你目前正处于脱机状态,正在等待 Internet 重新连接

修复: 较差的性能,当您运行查询时包含相关的和谓词 SQL Server 2008 年或 SQL Server 2008 R2 或 SQL Server 2012

注意:这篇文章是由无人工介入的微软自动的机器翻译软件翻译完成。微软很高兴能同时提供给您由人工翻译的和由机器翻译的文章, 以使您能使用您的语言访问所有的知识库文章。然而由机器翻译的文章并不总是完美的。它可能存在词汇,语法或文法的问题,就像是一个外国人在说中文时总是可能犯这样的错误。虽然我们经常升级机器翻译软件以提高翻译质量,但是我们不保证机器翻译的正确度,也不对由于内容的误译或者客户对它的错误使用所引起的任何直接的, 或间接的可能的问题负责。

点击这里察看该文章的英文版: 2658214
Microsoft 将分发 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 或 Microsoft SQL Server 或 Microsoft SQL Server 2012年修复了一个可下载的文件中。修补程序是累积性的因为每个新版本包含的所有修补程序和与以前的 SQL Server 2008 R2 或 SQL Server 2008年或 Microsoft SQL Server 2012年包含的所有安全更新来都更新版本。
症状
注意您运行的查询包含多个AND谓词 Microsoft SQL Server 2008年中,Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2,或 Microsoft SQL Server 2012年。相关谓词的条件。在这种情况下,您在遇到 SQL Server 2008年性能较差。例如,当您运行类似以下的查询时,将发生此问题:
(column1 = constant1 or column1 = constant2 or …) and (column2 = constant3 or column2 = constant4 or …) and …
原因
因为查询优化器选择低效的查询计划,如果查询包含相关的谓词,则会出现此问题。估计的行数满足谓词的条件时,SQL Server 将假定所有条件都是独立。如果相关条件,SQL Server 低估谓词的基数。
解决方案
要解决此问题,请应用以下的累积更新。应用此更新后,您必须启用跟踪标记 4137 要添加的新逻辑AND谓词的基数估计。

注意此更新仅适用于筛选谓词。

累积更新信息

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3

SQL Server 2008年服务包 3 中累积更新 7 第一次发布此问题的修补程序。有关如何获取此累积更新包的详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2738350 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 的累积更新包 7
注意生成具有累积性的因为每个新修补程序版本包含的所有修补程序和所有安全修补程序包含以前的 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 修补都程序版本。我们建议您考虑应用包含此修复程序的最新修补程序版本。有关详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2629969 SQL Server 2008年版本发布后发布 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3

SQL Server 2012

SQL Server 2012年的累积更新 1 中第一次发布此问题的修补程序。有关此累积更新包的详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2679368 累积更新包 1 的 SQL Server 2012
注意生成具有累积性的因为每个新修补程序版本包含的所有修补程序和所有安全修补程序包含以前的 SQL Server 2012年修补程序版本。Microsoft 建议您考虑应用包含此修复程序的最新修补程序版本。有关详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2692828 SQL Server 2012年生成 SQL Server 2012年发布后发布
必须将 SQL Server 2012年修补程序应用到安装的 SQL Server 2012年。

SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1

SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 的累积更新 5 中第一次发布此问题的修补程序。有关如何获取此累积更新包的详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2659694 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 的累积更新包 5
注意生成具有累积性的因为每个新修补程序版本包含的所有修补程序和所有安全修补程序包含以前的 SQL Server 2008 R2 修补程序版本。我们建议您考虑应用包含此修复程序的最新修补程序版本。有关详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2567616 SQL Server 2008 R2 生成发布 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 后发布

