你目前正处于脱机状态,正在等待 Internet 重新连接

修补程序: 错误的结果返回时您在 SQL Server 2008年中,SQL Server 2008 R2 中或在 SQL Server 2012年中使用 NOEXPAND 提示查询索引的视图

重要说明:本文是由 Microsoft 机器翻译软件进行的翻译并可能由 Microsoft 社区通过社区翻译机构(CTF)技术进行后期编辑,或可能是由人工进行的翻译。Microsoft 同时向您提供机器翻译、人工翻译及社区后期编辑的文章,以便对我们知识库中的所有文章以多种语言提供访问。翻译的文章可能存在词汇、句法和/或语法方面的错误。Microsoft 对由于内容的误译或客户对内容的使用所导致的任何不准确、错误或损失不承担责任。

点击这里察看该文章的英文版: 2756471
症状
请考虑以下情形:
  • 您创建两个表具有的外键引用,Microsoft SQL Server 2008年中,Microsoft SQL Server 2012年或 Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 中的索引的的视图。
  • 您更新索引视图的基表。
  • 针对使用 NOEXPAND 提示的索引视图,您运行的查询。
在此方案中,您将收到错误的结果。
解决方案

累积更新信息

累积更新 2 (对于 SQL Server 2012 SP1

累积更新 2 中首次发布此问题的修补程序。有关如何获取此累积更新包,SQL Server 2012 SP1 的详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2790947 对于 SQL Server 2012 Service Pack 1 的累积更新包 2
注意 版本具有累积性的因为每个新修补程序版本包含的所有修补程序和所有安全修复程序都包含了以前 SQL Server 2012 SP1 修复都程序版本。我们建议您考虑将应用了最新的修补程序版本包含此修复程序。有关详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2772858 SQL Server 2012年生成 SQL Server 2012 Service Pack 1 发布之后发布

对于 SQL Server 2012年的累积更新 5

累积更新 5 中首次发布此问题的修补程序。有关如何为 SQL Server 2012年获取此累积更新包的详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2777772 对于 SQL Server 2012年的累积更新包 5
注意 版本具有累积性的因为每个新修补程序版本包含的所有修补程序和所有安全修复程序包含上一个 SQL Server 2012年与修补都程序版本。我们建议您考虑将应用了最新的修补程序版本包含此修复程序。有关详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2692828 SQL Server 2012年生成 SQL Server 2012年发布之后发布

SQL Server 2008 R2 sp2 的累积更新 4

累积更新 4 中首次发布此问题的修补程序。有关如何为 SQL Server 2008 R2 sp-2 获取此累积更新包的详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2777358 对于 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 2 的累积更新包 4
注意 版本具有累积性的因为每个新修补程序版本包含的所有修补程序,并附带上一个 SQL Server 2008 R2 SP 2 的所有安全修补程序的修补都程序版本。我们建议您考虑将应用了最新的修补程序版本包含此修复程序。有关详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2730301 在 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 2 月发布之后发布的 SQL Server 2008 R2 生成

对于 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 的累积更新包 10

累积更新 10 中首次发布此问题的修补程序。有关如何获取此累积更新包,SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1 的详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2783135 对于 SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1 的累积更新包 10
注意 这些版本具有累积性的因为每个新修补程序版本包含的所有修补程序和了上一个 SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1 中包含的所有安全修补程序的修补都程序版本。我们建议您考虑将应用了最新的修补程序版本包含此修复程序。有关详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2567616 在 SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 月发布之后发布的 SQL Server 2008 R2 生成

有关累积更新 8 SQL Server 2008年的 Service Pack 3 (SP3)

累积更新 8 中首次发布此问题的修补程序。有关如何为 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 中获取此累积更新包的详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2771833 累积更新包 8 的 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3
注意 这些版本具有累积性的因为每个新修补程序版本包含的所有修补程序和了上一个 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 中包含的所有安全修补程序的修补都程序版本。我们建议您考虑将应用了最新的修补程序版本包含此修复程序。有关详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
2629969 SQL Server 2008年在 SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 月发布之后发布的生成
状态
Microsoft 已经确认这是在"适用于"一节中列出的 Microsoft 产品中的问题。
更多信息
规则软件规则标题规则说明该规则将计算所依据的产品版本
系统中心顾问如果您使用否展开提示查询索引的视图,SQL Server 可能会返回不正确的结果系统中心顾问检测到存在一个或多个索引视图引用多个表的主键的外键关系。在某些特殊情况下,SQL Server 使用否展开提示查询索引的视图时可能会返回不正确的结果。查看本文中的信息,并采取适当的纠正措施。SQL Server 2008
SQL Server 2008 R2
SQL Server 2012


警告:本文已自动翻译

属性

文章 ID:2756471 - 上次审阅时间:04/25/2013 05:20:00 - 修订版本: 2.0

Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Datacenter, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Express, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Web, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Workgroup, SQL Server 2012 Enterprise Core, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Web, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Standard, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Express, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Developer

  • kbqfe kbfix kbsurveynew kbexpertiseadvanced kbmt KB2756471 KbMtzh
反馈

FIX: Incorrect result is returned when you query an indexed view by using the NOEXPAND hint in SQL Server 2008, in SQL Server 2008 R2 or in SQL Server 2012

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 2756471 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

Symptoms

Consider the following scenario:
  • You create an indexed view for two tables that have a foreign key reference in Microsoft SQL Server 2008, in Microsoft SQL Server 2012 or in Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2.
  • You update the base tables of the indexed view.
  • You run a query against the indexed view that uses the NOEXPAND hint.
In this scenario, you receive an incorrect result.

Resolution

Cumulative update information

Cumulative Update 2 for SQL Server 2012 SP1

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 2. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2012 SP1, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2790947 Cumulative update package 2 for SQL Server 2012 Service Pack 1
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2012 SP1 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2772858 The SQL Server 2012 builds that were released after SQL Server 2012 Service Pack 1 was released

Cumulative Update 5 for SQL Server 2012

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 5. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2012, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2777772 Cumulative update package 5 for SQL Server 2012
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2012 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2692828 The SQL Server 2012 builds that were released after SQL Server 2012 was released

Cumulative Update 4 for SQL Server 2008 R2 SP2

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 4. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008 R2 SP 2, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2777358 Cumulative update package 4 for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 2
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 SP 2 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2730301 The SQL Server 2008 R2 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 2 was released

Cumulative update package 10 for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 10. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2783135 Cumulative update package 10 for SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2567616 The SQL Server 2008 R2 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 was released

Cumulative Update 8 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 (SP3)

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 8. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2771833 Cumulative update package 8 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2629969 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 was released

Status

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section.

More information

Collapse this tableExpand this table
Rule softwareRule titleRule descriptionProduct versions against which the rule is evaluated
System Center AdvisorSQL Server might return incorrect result if you query an indexed view by using the NO EXPAND HintSystem Center Advisor detected the presence of one or more indexed views that references multiple tables which has a Primary Key - Foreign Key relationship. Under some special condition SQL Server might return incorrect result when you query an indexed view by using NO Expand hint. Review the information in this article and take corrective actions appropriately.SQL Server 2008
SQL Server 2008 R2
SQL Server 2012


Properties

Article ID: 2756471 - Last Review: April 25, 2013 - Revision: 5.0
Applies to
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3, when used with:
    • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise
    • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer
    • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Standard
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Datacenter
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Express
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Web
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Workgroup
  • SQL Server 2012 Enterprise Core
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Web
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Standard
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Express
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Developer
Keywords: 
kbqfe kbfix kbsurveynew kbexpertiseadvanced KB2756471

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com