أنت غير متصل حاليًا، وفي انتظار الإنترنت الخاص بك ليقوم بإعادة الاتصال

قد لا تتوافق الأقراص أرقام مع أرقام القنوات SATA عند تثبيت Windows على جهاز كمبيوتر يحتوي على عدة أقراص SATA أو RAID

هام: تمت ترجمة هذه المقالة باستخدام برامج مايكروسوفت للترجمة الآلية ومن المحتمل ان يتم تحريرها او تدقيقها بعد ذلك من خلال تكنولوجيا منصة مجموعات الترجمة(CTF) او من خلال مترجم بشري. تقدم لك شركة مايكروسوفت هذه المقالات المترجمة بشكل آلي او بالترجمة البشرية او بعد تحريرها وتدقيقها من قبل مجموعات الترجمة حتى تمكنكم من الوصول إلى جميع المقالات الموجودة في قواعد المعرفة لديها بلغات مختلفة. إلا أن المقالات المترجمة قد تحتوي على أخطاء في المفردات او بناء الجمل او النحو. وعليه، فإن شركة مايكروسوفت ليست مسؤولة عن اية أخطاء او عدم دقة في الترجمة او أية أضرار قد تحدث نتيجة أخطاء في ترجمة محتويات النص او استخدامه من قبل العملاء.

اضغط هنا لرابط المقالة باللغة الانجليزية937251
انتهى دعم Windows Vista Service Pack 1 (SP1) في 12 يوليو. للاستمرار في تلقي تحديثات الأمان لنظام التشغيل Windows Vista، تأكد من أنك تقوم بتشغيل نظام التشغيل Windows Vista مع حزمة الخدمة service Pack 2 (SP2). للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات، يمكنك الرجوع إلى هذا صفحة Microsoft على ويب: انتهاء الدعم لبعض إصدارات Windows.
الأعراض
أطلع على السيناريو التالي:
  • لديك جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بأحد أنظمة التشغيل التالية:
    • Windows Server 2012 R2
    • ملقم Windows 2012
    • Windows Server 2008 R2
    • Windows Server 2008
    • Windows8
    • Windows 7
    • نظام التشغيل Windows Vista
  • إضافة التسلسلي متقدمة تقنية المرفقات (SATA) أو RAID قرصين ثابتين للكمبيوتر.
  • الأقراص الثابتة SATA أو RAID موصولة بقنوات 0 و 1.
في هذا السيناريو، قد لا يتم تعيين القرص 0 إلى القرص الثابت على قناة 0، وقد لا يمكن تعيين القرص 1 إلى القرص الثابت على القناة 1. تتوقع أرقام التعيين لتطابق أرقام القنوات SATA أو RAID المطابق.

ملاحظة قد تواجهك هذه المشكلة إذا قمت بتكوين نظام التشغيل أثناء التثبيت أو إجراء عملية استرداد التي تم توفيرها من قبل الشركة المصنعة للكمبيوتر. قد تحدث هذه المشكلة أيضا أثناء بدء تشغيل الكمبيوتر العادي. ولذلك، الأقراص الثابتة قد أرقام مختلفة عبر البدء النظام متعددة. أيضا، يمكن تعداد محركات الأقراص في ترتيبات مختلفة إذا تم تغيير وضع التشغيل الخاص بوحدة تحكم القرص الثابت في BIOS (على سبيل المثال، RAID وضع مقابل الوضع غير RAID).
السبب
أرقام التعيين القرص قد لا تطابق بالضرورة أرقام القنوات SATA أو RAID المطابق.

