您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

當您執行全文檢索搜尋查詢在 SQL Server 2008年中或在 SQL Server 2008 R2 修正: 「 從 SE OLEDB 介面的未預期的錯誤 」 錯誤

請注意--重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,且可能由 Microsoft Community 利用 Community Translation Framework技術或人工進行事後編修。翻譯過程並無專業譯者參與。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人為翻譯、機器翻譯及社群編修後的機器翻譯三種版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,所有翻譯文章都可能不盡完美,內容都可能出現詞彙、語意或文法上的錯誤。就翻譯內容之不正確或錯誤,或客戶因使用翻譯內容所產生的任何損害,微軟不負擔任何責任。Microsoft將依合理的商業努力不斷地更新機器翻譯軟體和工具,以期能為使用者提供更好的服務。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:2591461
Microsoft 發佈的 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 (SP1) 或 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 修正為一個可下載的檔案。修正程式是累積的因為每個新版本包含所有的 hotfix 和前一個 SQL Server 2008 SP1 或 SQL Server 2008 R2 隨附的所有安全性更新都更新版本。
徵狀
當您在 Microsoft SQL Server 2008年中,或在 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 執行全文檢索搜尋查詢時,SQL Server 判斷提示失敗,可能會發生。此外,SQL Server 錯誤記錄檔中記錄下列錯誤,SQL Server 記錄資料夾中會產生迷你的傾印檔案,如果發生這個問題:
<Date> <Time>spid # * 位置: ftcomoprowsetnew.cpp:199</Time></Date>
<Date> <Time>spid # * 運算式: (SUCCEEDED(hr))</Time></Date>
<Date> <Time>spid # * 描述: 未預期的錯誤,從 SE OLEDB 介面</Time></Date>
<Date> <Time>spid # 錯誤: 17065,高的嚴重性等級: 16,狀態: 1。</Time></Date>
<Date> <Time>spid # SQL Server 判斷提示: 檔案: <ftcomoprowsetnew.cpp>,列 = 199 失敗判斷提示 = ' (SUCCEEDED(hr))' 從 SE OLEDB 介面未預期的錯誤。這項錯誤可能是預存時間相關。如果錯誤持續發生後重新執行此陳述式中,使用 DBCC CHECKDB 來檢查資料庫中的結構的完整性,或重新啟動伺服器以確保記憶體中資料結構不會損毀。</ftcomoprowsetnew.cpp></Time></Date>
解決方案
SQL Server 的下列累積更新已先修正問題。

SQL Server 2008 SP3 的累積更新 14

關於 SQL Server 的累積更新

SQL Server 每個新的累積更新包含所有的 hotfix,所有安全性修正程式,都包含在先前的累積更新。請檢查出最新的累積更新 SQL Server:

SQL Server 2008 R2

這個問題的修正程式第一次發行中累積的更新 11。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件的 SQL Server 2008 R2 的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2633145 SQL Server 2008 R2 的累積的更新套件 11
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正版本包含所有的 hotfix,所有安全性修正程式先前的 SQL Server 2008 R2 隨附修正版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視「Microsoft 知識庫」中的文件:
981356 SQL Server 2008 R2 建置 SQL Server 2008 R2 發行之後所發行的

SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1

SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 的第一次這個問題的修正程式釋放累積更新 4] 中。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2633146 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 累積的更新套件 4
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正版本包含所有的 hotfix,所有安全性修正程式先前的 SQL Server 2008 R2 隨附修正版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視「Microsoft 知識庫」中的文件:
2567616 SQL Server 2008 R2 建置 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 所發行之後所發行的

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 的第一次這個問題的修正程式釋放累積更新 7] 中。如需有關此累積更新套件的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2617148 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 的累積更新套件 7
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正版本包含所有的快速補充程式,並隨附於先前的 SQL Server 2008年的所有安全性修正都修正版本。Microsoft 建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視「Microsoft 知識庫」中的文件:
2402659 SQL Server 2008年建置 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 已發行之後所發行的
Microsoft SQL Server 2008 hotfix 會建立特定的 SQL Server service pack。您必須將 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 hotfix 套用至 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 的安裝。根據預設,提供 SQL Server service pack 中的任何 hotfix 包含在下一步的 SQL Server service pack。

