أنت غير متصل حاليًا، وفي انتظار الإنترنت الخاص بك ليقوم بإعادة الاتصال

FIX: لا يمكن لعملاء ملقم تكامل المضيف 2009 الوصول إلى الموارد التي يتم تعيينها لتعريفات محطة العمل باستخدام عناوين MAC التي تبدأ بقيمة س’80’أو أكبر

هام: تمت ترجمة هذا المقال باستخدام برنامج ترجمة آلية لشركة مايكروسوفت بدلاً من الاستعانة بمترجم بشري. تقدم شركة مايكروسوفت كلاً من المقالات المترجمة بواسطة المترجمين البشر والمقالات المترجمة آليًا وبالتالي ستتمكن من الوصول إلى كل المقالات الموجودة في قاعدة المعرفة الخاصة بنا وباللغة الخاصة بك. بالرغم من ذلك، فإن المقالة المترجمة آليًا لا تكون دقيقة دائمًا وقد تحتوي على أخطاء إملائية أو لغوية أو نحوية، مثل تلك الأخطاء الصادرة عن متحدث أجنبي عندما يتحدث بلغتك. لا تتحمل شركة مايكروسوفت مسئولية عدم الدقة أو الأخطاء أو الضرر الناتج عن أية أخطاء في ترجمة المحتوى أو استخدامه من قبل عملائنا. تعمل شركة مايكروسوفت باستمرار على ترقية برنامج الترجمة الآلية

اضغط هنا لرابط المقالة باللغة الانجليزية2272231
الأعراض
عند وجود عملاء Microsoft المضيف تكامل Server 2009 التي تعمل على الأنظمة التي تستخدم محولات شبكة الاتصال باستخدام عنوان MAC (فعلى) التي تبدأ بقيمة س’80’أو أكبر، لا يمكن لهؤلاء العملاء الوصول إلى الموارد (على سبيل المثال، 3270 منطقية وحدات) التي تم تعيينها لتعريفات محطة العمل على أساس عناوين MAC (فعلى) الخاصة بالعملاء.

يختلف الخطأ التي تتلقاها، استناداً محاكي 3270 أو التطبيق الذي يتم استخدامه. عند استخدام تطبيق 3270 المضمنة مع SNA Server، تتلقى رسالة الخطأ التالية:

خطأ-هناك لا جلسات المكونة لسجل المستخدم الخاص بك.
ملاحظةيمكن أن تحدث هذه المشكلة أيضا عند استخدام إصدارات سابقة من "ملقم تكامل المضيف".
السبب
مكالمات عميل "ملقم تكامل المضيف"UuidCreateSequentialتعمل لأن الدالة بإرجاع عنوان MAC (فعلى) لمحول الشبكة كجزء من UUID ينشئ API. علامةUuidCreateSequentialلا يقوم الدالة بإرجاع عنوان MAC لمحول شبكة الاتصال إذا كان العنوان يبدأ بقيمة X’80’أو أكبر.

تحدث هذه المشكلة نظراً لعدم إمكانية الحصول على عنوان MAC لمحول شبكة العميل. لذلك، لا يمكن الحصول على العميل Server تكامل المضيف قائمة موارد "ملقم تكامل المضيف" التي تم تعيينها لعنوان فعلى العميل.
الحل
يتوفر إصلاح عاجل معتمد من Microsoft. ولكن الغرض منه هو حل المشكلة الموضحة في هذه المقالة فقط. قم بتطبيق هذا الإصلاح العاجل فقط على الأنظمة التي تواجه المشكلة الموضحة في هذه المقالة. قد يتم إجراء اختبارات إضافية على هذا الإصلاح العاجل. ولذلك، إذا لم يكن تأثير هذه المشكلة كبيرا، نوصي بالانتظار حتى تحديث البرامج التالي الذي يحتوي على هذا الإصلاح العاجل.

إذا كان يتوفر الإصلاح العاجل للتنزيل، يوجد قسم "توفر تنزيل الإصلاح عاجل" أعلى مقالة قاعدة المعارف. في حالة عدم ظهور هذا القسم، اتصل بخدمة العملاء ل Microsoft والدعم للحصول على الإصلاح العاجل.

ملاحظةفي حالة حدوث مشكلات إضافية أو في حالة استكشاف أخطاء أي طلب، فقد يلزم إنشاء طلب خدمة منفصل. سيتم تطبيق تكاليف الدعم المعتادة على أسئلة الدعم الإضافية والمشكلات التي لا يعمل على حلها هذا الإصلاح العاجل بالتحديد. للحصول على قائمة أرقام هواتف خدمة العملاء ل Microsoft والدعم أو لإنشاء طلب خدمة منفصل، قم بزيارة موقع ويب Microsoft التالية:ملاحظةعرض النموذج "توفر تنزيل الإصلاح العاجل" اللغات التي يتوفر إصلاح عاجل. إذا لم تشاهد اللغة الخاصة بك، فإنه لأنه لا يتوفر إصلاح عاجل لتلك اللغة.

