修复: 在调试包含一套在 Visual Studio 2008 SP1 中的工作流活动的应用程序时的错误消息:"R6034-应用程序已经尝试以不正确加载 C 运行时库"

重要说明:本文是由 Microsoft 机器翻译软件进行的翻译并可能由 Microsoft 社区通过社区翻译机构(CTF)技术进行后期编辑,或可能是由人工进行的翻译。Microsoft 同时向您提供机器翻译、人工翻译及社区后期编辑的文章,以便对我们知识库中的所有文章以多种语言提供访问。翻译的文章可能存在词汇、句法和/或语法方面的错误。Microsoft 对由于内容的误译或客户对内容的使用所导致的任何不准确、错误或损失不承担责任。

点击这里察看该文章的英文版: 960109
症状
通过使用 Microsoft Visual Studio 2008 Service Pack 1 (SP1) 包含一组工作流活动的应用程序进行了调试。在其中创建工作流实例点您收到类似于以下的错误消息:
R6034-应用程序已经尝试不正确加载 C 运行时库。
解决方案
Microsoft 提供了一个受支持的修补程序。然而,此修补程序仅用于解决本文中描述的问题。仅对出现这一特定问题的系统应用此修补程序。此修补程序可能会接受进一步的测试。因此,如果这个问题没有对您造成严重的影响,我们建议您等待包含此修复程序的下一个软件更新。

若要从 MSDN 代码库中下载此修补程序,请访问下面的 Microsoft Web 站点:

注意: MSDN 代码库显示获取此修复程序的语言。如果没有列出您的语言它是因为代码库的资源页不可用这种语言。

注意: 如果出现其他问题或需要任何故障诊断时,您可能需要创建单独的服务请求。对于此特定的修补程序不需要照常收取支持费用到其他支持问题和事项。Microsoft 客户服务和支持电话号码,或创建单独的服务请求的完整列表,请访问下面的 Microsoft 网站:

系统必备组件

您必须具有要应用此修补程序的安装的 Visual Studio 2008 SP1。

重新启动要求

没有任何正在使用的 Visual Studio 实例是否应用此修补程序后重新启动计算机。

修补程序替换信息

此修补程序不替换任何其他修补程序。

文件信息

此修复程序的英文版具有的文件属性 (或更新的文件属性)在下表中列出。日期和为这些文件的时间以协调世界时 (UTC) 列出。当您查看文件信息时,它将转换为本地时间。若要查找 UTC 与本地时间之间的差异用控制面板中的日期和时间项中的时区选项卡。
文件名称文件版本文件大小日期时间平台
Microsoft.workflow.debugcontroller.dll9.0.4203.22451 54,4882008 年 11 月 24-13:14x86
Microsoft.workflow.expressionevaluation.dll9.0.4203.22454,6082008 年 11 月 24-13:14x86
Microsoft.workflow.vsdesigner.dll9.0.4203.2245532,48011 月 24-200813:14x86
Workflowproject.dll9.0.4203.2245162,6482008 年 11 月 24-13:14x86
状态
Microsoft 已经确认这是"适用于"一节中列出的 Microsoft 产品中的问题。
更多信息
有关 Microsoft 基础工作流的详细信息请访问下面的 Microsoft Web 站点:

警告:本文已自动翻译

属性

文章 ID:960109 - 上次审阅时间:06/21/2015 05:27:00 - 修订版本: 4.0

Microsoft Visual Studio 2008 Service Pack 1

  • kbsurveynew kbhotfixserver kbexpertiseadvanced kbqfe kbmt KB960109 KbMtzh
反馈

FIX: Error message when you debug an application that contains a set of Workflow activities in Visual Studio 2008 SP1: "R6034 - An application has made an attempt to load the C runtime library incorrectly"

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 960109 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

SYMPTOMS

You debug an application that contains a set of Workflow activities by using Microsoft Visual Studio 2008 Service Pack 1 (SP1). At the point at which the workflow instance is created, you receive an error message that resembles the following:
R6034 - An application has made an attempt to load the C runtime library incorrectly.

RESOLUTION

A supported hotfix is available from Microsoft. However, this hotfix is intended to correct only the problem that is described in this article. Apply this hotfix only to systems that are experiencing this specific problem. This hotfix might receive additional testing. Therefore, if you are not severely affected by this problem, we recommend that you wait for the next software update that contains this hotfix.

To download this hotfix from the MSDN Code Gallery, visit the following Microsoft Web site:
http://code.msdn.microsoft.com/KB960109

Note The MSDN Code Gallery displays the languages for which the hotfix is available. If you do not see your language listed, it is because the Code Gallery resource page is not available for that language.

Note If additional issues occur or if any troubleshooting is required, you might have to create a separate service request. The usual support costs will apply to additional support questions and issues that do not qualify for this specific hotfix. For a complete list of Microsoft Customer Service and Support telephone numbers or to create a separate service request, visit the following Microsoft Web site:
http://support.microsoft.com/contactus/?ws=support

Prerequisites

You must have Visual Studio 2008 SP1 installed to apply this hotfix.

Restart requirement

You do not have to restart the computer after you apply this hotfix if there is no Visual Studio instance that is being used.

Hotfix replacement information

This hotfix does not replace any other hotfixes.

File information

The English version of this hotfix has the file attributes (or later file attributes) that are listed in the following table. The dates and times for these files are listed in Coordinated Universal Time (UTC). When you view the file information, it is converted to local time. To find the difference between UTC and local time, use the Time Zone tab in the Date and Time item in Control Panel.
Collapse this tableExpand this table
File nameFile versionFile sizeDateTimePlatform
Microsoft.workflow.debugcontroller.dll9.0.4203.22451 54,48824-Nov- 200813:14x86
Microsoft.workflow.expressionevaluation.dll9.0.4203.22454,60824-Nov- 200813:14x86
Microsoft.workflow.vsdesigner.dll9.0.4203.2245532,48024-Nov -200813:14x86
Workflowproject.dll9.0.4203.2245162,64824-Nov- 200813:14x86

STATUS

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section.

MORE INFORMATION

For more information about Microsoft Workflow Foundation, visit the following Microsoft Web site:
http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/netframework/aa663328.aspx

Properties

Article ID: 960109 - Last Review: January 12, 2009 - Revision: 1.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Visual Studio 2008 Service Pack 1
Keywords: 
kbsurveynew kbhotfixserver kbexpertiseadvanced kbqfe KB960109

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com