您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

修正:"未正確登錄"的錯誤當您使用提取訂閱及複寫互動衝突解決器

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:2618680
Microsoft 發佈 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 SP2 或 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 修正單一可下載的檔案。因為的修正程式是累積的每個新版本包含的所有 hotfix,並且所有先前的 SQL Server 2008 SP2 或 SQL Server 2008 R2 隨附在安全性更新的更新版本。
徵狀
請考慮下列情況:
  • 您設定下列的合併式複寫環境:
    • 「 發行者 」 或 「 散發者 」,請使用 Microsoft SQL Server 2008年或 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2。
    • 「 訂閱者 」 會使用 Microsoft SQL Server 2005年。
  • 您設定此訂閱是提取訂閱。
  • 啟用 使用磁碟分割群組 發行集的發行項上的選項。例如,您可以使用篩選的發行項。
  • 您可以使用 Microsoft 複寫互動衝突解決者進行合併式複寫。例如,您可以使用 Microsoft SQL Server 訂閱者端一定贏得衝突解決器。
  • 您嘗試執行複寫。

在這種情況下,複寫失敗,並且您收到類似下列的錯誤訊息:
衝突解決器的名稱> 未正確登錄


發生的原因
「 發行者 」 或 「 散發者 」 到 「 訂閱者 」 會傳回不正確的 COM CLSID 機碼,就會發生這個問題。
解決方案

累積的更新資訊

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3

這個問題的修正程式首次發表累積的更新 3] 中的 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3。如需有關此累積更新套件的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2648098 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 的累積更新套件 3
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正版本包含的所有 hotfix,並且所有安全性修正程式先前的 SQL Server 2008年隨附的修正版本。Microsoft 建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2629969 SQL Server 2008年組建 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 發行之後所發行,
Microsoft SQL Server 2008 hotfix 會建立特定的 SQL Server service pack。您必須將 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 hotfix 套用至 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 的安裝。預設情況下,提供 SQL Server service pack 中的任何 hotfix 併入下一步的 SQL Server service pack。

SQL Server 2008 R2

這個問題的修正程式首次發表累積的更新 11] 中。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件的 SQL Server 2008 R2 的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2633145 累積更新套件 11 SQL Server 2008 R2
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正版本包含的所有 hotfix,並且所有安全性修正程式先前的 SQL Server 2008 R2 隨附的修正版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
981356 SQL Server 2008 R2 組建 SQL Server 2008 R2 發行之後所發行,

SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1

累積更新 4 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 首次發表的修正這個問題。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2633146 累積更新套件 4 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正版本包含的所有 hotfix,並且所有安全性修正程式先前的 SQL Server 2008 R2 隨附的修正版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2567616 SQL Server 2008 R2 建置之後所發行的 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 所發行,

SQL Server 2008年客戶支援診斷

累積更新套件 7 於 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 的第一次發行的修正這個問題。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件的 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 (SP2) 的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2617148 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 的累積更新套件 7
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的更新版本包含的所有 hotfix,並且所有安全性更新所隨附於先前的 SQL Server 2008 SP2 都更新的版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的更新版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2402659 SQL Server 2008年組建 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 已發行之後所發行,
其他可行方案
若要解決這個問題,請使用下列方法之一:
  • 停用 使用磁碟分割群組 發行集的發行項上的選項。
  • 設定訂閱成為 「 發送訂閱。

狀況說明
Microsoft 已確認這是"適用於 」 一節所列出的 Microsoft 產品的問題。

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:2618680 - 最後檢閱時間:01/16/2012 18:47:00 - 修訂: 1.0

Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Express, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Express with Advanced Services, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Standard, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Express, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Express with Advanced Services, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard

  • kbqfe kbfix kbexpertiseadvanced kbsurveynew kbmt KB2618680 KbMtzh
意見反應
t" src="https://c.microsoft.com/ms.js">

FIX: "Not registered correctly" error when you use a pull subscription and the Replication Interactive Conflict Resolver

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 2618680 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

Microsoft distributes Microsoft SQL Server 2008 SP2 or Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 fixes as one downloadable file. Because the fixes are cumulative, each new release contains all the hotfixes and all the security updates that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 SP2 or SQL Server 2008 R2 update release.

SYMPTOMS

Consider the following scenario:
  • You set up the following merge replication environment:
    • The publisher or the distributor uses Microsoft SQL Server 2008 or Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2.
    • The subscriber uses Microsoft SQL Server 2005.
  • You configure the subscription to be a pull subscription.
  • You enable the use partition groups option on the article of the publication. For example, you use filters on the article.
  • You use the Microsoft Replication Interactive Conflict Resolver for merge replication. For example, you use Microsoft SQL Server Subscriber Always Wins Conflict Resolver.
  • You try to run the replication.

In this scenario, the replication fails, and you receive an error message that resembles the following:
<Conflict resolver name> is not registered correctly


CAUSE

This issue occurs because the publisher or the distributor returns an incorrect COM CLSID key to the subscriber.

RESOLUTION

Cumulative update information

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 3 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3. For more information about this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2648098 Cumulative update package 3 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 fix release. Microsoft recommends that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2629969 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 was released
Microsoft SQL Server 2008 hotfixes are created for specific SQL Server service packs. You must apply a SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 hotfix to an installation of SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3. By default, any hotfix that is provided in a SQL Server service pack is included in the next SQL Server service pack.

SQL Server 2008 R2

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 11. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008 R2, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2633145 Cumulative Update package 11 for SQL Server 2008 R2
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
981356 The SQL Server 2008 R2 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 R2 was released

SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 4 for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2633146 Cumulative Update package 4 for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2567616 The SQL Server 2008 R2 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 was released

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2

The fix for this issue was first released in cumulative update package 7 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 (SP2), click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2617148 Cumulative update package 7 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new update release contains all the hotfixes and all the security updates that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 SP2 update release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent update release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2402659 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 was released

WORKAROUND

To work around this issue, use one of the following methods:
  • Disable the use partition groups option on the article of the publication.
  • Configure the subscription to be a push subscription.

STATUS

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section.

Properties

Article ID: 2618680 - Last Review: January 16, 2012 - Revision: 3.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Express
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Express with Advanced Services
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Standard
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Express
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Express with Advanced Services
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard
Keywords: 
kbqfe kbfix kbexpertiseadvanced kbsurveynew KB2618680

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com