你目前正处于脱机状态,正在等待 Internet 重新连接

Hyper-V BPA 的 Windows Server 2008 R2 现已推出

注意:这篇文章是由无人工介入的微软自动的机器翻译软件翻译完成。微软很高兴能同时提供给您由人工翻译的和由机器翻译的文章, 以使您能使用您的语言访问所有的知识库文章。然而由机器翻译的文章并不总是完美的。它可能存在词汇,语法或文法的问题,就像是一个外国人在说中文时总是可能犯这样的错误。虽然我们经常升级机器翻译软件以提高翻译质量,但是我们不保证机器翻译的正确度,也不对由于内容的误译或者客户对它的错误使用所引起的任何直接的, 或间接的可能的问题负责。

点击这里察看该文章的英文版: 977238
重要 在响应客户反馈,我们收到了在 2009 年 11 月 3 日,此更新的原始版本后,此更新进行了修订和 重新发布 在 2012 年 7 月 10。注意: 有没有功能性更改到此更新,并不需要被重新安装此更新。新的发行版扩展到了 Windows 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 更新的产品。
概要
这篇文章 (KB977238) 描述 Hyper-V 最佳实践分析器的 Windows Server 2008 R2,并为您提供了一个链接以下载该工具。有关详细信息,请参阅"简介""详细信息"和"更新信息"的这篇文章的部分。

若要下载最佳实践分析器的 Windows Server 2008 R2,单击中的链接"更新信息"一节。
简介
在 Windows 管理最佳做法是配置服务器由专家的指导原则。例如,它被视为对于大多数服务器技术保持打开的端口所需的技术与其他网络计算机通讯,并且还阻止未使用的端口的最佳做法。最佳实践的冲突,甚至非常重要最佳实践的冲突,不一定有问题,而它们表示可能会导致较差的性能、 可靠性差、 意外的冲突、 增加了的安全风险或其他潜在问题的服务器配置。
更多信息

最佳实践分析工具是什么?

最佳实践分析器 (BPA) 是一种服务器管理工具,Windows Server 2008 R2 中可用的。BPA 报告给管理员最佳实践的冲突后 BPA 扫描 Windows Server 2008 R2 安装的角色。管理员可以筛选掉不必要的信息,或排除 BPA 报告的结果。管理员还可以执行服务器管理器 GUI 或 Windows PowerShell 的 命令 的 BPA 任务。有关最佳实践分析工具和扫描的详细信息,请参阅最佳实践分析器帮助。

有关 Hyper-V BPA 更新

本文中介绍的更新包含对在运行 Windows Server 2008 R2 的计算机运行 Hyper-V 的计算机的最佳做法准则。正在运行 Windows Server 2008 R2 的服务器上安装此更新后,您可以运行 Hyper-V 将帮助您将角色放入符合最佳做法的一系列最佳做法分析器扫描。

可以使用 Hyper-V 最佳实践分析工具来扫描运行 Hyper-V 角色的服务器并帮助您识别不符合最佳做法,此角色的配置。BPA 扫描物理计算机、 虚拟机和其他资源,如虚拟网络或虚拟存储的配置。扫描结果会显示为列表可以按严重程度,并包括有关如何解决问题和说明的链接的建议。通过运行扫描,不更改配置自动发生。有关 Hyper-V 的详细信息,请访问以下 Microsoft 网站:

更新信息

下面的文件,可从 Microsoft 下载中心下载:
下载立即下载的更新软件包。

警告:本文已自动翻译

属性

文章 ID:977238 - 上次审阅时间:07/16/2012 16:29:00 - 修订版本: 1.1

Windows Server 2008 R2 Datacenter, Windows Server 2008 R2 Enterprise, Windows Server 2008 R2 Standard, Windows Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1

  • kbhyperv atdownload kbinfo kbsurveynew kbexpertiseadvanced kbhowto kbmt KB977238 KbMtzh
反馈

Article ID: 977238 - View products that this article applies to.
Important In response to customer feedback that we received after the original release of this update on November 3, 2009, this update was revised and re-released on July 10, 2012. Note: There are no functional changes to this update, and the update does not need to be re-installed. The new release extends the offering of the update to Windows 2008 R2 Service Pack 1.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

Summary

This article (KB977238) describes the Hyper-V Best Practices Analyzer for Windows Server 2008 R2 and provides you with a link to download the tool. For detailed information, see the “Introduction,” “More information,” and “Update information” sections of this article.

To download Best Practices Analyzer for Windows Server 2008 R2, click the link in the “Update information” section.

INTRODUCTION

In Windows management, best practices are guidelines to configure a server as defined by experts. For example, it is considered a best practice for most server technologies to keep open ports that are required for the technologies to communicate with other networked computers and also block unused ports. Whereas best practice violations, even very important best practice violations, are not necessarily problematic, they indicate server configurations that can result in poor performance, poor reliability, unexpected conflicts, increased security risks, or other potential problems.

More information

What is the Best Practices Analyzer?

The Best Practices Analyzer (BPA) is a server management tool that is available in Windows Server 2008 R2. BPA reports best practice violations to the administrator after BPA scans the roles that are installed on Windows Server 2008 R2. Administrators can filter out unnecessary information or exclude results from BPA reports. Administrators can also perform BPA tasks with either the Server Manager GUI, or Windows PowerShell cmdlets. For more information about Best Practices Analyzer and scans, see the Best Practices Analyzer Help.

About the Hyper-V BPA update

The update described in this article contains best practice benchmarks against a computer that is running Hyper-V on a computer that is running Windows Server 2008 R2. After this update is installed on a server that is running Windows Server 2008 R2, you can run a series of Best Practices Analyzer scans on Hyper-V that will help you to bring the role into compliance with best practices.

You can use the Hyper-V Best Practices Analyzer to scan a server that is running the Hyper-V role, and help identify configurations that do not comply with best practices for this role. BPA scans the configuration of the physical computer, the virtual machines, and other resources such as virtual networking or virtual storage. Scan results are displayed as a list that you can sort by severity, and include recommendations for fixing issues and links to instructions. No configuration changes occur automatically by running the scan. For more information about Hyper-V, visit the following Microsoft website:
More information about Hyper-V

Update information

The following file is available for download from the Microsoft Download Center:
Collapse this imageExpand this image
Download
Download the update package now.

Properties

Article ID: 977238 - Last Review: July 16, 2012 - Revision: 3.1
Applies to
  • Windows Server 2008 R2 Datacenter
  • Windows Server 2008 R2 Enterprise
  • Windows Server 2008 R2 Standard
  • Windows Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1
Keywords: 
kbhyperv atdownload kbinfo kbsurveynew kbexpertiseadvanced kbhowto KB977238

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com