您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

當您建立的全文檢索索引 SQL Server 2008年或 SQL Server 2008 R2 如果主索引鍵設定為 [BIGINT 資料行的修正程式: 「 全文檢索索引時發生壓縮或解壓縮"錯誤

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:2628126
Microsoft 發佈 Microsoft SQL Server 2008年或 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 修正單一可下載的檔案。因為的修正程式是累積的每個新版本包含的所有 hotfix,並且所有先前的 SQL Server 2008年或 SQL Server 2008 R2 隨附在安全性更新的更新版本。
徵狀
請考慮下列情況:
  • 您有包含一個資料表 BIGINT 以及 XML 在 Microsoft SQL Server 2008年或 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 的資料行。
  • 您設定資料表的主索引鍵 BIGINT 資料行。
  • 您嘗試在建立全文檢索索引 XML 資料行。
在這個案例中,SQL Server 的錯誤記錄檔會記錄類似下列的錯誤訊息:
<Date> <Time>spid #<b00></b00></Time></Date> 錯誤: 30045,高的嚴重性等級: 17,狀態: 53。
<Date> <Time>spid #</Time></Date> 在壓縮或解壓縮的全文檢索索引時發生錯誤。全文檢索索引可能已損毀磁碟上。執行 dbcc checkdatabase 並重新填入索引。

此外,全文檢索搜尋記錄檔會記錄類似下列的錯誤訊息:
<Date> <Time>spid #<b00></b00></Time></Date>在資料表的全文檢索索引擴展期間發生錯誤 '0x80fc755d',或索引檢視 '<table or="" veiw=""></table>' (資料表或索引的檢視識別碼 '<ID></ID>',資料庫識別碼 '<ID></ID>'),全文檢索關鍵值 '<Value></Value>'.將會嘗試重新建立它的索引。

此外,SQL Server 會在應用程式記錄檔資料夾中,產生記憶體傾印檔案。
解決方案

累積的更新資訊

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3

這個問題的修正程式首次發表累積的更新 3] 中的 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3。如需有關此累積更新套件的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2648098 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 的累積更新套件 3
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正版本包含的所有 hotfix,並且所有安全性修正程式先前的 SQL Server 2008年隨附的修正版本。Microsoft 建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2629969 SQL Server 2008年組建 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 發行之後所發行,
Microsoft SQL Server 2008 hotfix 會建立特定的 SQL Server service pack。您必須將 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 hotfix 套用至 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 的安裝。預設情況下,提供 SQL Server service pack 中的任何 hotfix 併入下一步的 SQL Server service pack。

SQL Server 2008 R2

這個問題的修正程式首次發表累積的更新 11] 中。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件的 SQL Server 2008 R2 的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2633145 累積更新套件 11 SQL Server 2008 R2
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正版本包含的所有 hotfix,並且所有安全性修正程式先前的 SQL Server 2008 R2 隨附的修正版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
981356 SQL Server 2008 R2 組建 SQL Server 2008 R2 發行之後所發行,

SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1

累積更新 4 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 首次發表的修正這個問題。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2633146 累積更新套件 4 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正版本包含的所有 hotfix,並且所有安全性修正程式先前的 SQL Server 2008 R2 隨附的修正版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2567616 SQL Server 2008 R2 建置之後所發行的 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 所發行,

SQL Server 2008年客戶支援診斷

累積更新套件 7 於 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 的第一次發行的修正這個問題。如需有關此累積更新套件的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2617148 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 的累積更新套件 7
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的更新版本會包含所有的快速補充程式,以及所有先前的 SQL Server 2008年隨附在安全性更新的更新版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的更新版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2402659 SQL Server 2008年組建 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 已發行之後所發行,
SQL Server 2008 hotfix 會建立特定的 SQL Server service pack。您必須將 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 (SP2) hotfix 套用至 SQL Server 2008 SP2 安裝。預設情況下,提供 SQL Server service pack 中的任何 hotfix 併入下一步的 SQL Server service pack。
狀況說明
Microsoft 已確認這是"適用於 」 一節所列出的 Microsoft 產品的問題。
参考
如需有關累加式的服務模型的 SQL Server,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
935897 累加式的服務模型是從 SQL Server 小組製作報告的問題的 hotfix,您可以使用
如需有關 SQL Server 更新程式的命名結構描述的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
822499 新的命名結構描述為 Microsoft SQL Server 的軟體更新套件的
如需有關軟體更新術語的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
編號 824684 用來描述 Microsoft 軟體更新標準術語的說明