المتطلبات المسبقة

لا توجد أية متطلبات مسبقة لتثبيت حزمة الإصلاحات الجديدة هذه.

قم بإعادة تشغيل متطلبات

لا يلزم الأمر إعادة تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر بعد تطبيق هذا الإصلاح العاجل.

معلومات استبدال الإصلاح العاجل

لا يستبدل حزمة الإصلاحات الجديدة هذه حزمة الإصلاحات الجديدة التي تم إصدارها مسبقاً.

معلومات الملف

يستخدم الإصدار العمومي من هذا الإصلاح العاجل حزمة Microsoft Windows Installer لتثبيت الإصلاح الجديد. يتم سرد التواريخ والأوقات الخاصة بهذه الملفات "التوقيت العالمي" (UTC) في الجدول التالي. عندما تقوم بعرض معلومات الملف، يتم تحويل التاريخ إلى التوقيت المحلي. لمعرفة الفرق بين التوقيت العالمي المتفق عليه والتوقيت المحلي، استخدمالمنطقة الزمنيةضمن علامة التبويب في عنصر التاريخ والوقت في "لوحة التحكم".

ل Microsoft المضيف تكامل Server 2009، إصدار 32 بت:
اسم الملفإصدار الملفحجم الملفالتاريخالوقتالنظام الأساسي
Snaadsi.dll8.0.3764.2170,83209 يوليو 201022: 03الإصدار x86
Snadmod.dll8.0.3764.2812,88009 يوليو 201022: 03الإصدار x86
ل Microsoft المضيف تكامل Server 2009، إصدار 64 بت:
اسم الملفإصدار الملفحجم الملفالتاريخالوقتالنظام الأساسي
Snaadsi.dll8.0.3764.2416,59209 يوليو 201022: 05x 64
Snadmod.dll8.0.3764.21,018,70409 يوليو 201022: 05x 64

الحل البديل
وكثيراً ما تسمح محولات الشبكة الثابتة ترميز (فعلى) عنوان MAC للتغيير في مربع الحوار خصائص محول شبكة الاتصال. تعرض القائمة التالية من الخطوات التالية كيفية القيام بذلك في نظام Windows 7:
  1. في "لوحة التحكم"، افتح في مركز الشبكة والمشاركة.
  2. انقر فوقتغيير إعدادات المحول.
  3. انقر نقراً مزدوجاً فوق محول شبكة الاتصال، ومن ثم انقر فوقخصائص.
  4. انقر فوقتكوين.
  5. انقر فوقمتقدممن علامة التبويب.
  6. علامةالخاصيةقد تتضمن القائمة خاصية تحمل الاسمعنوان شبكة الاتصالأوعنوان تتم إدارته محلياً. في هذه القائمة، يمكنك تحديد عنوان MAC محدد للمحول.
ملاحظةليست كافة محولات شبكة الاتصال بتعريض خاصية لتعيين عنوان MAC مخصصة كما هو موضح هنا. وتحتاج أيضا للتأكد من استخدام عناوين فريدة إذا يمكنك تجاوز عنوان ترميز القرص الثابت الذي تم توفيره من قبل بائع محول شبكة الاتصال.

إذا قمت بإدخال عميل عنوان MAC الذي يبدأ بقيمة أقل من س’80’، لا تحدث المشكلة الموضحة في هذه المقالة.
تصريح
أقرت Microsoft أن هذه المشكلة تحدث في منتجات Microsoft المسردة في قسم "تنطبق على".
معلومات أخرى
بعد تطبيق التحديث الموضح هنا، فسيستخدم العميل Server تكامل المضيف API IPHelper لاسترداد عنوان MAC الخاص بالعميل. If the Host Integration Server client system has multiple network adapters installed, the Host Integration Server client will obtain the MAC address of the first adapter that is returned in the list of adapters that the IPHelper API returns. If this address is not the network adapter or MAC address that you want to use in the Host Integration Server configuration for the workstation definition to assign resources to, you will have to change the binding order of the network adapters so that the correct network adapter is returned first in the list.
مراجع
For more information about how to use MAC addresses, click the following article numbers to view the articles in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
191610Assigning LUs/Pools to workstation MAC addresses not supported

275280Workstation definitions that use MAC addresses fail on Windows 2000
For more information about the IPHelper API and about how to use theUuidCreateSequentialfunction, visit the following MSDN websites:
HIS2009 MACaddress

تحذير: تمت ترجمة هذه المقالة تلقائيًا

خصائص

رقم الموضوع: 2272231 - آخر مراجعة: 11/05/2010 16:49:00 - المراجعة: 1.0

Microsoft Host Integration Server 2009

  • kbautohotfix kbqfe kbhotfixserver kbfix kbexpertiseadvanced kbsurveynew kbpubtypekc kbmt KB2272231 KbMtar
تعليقات
var Ctrl = ""; document.write(" : none; " src="https://c1.microsoft.com/c.gif?DI=4050&did=1&t=">

FIX: Host Integration Server 2009 clients cannot access resources that are assigned to Workstation definitions by using MAC addresses that begin with values of X’80’ or larger

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 2272231 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

SYMPTOMS

When you have Microsoft Host Integration Server 2009 clients that are running on systems that use network adapters with MAC (physical) addresses that begin with values of X’80’ or larger, these clients cannot access resources (for example, 3270 logical units) that are assigned to Workstation definitions based on the clients' MAC (physical) addresses.

