Your files, notes, account info, and other session info will be cleared when you select I'm done. We do this to help protect your privacy and any potentially confidential information.
It’s very important to make sure you email or save any files you want to keep to a different location, like your OneDrive, other online storage location, or to a USB memory stick before you end your session. There’s no way to recover the files after the Surface Hub has been cleaned up—even your organization’s support person won’t be able to recover them for you.
ID Artikel: 17337 - Tinjauan Terakhir: 24 Jun 2016 - Revisi: 4