 من المكون IIS عليه، تظهر لك رسالة خطأ. تشير رسالة الخطأ هذه إلى عدم وجود أحد المتطلبات المسبقة وإلى أنه لن يتم تثبيت التحديث الأمني. يعتبر هذا سلوكًا متوقعًا.

يمكنك استخدام رمز التبديل ‎/quiet لمنع ظهور كافة الرسائل.

يجب على المسؤولين استخدام إحدى الطرق المدعمة للتحقق من نجاح عملية التثبيت عند استخدام رمز التبديل ‎/quiet. كما يجب أن يتوقع المسؤولين ظهور رسائل خطأ في الملف Kb926247.log في حالة عدم تثبيت الإصدار 5.1 من المكون IIS.
update security_patch security_update security bug flaw vulnerability malicious attacker exploit registry unauthenticated buffer overrun overflow specially-formed scope specially-crafted denial of service DoS TSE WinNT WinXP
خصائص

رقم الموضوع: 939373 - آخر مراجعة: 07/16/2007 20:17:00 - المراجعة: 1.1

Microsoft Windows XP Professional

  • kbbug kbfix kbsecvulnerability kbqfe kbsecurity kbsecbulletin kbpubtypekc kbexpertiseinter KB939373
تعليقات
ody>

MS07-041: Vulnerability in Internet Information Services could allow remote code execution

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 939373 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

INTRODUCTION

Microsoft has released security bulletin MS07-041. The security bulletin contains all the relevant information about the security update. This information includes file manifest information and deployment options. To view the complete security bulletin, visit one of the following Microsoft Web sites:

MORE INFORMATION

Known issue with this security update

Internet Information Services (IIS) 5.1 is an optional component in Microsoft Windows XP Professional Service Pack 2 (SP2). Windows Update offers this security update only if the IIS 5.1 component is installed on the computer.

If you download this security update from the Microsoft Download Center and manually try to install this security update on a Windows XP Professional SP2-based computer that does not have the IIS 5.1 component installed, you receive an error message. This error message indicates that a prerequisite is missing and that the security update will not be installed. This behavior is expected.

You can use the /quiet switch to suppress all messages.

Administrators should use one of the supported methods to verify that the installation is successful when they use the /quiet switch. Administrators should expect to receive error messages in the Kb939373.log file when the IIS 5.1 component is not installed.

Properties

Article ID: 939373 - Last Review: July 10, 2007 - Revision: 1.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows XP Professional SP2
Keywords: 
kbbug kbfix kbsecvulnerability kbqfe kbsecurity kbsecbulletin kbpubtypekc kbexpertiseinter KB939373

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com