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2

此问题的修补程序 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 的累积更新 8 中第一次发布。有关此累积更新包的详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2648096 累积更新包 8 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 的
注意生成具有累积性的因为每个新修补程序版本包含的所有修补程序和所有安全修补程序包含以前的 SQL Server 2008 修补都程序版本。Microsoft 建议您考虑应用包含此修复程序的最新修补程序版本。有关详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2402659 SQL Server 2008年生成 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 发布后发布
Microsoft SQL Server 2008年为特定的 SQL Server 服务包创建修补程序。您必须将 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 修补程序应用到 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 的安装。默认情况下任何 SQL Server service pack 中提供的修补程序包含在下一步的 SQL Server service pack。
状态
Microsoft 已经确认这是"适用于"一节中列出的 Microsoft 产品中的问题。
参考
SQL Server 的增量服务模型的详细信息,单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
935897 增量服务模型,可从 SQL Server 团队提供的报告的问题的修补程序
SQL Server 更新的命名架构的更多信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
822499Microsoft SQL Server 软件更新程序包的命名架构
有关软件更新术语的详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
824684 用于描述 Microsoft 软件更新的标准术语的说明

Warning: This article has been translated automatically

属性

文章 ID:2658214 - 上次审阅时间:09/17/2012 22:55:00 - 修订版本: 2.0

Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Standard, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Web, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Workgroup, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Web, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Workgroup, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Standard, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Web

  • kbqfe kbfix kbexpertiseadvanced kbsurveynew kbmt KB2658214 KbMtzh
反馈
content='true';document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(m);" onload="var m=document.createElement('meta');m.name='ms.dqp0';m.content='false';document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0].appendChild(m);" src="http://c1.microsoft.com/c.gif?">

FIX: Poor performance when you run a query that contains correlated AND predicates in SQL Server 2008 or in SQL Server 2008 R2 or in SQL Server 2012

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 2658214 - View products that this article applies to.
Microsoft distributes Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 or Microsoft SQL Server 2008 or Microsoft SQL Server 2012 fixes in one downloadable file. Because the fixes are cumulative, each new release contains all the hotfixes and all the security updates that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 or SQL Server 2008 or Microsoft SQL Server 2012 update release.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

Symptoms

Consider the following scenario. You run a query that contains several AND predicates in Microsoft SQL Server 2008, in Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2, or in Microsoft SQL Server 2012. The conditions of the AND predicates are correlated. In this scenario, you experience poor performance in SQL Server 2008. For example, this issue occurs when you run a query that resembles the following:
(column1 = constant1 or column1 = constant2 or …) and (column2 = constant3 or column2 = constant4 or …) and …

Cause

This issue occurs because the query optimizer selects an inefficient query plan if the query contains correlated AND predicates. When the estimated number of rows meets the conditions of an AND predicate, SQL Server assumes that all conditions are independent. If the conditions are correlated, SQL Server underestimates the cardinality for the AND predicates.

Resolution

To resolve this issue, apply the following cumulative update. After you apply the update, you must enable trace flag 4137 to add the new logic for the cardinality estimation of AND predicates.

Note This update applies only to filter predicates.

Cumulative update information

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 7 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2738350 Cumulative Update package 7 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2629969 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 was released

SQL Server 2012

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 1 for SQL Server 2012. For more information about this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2679368 Cumulative update package 1 for SQL Server 2012
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2012 fix release. Microsoft recommends that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2692828 The SQL Server 2012 builds that were released after SQL Server 2012 was released
You must apply a SQL Server 2012 hotfix to an installation of SQL Server 2012.

SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 5 for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2659694 Cumulative Update package 5 for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2567616 The SQL Server 2008 R2 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 was released

SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 8 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2. For more information about this cumulative update package, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2648096 Cumulative update package 8 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 fix release. Microsoft recommends that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2402659 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 was released
Microsoft SQL Server 2008 hotfixes are created for specific SQL Server service packs. You must apply a SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2 hotfix to an installation of SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 2. By default, any hotfix that is provided in a SQL Server service pack is included in the next SQL Server service pack.

Status

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section.

References

For more information about the Incremental Servicing Model for SQL Server, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
935897 An Incremental Servicing Model is available from the SQL Server team to deliver hotfixes for reported problems
For more information about the naming schema for SQL Server updates, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
822499Naming schema for Microsoft SQL Server software update packages
For more information about software update terminology, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
824684 Description of the standard terminology that is used to describe Microsoft software updates

Properties

Article ID: 2658214 - Last Review: November 21, 2012 - Revision: 7.1
Applies to
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Standard
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Web
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Workgroup
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Web
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Workgroup
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Standard
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Web
Keywords: 
kbtshoot kbqfe kbfix kbexpertiseadvanced kbsurveynew KB2658214

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com