您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

FIX: A 效能問題的發生原因執行全文檢索查詢,它包含在 SQL Server 2008 中的 ["AND NOT"] 子句

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:970287
Microsoft 為一個可下載檔案散佈 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 的修正程式。因為修正程式是累積,每個新版本包含所有 Hotfix 及先前的 SQL Server 2008 隨附所有安全性修正程式都修正發行。
徵狀
在 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 中包含許多資料列的大型資料表上的全文檢索查詢花費更長的時間比完成 SQL Server 2005 中。如果下列情況成立,就會發生這個問題:
  • 您設定資料表上的全文檢索索引。
  • 全文檢索查詢中包含 「 AND NOT 」 子句。比方說查詢中包含下列條件:
    <條件 1 > AND NOT < 條件 2 >
發生的原因
之所以發生這個問題,是因為未最佳化之查詢的執行計劃。在 < 徵狀 > 一節所提及的範例,為兩個個別查詢執行查詢。第一個查詢會執行條件 1。第二個查詢會執行條件二]。在 SQL Server 2008 中這些兩個查詢會同時執行。因此,第二個查詢的執行速度非常慢,而且會產生很大的結果集。此執行計劃會造成效能問題。

附註在 SQL Server 2005 中第二個執行查詢時根據第一個查詢所產生的結果集。因為第一個查詢會產生小型的結果集,在 SQL Server 2005 中相同的全文檢索查詢的效能會比在 SQL Server 2008 中更快
解決方案

累積更新資訊

發行版本的 SQL Server 2008

重要如果您的電腦執行發行版本的 SQL Server 2008,您必須安裝此累積更新套件。

這個問題的修正程式先於發行累計更新 5。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件的 SQL Server 2008 的詳細資訊,按一下 [下列面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的發行項]:
969531SQL Server 2008 的累積更新套件 5
附註因為組建是累計,每個新的修正程式版本包含所有 Hotfix 及先前的 SQL Server 2008 隨附所有安全性修正程式都修正版本。我們建議您考慮安裝最新的修正程式發行版本包含此 Hotfix。如需詳細資訊,請按一下下列的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
956909SQL Server 2008 建置發行 SQL Server 2008 之後所發行

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1

重要如果您的電腦執行 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1,您必須安裝此累積更新套件。

這個問題的修正程式也稍後於累計更新 3 的 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 發行。如更多有關此累積更新套件,按一下 [下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的發行項]:
971491SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 的累積更新套件 3
附註因為組建是累計,每個新的修正程式版本包含所有 Hotfix 及先前的 SQL Server 2008 隨附所有安全性修正程式都修正版本。Microsoft 建議您考慮安裝最新的修正程式發行版本包含此 Hotfix。如需詳細資訊,請按一下下列的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
970365SQL Server 2008 建置發行 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 之後所發行
Microsoft SQL Server 2008 的 Hotfix 會建立特定的 SQL Server Service Pack。您必須將 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 Hotfix 套用至 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 的安裝。預設狀況下,在 SQL Server Service Pack 中提供任何 Hotfix 包含在下一個 SQL Server Service Pack。
狀況說明
Microsoft 已確認<適用於>一節所列之 Microsoft 產品確實有此問題。
参考
如更多有關累加式的維修模型為 SQL Server,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的發行項:
935897累加式的維修模型是可以從 SQL Server 小組來傳遞回報問題的 Hotfix
如 SQL Server 更新命名的結構描述的更多有關,按一下 [下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的發行項]:
822499Microsoft SQL Server 軟體更新套件的新命名結構描述
如需有關軟體更新術語的詳細資訊,按一下 [下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的發行項]:
824684用來描述 Microsoft 軟體更新標準術語的說明

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:970287 - 最後檢閱時間:07/21/2009 03:44:43 - 修訂: 2.0

Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Standard, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Workgroup

  • kbmt kbsurveynew kbexpertiseadvanced kbqfe kbfix KB970287 KbMtzh
意見反應

FIX: A performance issue occurs when you run a full-text query that contains the "AND NOT" clause in SQL Server 2008

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 970287 - View products that this article applies to.
Microsoft distributes Microsoft SQL Server 2008 fixes as one downloadable file. Because the fixes are cumulative, each new release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 fix release.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

SYMPTOMS

In Microsoft SQL Server 2008, a full-text query on a large table that contains a lot of rows takes much longer to finish than in SQL Server 2005. This problem occurs if the following conditions are true:
  • You set up a full-text index on the table.
  • The full-text query contains the “AND NOT” clause. For example, the query contains the following condition:
    <Condition 1> AND NOT <Condition 2>

CAUSE

This problem occurs because the execution plan for the query is not optimized. In the example that the "Symptoms" section mentions, the query is executed as two separate queries. The first query runs for Condition 1. The second query runs for Condition 2. In SQL Server 2008, these two queries are executed concurrently. Therefore, the second query runs very slowly and generates a very large result set. This execution plan causes a performance issue.

Note In SQL Server 2005, the second query is executed based on the result set that is generated by the first query. Because the first query generates a small result set, the performance of the same full-text query in SQL Server 2005 is faster than in SQL Server 2008

RESOLUTION

Cumulative update information

The release version of SQL Server 2008

Important You must install this cumulative update package if your computer is running the release version of SQL Server 2008.

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 5. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
969531 Cumulative update package 5 for SQL Server 2008
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
956909 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 was released

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1

Important You must install this cumulative update package if your computer is running SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1.

The fix for this issue was also later released in Cumulative Update 3 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1. For more information about this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
971491 Cumulative update package 3 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 fix release. Microsoft recommends that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
970365 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 was released
Microsoft SQL Server 2008 hotfixes are created for specific SQL Server service packs. You must apply a SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 hotfix to an installation of SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1. By default, any hotfix that is provided in a SQL Server service pack is included in the next SQL Server service pack.

STATUS

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section.

REFERENCES

For more information about the Incremental Servicing Model for SQL Server, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
935897 An Incremental Servicing Model is available from the SQL Server team to deliver hotfixes for reported problems
For more information about the naming schema for SQL Server updates, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
822499 New naming schema for Microsoft SQL Server software update packages
For more information about software update terminology, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
824684 Description of the standard terminology that is used to describe Microsoft software updates

Properties

Article ID: 970287 - Last Review: July 21, 2009 - Revision: 2.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Standard
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Workgroup
Keywords: 
kbsurveynew kbexpertiseadvanced kbqfe kbfix KB970287

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com