安裝後,程式未列在「新增/移除程式」中

請注意--重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,且可能由 Microsoft Community 利用 Community Translation Framework技術或人工進行事後編修。翻譯過程並無專業譯者參與。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人為翻譯、機器翻譯及社群編修後的機器翻譯三種版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,所有翻譯文章都可能不盡完美,內容都可能出現詞彙、語意或文法上的錯誤。就翻譯內容之不正確或錯誤,或客戶因使用翻譯內容所產生的任何損害,微軟不負擔任何責任。Microsoft將依合理的商業努力不斷地更新機器翻譯軟體和工具,以期能為使用者提供更好的服務。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:247515
徵狀
在電腦上安裝程式之後,程式不會列在 [控制台] 中的 [新增/移除程式] 工具中。此外,可能不會再列出已安裝在您的電腦上並的 「 新增/移除程式之前列出的其他程式。
發生的原因
如果您安裝的程式會建立登錄機碼的名稱長度超過 60 個字元的長度,就會發生這個問題。新增/移除程式清單的程式名稱,它只會找出它遇到這種情況下為止。
解決方案
重要這個章節、 方法或工作包含修改登錄的步驟。不過,如果您不當修改登錄,可能會發生嚴重的問題。因此,請務必小心執行這些步驟。為加強保護,請在修改前備份登錄。然後,您可以在發生問題時還原登錄。如需有關如何備份和還原登錄的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
322756 如何備份及還原 Windows 中的登錄
若要解決這個問題,請使用下列方法之一 ︰

解除安裝程式

此程式已經安裝在電腦上,並且提供一個選項,將它解除安裝,可能會偵測到安裝程式。當移除這個程式時,一次列出在 [新增/移除程式中其他遺失的程式。

執行包含在解除安裝程式解除安裝資料夾

有些程式會建立包含"$"字元出現在開頭與結尾的資料夾名稱 Winnt 資料夾。此資料夾可能包含您可以移除先前安裝在電腦的程式執行的解除安裝程式。請注意,這些資料夾通常看不見,而且,您可能需要設定 [Windows 檔案總管來檢視隱藏的檔案及資料夾。若要這麼做,請以滑鼠右鍵按一下 [開始,按一下 [檔案總管,按一下 [檢視] 功能表上的 [選項,然後按一下顯示所有檔案

使用解除安裝在登錄中所顯示的命令

  1. 您可以使用登錄編輯程式 (Regedit.exe),檢視下列登錄機碼 ︰
    HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Uninstall
  2. 按兩下 [ UninstallString的登錄值、 複製選取內容,然後按 CTRL + C,數值資料] 方塊的內容,然後結束 [登錄編輯程式。
  3. 按一下 [開始],按一下 [執行]、 按 CTRL + V 鍵貼上的 [解除安裝] 指令,然後按一下[確定]

請縮短登錄機碼名稱

執行 Regedit.exe 若要檢視下列登錄機碼 ︰
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Uninstall
按一下您所安裝之程式的登錄機碼],按一下 [編輯] 功能表上的 [重新命名,然後使用小於 60 個字元的名稱。請注意,是否顯示名稱值長度超過 32 個字元,它不會顯示。若要重新命名,連按兩下 [顯示名稱並使用最多 32 個字元的名稱的長度。
狀況說明
Microsoft 已確認這是本文開頭所列的 Microsoft 產品的問題。
其他相關資訊
程式會依字母順序中解除安裝的登錄機碼,而且任何機碼,列出之後長的金鑰的名稱會被忽略。

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:247515 - 最後檢閱時間:04/10/2016 04:03:00 - 修訂: 2.0

Microsoft Windows NT Server 4.0 Standard Edition, Microsoft Windows NT Workstation 4.0 Developer Edition, Microsoft Windows NT Server 4.0 Enterprise Edition

  • kbprb kbmt KB247515 KbMtzh
意見反應

Program Is Not Listed in Add/Remove Programs After Installation

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 247515 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q247515
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

SYMPTOMS

After you install a program on your computer, the program is not listed in the Add/Remove Programs tool in Control Panel. Also, other programs that are installed on your computer and that were previously listed in Add/Remove Programs may no longer be listed.

CAUSE

This problem can occur if the program you installed creates a registry key name that is longer than 60 characters in length. Add/Remove Programs only lists program names it locates up to the point it encounters this situation.

RESOLUTION

Important This section, method, or task contains steps that tell you how to modify the registry. However, serious problems might occur if you modify the registry incorrectly. Therefore, make sure that you follow these steps carefully. For added protection, back up the registry before you modify it. Then, you can restore the registry if a problem occurs. For more information about how to back up and restore the registry, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
322756 How to back up and restore the registry in Windows
To work around this problem, use one of the following methods:

Uninstall the Program

The installation program may detect that this program is already installed on your computer and provide an option to uninstall it. When this program is removed, the other missing programs in Add/Remove Programs are listed again.

Run the Uninstall Program Included in the Uninstall Folder

Some programs create a folder under the Winnt folder that contains a "$" character at the start and end of the folder name. This folder may contain an uninstall program that you can run to remove the program you previously installed on your computer. Note that these folders are usually hidden, and that you may need to configure Windows Explorer to view hidden files and folders. To do so, right-click Start, click Explore, click Options on the View menu, and then click Show all files.

Use the Uninstall Command Displayed in the Registry

  1. Use Registry Editor (Regedit.exe) to view the following registry key:
    HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Uninstall
  2. Double-click the UninstallString registry value, copy the contents of the Value Data box by selecting the contents and pressing CTRL+C, and then quit Registry Editor.
  3. Click Start, click Run, press CTRL+V to paste the uninstall command, and then click OK.

Shorten the Registry Key Name

Run Regedit.exe to view the following registry key:
HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Uninstall
Click the registry key for the program you installed, click Rename on the Edit menu, and then use a name with less than 60 characters. Note that if the DisplayName value is longer than 32 characters, it is not displayed. To rename it, double-click DisplayName and use a name up to 32 characters in length.

STATUS

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed at the beginning of this article.

MORE INFORMATION

Programs are sorted alphabetically within the Uninstall registry key, and any keys listed after the long key name are ignored.

Properties

Article ID: 247515 - Last Review: November 1, 2006 - Revision: 1.3
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Windows NT Server 4.0, Terminal Server Edition
  • Microsoft Windows NT Server 4.0 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Windows NT Workstation 4.0 Developer Edition
  • Microsoft Windows NT Server 4.0 Enterprise Edition
Keywords: 
kbprb KB247515

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com