您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

修正: 內部錯誤,執行 MDX 查詢時使用的下階函式升級 SSAS 2005 從 SSAS 2008、 SSAS 2008 R2 或 SSAS 2012 之後

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:2605756
Microsoft 發佈 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 (SP2) 或 Microsoft SQL Server 2012年修正單一可下載的檔案。因為的修正程式是累積的每個新版本包含的所有 hotfix,並且所有先前的 SQL Server 2008 SP2 或 SQL Server 2012年隨附在安全性更新的更新版本。
徵狀
請考慮下列情況:
  • 您必須使用的多維度運算式 (MDX) 查詢 子孫項 函式。
  • 您成功地執行查詢,在 Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Analysis Services (SSAS 2005) 或 Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Analysis Services (SSAS 2012)。
  • 您升級 SSAS 2005 從 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Analysis Services (SSAS 2008) 或 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Analysis Services (SSAS 2008 R2)。
  • 您嘗試在 SSAS 2008 或 SSAS 2008 R2 中執行查詢。
在這種情況下,查詢就會失敗。此外,您可能會收到下列錯誤訊息:
內部錯誤: 發生未預期的例外狀況。
解決方案

累積更新資訊

SQL Server 2008 R2

這個問題的修正程式首次發表累積更新 13] 中。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件的 SQL Server 2008 R2 的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2679366 累積更新套件 13 SQL Server 2008 R2
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正程式版本會包含所有的 hotfix,並且所有安全性修正程式先前的 SQL Server 2008 R2 隨附的修正版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
981356 SQL Server 2008 R2 組建 SQL Server 2008 R2 發行之後所發行,

SQL Server 2012

累積的更新程式 1] 中的 SQL Server 2012年首次發表的修正這個問題。如需有關此累積更新套件的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2679368 SQL Server 2012年的累積更新套件 1
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正程式版本會包含所有的快速補充程式,並隨附於先前的 SQL Server 2012年所有安全性修正程式會都修正版本。Microsoft 建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2692828 SQL Server 2012年組建 SQL Server 2012年發行之後所發行,
您必須套用 SQL Server 2012 hotfix,才能安裝 SQL Server 2012年程序。

SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1

累積更新 5 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 首次發表的修正這個問題。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2659694 累積更新套件 5 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正程式版本會包含所有的 hotfix,並且所有安全性修正程式先前的 SQL Server 2008 R2 隨附的修正版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2567616 SQL Server 2008 R2 建置之後所發行的 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 所發行,

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3

這個問題的修正程式首次發表累積的更新程式 1] 中的 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3。如需有關此累積更新套件的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2617146 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 的累積更新套件 1
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正程式版本會包含所有的快速補充程式,並隨附於先前的 SQL Server 2008年所有安全性修正程式會都修正版本。Microsoft 建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2629969 SQL Server 2008年組建 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 發行之後所發行,
Microsoft SQL Server 2008 hotfix 會建立特定的 SQL Server service pack。您必須套用 hotfix SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 才能 SQL Server 2008年重新啟動安裝程序。根據預設,SQL Server service pack 中所提供的任何 hotfix 包含在下一步 SQL Server service pack。

SQL Server 2008 SP2 的累積更新套件 6

累積更新套件 6 於 SQL Server 2008 SP2 的第一次發行的修正這個問題。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件 SQL Server 2008 sp2 的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2582285 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 的累積更新套件 6
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的更新版本會包含所有的 hotfix,並且所有安全性更新所隨附於先前的 SQL Server 2008 SP2 都更新的版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的更新版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2402659 SQL Server 2008年組建 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 已發行之後所發行,

狀況說明
Microsoft 已確認這是"適用於 」 一節所列出的 Microsoft 產品中的問題。
其他相關資訊
如需有關子孫項函式的詳細資訊,請造訪下列 MSDN 網站:

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:2605756 - 最後檢閱時間:04/12/2012 09:29:00 - 修訂: 2.0

Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Analysis Services, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Analysis Services, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Express, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Standard, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Web

  • kbqfe kbfix kbexpertiseadvanced kbsurveynew kbmt KB2605756 KbMtzh
意見反應

FIX: Internal error when you run a MDX query that uses the Descendants function after you upgrade from SSAS 2005 to SSAS 2008, to SSAS 2008 R2 or to SSAS 2012

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 2605756 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

Microsoft distributes Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 (SP2) or Microsoft SQL Server 2012 fixes as one downloadable file. Because the fixes are cumulative, each new release contains all the hotfixes and all the security updates that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 SP2 or SQL Server 2012 update release.

Symptoms

Consider the following scenario:
  • You have a Multidimensional Expressions (MDX) query that uses the Descendants function.
  • You run the query successfully in Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Analysis Services (SSAS 2005) or in Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Analysis Services (SSAS 2012).
  • You upgrade from SSAS 2005 to Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Analysis Services (SSAS 2008) or to Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Analysis Services (SSAS 2008 R2).
  • You try to run the query in SSAS 2008 or in SSAS 2008 R2.
In this scenario, the query fails. Additionally, you might receive the following error message:
Internal error: An unexpected exception occurred.

Resolution

Cumulative update information

SQL Server 2008 R2

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 13. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008 R2, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2679366 Cumulative Update package 13 for SQL Server 2008 R2
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
981356 The SQL Server 2008 R2 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 R2 was released

SQL Server 2012

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 1 for SQL Server 2012. For more information about this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2679368 Cumulative update package 1 for SQL Server 2012
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2012 fix release. Microsoft recommends that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2692828 The SQL Server 2012 builds that were released after SQL Server 2012 was released
You must apply a SQL Server 2012 hotfix to an installation of SQL Server 2012.

SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 5 for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2659694 Cumulative Update package 5 for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2567616 The SQL Server 2008 R2 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 was released

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 1 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3. For more information about this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2617146 Cumulative update package 1 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 fix release. Microsoft recommends that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2629969 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 was released
Microsoft SQL Server 2008 hotfixes are created for specific SQL Server service packs. You must apply a SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 hotfix to an installation of SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3. By default, any hotfix that is provided in a SQL Server service pack is included in the next SQL Server service pack.

Cumulative update package 6 for SQL Server 2008 SP2

The fix for this issue was first released in cumulative update package 6 for SQL Server 2008 SP2. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008 SP2, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2582285 Cumulative update package 6 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new update release contains all the hotfixes and all the security updates that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 SP2 update release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent update release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2402659 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 was released

Status

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section.

More information

For more information about the Descendants function, visit the following MSDN website:

General information about the Descendants function

Properties

Article ID: 2605756 - Last Review: November 19, 2012 - Revision: 6.0
Applies to
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Analysis Services
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Analysis Services
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Express
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Standard
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Web
Keywords: 
kbtshoot kbqfe kbfix kbexpertiseadvanced kbsurveynew KB2605756

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com