您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

運算式媒體會停止回應當您嘗試匯入 Nikon NEF 的壓縮的檔案

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:946333
徵狀
當您嘗試匯入稱為 Nikon 電子格式 (NEF) 檔案的壓縮的 Nikon RAW 檔案,或當您嘗試匯入作業完成後執行任何動作,運算式媒體的 Windows 中停止回應。

附註NEF 主要 Nikon D300 相機上建立檔案。
發生的原因
之所以發生這個問題,是因為 [NEF 壓縮檔案格式是新。若要使用新的 NEF 檔案格式尚未更新 Nikon 匯入程式庫。
其他可行方案
重要這個區段、 方法或任務包含告訴您如何修改登錄的步驟。然而,如果您不當修改登錄,可能會發生嚴重的問題。因此,執行這些步驟時請務必小心。為加強保護,修改登錄之前,請務必將它備份起來。以後您就可以在發生問題時還原登錄。如需有關如何備份和還原登錄的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視「Microsoft 知識庫」中的文件:
322756如何備份和還原在 Windows 登錄
如果要解決這個問題,請依照下列步驟執行:
  1. 設定登錄項目,強制使用 Windows 影像元件匯入檔案的媒體運算式。要這麼做,請您執行下列步驟:
    1. 開啟登錄編輯程式。如果要執行這項操作,使用適合您作業系統的適當的方法:
      • 在 Windows Vista 中請按一下 [開始] [Start button ]、 在 開始搜尋] 方塊中輸入 regedit,然後按下 ENTER]。
      • 在 Windows XP 中按一下 [開始]、 按一下 [執行]、 輸入 regedit,並按下 ENTER。
    2. 找出並點選下列登錄子機碼:
      HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Expression\Media\1.0
    3. 在 [編輯] 功能表上指向 [新增],然後按一下 [字串值]。
    4. 鍵入 WICExclude,並按下 ENTER。
    5. 編輯] 功能表上按一下 [修改]。
    6. 數值資料] 方塊中鍵入 MRW、 RAF、 MOS、 STI、 EXIF、 DCR、 X3F,再按 [確定]
    7. 結束登錄編輯程式。
  2. 安裝 Nikon RAW 轉碼器。 如果要執行此動作請造訪下列網站]:
Microsoft 提供協力廠商連絡資訊可協助您尋找技術支援。此連絡人資訊若有變更恕不另行通知。Microsoft 不保證此第三方連絡資訊的正確性。

附註 這項因應措施可能會造成運算式媒體,以不同的方式讀取某些檔案的資訊。 因此,這類的色彩設定檔的某些資訊可能無法使用。 若要還原這項資訊,請將相對應的檔案類型加入 WICExclude 登錄項目如 < 其他可行方案 > 一節所述。

下列檔案類型可以加入至 WICExclude 登錄項目:
  • CRW
  • DNG
  • RAF
  • EXIF
  • JPE
  • JPG
  • JFIF
  • JPEG
  • DCR
  • MOS
  • MRW
  • ORF
  • PEF
  • x3f
  • STI
  • TIF
  • TIFF
  • BMP
  • DIB
  • RLE
  • cr2
  • PNG
  • GIF
  • sr2
  • SRF
其他相關資訊
也會發生這個問題在 [運算式媒體的 Macintosh。但是,是 Macintosh 的運算式媒體沒有因應措施。

本文中的資訊和解決方案代表了 Microsoft Corporation 目前對於這些問題的觀點。此解決方案是由 Microsoft 或協力廠商提供。Microsoft 不特別推薦此文件可能提到的任何協力廠商提供者或協力廠商解決方案,。可能也有本文未說明的其他協力廠商提供者或協力廠商解決方案。由於 Microsoft 必須因應不斷變化的市場狀況,這項資訊不應解釋為 Microsoft 的承諾。關於由 Microsoft 或任何提及的協力廠商提供者提供的解決方案資訊, Microsoft 無法保證或背書其正確性。

Microsoft 不提供瑕疵責任擔保,並排除所有明示、隱含、或法定的保證及條件。這些包括但不是限於表示法、 擔保或標題、 未侵權、 令人滿意的條件、 售,性以及適合與諸多方面性能至任何服務、 解決方案、 產品,或任何其他材料或資訊的某特定用途的條件。在任何情況下, Microsoft 均毋需為本文所提及的任何協力廠商解決方案負責。

