您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

當 Windows Server 2008 時,可能會降低視訊效能或 Windows Server 2008 R2 基礎電腦有啟用 Hyper-V 角色以及安裝了加速的顯示器配接卡

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:961661
徵狀
當您執行 Windows Server 2008 或 Windows Server 2008 R2 與啟用 Hyper-V 角色時,視訊效能可能會降低,當您執行某些動作。比方說您可能會遇到這個問題,當您按下 CTRL + ALT + DELETE 從桌面切換至登入畫面時或當您執行某些圖形密集應用程式。
發生的原因
這個問題發生於裝置驅動程式或其他核心模式元件會頻繁記憶體配置讓使用 Hypervisor 執行時,設定 PAGE_WRITECOMBINE 保護旗標。當核心記憶體管理員會使用 WRITECOMBINE 屬性來配置記憶體時,核心記憶體管理員必須排清轉譯對應緩衝區 (TLB) 和特定網頁的快取。不過,啟用 Hyper-V 角色時,導致 TLB 是虛擬化由 Hypervisor 中。因此,排清每 TLB 會傳送到 Hypervisor 的截距。這個截距指示排清虛擬 TLB Hypervisor。這是昂貴的作業要虛擬化介紹固定的額外成本。通常,這是受支援的虛擬化案例中不常見的事件。然而,某些視訊圖形驅動程式可能會造成這項作業非常經常在特定的作業期間發生。這會大幅放大在 Hypervisor 額外負荷。
解決方案
啟用 [Hyper-V 角色或 Windows Server 2008 R2 Windows Server 2008 中時,不要安裝高效能加速圖形介面卡的驅動程式。 當您使用 [Vga.sys 或 Vgapnp.sys 泛型視訊驅動程式所包含與 Windows Server 2008,且 Windows Server 2008 R2 時,將不會發生此行為。若要還原成標準的視訊驅動程式,您可以解除安裝任何高效能廠商專屬的視訊驅動程式。

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:961661 - 最後檢閱時間:05/13/2010 23:49:03 - 修訂: 4.0

Windows Server 2008 Datacenter, Windows Server 2008 Enterprise, Windows Server 2008 Standard, Windows Server 2008 R2 Datacenter, Windows Server 2008 R2 Enterprise, Windows Server 2008 R2 Standard

  • kbmt kbexpertiseinter kberrmsg kbtshoot kbsurveynew kbprb KB961661 KbMtzh
意見反應

Video performance may decrease when a Windows Server 2008 or Windows Server 2008 R2 based computer has the Hyper-V role enabled and an accelerated display adapter installed

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 961661 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

SYMPTOMS

When you run Windows Server 2008 or Windows Server 2008 R2 with the Hyper-V role enabled, video performance may decrease when you perform certain actions. For example, you may experience this issue when you press CTRL+ALT+DELETE to switch from the desktop to the logon screen or when you run certain graphics-intensive applications.

CAUSE

This issue occurs when a device driver or other kernel mode component makes frequent memory allocations by using the PAGE_WRITECOMBINE protection flag set while the hypervisor is running. When the kernel memory manager allocates memory by using the WRITECOMBINE attribute, the kernel memory manager must flush the Translation Lookaside Buffer (TLB) and the cache for the specific page. However, when the Hyper-V role is enabled, the TLB is virtualized by the hypervisor. Therefore, every TLB flush sends an intercept into the hypervisor. This intercept instructs the hypervisor to flush the virtual TLB. This is an expensive operation that introduces a fixed overhead cost to virtualization. Usually, this is an infrequent event in supported virtualization scenarios. However, some video graphics drivers may cause this operation to occur very frequently during certain operations. This significantly magnifies the overhead in the hypervisor.

RESOLUTION

When you enable the Hyper-V role in Windows Server 2008 or in Windows Server 2008 R2, do not install the drivers for high performance accelerated graphics adapters. This behavior will not occur when you use the Vga.sys or Vgapnp.sys generic video drivers that are included with Windows Server 2008 and with Windows Server 2008 R2. To revert to the generic video driver, you can uninstall any high performance vendor-specific video driver.

Properties

Article ID: 961661 - Last Review: November 22, 2010 - Revision: 4.1
APPLIES TO
  • Windows Server 2008 Datacenter
  • Windows Server 2008 Enterprise
  • Windows Server 2008 Standard
  • Windows Server 2008 R2 Datacenter
  • Windows Server 2008 R2 Enterprise
  • Windows Server 2008 R2 Standard
Keywords: 
kbhyperv kbexpertiseinter kberrmsg kbtshoot kbsurveynew kbprb KB961661

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com