你目前正处于脱机状态,正在等待 Internet 重新连接

版本和支持 Office Web Components (OWC) 的说明

重要说明:本文是由 Microsoft 机器翻译软件进行的翻译并可能由 Microsoft 社区通过社区翻译机构(CTF)技术进行后期编辑,或可能是由人工进行的翻译。Microsoft 同时向您提供机器翻译、人工翻译及社区后期编辑的文章,以便对我们知识库中的所有文章以多种语言提供访问。翻译的文章可能存在词汇、句法和/或语法方面的错误。Microsoft 对由于内容的误译或客户对内容的使用所导致的任何不准确、错误或损失不承担责任。

点击这里察看该文章的英文版: 972129
简介
Office Web Components (OWC) 会从 Microsoft 下载中心发送在几种产品,通过下载。这已影响此组的产品进行维护和更新的方式。本文介绍了不同版本的 Office Web Components 可用以及将被更新的方式。Office Web Components 最经常用于开发自定义应用程序,尤其是 Web 应用程序。
更多信息
Office Web Components 技术已被否决。这意味着只有安全修补程序进行到所有版本的 OWC,OWC 的未来版本将产生。如果您正在使用 OWC,首先应尽可能快地迁移到一种新技术。有关详细信息,请参阅日志过帐时,"Office Web Components 路线"。请注意列出了,博客文章都是生命周期日期较粗略比此处所述的生命周期日期。有关 Microsoft 技术支持生命周期策略的详细信息,请访问下面的 Microsoft 支持生命周期 Web 站点: 有三个版本的 Office Web Components:
  • Office 2000 Web 组件
  • Office XP Web 组件
  • Office 2003 Web 组件
每个版本的发布网站下载和相应版本的 Microsoft Office Cd 上。此外,每个版本与下一个版本的 Office 一起重新发布。因此,没有 Office XP Cd 上的 Office 2000 Web 组件的版本,在 Office 2003 光盘上的 Office XP Web 组件的版本。Office 2003 Web 组件不发布 Office 2003 光盘上。但是,它们已重新发布到 Web,Microsoft Office Project 服务器 2007年中包含。尽管这些重新释放携带相同的名称和功能与原始版本,由于技术原因它们被视为单独的产品,修补的目的。

OWC,和这的每个版本,包括重新释放,根据发货的 Office 的版本支持。因此,Office 2000 Web 组件提供与 Office 2000 的版本才在扩展支持 Office 2000 将留在 2009 年 7 月 14 日的扩展的支持。但是,Office 2000 Web 组件提供与 Office XP 的版本才在扩展支持 Office XP 离开在 2011 年 7 月 12 日的扩展的支持。此规则适用于 OWC 的其他版本。下表列出了支持的里程碑日期和所有 OWC 的不同版本的发布位置:
OWC 版本发布位置主流支持阶段结束扩展支持阶段结束
OWC 2000 (Office 2000 版本)Office 2000 安装光盘 Web主流支持期已结束。2009 年 7 月 14 日
OWC 2000 (Office XP 版本)Office XP 安装光盘主流支持期已结束。2011 年 7/12
OWC XP (Office XP 版本)Office XP CD Web主流支持期已结束。2011 年 7/12
OWC XP (Office 2003 版本)Office 2003 安装光盘主流支持期已结束。到 2014 年 4/8 /
OWC 2003 (Office 2003 版)Office 2003 安装光盘,Web (版本 1-3)主流支持期已结束。到 2014 年 4/8 /
OWC 2003 (2007 Office 系统版本)项目服务器 2007年光盘,Web (版本 4)2012 年 4/10于 2017 4/11 年
Microsoft Office 产品的技术支持生命周期的详细信息,请访问下面的网站:

属性

文章 ID:972129 - 上次审阅时间:03/15/2015 10:30:00 - 修订版本: 3.0

  • kbsurveynew kbinfo kbmt KB972129 KbMtzh
反馈
crosoft.com/ms.js'><\/script>");

Description of the versions and support for Office Web Components (OWC)

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 972129
Expand all | Collapse all

INTRODUCTION

The Office Web Components (OWC) are delivered in several products and through download from the Microsoft Download Center. This has affected the way this group of products is maintained and updated. This article describes the different versions of Office Web Components that are available and the way that they will be updated. Office Web Components are most frequently used to develop custom applications, especially Web applications.

More information

The Office Web Components technology is deprecated. This means that only security fixes are being made to all versions of OWC, and no future versions of OWC will be produced. If you are using OWC, you should start to migrate to a new technology as soon as possible. For more information, see the blog post, "Office Web Components Roadmap." Be aware that the life-cycle dates that are listed in that blog post are less detailed than the life-cycle dates that are described here. For more information about the Microsoft Support Lifecycle policy, visit the following Microsoft Support Lifecycle Web site:
http://support.microsoft.com/default.aspx?scid=fh;en-us;lifecycle&SD=gn&LN=en-us
There are three versions of Office Web Components:
  • Office 2000 Web Components
  • Office XP Web Components
  • Office 2003 Web Components
Each version was released as a Web download and on the CDs of the corresponding version of Microsoft Office. In addition, each version was re-released together with the next version of Office. Therefore, there is a version of Office 2000 Web Components on the Office XP CDs and a version of Office XP Web Components on the Office 2003 CDs. The Office 2003 Web Components were not released on Office 2003 CDs. However, they were re-released to the Web and included with Microsoft Office Project Server 2007. Although these re-releases carry the same names and functionality as the original release, for technical reasons they are considered separate products for patching purposes.

Each version of OWC, and this includes the re-releases, is supported according to the version of Office with which it shipped. Therefore, the version of Office 2000 Web Components that shipped with Office 2000 is in extended support until Office 2000 leaves extended support on July 14, 2009. However, the version of Office 2000 Web Components that shipped with Office XP is in extended support until Office XP leaves extended support on July 12, 2011. This same rule applies to the other versions of OWC. The following table lists the support milestone dates and release locations for all the different versions of OWC:
Collapse this tableExpand this table
OWC VersionRelease LocationMainstream Support EndsExtended Support Ends
OWC 2000 (Office 2000 version)Office 2000 CD, WebMainstream support has ended.7/14/2009
OWC 2000 (Office XP version)Office XP CDMainstream support has ended.7/12/2011
OWC XP (Office XP version)Office XP CD, WebMainstream support has ended.7/12/2011
OWC XP (Office 2003 version)Office 2003 CDMainstream support has ended.4/8/2014
OWC 2003 (Office 2003 version)Office 2003 CD, Web (versions 1-3)Mainstream support has ended.4/8/2014
OWC 2003 (2007 Office system version)Project Server 2007 CD, Web (version 4)4/10/20124/11/2017
For more information about the support life cycle of Microsoft Office products, visit the following Web site:
http://support.microsoft.com/gp/lifeselectoff

References

Office XP Tool: Web Components
http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/details.aspx?familyid=982B0359-0A86-4FB2-A7EE-5F3A499515DD
Office 2003 Add-in: Office Web Components
http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/details.aspx?FamilyID=7287252C-402E-4F72-97A5-E0FD290D4B76

Properties

Article ID: 972129 - Last Review: June 21, 2014 - Revision: 2.0
Keywords: 
kbsurveynew kbinfo KB972129

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com