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:946333 - 最後檢閱時間:01/02/2008 17:15:55 - 修訂: 1.2

Microsoft Expression Media

  • kbmt kbexpertisebeginner kbtshoot kbprb KB946333 KbMtzh
意見反應

Expression Media stops responding when you try to import compressed Nikon NEF files

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 946333 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

SYMPTOMS

When you try to import compressed Nikon RAW files that are called Nikon Electronic Format (NEF) files, or when you try to perform any action after the import operation is complete, Microsoft Expression Media for Windows stops responding.

Note NEF files are primarily created on Nikon D300 cameras.

CAUSE

This issue occurs because the NEF compressed file format is new. The Nikon Import Library has not been updated to work with the new NEF file format.

WORKAROUND

Important This section, method, or task contains steps that tell you how to modify the registry. However, serious problems might occur if you modify the registry incorrectly. Therefore, make sure that you follow these steps carefully. For added protection, back up the registry before you modify it. Then, you can restore the registry if a problem occurs. For more information about how to back up and restore the registry, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
322756 How to back up and restore the registry in Windows
To work around this issue, follow these steps:
  1. Set a registry entry that forces Expression Media to use Windows Imaging Component to import files. To do this, follow these steps:
    1. Open Registry Editor. To do this, use the appropriate method for your operating system:
      • In Windows Vista, click Start
        Collapse this imageExpand this image
        Start button
        , type regedit in the Start Search box, and then press ENTER.
      • In Windows XP, click Start, click Run, type regedit, and then press ENTER.
    2. Locate and then click the following registry subkey:
      HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Microsoft\Expression\Media\1.0
    3. On the Edit menu, point to New, and then click String Value.
    4. Type WICExclude, and then press ENTER.
    5. On the Edit menu, click Modify.
    6. In the Value data box, type MRW,RAF,MOS,STI,EXIF,DCR,X3F, and then click OK.
    7. Exit Registry Editor.
  2. Install the Nikon RAW codec. To do this, visit the following Web site:
    http://www.nikonimglib.com/nefcodec/
Microsoft provides third-party contact information to help you find technical support. This contact information may change without notice. Microsoft does not guarantee the accuracy of this third-party contact information.

Note This workaround may cause Expression Media to read information from some files differently. Therefore, some information, such as color profile, may be unavailable. To restore this information, add the corresponding file type to the WICExclude registry entry as described in the Workaround section.

The following file types can be added to the WICExclude registry entry:
  • CRW
  • DNG
  • RAF
  • EXIF
  • JPE
  • JPG
  • JFIF
  • JPEG
  • DCR
  • MOS
  • MRW
  • ORF
  • PEF
  • X3F
  • STI
  • TIF
  • TIFF
  • BMP
  • DIB
  • RLE
  • CR2
  • PNG
  • GIF
  • SR2
  • SRF

MORE INFORMATION

This problem also occurs in Expression Media for Macintosh. However, there is no workaround for Expression Media for Macintosh.

The information and the solution in this document represents the current view of Microsoft Corporation on these issues as of the date of publication. This solution is available through Microsoft or through a third-party provider. Microsoft does not specifically recommend any third-party provider or third-party solution that this article might describe. There might also be other third-party providers or third-party solutions that this article does not describe. Because Microsoft must respond to changing market conditions, this information should not be interpreted to be a commitment by Microsoft. Microsoft cannot guarantee or endorse the accuracy of any information or of any solution that is presented by Microsoft or by any mentioned third-party provider.

Microsoft makes no warranties and excludes all representations, warranties, and conditions whether express, implied, or statutory. These include but are not limited to representations, warranties, or conditions of title, non-infringement, satisfactory condition, merchantability, and fitness for a particular purpose, with regard to any service, solution, product, or any other materials or information. In no event will Microsoft be liable for any third-party solution that this article mentions.

Properties

Article ID: 946333 - Last Review: September 13, 2011 - Revision: 2.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Expression Media
Keywords: 
kbexpertisebeginner kbtshoot kbprb KB946333

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com