ИСПРАВИТЬ: Неверный результат возвращается, если запросить индексированное представление с помощью подсказки NOEXPAND в SQL Server 2008, SQL Server 2008 R2 или SQL Server 2012

ВНИМАНИЕ! Перевод данной статьи был выполнен не человеком, а с помощью программы машинного перевода, разработанной корпорацией Майкрософт. Корпорация Майкрософт предлагает вам статьи, переведенные как людьми, так и средствами машинного перевода, чтобы у вас была возможность ознакомиться со статьями базы знаний KB на родном языке. Однако машинный перевод не всегда идеален. Он может содержать смысловые, синтаксические и грамматические ошибки, подобно тому как иностранец делает ошибки, пытаясь говорить на вашем языке. Корпорация Майкрософт не несет ответственности за неточности, ошибки и возможный ущерб, причиненный в результате неправильного перевода или его использования. Корпорация Майкрософт также часто обновляет средства машинного перевода.

Эта статья на английском языке: 2756471
Проблема
Рассмотрим следующий сценарий:
  • Создается индексированное представление для двух таблиц, содержащих ссылки внешнего ключа в Microsoft SQL Server 2008, 2012 Microsoft SQL Server или в Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2.
  • Обновления базовой таблицы индексированных представлений.
  • Выполнить запрос для индексированного представления, который использует подсказки NOEXPAND.
В этом случае появляется неверный результат.
Решение

Накопительное обновление информации

Накопительное обновление 2 для SQL Server SP1 2012

Исправление, устраняющее эту проблему, сначала было выпущено в накопительное обновление 2. Дополнительные сведения о том, как получить этот накопительный пакет обновления для SQL Server 2012 1 (SP1) щелкните следующий номер статьи базы знаний Майкрософт:
2790947 Накопительный пакет обновления 2 для SQL Server 2012 Пакет обновления 1
Примечание Поскольку построения являются накопительными, каждый новый выпуск исправление содержит все исправления и исправить все исправления, входившие в состав предыдущих SP1 2012 SQL Server выпуска. Рекомендуется, чтобы учесть применение последний выпуск исправления, содержащего это исправление. Для получения дополнительных сведений щелкните следующий номер статьи базы знаний Майкрософт:
2772858 2012 SQL Server формирует, вышедшие после выпуска SQL Server 2012 Пакет обновления 1

Накопительное обновление для SQL Server 2012 5

Исправление этой уязвимости первого выпуска накопительного обновления 5. Дополнительные сведения о том, как получить этот накопительный пакет обновления для SQL Server 2012 щелкните следующий номер статьи базы знаний Майкрософт:
2777772 Накопительный пакет обновления 5 для SQL Server 2012
Примечание Поскольку построения являются накопительными, каждый новый выпуск исправление содержит все исправления и исправить все исправления, входившие в состав предыдущих 2012 SQL Server выпуска. Рекомендуется, чтобы учесть применение последний выпуск исправления, содержащего это исправление. Для получения дополнительных сведений щелкните следующий номер статьи базы знаний Майкрософт:
2692828 Построения SQL Server 2012, выпущенные после выпуска SQL Server 2012

Накопительное обновление 4 для SQL Server 2008 R2 с пакетом обновления 2

Исправление, устраняющее эту проблему, сначала было выпущено в накопительное обновление 4. Дополнительные сведения о том, как получить этот накопительный пакет обновления для SQL Server 2008 R2 SP 2, щелкните следующий номер статьи базы знаний Майкрософт:
2777358 Накопительное обновление 4 для SQL Server 2008 R2 Пакет обновления 2
Примечание Поскольку построения являются накопительными, каждый новый выпуск исправление содержит все исправления и все исправления, входившие в состав предыдущих SQL Server 2008 R2 SP 2 выпуска исправлений. Рекомендуется, чтобы учесть применение последний выпуск исправления, содержащего это исправление. Для получения дополнительных сведений щелкните следующий номер статьи базы знаний Майкрософт:
2730301 SQL Server 2008 R2 построений, которые были выпущены после был выпущен Пакет обновления 2 для SQL Server 2008 R2

Накопительный пакет обновления 10 для SQL Server 2008 R2 Пакет обновления 1

Исправление этой уязвимости первого выпуска накопительного обновления 10. Дополнительные сведения о том, как получить этот накопительный пакет обновления для SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1 щелкните следующий номер статьи базы знаний Майкрософт:
2783135 Накопительный пакет обновления 10 для SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1
Примечание Поскольку построения являются накопительными, каждый новый выпуск исправление содержит все исправления и все исправления, входившие в состав предыдущих SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1 выпуска исправлений. Рекомендуется, чтобы учесть применение последний выпуск исправления, содержащего это исправление. Для получения дополнительных сведений щелкните следующий номер статьи базы знаний Майкрософт:
2567616 Сборки SQL Server 2008 R2, выпущенные после SQL Server 2008 R2 с пакетом обновления 1