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:2628126 - 最後檢閱時間:01/16/2012 19:09:00 - 修訂: 1.0

Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Express, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Web, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Workgroup

  • kbqfe kbfix kbexpertiseadvanced kbsurveynew kbmt KB2628126 KbMtzh
意見反應

FIX: "Fulltext index error during compression or decompression" error when you create a full-text index in SQL Server 2008 or in SQL Server 2008 R2 if the primary key is set to a BIGINT column

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 2628126 - View products that this article applies to.
Microsoft distributes Microsoft SQL Server 2008 or Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 fixes as one downloadable file. Because the fixes are cumulative, each new release contains all the hotfixes and all the security updates that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 or SQL Server 2008 R2 update release.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

SYMPTOMS

Consider the following scenario:
  • You have a table that contains a BIGINT and XML column in Microsoft SQL Server 2008 or in Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2.
  • You set the primary key of the table to the BIGINT column.
  • You try to create a full-text index on the XML column.
In this scenario, an error message that resembles the following is logged in the SQL Server error log:
<Date> <Time> spid# Error: 30045, Severity: 17, State: 53.
<Date> <Time> spid# Fulltext index error during compression or decompression. Full-text index may be corrupted on disk. Run dbcc checkdatabase and re-populate the index.

Also, an error message that resembles the following is logged in the full-text search log:
<Date> <Time> spid# Error '0x80fc755d' occurred during full-text index population for table or indexed view '<table or veiw>' (table or indexed view ID '<ID>', database ID '<ID>'), full-text key value '<Value>'. Attempt will be made to reindex it.

Additionally, SQL Server generates memory dump files in the Application log folder.

RESOLUTION

Cumulative update information

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 3 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3. For more information about this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2648098 Cumulative update package 3 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 fix release. Microsoft recommends that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2629969 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 was released
Microsoft SQL Server 2008 hotfixes are created for specific SQL Server service packs. You must apply a SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 hotfix to an installation of SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3. By default, any hotfix that is provided in a SQL Server service pack is included in the next SQL Server service pack.

SQL Server 2008 R2

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 11. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008 R2, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2633145 Cumulative Update package 11 for SQL Server 2008 R2
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
981356 The SQL Server 2008 R2 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 R2 was released

SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 4 for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2633146 Cumulative Update package 4 for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2567616 The SQL Server 2008 R2 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 was released

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2

The fix for this issue was first released in cumulative update package 7 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2. For more information about this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2617148 Cumulative update package 7 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new update release contains all the hotfixes and all the security updates that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 update release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent update release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2402659 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 was released
SQL Server 2008 hotfixes are created for specific SQL Server service packs. You must apply a SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 (SP2) hotfix to an installation of SQL Server 2008 SP2. By default, any hotfix that is provided in a SQL Server service pack is included in the next SQL Server service pack.

STATUS

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section.

REFERENCES

For more information about the Incremental Servicing Model for SQL Server, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
935897 An Incremental Servicing Model is available from the SQL Server team to deliver hotfixes for reported problems
For more information about the naming schema for SQL Server updates, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
822499 New naming schema for Microsoft SQL Server software update packages
For more information about software update terminology, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
824684 Description of the standard terminology that is used to describe Microsoft software updates

Properties

Article ID: 2628126 - Last Review: January 16, 2012 - Revision: 4.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Express
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Web
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Workgroup
Keywords: 
kbqfe kbfix kbexpertiseadvanced kbsurveynew KB2628126

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com