أنت غير متصل حاليًا، وفي انتظار الإنترنت الخاص بك ليقوم بإعادة الاتصال

إن المستعرض الذي تستخدمه غير معتمد

إنك تحتاج إلى تحديث المستعرض لاستخدام الموقع.

التحديث إلى أحدث إصدار من Internet Explorer

كيفية حظر تثبيت ‎.NET Framework 4 Client Profile بصورة مؤقتة على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام التشغيل Windows Vista أو Windows 7‏

مقدمة
توضح هذه المقالة طريقة حظر تثبيت Microsoft .NET Framework 4 Client Profile ‏بصورة مؤقتة قد تضطر للقيام بذلك في بيئة تكون بها ميزة التحديثات التلقائية في وضع تمكين على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام التشغيل Windows Vista أو على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام التشغيل Windows 7.
معلومات أخرى
Microsoft .NET Framework 4 هو أحدث إصدار من ‏NET Framework.. يمتاز‎.NET Framework كنموذج برمجة بالشمولية والتناسق في إنشاء تطبيقات ذات مؤثرات مرئية تمنح المستخدم خبرات مذهلة إلى جانب ميزات الاتصال السلس والآمن والقدرة على نمذجة مجموعة من العمليات التجارية.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول برنامج Microsoft .NET Framework، انقر فوق رقم المقالة التالي لعرضها في "قاعدة معارف Microsoft" :
829019 مزايا برنامج Microsoft .NET Framework‏
سيتم إصدار Microsoft .NET Framework 4 على Windows Update ‏(WU) كما سيتم توفيره بموقع Windows Server Update Service ‏(WSUS) وبوجه خاص، سيتم إصدار ‎.NET Framework 4 Client Profile كتحديث يُوصى بتثبيته على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows Vista وعلى جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows 7. وسيتم تثبيت التحديث المُوصى به تلقائيًا اعتمادًا على إعدادات التحديثات التلقائية الخاصة بجهاز كمبيوتر معين. كما سيتم إصدار ملف تعريف العملاء كتحديث اختياري لنظام التشغيل Windows XP. في نظام التشغيل Windows XP، يتوجب عليك تشغيل Windows Update وتحديد ‎.NET Framework 4 Client Profile يدويًا سيتم توفير برنامج ‎.NET Framework 4 كتحديث اختياري لأجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بأحدى أنظمة التشغيل؛ Windows Server 2003 أو Windows Server 2008 أو Windows Server 2008 R2

هام نوصى بعدم حظر تثبيت ‎.NET Framework 4. ما لم يكن لديك سبب اضطراري مرتبط بالعمل يلزمك بالقيام بذلك بصورة مؤقتة في البيئات التي تكون فيها ميزة التحديثات التلقائية في وضع التمكين، كما يمكنك تعديل السجل من أجل حظر عملية تثبيت ‎.NET Framework 4 Client Profile بصورة مؤقتة.

ملاحظة لا تضطر المؤسسات لتعديل السجل في البيئات التي يتم إدارتها بواسطة حلول إدارة التحديثات مثل Microsoft Windows Server Update Services ‏(WSUS) أو Systems Management Server (SMS) 2003. وبإمكان المؤسسات استخدام هذه المنتجات لإدارة نشر التحديثات التي يتم إصدارها عبر موقع Windows Update أو عبر موقع Microsoft Update بصورة كاملة.

هام يحتوي هذا القسم أو الطريقة أو المهمة على الخطوات التي توضح كيفية تعديل السجل. ومع ذلك، قد تحدث مشكلات خطيرة في حالة تعديل السجل بطريقة غير صحيحة. ولذلك، يجب التأكد من اتباع الخطوات التالية بعناية. لتحقيق حماية إضافية، قم بعمل نسخة احتياطية من السجل قبل القيام بتعديله. يمكنك بعد ذلك استعادة السجل في حالة حدوث أية مشكلة.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول كيفية عمل نسخة احتياطية من السجل واستعادتها، قم بزيارة موقع Microsoft على الويب الملائم لنظام التشغيل الخاص بك.

نظام التشغيل Windows 7نظام التشغيلWindows Vista لكي تتمكن من حظر عملية تثبيت ‎.NET Framework 4 Client Profile بصورة مؤقتة في بيئة يتم فيها تمكين ميزة التحديثات التلقائية على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام التشغيل Windows Vista أو على جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام التشغيل Windows 7، اتبع هذه الخطوات.

