您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

您無法刪除在 Windows SharePoint 服務 3.0 中特定的網站集合

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:968787
徵狀
考慮下列案例。您必須包含在特定的 URL 路徑的網站集合的內容資料庫。您想要將該內容資料庫附加到 Web 應用程式。如果已經在 Web 應用程式中包含在相同的 URL 路徑的另一個網站集合就會成功地附加內容資料庫。不過,網站集合,該內容的資料庫中將無法存取。因此,您無法刪除它取回內容資料庫的空間。
發生的原因
在 Web 應用程式中的多個網站集合不能共用相同的 URL 路徑。SharePoint 就知道只有第一個網站集合在 SharePoint 站台地圖中註冊。所有其他使用相同的 URL 路徑的網站集合不能在站台地圖中註冊,並且會視為字串。
其他可行方案
被遺棄的網站集合中資料仍存在,即使是無法存取。可以卸離從目前的 Web 應用程式內容的資料庫,然後再將它附加至另一個 Web 應用程式並沒有網站集合,該 URL 路徑在註冊。網站集合都將可以找到。
解決方案
Windows SharePoint 服務 3.0 Service Pack 2 (SP2) 提供新的命令和參數找出被遺棄的網站集合和網站,並從內容資料庫刪除而不必使用因應措施。

如需詳細資訊,請按一下下列的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
953338描述和 Windows SharePoint 服務 3.0 語言套件 Service Pack 2 的 Windows SharePoint 服務 3.0 Service Pack 2
其他相關資訊
stsadm-o enumallwebs 命令會列出內容的資料庫和在 SharePoint 站台地圖中的註冊是否中的所有網站集合。stsadm-o deletesite] 和 [stsadm-o deleteweb 命令現在支援 -強制 的參數,可讓您刪除網站集合並根據其識別碼不註冊在 SharePoint 網站對應的網站。

如需有關這些命令的詳細資訊,請參閱下列的文件,在 TechNet 中:

deletesite
deleteweb
enumallwebs

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:968787 - 最後檢閱時間:04/21/2009 19:31:19 - 修訂: 1.2

Microsoft Windows SharePoint Services 3.0

  • kbmt kbtshoot kbexpertisebeginner kbsurveynew kbprb KB968787 KbMtzh
意見反應

You cannot delete certain site collections in Windows SharePoint Services 3.0

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 968787 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

SYMPTOMS

Consider the following scenario. You have a content database that contains a site collection at a certain URL path. You want to attach that content database to a Web application. If the Web application already contains another site collection at the same URL path, the content database will be successfully attached. However, the site collection in that content database will be inaccessible. Therefore, you cannot delete it to reclaim space in your content database.

CAUSE

Multiple site collections in a Web application cannot share the same URL path. Therefore, SharePoint is aware of only the first site collection that is registered in the SharePoint site map. All other site collections that use the same URL path cannot be registered in the site map and are considered orphans.

WORKAROUND

The data in the orphaned site collection still exists, even though it is inaccessible. You can detach the content database from the current Web application and then attach it to another Web application that does not have a site collection registered at that URL path. The site collection will then be available.

RESOLUTION

Windows SharePoint Services 3.0 Service Pack 2 (SP2) provides new commands and parameters to locate orphaned site collections and sites and to delete them from your content database without having to use the workaround.

For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
953338 Description of Windows SharePoint Services 3.0 Service Pack 2 and of Windows SharePoint Services 3.0 Language Pack Service Pack 2

MORE INFORMATION

The stsadm -o enumallwebs command will list all site collections in a content database and whether they are registered in the SharePoint site map. The stsadm -o deletesite and stsadm -o deleteweb commands now support a -force parameter that lets you delete site collections and sites, based on their IDs, that are not registered in the SharePoint site map.

For more information about these commands, see the following articles in TechNet:

deletesite
deleteweb
enumallwebs

Properties

Article ID: 968787 - Last Review: October 9, 2011 - Revision: 2.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows SharePoint Services 3.0
Keywords: 
kbtshoot kbexpertisebeginner kbsurveynew kbprb KB968787

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com