您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

修正: 保留中的資料行中繼資料清除程序在您設定在重新發行拓樸或 SQL Server 2012 SQL Server 2008 R2 中合併式複寫環境的影響與 sysmergepublications 資料表中的 NULL 值

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:2606918
Microsoft 發佈 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 (SP1) 或 Microsoft SQL Server 2012年修正了在單一可下載的檔案。因為的修正程式是累積的每個新版本包含的所有 hotfix,並且所有先前的 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 (SP1) 或 SQL Server 2012年隨附在安全性更新的更新版本。
徵狀
當您設定合併式複寫環境中重新發行拓樸或 Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 中時,某些記錄 NULL 值在sysmergepublications資料表中的 [保留] 欄之後有第一次同步化。另一方面具有 NULL 值保留資料行中的記錄會影響中繼資料清除程序,針對某些類型的文件。

發生的原因
包含最上層的 「 發行者 」 重新發行 「 訂閱者 」 的相關資訊的列在sysmergepublications資料表中的 [保留] 欄的值設為 NULL,就會發生這個問題。
解決方案

累積更新資訊

SQL Server 2012

累積的更新程式 1] 中的 SQL Server 2012年首次發表的修正這個問題。如需有關此累積更新套件的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2679368 SQL Server 2012年的累積更新套件 1
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正程式版本會包含所有的快速補充程式,並隨附於先前的 SQL Server 2012年所有安全性修正程式會都修正版本。Microsoft 建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2692828 SQL Server 2012年組建 SQL Server 2012年發行之後所發行,
您必須套用 SQL Server 2012 hotfix,才能安裝 SQL Server 2012年程序。

SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1 的累積更新套件 4

這個問題的修正程式首次發表累積更新 4] 中。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件 SQL Server 2008 R2 sp1 的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2633146 SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1 的累積更新套件 4
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正版本包含的所有 hotfix,並隨附於先前的 SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1 所有安全性修正程式會都修正版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2567616 SQL Server 2008 R2 組建 SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1 發行之後所發行,
狀況說明
Microsoft 已確認這是"適用於 」 一節所列出的 Microsoft 產品中的問題。

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:2606918 - 最後檢閱時間:04/12/2012 09:58:00 - 修訂: 1.0

Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Express, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Standard, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Web

  • kbqfe kbfix kbexpertiseadvanced kbsurveynew kbmt KB2606918 KbMtzh
意見反應
s://c.microsoft.com/ms.js">

FIX: NULL value in the Retention column in the sysmergepublications table and effects on the metadata cleanup process when you set up a merge replication environment in a republishing topology in SQL Server 2008 R2 or in SQL Server 2012

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 2606918 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

Microsoft distributes Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 (SP1) or Microsoft SQL Server 2012 fixes in one downloadable file. Because the fixes are cumulative, each new release contains all the hotfixes and all the security updates that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 (SP1) or SQL Server 2012 update release.

Symptoms

When you set up a merge replication environment in a republishing topology in Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 or in Microsoft SQL Server 2012, some records have NULL values in the Retention column in the sysmergepublications table after the first synchronization. Additionally, the records that a have a NULL value in the Retention column affect the metadata cleanup process for some kinds of articles.

Cause

This issue occurs because the value of the Retention column in the sysmergepublications table is set to NULL for rows that contain information about top-level publishers at the Republishing Subscribers.

Resolution

Cumulative update information

SQL Server 2012

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 1 for SQL Server 2012. For more information about this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2679368 Cumulative update package 1 for SQL Server 2012
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2012 fix release. Microsoft recommends that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2692828 The SQL Server 2012 builds that were released after SQL Server 2012 was released
You must apply a SQL Server 2012 hotfix to an installation of SQL Server 2012.

Cumulative update package 4 for SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 4. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2633146 Cumulative update package 4 for SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2567616 The SQL Server 2008 R2 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1 was released

Status

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section.

Properties

Article ID: 2606918 - Last Review: November 19, 2012 - Revision: 4.0
Applies to
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Express
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Standard
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Web
Keywords: 
kbtshoot kbqfe kbfix kbexpertiseadvanced kbsurveynew KB2606918

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com