你目前正处于脱机状态,正在等待 Internet 重新连接

FIX: 还原操作需要很长时间恢复 SQL Server 2005 年或 SQL Server 2008 中已启用查询通知的数据库时

注意:这篇文章是由无人工介入的微软自动的机器翻译软件翻译完成。微软很高兴能同时提供给您由人工翻译的和由机器翻译的文章, 以使您能使用您的语言访问所有的知识库文章。然而由机器翻译的文章并不总是完美的。它可能存在词汇,语法或文法的问题,就像是一个外国人在说中文时总是可能犯这样的错误。虽然我们经常升级机器翻译软件以提高翻译质量,但是我们不保证机器翻译的正确度,也不对由于内容的误译或者客户对它的错误使用所引起的任何直接的, 或间接的可能的问题负责。

点击这里察看该文章的英文版: 975089
Microsoft 将 Microsoft SQL Server 2005 修补程序分发作为一个可下载的文件。因为该修补程序是累积性的因此每个新版本包含的所有修补程序和所有安全修补程序附带以前 SQL Server 2005 修补都程序版本。Microsoft 分布 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 修复程序作为一个可下载的文件。因为该修补程序是累积性的因此每个新版本包含的所有修补程序和所有安全修复程序以前 SQL Server 2008 中包含的修补都程序版本。
症状
在 Microsoft SQL Server 2005 年或 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 中,启用一个数据库的查询通知,并将数据库备份。但是,当您尝试从备份文件正常启动过程还原数据库和启动过程中恢复阶段需要很长时间才能完成。此外,SQL Server 2005 错误日志文件中记录以下错误消息:

Date Time SPID查询通知传递无法在对话框中 {Dialog ID} 发送消息。Delivery failed for notification '?<qn:QueryNotification xmlns:qn="http://schemas.microsoft.com/SQL/Notifications/QueryNotification" id="2881" type="change" source="database" info="restart" database_id="7" sid="0x010500000000000515000000FA48F22A6990BA52422C73DFF9030000"><qn:Message>4a4c696b-645c-40fd-bfef-4f2bc7c599b4;eb99973e-3cc9-4c7e-b4b9-47d8cf590c43</qn:Message></qn:QueryNotification>' because of the following error in service broker: 'The conversation handle "<Conversation Handler>" is not found.'.
原因
当您还原数据库时,SQL Server 会尝试恢复为数据库启动的一部分的所有查询通知交易记录。但是,如果没有再侦听为它们的应用程序,可能会失败的查询通知处理。这会导致 SQL server 错误日志文件,每个查询通知邮件传递失败时记录错误消息。如果存在多个查询通知邮件传递失败 SQL Server 耗时较长记录错误日志文件中的所有错误消息。这将导致一个瓶颈,并会导致要花很长时间数据库的恢复。
解决方案

SQL Server 2005 Service Pack 3

在累积更新 6 SQL Server 2005 Service Pack 3 的第一次释放此问题的修复程序。有关此累积更新包的详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
974648累积更新包 6 的 SQL Server 2005 Service Pack 3
注意因为这些版本是累积性的因此每个新的修补程序版本包含的所有修补程序和所有安全修补程序附带以前 SQL Server 2005 修补都程序版本。Microsoft 建议您考虑应用最新的修补程序版本包含此修补程序。有关详细的信息请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
960598SQL Server 2005 生成发布后发布 SQL Server 2005 Service Pack 3
Microsoft SQL Server 2005 修补程序会创建特定 SQL Server 服务包。必须将 SQL Server 2005 Service Pack 3 修补程序应用到 SQL Server 2005 Service Pack 3 的安装。默认状态下,SQL Server service pack 中提供的任何修补程序包含在下一个 SQL Server 服务包中。

发行版的 SQL Server 2008

重要如果您正在 SQL Server 2008 的发行版本,您必须安装此修复程序。

累积更新 8 中第一次释放此问题的修复程序。有关如何获取 SQL Server 2008 年此累积更新包的详细信息单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
975976累积更新包 8 SQL Server 2008 年
注意因为这些版本是累积性的因此每个新的修补程序版本包含的所有修补程序和所有安全修复程序以前 SQL Server 2008 中包含的修补都程序版本。我们建议您考虑应用最新的修补程序版本包含此修补程序。有关详细的信息请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
956909SQL Server 2008 生成 SQL Server 2008 发布之后发布的

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1

重要如果您正在运行 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1,您必须安装此修复程序。

累积更新 5 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 中第一次释放此问题的修复程序。有关此累积更新包的详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
975977累积更新包 5 为 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1
注意因为这些版本是累积性的因此每个新的修补程序版本包含的所有修补程序和所有安全修复程序以前 SQL Server 2008 中包含的修补都程序版本。Microsoft 建议您考虑应用最新的修补程序版本包含此修补程序。有关详细的信息请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
970365SQL Server 2008 生成之后 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 发布发布
Microsoft SQL Server 2008 修复程序会创建特定 SQL Server 服务包。必须将 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 修补程序应用到 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 的安装。默认状态下,SQL Server service pack 中提供的任何修补程序包含在下一个 SQL Server 服务包中。
状态
Microsoft 已经确认这是在"适用于"一节中列出的 Microsoft 产品中的问题。
更多信息
应用此修补程序后,您必须启用跟踪标记 4133 以启用此修补程序。在您启用跟踪标记 4133 SQL Server 不再将错误日志文件中记录查询通知传递失败的所有错误的消息。因此,这样可以防止导致性能问题的瓶颈。
参考
对于 SQL Server 增量服务模型的更多信息,单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
935897一个增量的服务模型是可从 SQL Server 团队提供报告的问题的修补程序
有关详细信息如何获得 SQL Server 2005 Service Pack 3,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
913089如何获取最新的 service pack,SQL Server 2005 年
有关新功能中 SQL Server 2005 Service Pack 3 (SP3) 和关于 SQL Server 2005 SP3 中改进的详细信息,请访问下面的 Microsoft 网站: 有关更多信息 SQL Server 更新命名架构,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
822499Microsoft SQL Server 软件更新程序包的新命名架构
有关软件更新术语的详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
824684用于描述 Microsoft 软件更新的标准术语的说明

