修正: 當您編譯或 SQL Server 2008年、 SQL Server 2008 R2 或 SQL Server 2012年重新編譯查詢時,存取違規

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:2638448
Microsoft 發佈 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 SP2,Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 或 Microsoft SQL Server 2012年修正單一可下載的檔案。因為的修正程式是累積的每個新版本包含的所有 hotfix,並且所有安全性修正程式隨附於前一張 SQL Server 2008 SP2 SQL Server 2008 R2 或 SQL Server 2012年修正版本。
徵狀
當查詢正在編譯或重新編譯在 Microsoft SQL Server 2008年中,在 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 或 Microsoft SQL Server 2012年中時,會在TDelayedPartitionedStack::GetNumberOfPartitions函式中發生存取違規。此外,也會建立記憶體傾印檔案。
解決方案

累積更新資訊

SQL Server 2012

累積的更新程式 1] 中的 SQL Server 2012年首次發表的修正這個問題。如需有關此累積更新套件的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2679368 SQL Server 2012年的累積更新套件 1
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正程式版本會包含所有的快速補充程式,並隨附於先前的 SQL Server 2012年所有安全性修正程式會都修正版本。Microsoft 建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2692828 SQL Server 2012年組建 SQL Server 2012年發行之後所發行,
您必須套用 SQL Server 2012 hotfix,才能安裝 SQL Server 2012年程序。

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3

累積更新 3 於 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 的第一次發行這個問題的修正程式。如需有關此累積更新套件的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2648098 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 的累積更新套件 3
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正程式版本會包含所有的快速補充程式,並隨附於先前的 SQL Server 2008年所有安全性修正程式會都修正版本。Microsoft 建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2629969 SQL Server 2008年組建 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 發行之後所發行,
Microsoft SQL Server 2008 hotfix 會建立特定的 SQL Server service pack。您必須套用 hotfix SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 才能 SQL Server 2008年重新啟動安裝程序。根據預設,SQL Server service pack 中所提供的任何 hotfix 包含在下一步 SQL Server service pack。

SQL Server 2008 R2

這個問題的修正程式首次發表累積更新 11] 中。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件的 SQL Server 2008 R2 的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2633145 累積更新套件 11 SQL Server 2008 R2
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正程式版本會包含所有的 hotfix,並且所有安全性修正程式先前的 SQL Server 2008 R2 隨附的修正版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
981356 SQL Server 2008 R2 組建 SQL Server 2008 R2 發行之後所發行,

SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1

累積更新 4 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 首次發表的修正這個問題。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2633146 累積更新套件 4 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正程式版本會包含所有的 hotfix,並且所有安全性修正程式先前的 SQL Server 2008 R2 隨附的修正版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2567616 SQL Server 2008 R2 建置之後所發行的 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 所發行,

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 (SP2) 的累積更新套件 7

這個問題的修正程式首次發表累積更新 7] 中。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件的 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2617148 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 的累積更新套件 7
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正程式版本會包含所有的快速補充程式,並隨附於前一個 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 的所有安全性修正都修正版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2402659 SQL Server 2008年組建 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 已發行之後所發行,
狀況說明
Microsoft 已確認這是"適用於 」 一節所列出的 Microsoft 產品中的問題。

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:2638448 - 最後檢閱時間:04/12/2012 08:45:00 - 修訂: 2.0

Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise Evaluation, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Enterprise

  • kbqfe kbfix kbexpertiseadvanced kbsurveynew kbmt KB2638448 KbMtzh
意見反應

FIX: Access violation when a query is compiled or recompiled in SQL Server 2008, in SQL Server 2008 R2 or in SQL Server 2012

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 2638448 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

Microsoft distributes Microsoft SQL Server 2008 SP2, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 or Microsoft SQL Server 2012 fixes as one downloadable file. Because the fixes are cumulative, each new release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 SP2, SQL Server 2008 R2 or SQL Server 2012 fix release.

Symptoms

When a query is being compiled or recompiled in Microsoft SQL Server 2008, in Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 or in Microsoft SQL Server 2012, an access violation occurs in the TDelayedPartitionedStack::GetNumberOfPartitions function. Additionally, a memory dump file is created.

Resolution

Cumulative update information

SQL Server 2012

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 1 for SQL Server 2012. For more information about this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2679368 Cumulative update package 1 for SQL Server 2012
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2012 fix release. Microsoft recommends that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2692828 The SQL Server 2012 builds that were released after SQL Server 2012 was released
You must apply a SQL Server 2012 hotfix to an installation of SQL Server 2012.

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 3 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3. For more information about this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2648098 Cumulative update package 3 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 fix release. Microsoft recommends that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2629969 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 was released
Microsoft SQL Server 2008 hotfixes are created for specific SQL Server service packs. You must apply a SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 hotfix to an installation of SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3. By default, any hotfix that is provided in a SQL Server service pack is included in the next SQL Server service pack.

SQL Server 2008 R2

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 11. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008 R2, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2633145 Cumulative Update package 11 for SQL Server 2008 R2
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
981356 The SQL Server 2008 R2 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 R2 was released

SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 4 for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2633146 Cumulative Update package 4 for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2567616 The SQL Server 2008 R2 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 was released

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 (SP2) cumulative update package 7

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 7. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2617148 Cumulative update package 7 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2402659 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 was released

Status

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section.

Properties

Article ID: 2638448 - Last Review: November 19, 2012 - Revision: 5.0
Applies to
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise Evaluation
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Enterprise
Keywords: 
kbtshoot kbqfe kbfix kbexpertiseadvanced kbsurveynew KB2638448

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com