連結管理和儲存在 Excel 中的描述

Office 2003 支援已結束

Microsoft 於 2014 年 4 月 8 日結束對 Office 2003 的支援。此變更已影響您的軟體更新和安全性選項。 瞭解這對您的意義為何且如何持續受保護。

請注意--重要:本文是以 Microsoft 機器翻譯軟體翻譯而成,且可能由 Microsoft Community 利用 Community Translation Framework技術或人工進行事後編修。翻譯過程並無專業譯者參與。Microsoft 同時提供使用者人為翻譯、機器翻譯及社群編修後的機器翻譯三種版本的文章,讓使用者可以依其使用語言使用知識庫中的所有文章。但是,所有翻譯文章都可能不盡完美,內容都可能出現詞彙、語意或文法上的錯誤。就翻譯內容之不正確或錯誤,或客戶因使用翻譯內容所產生的任何損害,微軟不負擔任何責任。Microsoft將依合理的商業努力不斷地更新機器翻譯軟體和工具,以期能為使用者提供更好的服務。

按一下這裡查看此文章的英文版本:328440
結論
在 Microsoft Excel 中,您可以使用公式參考外部活頁簿的另一個活頁簿連結活頁簿中的儲存格。當建立此連結時,它可能會使用相對路徑。使用相對連結,您可以移動活頁簿,而不會中斷連結。

本文將告訴您要連結的活頁簿的參考如何由 Excel 儲存在不同的情況下。
其他相關資訊

檔案開啟時的連結路徑處理方式

當 Excel 開啟包含連結 (連結的活頁簿) 的檔案時,它結合了儲存在連結的活頁簿的目前路徑的必要部分檔案的連結部分。

儲存連結路徑的方式

當 Excel 儲存連結檔案的路徑時,它便會使用下列的規則,來決定要儲存的內容。

注意上移路徑表示您參照到偏離根磁碟機或共用的資料夾。移動路徑表示您要使其更靠近移動到根磁碟機或共用。
  • 如果連結的檔案和來源資料檔案不是位在相同的磁碟,磁碟機代號會儲存的檔案和檔案的路徑。
  • 如果連結的檔案和來源資料檔案位於 samefolder,只會儲存檔案名稱。
  • 如果來源資料檔案位於資料夾的巢狀在與連結的檔案相同的根資料夾中,儲存屬性,以指出根資料夾。未儲存的路徑共用的所有部份。

    例如,如果連結的檔案 C:\Mydir\Linked.xls C:\Mydir\Files\Source.xls 而定,唯一的所在部分就會是路徑的 \Files\Source.xls。
  • 如果來源資料檔案會是從 linkedfile 向下的一個資料夾,儲存屬性,以指出這件事。

    例如,linkedfile 是 C:\Mydir\Files\Myfile\Linked.xls 和來源資料檔案 isC:\Mydir\Files\Source.xls。Excel 會儲存只有 \MyDir\Files\..\Source.xls。

    注意這可以讓維護時連結至其他的子資料夾之資料夾的來源檔案中的 islocated 的連結的檔案 iscopied。

    例如,連結的檔案 isC:\Mydir\Files\Myfiles1\Linked.xls 和來源資料檔案 isC:\Mydir\Files\Source.xls,連結的檔案中,Linked.xls,從複製 thefolder C:\Mydir\Files\Myfiles1 到一個名為 C:\Mydir\Files\Myfiles2,資料夾,而 C:\Mydir\Files\Source.xls 的連結會保留。
  • 如果來源資料檔案位於XLStart替代的啟動檔案位置程式庫資料夾中,屬性會是 writtento,表示其中一個資料夾,並儲存檔案名稱。

    注意Excel 能夠辨識兩個預設 XLStart 資料夾,用來自動開啟上啟動的檔案。兩個資料夾如下所示 ︰
    • 在 Office 的安裝資料夾,如 C:\Program 必要 Office\ XLStart 資料夾Office 資料夾\XLStart
    • 在使用者的設定檔,例如 C:\Documents 和 Settings\ 是 XLStart 資料夾使用者名稱\Application Data\Microsoft\Excel\XLStart
    XLStart 資料夾中的使用者設定檔是 XLStart 資料夾會儲存為連結的屬性。如果您使用 Office 的安裝資料夾在 XLStart 資料夾,該 XLStart 資料夾會視為在硬碟上的任何其他資料夾中。

    Office 資料夾 名稱的 Office 版本之間的變更。例如, Office 資料夾 名稱是 office 的根據您正在執行版本的 Office、 Office10、 Office11 或 Office12。這個資料夾名稱變更會造成連結中斷如果您移到電腦執行不同版本的 Excel 中所建立的連結。
也很重要的一點,在 [資料編輯列中所顯示不一定儲存的內容。例如,如果來源資料檔案已關閉,您看到完整的路徑到檔案,雖然可能儲存的檔案名稱。

