When you restore a user account within 30 days after deleting it, the user account and all associated data are restored. The user can sign in with the same work or school account. Their mailbox will be fully restored, and they'll have access to all services they previously accessed.
Go toUsers>Deleted users.
On theDeleted userspage, choose the names of the users that you want to restore, and then selectRestore usersorRestore.
If the user is successfully restored, clickClosein the confirmation box.
Article ID: 4028617 - Last Review: 2017, ജൂലൈ 29 - Revision: 1