你目前正处于脱机状态,正在等待 Internet 重新连接

FIX: 的连接信息不正确后 SQL Server 管理 Studio SQL Server 2008 年中完成初始连接之前连接到另一台服务器使用"更改连接

注意:这篇文章是由无人工介入的微软自动的机器翻译软件翻译完成。微软很高兴能同时提供给您由人工翻译的和由机器翻译的文章, 以使您能使用您的语言访问所有的知识库文章。然而由机器翻译的文章并不总是完美的。它可能存在词汇,语法或文法的问题,就像是一个外国人在说中文时总是可能犯这样的错误。虽然我们经常升级机器翻译软件以提高翻译质量,但是我们不保证机器翻译的正确度,也不对由于内容的误译或者客户对它的错误使用所引起的任何直接的, 或间接的可能的问题负责。

点击这里察看该文章的英文版: 975414
Microsoft 分布 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 修复程序作为一个可下载的文件。因为该修补程序是累积性的因此每个新版本包含的所有修补程序和所有安全修复程序以前 SQL Server 2008 中包含的修补都程序版本。
症状
请考虑以下情形:
  • 在 Microsoft SQL Server 2008,您连接到一个数据库服务器使用 SQL Server 管理 Studio (SSMS)。例如对于连接到的数据库服务器的名称是"server1。
  • 您执行以下操作:
    • 在 $ SSMS 中打开一个新的查询窗口。
    • 连接完成之前,您用鼠标右键单击新的查询窗口,指向 连接,然后单击连接到另一个数据库服务器 更改 Connection…。例如对于在您连接到的其他数据库服务器的名称是"server2。
在这种情况下连接信息指出您已经连接到"server2。但是,您仍然正常上下文中的"server1。

例如对于在任务条形图,在右下角的窗口将显示出该服务器的名称的"server2。此外,智能感知是可用的对象上"server2。但是,数据库服务器名称"server1"返回当您运行下面的语句: 如果您尝试使用"server2"上的对象,即可
SELECT @@SERVERNAME
,您将收到一条错误消息,指出该对象无效。但是,您可以使用对象对"server1"成功。
解决方案

发行版的 SQL Server 2008

累积更新 7 中第一次释放此问题的修复程序。有关如何获取 SQL Server 2008 年此累积更新包的详细信息单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
973601累积更新包 7 SQL Server 2008 年
注意因为这些版本是累积性的因此每个新的修补程序版本包含的所有修补程序和所有安全修复程序以前 SQL Server 2008 中包含的修补都程序版本。我们建议您考虑应用最新的修补程序版本包含此修补程序。有关详细的信息请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
956909SQL Server 2008 生成 SQL Server 2008 发布之后发布的

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1

重要如果您正在运行 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1,您必须安装此修复程序。

累积更新 5 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 中第一次释放此问题的修复程序。有关此累积更新包的详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
975977累积更新包 5 为 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1
注意因为这些版本是累积性的因此每个新的修补程序版本包含的所有修补程序和所有安全修复程序以前 SQL Server 2008 中包含的修补都程序版本。Microsoft 建议您考虑应用最新的修补程序版本包含此修补程序。有关详细的信息请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
970365SQL Server 2008 生成之后 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 发布发布
Microsoft SQL Server 2008 修复程序会创建特定 SQL Server 服务包。必须将 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 修补程序应用到 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 的安装。默认状态下,SQL Server service pack 中提供的任何修补程序包含在下一个 SQL Server 服务包中。
替代方法
要变通解决此问题,请完成初始连接后更改为一个新的查询窗口连接。您可以运行下面的语句,以确保您正在运行新的连接的上下文中:
SELECT @@SERVERNAME
状态
Microsoft 已经确认这是在"适用于"一节中列出的 Microsoft 产品中的问题。
参考
对于 SQL Server 增量的服务模型的详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
935897一个增量的服务模型是可从 SQL Server 团队提供报告的问题的修补程序


有关命名 SQL Server 更新架构的详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
822499Microsoft SQL Server 软件更新程序包的新命名架构


有关软件更新术语的详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
824684用于描述 Microsoft 软件更新的标准术语的说明

警告:本文已自动翻译

属性

文章 ID:975414 - 上次审阅时间:09/21/2009 10:01:32 - 修订版本: 1.1

Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Standard, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Workgroup

  • kbmt kbsurveynew kbfix kbqfe kbexpertiseadvanced KB975414 KbMtzh
反馈

FIX: The connection information is incorrect after you use "Change Connection" to connect to another server before the initial connection is completed in SQL Server Management Studio in SQL Server 2008

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 975414 - View products that this article applies to.
Microsoft distributes Microsoft SQL Server 2008 fixes as one downloadable file. Because the fixes are cumulative, each new release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 fix release.
Expand all | Collapse all

SYMPTOMS

Consider the following scenario:
  • In Microsoft SQL Server 2008, you use SQL Server Management Studio (SSMS) to connect to a database server. For example, the name of the database server that you connect to is "Server1."
  • You perform the following operations:
    • Open a new query window in SSMS.
    • Before the connection is completed, you right-click the new query window, point to Connection, and then click Change Connection… to connect to another database server. For example, the name of the other database server that you connect to is "Server2."
In this scenario,the connection information states that you are connected to "Server2." However, you are still working in the context of "Server1."

For example, the task bar at the lower-right of the window shows the server name of "Server2."Additionally, IntelliSense is available for objects on "Server2." However, the database server name "Server1" returns when you run the following statement:
SELECT @@SERVERNAME
If you try to use objects on "Server2," you will receive an error message that states the object is invalid. However, you can use objects on "Server1" successfully.

RESOLUTION

The release version of SQL Server 2008

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 7. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
973601 Cumulative update package 7 for SQL Server 2008
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
956909 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 was released

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1

Important You must install this fix if you are running SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1.

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 5 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1. For more information about this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
975977 Cumulative update package 5 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 fix release. Microsoft recommends that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
970365 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 was released
Microsoft SQL Server 2008 hotfixes are created for specific SQL Server service packs. You must apply a SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 hotfix to an installation of SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1. By default, any hotfix that is provided in a SQL Server service pack is included in the next SQL Server service pack.

WORKAROUND

To work around this issue, change the connection for a new query window when the initial connection is completed. You can run the following statement to make sure whether you are running in the context of the new connection:
SELECT @@SERVERNAME

STATUS

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section.

REFERENCES

For more information about the Incremental Servicing Model for SQL Server, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
935897 An Incremental Servicing Model is available from the SQL Server team to deliver hotfixes for reported problems


For more information about the naming schema for SQL Server updates, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
822499 New naming schema for Microsoft SQL Server software update packages


For more information about software update terminology, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
824684 Description of the standard terminology that is used to describe Microsoft software updates

Properties

Article ID: 975414 - Last Review: September 21, 2009 - Revision: 1.1
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Standard
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Workgroup
Keywords: 
kbsurveynew kbfix kbqfe kbexpertiseadvanced KB975414

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com