相對與絕對連結

外部活頁簿的連結便會建立以相對方式在可能的情況。這表示不記錄來源資料檔案的完整路徑,但如同路徑的一部分而是與連結的活頁簿相關聯。使用這個方法,您可以移動活頁簿,而不會中斷它們之間的連結。連結會保留不變,不過,只有當在活頁簿保留在相同的位置,相對於彼此。例如,如果連結的檔案是 C:\Mydir\Linked.xls,且來源資料檔是 C:\Mydir\Files\Source.xls,您可以到 D 磁碟機移動檔案,只要原始程式檔仍位於名為"files"的子資料夾。

如果您將連結的檔案移至不同的電腦,而來源位於中心位置,則相對連結可能會造成問題。

與 UNC 對應的磁碟機

當連結來源資料活頁簿時,根據已開啟的活頁簿的方式建立連結。如果活頁簿開啟對應的磁碟機,是使用對應的磁碟機來建立連結。連結都會保持這樣一來,不論來源資料活頁簿的開啟方式在未來。如果來源資料檔案以 UNC 路徑來開啟,連結並未還原至對應的磁碟機中,即使當符合的磁碟機。如果您同時有 UNC 和對應磁碟機連結在相同的檔案中,在此同時做為目的地檔案的原始程式檔已開啟,則只有在配合的方式開啟檔案的連結會反應為超連結。明確地說,如果您開啟檔案透過對應的磁碟機,並變更原始程式檔中的值,則只需要建立對應的磁碟機的連結會立刻更新。

在 Excel 中顯示的連結可能會出現不同的方式取決於活頁簿開啟的方式。連結可能會為了配合的根 UNC 共用或用來開啟檔案的根磁碟機代號。

可能會造成連結無法如預期般的案例

有數種情況,在檔案間的連結不小心可指向錯誤的位置。下列是兩個最常見的案例。

案例 1:
  1. 您對應共用之根目錄下的磁碟機。例如,將對應至的磁碟機 Z \\伺服器\共用\Folder1。
  2. 您建立在您開啟的檔案,透過對應的磁碟機之後,會儲存在該對應位置的活頁簿的連結。
  3. 您以 UNC 路徑來開啟檔案。
  4. 因此,連結就會中斷。
如果您關閉檔案而不儲存它,將不會變更的連結。不過,如果您在關閉之前,您就會儲存該檔案,您就會以目前的中斷路徑儲存連結。共用的最上層和對應的資料夾之間的資料夾會排除在路徑之外。在上述範例中,連結會變更成 \\伺服器\Folder1。換句話說,共用名稱是從路徑中去除。

案例 2:
  1. 您對應共用之根目錄下的磁碟機。例如,將對應至的磁碟機 Z \\伺服器\共用\Folder1。
  2. 您開啟檔案的 UNC 路徑或對應磁碟機對應至不同的資料夾,共用資源,例如 \\伺服器\共用\Folder2。
  3. 因此,您將會中斷連結。
如果您關閉檔案而不儲存它,將不會變更的連結。不過,如果您在關閉之前,您就會儲存該檔案,您就會以目前的中斷路徑儲存連結。共用的最上層和對應的資料夾之間的資料夾會排除在路徑之外。在上述範例中,連結會變更成 \\伺服器\資料夾 1.


XL2000,xl2002、 熱連結 XL2007 XL2010 XL2013 XL2003

警告:本文為自動翻譯

內容

文章識別碼:328440 - 最後檢閱時間:03/25/2016 19:31:00 - 修訂: 2.0

Microsoft Office Excel 2003, Microsoft Office Excel 2007, Microsoft Excel 2010, Microsoft Excel 2013, Excel 2016

  • kbinfo kbmt KB328440 KbMtzh
意見反應

Description of link management and storage in Excel

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 328440 - View products that this article applies to.
This article was previously published under Q328440
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

SUMMARY

In Microsoft Excel, you can link a cell in a workbook to another workbook using a formula that references the external workbook. When this link is created, it may use a relative path. With a relative link, you can move the workbooks without breaking the link.

This article discusses how the references to linked workbooks are stored by Excel in different circumstances.

MORE INFORMATION

How link paths are handled when a file opens

When Excel opens a file that contains links (linked workbook), it combines the portions of the links stored in the file with the necessary portions of the current path of the linked workbook.

How link paths are stored

When Excel stores the path to a linked file, it uses the following rules to determine what to store.

Note Moving up a path indicates that you are referring to folders moving away from the root drive or share. Moving down a path indicates that you are moving closer to the root drive or share.
  • If the linked file and the source data file are not on the same drive, the drive letter is stored with a path to the file and file name.
  • If the linked file and the source data file are in the same folder, only the file name is stored.
  • If the source data file is located in a folder that is nested in the same root folder as the linked file, a property is stored to indicate the root folder. All portions of the path that are shared are not stored.

