修复: 为空或不完整的树视图中显示进程进度窗口处理 SSMS 或 SQL Server 2008 R2 中的标书中的 SSA 对象时

重要说明:本文是由 Microsoft 机器翻译软件进行的翻译并可能由 Microsoft 社区通过社区翻译机构(CTF)技术进行后期编辑,或可能是由人工进行的翻译。Microsoft 同时向您提供机器翻译、人工翻译及社区后期编辑的文章,以便对我们知识库中的所有文章以多种语言提供访问。翻译的文章可能存在词汇、句法和/或语法方面的错误。Microsoft 对由于内容的误译或客户对内容的使用所导致的任何不准确、错误或损失不承担责任。

点击这里察看该文章的英文版: 2744760

Microsoft 将 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 修补程序分发作为一个可下载的文件。修补程序是累积性的因为每个新版本包含所有修补程序和了上一个 SQL Server 2008 R2 中包含的所有安全修补程序的修补都程序版本。

症状
假定您处理 Microsoft SQL Server Analysis Services (SSA) 对象,在 SQL Server 管理 Studio (SSMS) 为 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 或商业智能开发 Studio (出价) 中。在这种情况下,处理进度窗口中间歇性地显示为空或不完整的树视图。
原因
因在跟踪订阅请求延迟而导致出现此问题。如果之前处理操作获取所需的锁,则不完成跟踪订阅请求,跟踪订阅请求将被阻止,直到处理操作已完成。
解决方案
此修复程序由客户端工具库 Microsoft.AnalysisServices.dll 上。若要解决此问题,请将适用的累积更新应用于客户端工具 (如 SQL Server 管理 Studio 或商业智能开发 Studio 在客户端计算机上。客户端计算机启动时处理,并监视进度并不一定运行 SQL Server Analysis Services 服务器所在的计算机。

应用此修复程序后,所做的客户端工具跟踪订阅请求完成之前处理操作获取所需的锁。

累积更新信息

SQL Server 2008 R2 sp2 的累积更新 4

累积更新 4 中首次发布此问题的修补程序。有关如何为 SQL Server 2008 R2 SP 2 获取此累积更新包的详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2777358 对于 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 2 的累积更新包 4
注意 版本是累积性的因为每个新修补程序版本包含所有修补程序和已包含上一个 SQL Server 2008 R2 SP 2 的所有安全修补程序的修补都程序版本。我们建议您考虑将应用了最新的修补程序版本包含此修复程序。有关详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2730301 SQL Server 2008 R2 建立在 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 2 的发布之后发布

SQL Server 2008 R2 的 Service Pack 1

累积更新 9 中首次发布此问题的修补程序。有关如何为 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 获取此累积更新包的详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2756574 累积更新包 9 为 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1
注意 版本是累积性的因为每个新修补程序版本包含所有修补程序和已包含上一个 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 的所有安全修补程序的修补都程序版本。我们建议您考虑将应用了最新的修补程序版本包含此修复程序。有关详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2567616 SQL Server 2008 R2 版本的 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 发布后发布
状态
Microsoft 已经确认这是在"适用于"一节中列出的 Microsoft 产品中的问题。
更多信息
有关处理 SSA 的对象的详细信息,请访问以下 MSDN 网站:

警告:本文已自动翻译

属性

文章 ID:2744760 - 上次审阅时间:08/13/2013 03:16:00 - 修订版本: 5.0

Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Analysis Services, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Datacenter, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Web, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Workgroup, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Express

  • kbqfe kbfix kbsurveynew kbexpertiseadvanced kbmt KB2744760 KbMtzh
反馈

FIX: Empty or incomplete tree view is shown in the Process Progress window when you process an SSAS object in SSMS or BIDS in SQL Server 2008 R2

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 2744760 - View products that this article applies to.

Microsoft distributes Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 fixes as one downloadable file. Because the fixes are cumulative, each new release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 fix release.

Expand all | Collapse all

Symptoms

Assume that you process a Microsoft SQL Server Analysis Services (SSAS) object in SQL Server Management Studio (SSMS) for Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 or in Business Intelligence Development Studio (BIDS). In this situation, an empty or incomplete tree view is intermittently shown in the Process Progress window.

Cause

This issue occurs because of a delay in a trace subscription request. If the trace subscription request is not completed before the processing operation obtains the required locks, the trace subscription request is blocked until the processing operation is complete.

Resolution

This fix is made on the client tools library Microsoft.AnalysisServices.dll. To resolve the problem, apply the applicable cumulative update to the client tools such as SQL Server Management Studio or Business Intelligence Development Studio on the client computer. The client computer where the processing is started and the progress is monitored is not necessarily the same computer as the server that is running SQL Server Analysis Services.

After you apply this fix, the trace subscription request made by the client tool finishes before the processing operation obtains the required locks.

Cumulative update information

Cumulative Update 4 for SQL Server 2008 R2 SP2

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 4. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008 R2 SP 2, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2777358 Cumulative update package 4 for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 2
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 SP 2 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2730301 The SQL Server 2008 R2 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 2 was released

SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 9. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2756574 Cumulative update package 9 for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2567616 The SQL Server 2008 R2 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 was released

Status

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section.

More information

For more information about processing SSAS objects, go to the following MSDN website:
General information about processing SSAS objects

Properties

Article ID: 2744760 - Last Review: August 13, 2013 - Revision: 6.0
Applies to
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Analysis Services
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Datacenter
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Web
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Workgroup
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Express
Keywords: 
kbqfe kbfix kbsurveynew kbexpertiseadvanced KB2744760

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com