警告:本文已自动翻译

属性

文章 ID:975089 - 上次审阅时间:10/19/2009 10:38:28 - 修订版本: 1.1

Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Standard Edition, Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Developer Edition, Microsoft SQL 2005 Server Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Standard X64 Edition, Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Standard Edition for Itanium Based Systems, Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Enterprise X64 Edition, Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Enterprise Edition for Itanium Based Systems, Microsoft SQL 2005 Server Workgroup, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Standard, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Web, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Workgroup

  • kbmt kbsurveynew kbfix kbqfe kbexpertiseadvanced KB975089 KbMtzh
反馈

FIX: The restore operation takes a long time when you restore a database that has query notification enabled in SQL Server 2005 or in SQL Server 2008

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 975089 - View products that this article applies to.
Microsoft distributes Microsoft SQL Server 2005 fixes as one downloadable file. Because the fixes are cumulative, each new release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2005 fix release.Microsoft distributes Microsoft SQL Server 2008 fixes as one downloadable file. Because the fixes are cumulative, each new release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 fix release.
Expand all | Collapse all

SYMPTOMS

In Microsoft SQL Server 2005 or in Microsoft SQL Server 2008, you enable query notification for a database, and you back up the database. However, when you try to restore the database from the backup file the regular startup process, and the startup process in the recovery phase take a long time to finish. Additionally, the following error messages are logged in the SQL Server 2005 Errorlog file:

Date Time SPID Query notification delivery could not send message on dialog '{Dialog ID}.'. Delivery failed for notification '?<qn:QueryNotification xmlns:qn="http://schemas.microsoft.com/SQL/Notifications/QueryNotification" id="2881" type="change" source="database" info="restart" database_id="7" sid="0x010500000000000515000000FA48F22A6990BA52422C73DFF9030000"><qn:Message>4a4c696b-645c-40fd-bfef-4f2bc7c599b4;eb99973e-3cc9-4c7e-b4b9-47d8cf590c43</qn:Message></qn:QueryNotification>' because of the following error in service broker: 'The conversation handle "<Conversation Handler>" is not found.'.

CAUSE

When you restore a database, SQL Server tries to redo all the query notification transactions as part of the database startup. However, the processing of query notifications may fail if there is no application listening for them any longer. This causes SQL server to log error messages to the Errorlog file for each query notification message delivery failure. If there are many query notification message delivery failures, SQL Server takes a long time to log all the error messages in the Errorlog file. This results in a bottleneck, and causes the recovery of the database to take a long time.

RESOLUTION

SQL Server 2005 Service Pack 3

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 6 for SQL Server 2005 Service Pack 3. For more information about this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
974648 Cumulative update package 6 for SQL Server 2005 Service Pack 3
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2005 fix release. Microsoft recommends that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
960598 The SQL Server 2005 builds that were released after SQL Server 2005 Service Pack 3 was released
Microsoft SQL Server 2005 hotfixes are created for specific SQL Server service packs. You must apply a SQL Server 2005 Service Pack 3 hotfix to an installation of SQL Server 2005 Service Pack 3. By default, any hotfix that is provided in a SQL Server service pack is included in the next SQL Server service pack.

The release version of SQL Server 2008

Important You must install this fix if you are running the release version of SQL Server 2008.

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 8. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
975976 Cumulative update package 8 for SQL Server 2008
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
956909 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 was released

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1

Important You must install this fix if you are running SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1.

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 5 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1. For more information about this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
975977 Cumulative update package 5 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 fix release. Microsoft recommends that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
970365 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 was released
Microsoft SQL Server 2008 hotfixes are created for specific SQL Server service packs. You must apply a SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 hotfix to an installation of SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1. By default, any hotfix that is provided in a SQL Server service pack is included in the next SQL Server service pack.

STATUS

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section.

MORE INFORMATION

After you apply this hotfix, you must enable trace flag 4133 to enable the hotfix. After you enabe trace flag 4133, SQL Server will no longer log all error messages of query notification delivery failure in the Errorlog file. Therefore, this prevents the bottleneck that causes the performance issue.

REFERENCES

For more informationabout the Incremental Servicing Model for SQL Server, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
935897 An Incremental Servicing Model is available from the SQL Server team to deliver hotfixes for reported problems
For more informationabout how to obtain SQL Server 2005 Service Pack 3, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
913089 How to obtain the latest service pack for SQL Server 2005
For more information about the new features in SQL Server 2005 Service Pack 3 (SP3) and about the improvements in SQL Server 2005 SP3, visit the following Microsoft Web site:
http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=131442
For more informationabout the naming schema for SQL Server updates, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
822499 New naming schema for Microsoft SQL Server software update packages
For more information about software update terminology, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
824684 Description of the standard terminology that is used to describe Microsoft software updates

Properties

Article ID: 975089 - Last Review: October 19, 2009 - Revision: 1.1
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Developer Edition
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Enterprise Edition
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Standard X64 Edition
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Standard Edition for Itanium-based Systems
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Enterprise X64 Edition
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Enterprise Edition for Itanium-based Systems
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Workgroup Edition
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Standard
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Web
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Workgroup
Keywords: 
kbsurveynew kbfix kbqfe kbexpertiseadvanced KB975089

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com