在基于 Windows 7 的计算机上可能无法识别的安全数字 (SD) 卡。

重要说明:本文是由 Microsoft 机器翻译软件进行的翻译并可能由 Microsoft 社区通过社区翻译机构(CTF)技术进行后期编辑,或可能是由人工进行的翻译。Microsoft 同时向您提供机器翻译、人工翻译及社区后期编辑的文章,以便对我们知识库中的所有文章以多种语言提供访问。翻译的文章可能存在词汇、句法和/或语法方面的错误。Microsoft 对由于内容的误译或客户对内容的使用所导致的任何不准确、错误或损失不承担责任。

点击这里察看该文章的英文版: 981642
来源 ︰Microsoft 技术支持
快速的发布
快速的发布文章提供了直接从 MICROSOFT 技术支持组织中的信息。此处包含的信息创建响应中新兴的唯一主题,预期的补充其他知识库信息,或者。
概要
症状


当安全数字 (SD) 卡插入基于 Windows 7 的计算机上时,Windows 7 可能无法识别其正确。此问题出现在特定的 SD 卡。发生此问题时,您可能会遇到以下任一 ︰



-Windows 7 不能识别该 SD 卡,它不出现在设备管理器上。



Windows 7 认识到 SD 卡几分钟后插入,则会显示在设备管理器上。但是,试图浏览 SD 卡,在 Windows 资源管理器中的生成以下消息,提示您设置 SD 卡的格式 ︰

-----------------------------------------------

您需要格式化的磁盘驱动器 (驱动器号) 中 ︰ 您可以使用它之前。

您想要格式化吗?

-----------------------------------------------

您将无法格式化 SD 卡之后则会出现消息。但是,在几分钟内,您将收到"Windows 不能完成的格式"错误消息并且无法设置其格式。



如果您插入基于 Windows Vista Service Pack 2 到同一个 SD 卡的计算机,Windows Vista 可以正确识别和可以正确地使用它。鉴于这种情况,这个问题会对谁将其计算机从 Windows Vista 升级到 Windows 7,或使用自己的 SD 卡同时在 Windows 7 和基于 Windows Vista 的计算机上的客户造成更大不便。

原因


要严格遵守的 SD 卡规范,Windows 7 将修改安全数字总线驱动程序 (Sdbus.sys)。当您使用某些行为不符合 SD 卡规范的 SD 卡时,将发生此问题。

本地


此行为是设计使然。

高级的步骤
详细信息


免责声明
微软和/或其供应商没有表示或担保有关的适用性、 可靠性或信息的准确性所包含的文档中,然后相关的图形为任何目的在本网站 ("材料") 上发布。材料可能包括技术错误或印刷错误,恕不另行通知,随时可以进行修订。

最大允许的范围内适用法律、 微软和/或其供应商不作出任何与排除所有陈述、 担保和条件是否明示、 默示的或法定的包括但不是限于表述、 担保或所有权、 不侵权、 令人满意的条件或质量、 适销性和针对特定用途的材料的适用性。
注意:本篇“快速发布”文章是从 Microsoft 支持组织直接创建的。 文中包含的信息按原样提供,用于响应紧急问题。 由于发布仓促,材料可能包含印刷错误,并且可能随时修订,恕不另行通知。 有关其他注意事项,请参阅使用条款

警告:本文已自动翻译

属性

文章 ID:981642 - 上次审阅时间:06/12/2016 11:16:00 - 修订版本: 3.0

Windows 7 Starter, Windows 7 Home Basic, Windows 7 Home Premium, Windows 7 Professional, Windows 7 Enterprise, Windows 7 Ultimate

  • kbrapidpub kbmt KB981642 KbMtzh
反馈

A Secure Digital (SD) card may not be recognized on a Windows 7 based computer.

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 981642 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all
Source: Microsoft Support

RAPID PUBLISHING

RAPID PUBLISHING ARTICLES PROVIDE INFORMATION DIRECTLY FROM WITHIN THE MICROSOFT SUPPORT ORGANIZATION. THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN IS CREATED IN RESPONSE TO EMERGING OR UNIQUE TOPICS, OR IS INTENDED SUPPLEMENT OTHER KNOWLEDGE BASE INFORMATION.

Symptoms



When you insert a Secure Digital (SD) card into a Windows 7 based computer, Windows 7 may not recognize it properly. This problem occurs with a particular SD card. When this problem occurs, you may experience either of the followings:

 

- Windows 7 does not recognize the SD card and it does not appear on Device Manager.

 

- Windows 7 recognizes the SD card several minutes after it is inserted and then it appears on Device Manager. However, trying to browse the SD card in Windows Explorer generates the following message, prompting you to format the SD card:

-----------------------------------------------

You need to format the disk in drive (drive letter): before you can use it.

Do you want to format it?

-----------------------------------------------

 You are able to format the SD card after the message appears. However, in several minutes, you will receive the "Windows was unable to complete the format" error message and fail to format it.

 

If you insert the same SD card into a Windows Vista Service Pack 2 based computer, Windows Vista can recognize it properly and it can be used properly. Given this, this problem would cause a greater inconvenience to the customers who upgrade their computer from Windows Vista to Windows 7 or who use their SD card both on Windows 7 and Windows Vista based computers.

 

Cause



To strictly comply with the SD card specification, Windows 7 modified Secure Digital Bus Driver (Sdbus.sys). This problem occurs when you use certain SD cards that do not behave according to the SD card specification.

 

Resolution



This behavior is by design.

 

More Information

DISCLAIMER

MICROSOFT AND/OR ITS SUPPLIERS MAKE NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES ABOUT THE SUITABILITY, RELIABILITY OR ACCURACY OF THE INFORMATION CONTAINED IN THE DOCUMENTS AND RELATED GRAPHICS PUBLISHED ON THIS WEBSITE (THE “MATERIALS”) FOR ANY PURPOSE. THE MATERIALS MAY INCLUDE TECHNICAL INACCURACIES OR TYPOGRAPHICAL ERRORS AND MAY BE REVISED AT ANY TIME WITHOUT NOTICE.

TO THE MAXIMUM EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, MICROSOFT AND/OR ITS SUPPLIERS DISCLAIM AND EXCLUDE ALL REPRESENTATIONS, WARRANTIES, AND CONDITIONS WHETHER EXPRESS, IMPLIED OR STATUTORY, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO REPRESENTATIONS, WARRANTIES, OR CONDITIONS OF TITLE, NON INFRINGEMENT, SATISFACTORY CONDITION OR QUALITY, MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, WITH RESPECT TO THE MATERIALS.

Properties

Article ID: 981642 - Last Review: March 12, 2010 - Revision: 1.0
APPLIES TO
  • Windows 7 Starter
  • Windows 7 Home Basic
  • Windows 7 Home Premium
  • Windows 7 Professional
  • Windows 7 Enterprise
  • Windows 7 Ultimate
Keywords: 
kbrapidpub KB981642

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com