您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

運算式 Studio 3 的應用程式需要更長的時間比預期要安裝

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:975241
徵狀
當您安裝 Microsoft 運算式 Studio 3 或 Microsoft 運算式 Web 3 時,過程可能需要每小時或更長,無法完成。執行安裝程式時,您會看到一個對話方塊,其中包含 [安裝] 進度列,因此仍在螢幕上,在安裝過程中的這段期間。

安裝程序期間會有所不同,視您的硬體而定,並對您要安裝運算式 Studio 3 或運算式 Web 3 台電腦的效能。不過,根據運算式 Studio 3 所列的系統需求 下面安裝程序應介於 5 到 30 分鐘執行 1 ghz 處理器,且具有 1 gb 的 RAM 安裝的電腦上。
原因
有限或無硬體加速執行 Windows XP 的電腦上通常會發生這個問題。這個問題也可能會影響其他的作業系統。Microsoft DirectX 不提供完整的硬體加速功能支援 Windows XP 中,就會發生這個冗長的安裝時間。這種行為會觸發進度] 對話方塊內的某些圖形元素的使用大量的軟體的呈現。接下來這可能會大幅增加的時間才能完成安裝程序。
因應措施
若要降低安裝期間,請按一下 最小化 在 [安裝] 對話方塊在安裝程序開始之後的右上角的按鈕。
更多資訊
Microsoft 已確認這會是"適用於 」 一節所列出的 Microsoft 產品的問題。我們都會規劃要解決這個問題在未來的版本和 Expression Web 的運算式 Studio。

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:975241 - 最後檢閱時間:06/25/2012 20:31:00 - 修訂: 1.0

Microsoft Expression Studio 3, Microsoft Expression Web 3.00 Standard

  • kbrapidpub kbmt KB975241 KbMtzh
意見反應
://c.microsoft.com/ms.js">

Article ID: 975241 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

Symptoms

When you install Microsoft Expression Studio 3 or Microsoft Expression Web 3, the process may take an hour or longer to be completed. While Setup is running, you see a dialog box that contains the installation progress bar, and this remains on the screen during the duration of the installation process.

The duration of the installation process varies, depending on your hardware and on the performance of the computer on which you are installing Expression Studio 3 or Expression Web 3. However, based on the system requirements for Expression Studio 3 that are listed here, the installation process should take between 5 minutes and 30 minutes on a computer that is running a 1-gigahertz (GHz) processor and that has 1-gigabyte (GB) of RAM installed.

Cause

This issue typically occurs on computers that are running Windows XP with limited or no hardware acceleration. This issue may also affect other operating systems. This lengthy installation time occurs because Microsoft DirectX does not offer full hardware-acceleration support in Windows XP. This behavior triggers intensive software rendering of some graphical elements in the progress dialog box. In turn, this may significantly increase the time to complete the installation process.

Workaround

To decrease the installation time, click the Minimize button in the upper-right corner of the installation dialog box after the installation process starts.

More Information

Microsoft has confirmed that this is an issue in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section. We plan to resolve this issue in a future release of Expression Studio and of Expression Web.

Properties

Article ID: 975241 - Last Review: June 25, 2012 - Revision: 2.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Expression Studio 3
  • Microsoft Expression Web 3
Keywords: 
kbrapidpub KB975241

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com