    For example, if the linked file C:\Mydir\Linked.xls is dependent on C:\Mydir\Files\Source.xls, the only portion of the path that is stored is \Files\Source.xls.
  • If the source data file is one folder down from the linked file, a property is stored to indicate this.

    For example, the linked file is C:\Mydir\Files\Myfile\Linked.xls and the source data file is C:\Mydir\Files\Source.xls. Excel stores only \MyDir\Files\ .. \Source.xls.

    Note This allows a link to be maintained when the linked file is copied to an additional sub folder of the folder that the source file is located in.

    For example, the linked file is C:\Mydir\Files\Myfiles1\Linked.xls and the source data file is C:\Mydir\Files\Source.xls, the linked file, Linked.xls, is copied from the folder C:\Mydir\Files\Myfiles1 to a folder named C:\Mydir\Files\Myfiles2, and the link to C:\Mydir\Files\Source.xls is maintained.
  • If the source data file is located in the XLStart, Alternate Startup File Location, or the Library folder, a property is written to indicate one of these folders, and only the file name is stored.

    Note Excel recognizes two default XLStart folders from which to automatically open files on startup. The two folders are as follows:
    • The XLStart folder that is in the Office installation folder, such as C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\Office folder\XLStart
    • The XLStart folder that is in the user's profile, such as C:\Documents and Settings\username\Application Data\Microsoft\Excel\XLStart
    The XLStart folder that is in the user's profile is the XLStart folder that will be stored as a property for the link. If you use the XLStart folder that is in the Office installation folder, that XLStart folder is treated like any other folder on the hard disk.

    The Office folder name changes between versions of Office. For example, the Office folder name is Office, Office10, Office11 or Office12, depending on the version of Office that you are running. This folder name change causes links to be broken if you move to a computer that is running a different version of Excel than the version in which the link was established.
It is also important to note that what appears in the formula bar is not necessarily what is stored. For example, if the source data file is closed, you see a full path to the file, although only the file name may be stored.

Relative vs. absolute links

Links to external workbooks are created in a relative manner whenever possible. This means that the full path to the source data file is not recorded, but rather the portion of the path as it relates to the linked workbook. With this method, you can move the workbooks without breaking the links between them. The links remain intact, however, only if the workbooks remain in the same location relative to each other. For example, if the linked file is C:\Mydir\Linked.xls and the source data file is C:\Mydir\Files\Source.xls, you can move the files to the D drive as long as the source file is still located in a subfolder called "files".

Relative links may cause problems if you move the linked file to different computers and the source is in a central location.

Mapped drives vs. UNC

When a source data workbook is linked, the link is established based on the way that the workbook was opened. If the workbook was opened over a mapped drive, the link is created by using a mapped drive. The link remains that way regardless of how the source data workbook is opened in the future. If the source data file is opened by a UNC path, the link does not revert to a mapped drive, even if a matching drive is available. If you have both UNC and mapped drive links in the same file, and the source files are open at the same time as the destination file, only those links that match the way the file was opened will react as hyperlink. Specifically, if you open the file through a mapped drive and change the values in the source file, only those links created to the mapped drive will update immediately.

The link displayed in Excel may appear differently depending on how the workbook was opened. The link may appear to match either the root UNC share or the root drive letter that was used to open the file.

Scenarios that may cause links to not work as expected

There are several circumstances in which links between files can be inadvertently made to point to erroneous locations. The following are two of the most common scenarios.

Scenario 1:
  1. You map a drive under the root of a share. For example, you map drive Z to \\Server\Share\Folder1.
  2. You create links to a workbook that is stored at the mapped location after you open the file through that mapped drive.
  3. You open the file by a UNC path.
If you close the file without saving it, the links will not be changed. However, if you save the file before you close it, you will save the links with the current path. The folders between the root of the share and the mapped folder will be left out of the path. In the example above, the link would change to \\Server\Folder1. In other words, the Share name is eliminated from the path.

Scenario 2:
  1. You map a drive under the root of a share. For example, you map drive Z to \\Server\Share\Folder1.
  2. You open the file by a UNC path or a mapped drive mapped to a different folder on the share, such as \\Server\Share\Folder2.
If you close the file without saving it, the links will not be changed. However, if you save the file before you close it, you will save the links with the current path. The folders between the root of the share and the mapped folder will be left out of the path. In the example above, the link would change to \\Server\Folder1. For more information about what happens when you update a link in an Excel workbook, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
817038 When you update a link in an Excel workbook, the link in a second workbook updates

Properties

Article ID: 328440 - Last Review: September 18, 2011 - Revision: 11.0
APPLIES TO
  • Microsoft Office Excel 2007
  • Microsoft Excel 2002 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Excel 2000 Standard Edition
  • Microsoft Office Excel 2003
  • Microsoft Excel 2010
Keywords: 
kbinfo KB328440

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com