你目前正处于脱机状态,正在等待 Internet 重新连接

在 Windows XP 中安装安全更新 938464 后,您会遇到性能降低和使用 GDI + 处理 GIF 文件的应用程序中的第一次机会异常

针对 Windows XP 的支持已终止

Microsoft 已于 2014 年 4 月 8 日终止了针对 Windows XP 的支持。该更改已影响到您的软件更新和安全选项。 了解这一措施对于您的含义以及如何继续保持受保护状态。

注意:这篇文章是由无人工介入的微软自动的机器翻译软件翻译完成。微软很高兴能同时提供给您由人工翻译的和由机器翻译的文章, 以使您能使用您的语言访问所有的知识库文章。然而由机器翻译的文章并不总是完美的。它可能存在词汇,语法或文法的问题,就像是一个外国人在说中文时总是可能犯这样的错误。虽然我们经常升级机器翻译软件以提高翻译质量,但是我们不保证机器翻译的正确度,也不对由于内容的误译或者客户对它的错误使用所引起的任何直接的, 或间接的可能的问题负责。

点击这里察看该文章的英文版: 971320
症状
请考虑以下情形:
  • 运行 Windows XP 的计算机上安装安全更新 938464 (了 052) Microsoft GDI +。
  • 您使用调试器或如 AppSight,一个运行库验证工具来测试使用 Microsoft GDI + 处理图形交换格式 (GIF) 文件的应用程序。
在这种情况下应用程序的响应速度很慢。此外,调试器或运行库验证工具报告第一个机会异常错误。
原因
在 GDI + 1.0 GIF 编解码器编码 GDI + 具有 256 色或更少颜色 (每像素 8 位) 的图像。GIF 编解码器使用异常错误的信息来解码 GIF 图像。因此,运行库验证工具用于监视 GDI + 的程序使用 GIF 编解码器时,您可能会遇到访问冲突。
解决方案
注意保护应用此修补程序后,可能仍会报告异常错误的页面。若要解决此问题,禁用 $ 防护页面异常捕捉在调试器中或在运行时验证工具。

修补程序信息

可以从 Microsoft 获得支持的修补程序。但是,此修补程序被用于解决本文所述的此问题。此修补程序仅应用于出现本文所述问题的系统。此修补程序可能会接受进一步的测试。因此,如果此问题没有对您造成严重的影响,我们建议您等待包含此修补程序的下一个软件更新。

是否可供下载此修补程序没有"提供修补程序下载"部分中,在这篇知识库文章的顶部。如果不会显示此部分,请联系 Microsoft 客户服务和支持以获取此修复程序。

注意如果出现其他问题,或者如果需要进行任何故障诊断,则您可能不得不创建单独的服务请求。将正常收取支持费用将应用于其他支持问题和不需要进行此特定的修补程序的问题。有关完整列表的 Microsoft 客户服务和支持的电话号码,或创建一个单独的服务请求,请访问下面的 Microsoft 网站:注意"提供修补程序下载"窗体所显示的此修复程序是可用的语言。如果您看不到您的语言,则是一个修复程序不能用于该语言。

系统必备组件

若要将此修补程序,您必须具有 Windows XP Service Pack 3 (SP 3) 安装在计算机上。有关详细的信息请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
322389如何获取最新的 Windows XP 服务包

重新启动要求

您必须在应用此修补程序后,重新启动计算机。

注册表信息

若要使用其中一个修补程序在此程序包中,您不必对注册表进行任何更改。

文件信息

此修补程序的英文版具有的文件属性 (或更新的文件属性) 在下表中列出。日期和时间对这些文件列出在协调世界时 (UTC)。当您查看文件信息时,将转换为本地时间。若要 UTC 与本地时间之间的时差使用控制面板中的 日期和时间 项中的 时区 选项卡。
文件的名称文件版本文件大小日期时间平台
Gdiplus.dll5.2.6002.221651,748,9922009 年九月 1 日13: 30x86
Gdiplus.man不适用3982009 年九月 1 日13: 32不适用
Gdiplus.man不适用6082009 年九月 1 日13: 32不适用
状态
Microsoft 已经确认这是在"适用于"一节中列出的 Microsoft 产品中的问题。
参考
本文讨论了在第三方产品是由独立于 Microsoft 的公司生产的。Microsoft 使不保证或暗示或其他有关性能或可靠性,这些产品的方式。
XP GDI + GIF 运行库验证第一次机会访问冲突

