修正: 不正確的結果,在計算結果欄時,資料行包含運算式,類似於"ISBLANK(RELATED(<column>)) 」 SSAS 2012 中</column>

重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,而非使用人工翻譯而成。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人工翻譯及機器翻譯兩個版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,機器翻譯的文章可能不盡完美。這些文章中也可能出現拼字、語意或文法上的錯誤,就像外國人在使用本國語言時可能發生的錯誤。Microsoft 不為內容的翻譯錯誤或客戶對該內容的使用所產生的任何錯誤或損害負責。Microsoft也同時將不斷地就機器翻譯軟體進行更新。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:2776947
Microsoft 將單一可下載檔案的 Microsoft SQL Server 2012年修正程式。的修正程式是累積的因為每個新版本中,會包含所有 hotfix,而所有安全性修正先前的 SQL Server 2012年隨附的都修正版本。
徵狀
假設您在計算結果的欄 Microsoft SQL Server 2012年分析服務。如果欄位中包含運算式,類似於"ISBLANK (相關 (資料行)),「 那麼您可能會收到不正確的結果,在計算結果欄中。
解決方案

累積更新資訊

SQL Server 2012 sp1 的累積更新 2

若要修正這個問題首次發表累積的更新程式 2] 中。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件,SQL Server 2012 sp1 的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2790947 SQL Server 2012 Service Pack 1 的累積更新套件 2
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正程式版本會包含所有的 hotfix,所有安全性修正先前的 SQL Server 2012 SP1 隨附都修正版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2772858 SQL Server 2012 Service Pack 1 發行之後所發行的 SQL Server 2012年組建

SQL Server 2012年累積更新 5

若要修正這個問題首次發表累積更新 5] 中。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件,以 SQL Server 2012年的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2777772 SQL Server 2012年的累積更新套件 5
附註 因為組建是累計的每個新的修正程式版本中,會包含所有 hotfix,而所有安全性修正先前的 SQL Server 2012年隨附的都修正版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 Microsoft 知識庫中的文件:
2692828 SQL Server 2012年發行之後所發行的 SQL Server 2012年組建
狀況說明
Microsoft 已經確認這是 「 適用於 」 一節中所列的 Microsoft 產品中的問題。
其他相關資訊
如需有關相關的函式的詳細資訊,請移至下列 MSDN 網站: 如需有關的 ISBLANK 函式的詳細資訊,請移至下列 MSDN 網站:

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:2776947 - 最後檢閱時間:01/24/2013 20:09:00 - 修訂: 1.0

Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Analysis Services

  • kbqfe kbfix kbsurveynew kbexpertiseadvanced kbmt KB2776947 KbMtzh
意見反應
))。"" />
))。"" />

FIX: Incorrect result in a calculated column when the column contains an expression that resembles "ISBLANK(RELATED(<column>))" in SSAS 2012

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 2776947 - View products that this article applies to.
Microsoft distributes Microsoft SQL Server 2012 fixes as one downloadable file. Because the fixes are cumulative, each new release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2012 fix release.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

Symptoms

Assume that you have a calculated column in Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Analysis Services. If the column contains an expression that resembles "ISBLANK(RELATED(column))," then you may receive an incorrect result in the calculated column.

Resolution

Cumulative update information

Cumulative Update 2 for SQL Server 2012 SP1

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 2. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2012 SP1, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2790947 Cumulative update package 2 for SQL Server 2012 Service Pack 1
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2012 SP1 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2772858 The SQL Server 2012 builds that were released after SQL Server 2012 Service Pack 1 was released

Cumulative Update 5 for SQL Server 2012

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 5. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2012, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2777772 Cumulative update package 5 for SQL Server 2012
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2012 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2692828 The SQL Server 2012 builds that were released after SQL Server 2012 was released

Status

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section.

More information

For more information about the RELATED function, go to the following MSDN website:
General information about the RELATED function
For more information about the ISBLANK function, go to the following MSDN website:
General information about the ISBLANK function

Properties

Article ID: 2776947 - Last Review: January 24, 2013 - Revision: 2.0
Applies to
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Analysis Services
Keywords: 
kbqfe kbfix kbsurveynew kbexpertiseadvanced KB2776947

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com