SQL Server 2008 SP1 的累積更新套件 16


這個問題的修正程式第一次發行中累積更新套件 16。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件的 SQL Server 2008 SP1 的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2582282 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 的累積更新套件 16
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的更新版本包含所有的 hotfix,而所有安全性更新所隨附於先前的 SQL Server 2008 SP1 都更新版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的更新版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視「Microsoft 知識庫」中的文件:
970365 SQL Server 2008年建置 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 所發行之後所發行的


狀況說明
Microsoft 已經確認這是 「 適用於 」 一節中所列的 Microsoft 產品中的問題。

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:2591461 - 最後檢閱時間:11/18/2013 16:59:00 - 修訂: 2.0

Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise Evaluation, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Enterprise

  • kbqfe kbfix kbexpertiseadvanced kbsurveynew kbmt KB2591461 KbMtzh
意見反應
ute = "76500"; var Ctrl = ""; document.write("

FIX: "Unexpected error from SE OLEDB interface" error when you run a full-text search query in SQL Server 2008 or in SQL Server 2008 R2

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 2591461 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

Microsoft distributes Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 (SP1) or Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 fixes as one downloadable file. Because the fixes are cumulative, each new release contains all the hotfixes and all the security updates that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 SP1 or SQL Server 2008 R2 update release.

Symptoms

When you run a full-text search query in Microsoft SQL Server 2008 or in Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2, a SQL Server assertion failure might occur. Additionally, the following error is logged in the SQL Server error log and a mini dump file is generated in the SQL Server log folder if this issue occurs:
<Date> <Time> spid# * Location: ftcomoprowsetnew.cpp:199
<Date> <Time> spid# * Expression: (SUCCEEDED(hr))
<Date> <Time> spid# * Description: Unexpected error from SE OLEDB interface
<Date> <Time> spid# Error: 17065, Severity: 16, State: 1.
<Date> <Time> spid# SQL Server Assertion: File: <ftcomoprowsetnew.cpp>, line = 199 Failed Assertion = '(SUCCEEDED(hr))' Unexpected error from SE OLEDB interface. This error may be timing-related. If the error persists after rerunning the statement, use DBCC CHECKDB to check the database for structural integrity, or restart the server to ensure in-memory data structures are not corrupted.

Resolution

The issue was first fixed in the following cumulative update of SQL Server.

Cumulative Update 14 for SQL Server 2008 SP3

About cumulative updates for SQL Server

Collapse this imageExpand this image
assets folding start collapsed
Each new cumulative update for SQL Server contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous cumulative update. Check out the latest cumulative updates for SQL Server:
Collapse this imageExpand this image
assets folding end collapsed

SQL Server 2008 R2

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 11. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008 R2, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2633145 Cumulative Update package 11 for SQL Server 2008 R2
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
981356 The SQL Server 2008 R2 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 R2 was released

SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 4 for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2633146 Cumulative Update package 4 for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2567616 The SQL Server 2008 R2 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 was released

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 7 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2. For more information about this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2617148 Cumulative update package 7 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 fix release. Microsoft recommends that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2402659 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 was released
Microsoft SQL Server 2008 hotfixes are created for specific SQL Server service packs. You must apply a SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 hotfix to an installation of SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2. By default, any hotfix that is provided in a SQL Server service pack is included in the next SQL Server service pack.

Cumulative update package 16 for SQL Server 2008 SP1


The fix for this issue was first released in cumulative update package 16. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008 SP1, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2582282 Cumulative update package 16 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new update release contains all the hotfixes and all the security updates that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 SP1 update release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent update release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
970365 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 1 was released


Status

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section.

Properties

Article ID: 2591461 - Last Review: November 18, 2013 - Revision: 4.0
Applies to
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise Evaluation
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Enterprise
Keywords: 
kbqfe kbfix kbexpertiseadvanced kbsurveynew KB2591461

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com