你目前正处于脱机状态,正在等待 Internet 重新连接

你的浏览器不受支持

你需要更新你的浏览器才能使用该网站。

更新到 Internet Explorer 的最新版本

FIX: 错误消息,当您运行 SQL Server 2008 集成服务包时使用配置表中 SQL Server 商业智能开发工作室: 未找到"< 连接名称 >"的连接

注意:这篇文章是由无人工介入的微软自动的机器翻译软件翻译完成。微软很高兴能同时提供给您由人工翻译的和由机器翻译的文章, 以使您能使用您的语言访问所有的知识库文章。然而由机器翻译的文章并不总是完美的。它可能存在词汇,语法或文法的问题,就像是一个外国人在说中文时总是可能犯这样的错误。虽然我们经常升级机器翻译软件以提高翻译质量,但是我们不保证机器翻译的正确度,也不对由于内容的误译或者客户对它的错误使用所引起的任何直接的, 或间接的可能的问题负责。

点击这里察看该文章的英文版: 974559
Microsoft 分布 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 修复程序作为一个可下载的文件。因为该修补程序是累积性的因此每个新版本包含的所有修补程序和所有安全修复程序以前 SQL Server 2008 中包含的修补都程序版本。
症状
请考虑以下情形。
  • 在 Microsoft SQL Server 2008,创建 SQL Server Integration Services (SSIS) 包。
  • 若要创建包的配置表使用 SQL Server 配置类型。
  • 在配置表中有 PackagePath 列中是无效的包路径。例如对于包路径不存在。包路径可以是连接管理器、 事件处理程序或日志提供程序。
在这种情况下当您运行该程序包中 SQL Server 商业智能开发工作室 (BIDS),您将收到以下错误消息:

在包的错误: 找不到"Connection Name"的连接。找不到该特定连接元素时,通过连接集合会引发此错误。
(Microsoft.DataTransformationServices.VsIntegration)

当您使用共享的配置表中多个包时,会出现可能是此问题。在这些的包中配置表中的配置筛选器值是相同的每个包。例如对于,如一个的连接管理器的对象中所有包不存在。因此,您遇到此问题,当您运行 SQL Server BIDS 中没有此对象的包。

注意在 $ SQL Server 2005 集成服务中不会发生此问题。
解决方案

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1

重要如果您正在运行 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1,您必须安装此修复程序。

累积更新 5 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 中第一次释放此问题的修复程序。有关此累积更新包的详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
975977累积更新包 5 为 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1
注意因为这些版本是累积性的因此每个新的修补程序版本包含的所有修补程序和所有安全修复程序以前 SQL Server 2008 中包含的修补都程序版本。Microsoft 建议您考虑应用最新的修补程序版本包含此修补程序。有关详细的信息请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
970365SQL Server 2008 生成之后 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 发布发布
Microsoft SQL Server 2008 修复程序会创建特定 SQL Server 服务包。必须将 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 修补程序应用到 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 的安装。默认状态下,SQL Server service pack 中提供的任何修补程序包含在下一个 SQL Server 服务包中。
替代方法
要变通解决此问题,请使用下列方法之一:

方法 1

不要使用共享的配置表中的多个包相同的配置筛选器。指定每个包的不同的配置筛选的器,以便配置表中只有一个包的包对象引用。

方法 2

将虚拟对象添加到有问题的包,以便包中存在对象的包路径。

例如对于一个名为 Pkg1 的 SSIS 包包含名为 CM1 的连接管理器。另一个名为 Pkg2 的 SSIS 包包含名为 CM2 的连接管理器。在这种情况下这些软件包共享相同的配置筛选器共享的配置表中。若要不必此问题添加名为 CM2 到 Pkg1 的虚拟连接管理器然后,添加名为 CM1 到 Pkg2 的虚拟连接管理器
状态
Microsoft 已经确认这是在"适用于"一节中列出的 Microsoft 产品中的问题。
参考
对于 SQL Server 增量的服务模型的详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
935897一个增量的服务模型是可从 SQL Server 团队提供报告的问题的修补程序


有关命名 SQL Server 更新架构的详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
822499Microsoft SQL Server 软件更新程序包的新命名架构


有关软件更新术语的详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
824684用于描述 Microsoft 软件更新的标准术语的说明

警告:本文已自动翻译

属性

文章 ID:974559 - 上次审阅时间:11/16/2009 09:44:52 - 修订版本: 2.0

  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Standard
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Workgroup
  • kbmt kbsurveynew kbfix kbqfe kbexpertiseadvanced KB974559 KbMtzh
反馈

FIX: Error message when you run a SQL Server 2008 Integration Services package that uses a configuration table in SQL Server Business Intelligence Development Studio: “The connection "<Connection Name>" is not found”

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 974559 - View products that this article applies to.
Microsoft distributes Microsoft SQL Server 2008 fixes as one downloadable file. Because the fixes are cumulative, each new release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 fix release.
Expand all | Collapse all

SYMPTOMS

Consider the following scenario.
  • In Microsoft SQL Server 2008, you create a SQL Server Integration Services (SSIS) package.
  • You use the SQL Server configuration type to create a configuration table for the package.
  • In the configuration table, there is an invalid package path in the PackagePath column. For example, a package path does not exist. The package path can be for a connection manager, for an event handler, or for a log provider.
In this scenario, when you run the package in SQL Server Business Intelligence Development Studio (BIDS), you receive the following error message:

Error at Package: The connection "Connection Name" is not found. This error is thrown by Connections collection when the specific connection element is not found.
(Microsoft.DataTransformationServices.VsIntegration)

This issue is likely to occur when you use a shared configuration table in multiple packages. In these packages, the configuration filter values in the configuration table are the same for each package. For example, an object, such as a connection manager, does not exist in all packages. Therefore, you experience this issue when you run packages that do not have this object in SQL Server BIDS.

Note This issue does not occur in SQL Server 2005 Integration Services.

RESOLUTION

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1

Important You must install this fix if you are running SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1.

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 5 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1. For more information about this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
975977 Cumulative update package 5 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 fix release. Microsoft recommends that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
970365 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 was released
Microsoft SQL Server 2008 hotfixes are created for specific SQL Server service packs. You must apply a SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 hotfix to an installation of SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1. By default, any hotfix that is provided in a SQL Server service pack is included in the next SQL Server service pack.

WORKAROUND

To work around this issue, use one of the following methods:

Method 1

Do not use the same configuration filter in a shared configuration table for multiple packages. Specify a different configuration filter for each package so that package objects are referenced for only one package in the configuration table.

Method 2

Add a dummy object to the problematic package so that the package path for the object exists in the package.

For example, an SSIS package that is named “Pkg1” contains a connection manager that is named “CM1.” Another SSIS package that is named “Pkg2” contains a connection manager that is named “CM2.” In this scenario, these packages share the same configuration filter in a shared configuration table. To avoid this issue, add a dummy connection manager that is named “CM2” to “Pkg1.” Then, add a dummy connection manager that is named “CM1” to “Pkg2.”

STATUS

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section.

REFERENCES

For more information about the Incremental Servicing Model for SQL Server, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
935897 An Incremental Servicing Model is available from the SQL Server team to deliver hotfixes for reported problems


For more information about the naming schema for SQL Server updates, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
822499 New naming schema for Microsoft SQL Server software update packages


For more information about software update terminology, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
824684 Description of the standard terminology that is used to describe Microsoft software updates

Properties

Article ID: 974559 - Last Review: October 10, 2011 - Revision: 3.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Standard
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Workgroup
Keywords: 
kbsurveynew kbfix kbqfe kbexpertiseadvanced KB974559

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com