ملاحظة بعد استخدامك هذه الطريقة في حظر تثبيت ‎.NET Framework 4 بصورة مؤقتة، نوصى ألا تدع هذه التغييرات في وضع التميكن لأية فترة من الوقت مراعاةً لاحتياجات العملاء. تتضمن هذه الاحتياجات الأمان والثبات وتوفير الخدمة.
  1. عمل نسخة احتياطية من السجل.
  2. ابدأ تشغيل "محرر السجل". للقيام بذلك، انقر فوق ابدأ، ثم انقر فوق تشغيل، واكتب regedit، ثم انقر فوق موافق.
  3. حدد موقع مفتاح التسجيل الفرعي ثم قم باختياره:
    HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Microsoft\NET Framework Setup\NDP
  4. بعد اختيار المفتاح الفرعي الذي تم تحديده في الخطوة الثالثة، أشر إلى جديد في القائمة تحرير، ثم انقر فوق مفتاح.
  5. اكتب WU، ثم اضغط مفتاح ENTER.
  6. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق WU، ثم أشر إلى جديد، ثم انقر فوق قيمة DWORD.
  7. اكتب BlockNetFramework4، ثم اضغط مفتاح ENTER.
  8. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق BlockNetFramework4، ثم انقر فوق تعديل.
  9. في المربع بيانات القيمة، اكتب 1، ثم انقر فوق موافق.
  10. من القائمة ملف، انقر فوق إنهاء لإنهاء "محرر السجل".
ملاحظة عندما يكون مفتاح التسجيل موجودًا، فلن يقوم Windows Update بتوفير ‎.NET Framework 4.ولا تكون مضطرًا إلى إخفاء هذا التحديث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لن تظهر تحذيرات أو رسائل الإعلام بالخطأ.
مراجع
لمزيد من المعلومات حول ‎.NET Framework Client Profile، قم بزيارة موقع Microsoft Developer Network ‏(MSDN) التالي على الويب:
خصائص

رقم الموضوع: 982320 - آخر مراجعة: 09/22/2011 22:28:00 - المراجعة: 2.0

  • Microsoft .NET Framework 4.0
  • kbupgrade kbexpertiseinter kbsurveynew kbhowto KB982320
تعليقات
/c1.microsoft.com/c.gif?DI=4050&did=1&t=">did=1&t=">/html>

How to temporarily block the installation of the .NET Framework 4 Client Profile on a computer that is running Windows Vista or Windows 7

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 982320 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

INTRODUCTION

This article describes how to temporarily block the installation of the Microsoft .NET Framework 4 Client Profile. You might have to do this in an environment in which the Automatic Updates feature is enabled on a computer that is running Windows Vista or on a computer that is running Windows 7.

MORE INFORMATION

The Microsoft .NET Framework 4 is the newest version of the .NET Framework. The .NET Framework is a comprehensive and consistent programming model for building applications that have visually stunning user experiences, seamless and secure communication, and the ability to model a range of business processes.

For more information about Microsoft .NET Framework, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
829019 Benefits of the Microsoft .NET Framework
The Microsoft .NET Framework 4 will be released on Windows Update (WU). Additionally, it will be offered in Windows Server Update Service (WSUS). Specifically, the .NET Framework 4 Client Profile will be released as a recommended update on a computer that is running Windows Vista and on a computer that is running Windows 7. A recommended update will be automatically installed, depending on the Automatic Update settings of a particular computer. The Client Profile will also be released as an optional update for Windows XP. With Windows XP, you must manually run Windows Update and select the .NET Framework 4 Client Profile. Computers that are running Windows Server 2003, Windows Server 2008, or Windows Server 2008 R2 will be offered the .NET Framework 4 as an optional update.

Important We recommend that you do not block the installation of the .NET Framework 4. However, if you have a compelling business reason to do this temporarily in environments where the Automatic Updates feature is enabled, you can modify the registry to temporarily block the installation of the .NET Framework 4 Client Profile.

Note Organizations do not have to modify the registry in environments that are managed by using an update management solution such as Microsoft Windows Server Update Services (WSUS) or Systems Management Server (SMS) 2003. Organizations can use these products to fully manage the deployment of updates that are released through Windows Update and through Microsoft Update.

Important This section, method, or task contains steps that tell you how to modify the registry. However, serious problems might occur if you modify the registry incorrectly. Therefore, make sure that you follow these steps carefully. For added protection, back up the registry before you modify it. Then, you can restore the registry if a problem occurs.

For more information about how to back up and restore the registry, visit the Microsoft Web site that is appropriate for your operating system.

Windows 7
http://windows.microsoft.com/en-us/windows7/Back-up-the-registry
Windows Vista
http://windows.microsoft.com/en-us/windows-vista/Back-up-the-registry
To temporarily block the installation of the .NET Framework 4 Client Profile in an environment in which the Automatic Updates feature is enabled on a computer that is running Windows Vista or on a computer that is running Windows 7, follow these steps.

Note After you use this method to temporarily block the installation of the .NET Framework 4, we recommend that you do not leave these changes in force for any length of time because of customer needs. These needs include security, stability, and servicing.
  1. Back up the registry.
  2. Start Registry Editor. To do this, click Start, click Run, type regedit, and then click OK.
  3. Locate and then click to select the following registry subkey:
    HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\Software\Microsoft\NET Framework Setup\NDP
  4. After you select the subkey that is specified in step 3, point to New on the Edit menu, and then click Key.
  5. Type WU, and then press ENTER.
  6. Right-click WU, point to New, and then click DWORD Value.
  7. Type BlockNetFramework4, and then press ENTER.
  8. Right-click BlockNetFramework4, and then click Modify.
  9. In the Value data box, type 1, and then click OK.
  10. On the File menu, click Exit to exit Registry Editor.
Note When this registry key is present, Windows Update will not offer the .NET Framework 4. You do not have to hide this update. Additionally, there will be no warning or error messages.

REFERENCES

For more information about .NET Framework Client Profile, visit the following Microsoft Developer Network (MSDN) Web site:
http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/cc656912(VS.100).aspx

Properties

Article ID: 982320 - Last Review: September 22, 2011 - Revision: 2.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft .NET Framework 4
Keywords: 
kbupgrade kbexpertiseinter kbhowto KB982320

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com