When you click Discard, the dialog box disappears. However, the user interface then displays the version as Enterprise and the Upgrade to Enterprise Edition option is removed.
Note To force the discard of changes, you must exit the TMG Management console.
문서 ID: 2599065 - 마지막 검토: 2011. 10. 31. - 수정: 1