Накопительное обновление для 8 Пакет обновления 3 (SP3) для SQL Server 2008

Исправление этой уязвимости первого выпуска накопительного обновления 8. Дополнительные сведения о том, как получить этот накопительный пакет обновления для SQL Server 2008 Пакет обновления 3, щелкните следующий номер статьи базы знаний Майкрософт:
2771833 Накопительный пакет обновления 8 для SQL Server 2008 Пакет обновления 3
Примечание Поскольку построения являются накопительными, каждый новый выпуск исправление содержит все исправления и все исправления, входившие в состав предыдущих SQL Server 2008 Пакет обновления 3 выпуска исправлений. Рекомендуется, чтобы учесть применение последний выпуск исправления, содержащего это исправление. Для получения дополнительных сведений щелкните следующий номер статьи базы знаний Майкрософт:
2629969 SQL Server 2008 формирует, вышедшие после выпуска SQL Server 2008 Пакет обновления 3
Статус
Данное поведение является подтвержденной ошибкой продуктов Майкрософт, перечисленных в разделе «Информация в данной статье применима к:».
Дополнительная информация
Правила программыНазвание правилаОписание правилаВерсии продуктов, для которых вычисляется правила
Советник по System CenterSQL Server может вернуть неверный результат при запросе индексированное представление с помощью подсказки РАЗВЕРНИТЕ нетСоветник по System Center обнаружил наличие одно или несколько индексированных представлений, ссылается на несколько таблиц которая имеет первичный ключ — внешний ключ связи. При некоторых условиях специальные SQL Server может вернуть неверный результат запроса индексированное представление с помощью подсказки разверните нет. Просмотрите сведения в этой статье и соответствующим образом предпринять корректирующие действия.SQL Server 2008
SQL Server 2008 R2
SQL Server 2012


Внимание! Эта статья переведена автоматически

Свойства

Номер статьи: 2756471 — последний просмотр: 04/25/2013 05:15:00 — редакция: 3.0

Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Datacenter, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Express, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Web, Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Workgroup, SQL Server 2012 Enterprise Core, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Web, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Standard, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Express, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Enterprise, Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Developer

  • kbqfe kbfix kbsurveynew kbexpertiseadvanced kbmt KB2756471 KbMtru
Отзывы и предложения

FIX: Incorrect result is returned when you query an indexed view by using the NOEXPAND hint in SQL Server 2008, in SQL Server 2008 R2 or in SQL Server 2012

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 2756471 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

Symptoms

Consider the following scenario:
  • You create an indexed view for two tables that have a foreign key reference in Microsoft SQL Server 2008, in Microsoft SQL Server 2012 or in Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2.
  • You update the base tables of the indexed view.
  • You run a query against the indexed view that uses the NOEXPAND hint.
In this scenario, you receive an incorrect result.

Resolution

Cumulative update information

Cumulative Update 2 for SQL Server 2012 SP1

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 2. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2012 SP1, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2790947 Cumulative update package 2 for SQL Server 2012 Service Pack 1
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2012 SP1 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2772858 The SQL Server 2012 builds that were released after SQL Server 2012 Service Pack 1 was released

Cumulative Update 5 for SQL Server 2012

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 5. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2012, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2777772 Cumulative update package 5 for SQL Server 2012
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2012 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2692828 The SQL Server 2012 builds that were released after SQL Server 2012 was released

Cumulative Update 4 for SQL Server 2008 R2 SP2

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 4. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008 R2 SP 2, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2777358 Cumulative update package 4 for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 2
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 SP 2 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2730301 The SQL Server 2008 R2 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 2 was released

Cumulative update package 10 for SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 10. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2783135 Cumulative update package 10 for SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 R2 SP1 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2567616 The SQL Server 2008 R2 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 R2 Service Pack 1 was released

Cumulative Update 8 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 (SP3)

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 8. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2771833 Cumulative update package 8 for SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2629969 The SQL Server 2008 builds that were released after SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3 was released

Status

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section.

More information

Collapse this tableExpand this table
Rule softwareRule titleRule descriptionProduct versions against which the rule is evaluated
System Center AdvisorSQL Server might return incorrect result if you query an indexed view by using the NO EXPAND HintSystem Center Advisor detected the presence of one or more indexed views that references multiple tables which has a Primary Key - Foreign Key relationship. Under some special condition SQL Server might return incorrect result when you query an indexed view by using NO Expand hint. Review the information in this article and take corrective actions appropriately.SQL Server 2008
SQL Server 2008 R2
SQL Server 2012


Properties

Article ID: 2756471 - Last Review: April 25, 2013 - Revision: 5.0
Applies to
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Service Pack 3, when used with:
    • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Enterprise
    • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Developer
    • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 Standard
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Datacenter
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Developer
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Express
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Standard
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Web
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2 Workgroup
  • SQL Server 2012 Enterprise Core
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Web
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Standard
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Express
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Enterprise
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Developer
Keywords: 
kbqfe kbfix kbsurveynew kbexpertiseadvanced KB2756471

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com