警告:本文已自动翻译

属性

文章 ID:971320 - 上次审阅时间:10/14/2009 10:51:19 - 修订版本: 1.0

Microsoft Windows XP Professional Edition, Microsoft Windows XP Home Edition

  • kbmt kbexpertiseadvanced kbfix kbautohotfix kbsurveynew kbqfe kbhotfixserver KB971320 KbMtzh
反馈

After you install security update 938464 in Windows XP, you experience slow performance and first chance exceptions in applications that use GDI+ to process GIF files

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 971320 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

SYMPTOMS

Consider the following scenario:
  • You install security update 938464 (MS08-052) for Microsoft GDI+ on a computer that is running Windows XP.
  • You use a debugger or a runtime verification tool, such as AppSight, to test an application that uses Microsoft GDI+ to process Graphics Interchange Format (GIF) files.
In this scenario, the application responds slowly. Additionally, the debugger or the runtime verification tool report first chance exception errors.

CAUSE

The GIF codec in GDI+ 1.0 encodes GDI+ images that have 256 or fewer colors (8 bits per pixel). The GIF codec uses exception error information to decode GIF images. Therefore, you may experience access violations when you use a runtime verification tool to monitor a GDI+ program that uses the GIF codec.

RESOLUTION

Note Guard Page exception errors may still be reported after you apply this hotfix. To work around the issue, disable Guard Page exception catching in the debugger or in the runtime verification tool.

Hotfix information

A supported hotfix is available from Microsoft. However, this hotfix is intended to correct only the problem that is described in this article. Apply this hotfix only to systems that are experiencing the problem described in this article. This hotfix might receive additional testing. Therefore, if you are not severely affected by this problem, we recommend that you wait for the next software update that contains this hotfix.

If the hotfix is available for download, there is a "Hotfix download available" section at the top of this Knowledge Base article. If this section does not appear, contact Microsoft Customer Service and Support to obtain the hotfix.

Note If additional issues occur or if any troubleshooting is required, you might have to create a separate service request. The usual support costs will apply to additional support questions and issues that do not qualify for this specific hotfix. For a complete list of Microsoft Customer Service and Support telephone numbers or to create a separate service request, visit the following Microsoft Web site:
http://support.microsoft.com/contactus/?ws=support
Note The "Hotfix download available" form displays the languages for which the hotfix is available. If you do not see your language, it is because a hotfix is not available for that language.

Prerequisites

To apply this hotfix, you must have Windows XP Service Pack 3 (SP 3) installed on the computer. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
322389 How to obtain the latest Windows XP service pack

Restart requirement

You have to restart the computer after you apply this hotfix.

Registry information

To use one of the hotfixes in this package, you do not have to make any changes to the registry.

File information

The English version of this hotfix has the file attributes (or later file attributes) that are listed in the following table. The dates and times for these files are listed in Coordinated Universal Time (UTC). When you view the file information, it is converted to local time. To find the difference between UTC and local time, use the Time Zone tab in the Date and Time item in Control Panel.
Collapse this tableExpand this table
File nameFile versionFile sizeDateTimePlatform
Gdiplus.dll5.2.6002.221651,748,99201-Sep-200913:30x86
Gdiplus.manNot Applicable39801-Sep-200913:32Not Applicable
Gdiplus.manNot Applicable60801-Sep-200913:32Not Applicable

STATUS

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section.

REFERENCES

The third-party products that this article discusses are manufactured by companies that are independent of Microsoft. Microsoft makes no warranty, implied or otherwise, about the performance or reliability of these products.

Properties

Article ID: 971320 - Last Review: October 7, 2011 - Revision: 2.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows XP Professional
  • Microsoft Windows XP Home Edition
Keywords: 
kbexpertiseadvanced kbfix kbautohotfix kbsurveynew kbqfe KB971320

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com