您目前已離線,請等候您的網際網路重新連線

不支援您的瀏覽器

您必須更新瀏覽器,才能使用此網站。

更新至最新版本的 Internet Explorer

修正: 透視圖的已定義的量值群組沒有之後您儲存或部署觀點來看,在 Visual Studio 中

請注意--重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,且可能由 Microsoft Community 利用 Community Translation Framework技術或人工進行事後編修。翻譯過程並無專業譯者參與。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人為翻譯、機器翻譯及社群編修後的機器翻譯三種版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,所有翻譯文章都可能不盡完美,內容都可能出現詞彙、語意或文法上的錯誤。就翻譯內容之不正確或錯誤,或客戶因使用翻譯內容所產生的任何損害,微軟不負擔任何責任。Microsoft將依合理的商業努力不斷地更新機器翻譯軟體和工具,以期能為使用者提供更好的服務。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:2777097
Microsoft 為一個可下載檔案散佈 Microsoft SQL Server 2012年修正程式。修正程式是累積的因為每個新版本包含所有的快速補充程式,並隨附於先前的 SQL Server 2012年所有安全性修正程式都修正版本。
徵狀
請考慮如下案例:
  • 您在 Microsoft Visual Studio 表格式模型專案中建立 cube 的觀點來看。
  • 觀點來看包含多個量值群組。
  • 您執行下列動作之一:
    • 儲存觀點來看,,然後關閉專案。
    • 您嘗試部署觀點來看。
在這個案例中,量值群組的觀點來看是遺失來自 Model.bim 檔。此外,這些量值群組的量值會顯示不正確時使用的觀點檢視資料。

附註當您嘗試部署觀點來看在 Microsoft SQL Server 資料工具 (SSDT) 時,也會發生這個問題。
解決方案
附註若要解決這個問題,請從中您可以使用 SSDT 撰寫表格式的模型而工作站上套用此修正程式。開啟模型,並進行一項變更的觀點。儲存商務智慧語意模型 (BISM) 的專案,然後再部署它。

累積更新資訊

SQL Server 2012 sp1 的累積更新 2

這個問題的修正程式首次發表累積的更新程式 2] 中。如需有關如何取得此累積更新套件的 SQL Server 2012 SP1 的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2790947 SQL Server 2012 Service Pack 1 的累積更新套件 2
附註因為組建是累計的每個新的修正版本包含所有的快速補充程式,並已隨附於先前的 SQL Server 2012 SP1 的所有安全性修正都修正版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視「Microsoft 知識庫」中的文件:
2772858 SQL Server 2012年建置 SQL Server 2012 Service Pack 1 所發行之後所發行的

SQL Server 2012年累積更新 5

這個問題的修正程式第一次發行中累積的更新 5。如需有關如何為 SQL Server 2012年取得此累積更新套件的詳細資訊,請按一下下面的文件編號,檢視 「 Microsoft 知識庫 」 中的文件:
2777772 SQL Server 2012年的累積更新套件 5
附註因為組建是累計的每個新的修正版本包含所有的快速補充程式,並隨附於先前的 SQL Server 2012年所有安全性修正程式都修正版本。我們建議您考慮將套用最新的修正程式版本,其中包含此 hotfix。如需詳細資訊,按一下下面的文件編號,檢視「Microsoft 知識庫」中的文件:
2692828 SQL Server 2012年建置 SQL Server 2012年發行之後所發行的
狀況說明
Microsoft 已經確認這是 「 適用於 」 一節中所列的 Microsoft 產品中的問題。
其他相關資訊
如需有關表格式模型的詳細資訊,請至下列 MSDN 網站:

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:2777097 - 最後檢閱時間:01/07/2014 22:30:00 - 修訂: 3.0

  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Analysis Services
  • kbqfe kbfix kbsurveynew kbexpertiseadvanced kbmt KB2777097 KbMtzh
意見反應

Article ID: 2777097 - View products that this article applies to.
Microsoft distributes Microsoft SQL Server 2012 fixes as one downloadable file. Because the fixes are cumulative, each new release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2012 fix release.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

Symptoms

Consider the following scenario:
  • You create a cube perspective in a tabular model project in Microsoft Visual Studio.
  • The perspective contains multiple measure groups.
  • You perform one of the following actions:
    • You save the perspective, and then you close the project.
    • You try to deploy the perspective.
In this scenario, the measure groups for the perspective are missing from the Model.bim file. Additionally, measures for these measure groups are displayed incorrectly when you view data by using the perspective.

Note This issue also occurs when you try to deploy the perspective in Microsoft SQL Server Data Tools (SSDT).

Resolution

Note To resolve this issue, apply this fix on the workstation from which you used SSDT to author the tabular model. Open the model, and make one change to a perspective. Save the Business Intelligence Semantic Model (BISM) project, and then deploy it.

Cumulative update information

Cumulative Update 2 for SQL Server 2012 SP1

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 2. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2012 SP1, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2790947 Cumulative update package 2 for SQL Server 2012 Service Pack 1
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2012 SP1 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2772858 The SQL Server 2012 builds that were released after SQL Server 2012 Service Pack 1 was released

Cumulative Update 5 for SQL Server 2012

The fix for this issue was first released in Cumulative Update 5. For more information about how to obtain this cumulative update package for SQL Server 2012, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2777772 Cumulative update package 5 for SQL Server 2012
Note Because the builds are cumulative, each new fix release contains all the hotfixes and all the security fixes that were included with the previous SQL Server 2012 fix release. We recommend that you consider applying the most recent fix release that contains this hotfix. For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
2692828 The SQL Server 2012 builds that were released after SQL Server 2012 was released

Status

Microsoft has confirmed that this is a problem in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section.

More information

For more information about tabular modeling, go to the following MSDN website:
General information about tabular modeling (SSAS Tabular)

Properties

Article ID: 2777097 - Last Review: January 6, 2014 - Revision: 4.0
Applies to
  • Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Analysis Services
Keywords: 
kbqfe kbfix kbsurveynew kbexpertiseadvanced KB2777097

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com