您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

當您嘗試將文章新增至使用 Oracle 資料庫 11 g 資料庫為 SQL Server 2008 中發行者的發行集時,FIX: 錯誤訊息: 「 限制式欄 '<columnname>' 資料表 '<tablename>' 中找不到 」

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:959785
錯誤: # 50003796 (SQL Hotfix)
Bug #: 50003792 (SQL Hotfix)
Microsoft 為一個可下載檔案散佈 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 的修正程式。因為修正程式是累積,每個新版本包含所有 Hotfix 及先前的 SQL Server 2008 隨附所有安全性修正程式都修正發行。
徵狀
在 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 中您可以設定 Oracle 資料庫作為式發行集的發行者。當您升級至 Oracle 資料庫 11 g 的 Oracle 資料庫時,您注意沒有資料行顯示在發行集的資料表物件當您在 SQL Server 管理 Studio 中檢視資料表時。此外,沒有資料行都會顯示在出現在 發行項屬性] 對話方塊的 [資料類型對應] 索引標籤的資料表物件。 當您建立新的出版物使用 Oracle 資料庫作為該發行者,而再您正試圖將文章新增至出版物會收到類似下列的錯誤訊息:
資料表 '<tablename>' 中找不到條件約束欄 '<columnname>'。
發生的原因
先前發行的 Oracle 不支援 Oracle 發行者為 11 g,就會發生這個問題。 沒有版本特定的對應資料表所定義的 Oracle msdb 資料庫中的 11 g。 因此,Oracle 11 g 資料庫不可以是 Oracle 發行者。
解決方案
這個問題的修正程式先於發行累計更新 2。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件的 SQL Server 2008 的詳細資訊,按一下 [下列面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的發行項]:
958186SQL Server 2008 的累積更新套件 2
附註因為組建是累計,每個新的修正程式版本包含所有 Hotfix 及先前的 SQL Server 2008 隨附所有安全性修正程式都修正版本。我們建議您考慮安裝最新的修正程式發行版本包含此 Hotfix。如需詳細資訊,請按一下下列的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
956909SQL Server 2008 建置發行 SQL Server 2008 之後所發行
狀況說明
Microsoft 已確認<適用於>一節所列之 Microsoft 產品確實有此問題。
其他相關資訊
此 Hotfix 啟用 Oracle 發行的 Oracle 11 g 支援。必要的版本特定的對應來支援 Oracle 資料庫時您安裝此 Hotfix 11 g 會加入 msdb 資料庫資料表。此外,此 Hotfix 會修改 Oracle 發行快照集代理程式,以便在使用 Oracle 11 g 用戶端程式碼。

如需有關哪些檔案會變更,及資訊有關任何先決條件套用累積更新套件,包含此 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 文件中所述的 Hotfix,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的發行項:
958186SQL Server 2008 的累積更新套件 2
参考
如更多有關清單的組建,都可以使用 SQL Server 2008 發行後,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的發行項:
956909SQL Server 2008 建置發行 SQL Server 2008 之後所發行
如更多有關累加式的維修模型為 SQL Server,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的發行項:
935897累加式的維修模型是可以從 SQL Server 小組來傳遞回報問題的 Hotfix
如 SQL Server 更新命名的結構描述的更多有關,按一下 [下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的發行項]:
822499Microsoft SQL Server 軟體更新套件的新命名結構描述
如需有關軟體更新術語的詳細資訊,按一下 [下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的發行項]:
824684用來描述 Microsoft 軟體更新標準術語的說明
在本文所討論的協力廠商產品是由 Microsoft 以外的公司所製造的。Microsoft 不保證,暗示或其他有關這些產品的效能或可靠性。

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:959785 - 最後檢閱時間:11/18/2008 10:02:06 - 修訂: 1.1

Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Workgroup, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Standard

  • kbmt kbexpertiseadvanced kbqfe kbfix KB959785 KbMtzh
意見反應

FIX: Error message when you try to add articles to a publication that uses an Oracle Database 11g database as the publisher in SQL Server 2008: "Constraint column '<ColumnName>' not found in table '<TableName>'"

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 959785 - View products that this article applies to.
Bug: #50003796 (SQL Hotfix)
Bug #: 50003792 (SQL Hotfix)
Microsoft distributes Microsoft SQL Server 2008 fixes as one downloadable file. Because the fixes are cumulative, each new release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 fix release.
Expand all | Collapse all

SYMPTOMS

In Microsoft SQL Server 2008, you configure an Oracle database as the publisher for a publication. When you upgrade the Oracle database to Oracle Database 11g, you notice that no columns are displayed in the table objects of the publication when you view the tables in SQL Server Management Studio. Additionally, no columns are displayed in the table objects that appear on the Data Type Mapping tab of the Article Properties dialog box. When you create a new publication that uses the Oracle database as the publisher, and then you try to add articles to the publication, you receive an error message that resembles the following:
Constraint column '<ColumnName>' not found in table '<TableName>'.

CAUSE

This issue occurs because Oracle publishing previously did not support Oracle 11g as a publisher. No version specific mapping tables were defined for Oracle 11g in the msdb database. Therefore, Oracle 11g databases could not be Oracle publishers.

RESOLUTION

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 2. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
958186 Cumulative update package 2 for SQL Server 2008
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
956909 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 was released

STATUS

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section.

MORE INFORMATION

This hotfix enables Oracle 11g support for Oracle publishing. The required version specific mapping tables to support Oracle Database 11g are added to the msdb database when you install this hotfix. Additionally, this hotfix modifies the Oracle publishing snapshot agent for use with Oracle 11g client code.

For more information about what files are changed, and for information about any prerequisites to apply the cumulative update package that contains the hotfix that is described in this Microsoft Knowledge Base article, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
958186 Cumulative update package 2 for SQL Server 2008

REFERENCES

For more information about the list of builds that are available after the release of SQL Server 2008, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
956909 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 was released
For more information about the Incremental Servicing Model for SQL Server, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
935897 An Incremental Servicing Model is available from the SQL Server team to deliver hotfixes for reported problems
For more information about the naming schema for SQL Server updates, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
822499 New naming schema for Microsoft SQL Server software update packages
For more information about software update terminology, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
824684 Description of the standard terminology that is used to describe Microsoft software updates
The third-party products that this article discusses are manufactured by companies that are independent of Microsoft. Microsoft makes no warranty, implied or otherwise, about the performance or reliability of these products.

Properties

Article ID: 959785 - Last Review: November 18, 2008 - Revision: 1.1
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Workgroup
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Standard
Keywords: 
kbexpertiseadvanced kbqfe kbfix KB959785

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com