The error that you receive varies, depending on the 3270 Emulator or the application that is being used. When you use the 3270 application that is included with SNA Server, you receive the following error message: 

ERROR - There are no configured sessions for your user record.
Note This issue can also occur when you use earlier versions of Host Integration Server.

CAUSE

The Host Integration Server client calls the UuidCreateSequential function because the function returns the MAC (physical) address of the network adapter as part of the UUID that this API creates. The UuidCreateSequential function does not return the MAC address of the network adapter if the address begins with a value of X’80’ or larger.

This issue occurs because the MAC address of the client’s network adapter cannot be obtained. Therefore, the Host Integration Server client cannot obtain the list of Host Integration Server resources that are assigned to the client’s physical address.

RESOLUTION

A supported hotfix is available from Microsoft. However, this hotfix is intended to correct only the problem that is described in this article. Apply this hotfix only to systems that are experiencing the problem described in this article. This hotfix might receive additional testing. Therefore, if you are not severely affected by this problem, we recommend that you wait for the next software update that contains this hotfix.

If the hotfix is available for download, there is a "Hotfix download available" section at the top of this Knowledge Base article. If this section does not appear, contact Microsoft Customer Service and Support to obtain the hotfix.

Note If additional issues occur or if any troubleshooting is required, you might have to create a separate service request. The usual support costs will apply to additional support questions and issues that do not qualify for this specific hotfix. For a complete list of Microsoft Customer Service and Support telephone numbers or to create a separate service request, visit the following Microsoft website:
http://support.microsoft.com/contactus/?ws=support
Note The "Hotfix download available" form displays the languages for which the hotfix is available. If you do not see your language, it is because a hotfix is not available for that language.

Prerequisites

There are no prerequisites for installing this hotfix package.

Restart requirement

You do not have to restart the computer after you apply this hotfix.

Hotfix replacement information

This hotfix package does not replace a previously released hotfix package.

File Information

The global version of this hotfix uses a Microsoft Windows Installer package to install the hotfix. The dates and the times for these files are listed in Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) in the following table. When you view the file information, the date is converted to local time. To find the difference between UTC and local time, use the Time Zone tab in the Date and Time item in Control Panel.

For Microsoft Host Integration Server 2009, 32-bit edition:
Collapse this tableExpand this table
File nameFile versionFile sizeDateTimePlatform
Snaadsi.dll8.0.3764.2170,83209-Jul-201022:03x86
Snadmod.dll8.0.3764.2812,88009-Jul-201022:03x86
For Microsoft Host Integration Server 2009, 64-bit edition:
Collapse this tableExpand this table
File nameFile versionFile sizeDateTimePlatform
Snaadsi.dll8.0.3764.2416,59209-Jul-201022:05x64
Snadmod.dll8.0.3764.21,018,70409-Jul-201022:05x64

WORKAROUND

Frequently, network adapters allow for the hard-coded MAC (physical) address to be changed in the network adapter properties dialog box. The following list of steps shows how to do this on a Windows 7 system:
  1. In Control Panel, open the Network and Sharing Center.
  2. Click Change Adapter Settings.
  3. Right-click the network adapter, and then click Properties.
  4. Click Configure.
  5. Click the Advancedtab.
  6. The Property list may include a property that is named Network Address or Locally Administered Address. In this list, you can specify a specific MAC address for the adapter.
Note Not all network adapters expose a property to set a custom MAC address as described here. You also want to make sure that you use unique addresses if you override the hard-coded address that is provided by the network adapter vendor.

If you enter a customer MAC address that begins with a value less than X’80’, the problem described in this article does not occur.

STATUS

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section.

MORE INFORMATION

After you apply the update that is described here, the Host Integration Server client will use the IPHelper API to retrieve the client’s MAC address. If the Host Integration Server client system has multiple network adapters installed, the Host Integration Server client will obtain the MAC address of the first adapter that is returned in the list of adapters that the IPHelper API returns. If this address is not the network adapter or MAC address that you want to use in the Host Integration Server configuration for the workstation definition to assign resources to, you will have to change the binding order of the network adapters so that the correct network adapter is returned first in the list.

REFERENCES

For more information about how to use MAC addresses, click the following article numbers to view the articles in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
191610 Assigning LUs/Pools to workstation MAC addresses not supported

275280 Workstation definitions that use MAC addresses fail on Windows 2000
For more information about the IPHelper API and about how to use the UuidCreateSequential function, visit the following MSDN websites:
IPHelper API

UuidCreateSequential

Properties

Article ID: 2272231 - Last Review: November 5, 2010 - Revision: 1.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Host Integration Server 2009
Keywords: 
kbautohotfix kbqfe kbhotfixserver kbfix kbexpertiseadvanced kbsurveynew kbpubtypekc KB2272231

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com