BIOS قد أو قد لا يتم تعداد الأقراص في ترتيب معين. لا توجد أي علاقة مباشرة بين أمر BIOS وترتيب الأرقام فيه Windows الأقراص. أثناء بدء التشغيل، مفاتيح Windows من استخدام BIOS INT13 دعم لبرامج تشغيل Windows الأصلي الوصول إلى الأقراص. ينتظر Windows عدة ثوان لقرص النظام تعداد التوصيل والتشغيل. في حالة تطابق ضمن فترة المهلة، ستتم متابعة بدء تشغيل عادي. وإلا، سيشغل النظام فحص خطأ مع رمز خطأ Stop 0x7B. يستخدم Windows الآليات الأخرى للتفرقة بين الأقراص، كما Windows لا تتحكم بعملية ترقيم القرص قبل بدء التشغيل. يحتوي Windows على أية معلومات حول أية تغييرات على الأجهزة عند إيقاف تشغيل الكمبيوتر. لذلك، يبدأ Windows الاستعلام الخاص به للتعداد.

أرقام الأقراص التي تم تعيينها من قبل Windows بعد تحوله إلى برامج تشغيل وحدة تحكم التخزين Windows الأصلية أثناء بدء التشغيل التي تعتمد فقط على الترتيب الذي يتم تعداد الأقراص ومعالجتها بواسطة التوصيل والتشغيل. سوف تعداد Windows الأقراص الثابتة المتوفرة، متبوعاً بالأقراص القابلة للإزالة، مع افتراض أن برامج Windows الأصلية الصحيحة بالفعل موجودة والمثبتة على النظام. قد يؤثر على عدة عوامل التوقيت لا يمكن السيطرة عليها أمر التعداد. على سبيل المثال، تم تصميم معظم وحدات تحكم IDE على وجه التحديد تعداد الرئيسية القناة وانتظر ثانيتين ثم تعداد القناة التابع. ذلك توفير أمر تعداد متناسقة على ما يبدو، لكن فعلياً من آثار الجانبية لتنفيذ الأجهزة. وحدات تحكم SATA سلوك مختلف ولا تواجه نفس التأثير الجانبي.

يتم عرض الأجهزة في الترتيب الذي يتم تعداد. لذلك، قد تتغير أرقام التعيين بين الشركات الناشئة. على سبيل المثال، افترض تشغيل Windows أو إعداد Windows Server على جهاز كمبيوتر عليه غير منسق SATA أو RAID قرصين ثابتين. في هذه الحالة، Windows قد تقدم القرص الثابت الثاني القرص 0 عند مطالبتك بالقرص الذي تريد تثبيت نظام التشغيل. ترتيب التعداد قد تتغير بمرور الوقت بين تشغيل نظام، تبعاً لتوقيت عوامل مثل الأقراص الثابتة تأخر وقتاً أطول قليلاً للدوران.
الحل
عند إعداد أي من أنظمة التشغيل المسردة في قسم "الأعراض" على جهاز كمبيوتر يحتوي على الأقراص الثابتة SATA أو RAID المتعددة، راجع المعلومات القرص للتحقق من محرك الأقراص الذي ستقوم بإعداد النظام. على سبيل المثال، على الشاشة التي تسمح لك بتحديد محرك الأقراص للوجهة الإعداد، تحقق من المساحة المتوفرة واسم وحدة التخزين.

لمشاهدة أرقام معينة، استخدم أي من الطرق التالية:
  • قم بتشغيل وحدة تحكم "إدارة القرص". للقيام بذلك، انقر فوق ابدأ، اكتب diskmgmt.msc في المربع بدء البحث ، ثم انقر فوق diskmgmt.msc في قائمة البرامج .
  • استخدم الأداة المساعدة Diskpart.exe سطر الأوامر لتشغيل الأمر list disk .
  • يتم سرد أرقام الأقراص المعينة أثناء إعداد Windows Server أو Windows عندما تتم مطالبتك بتحديد محرك الأقراص وقسما للتثبيت.
ملاحظة في بعض الحالات، قد يكون من الصعب على لاحظ أن ترقيم القرص لا يطابق أرقام القنوات SATA أو RAID المطابق. على سبيل المثال، إذا كانت كل من أحجام الأقراص الثابتة SATA أو RAID متطابقة، قد يكون من الصعب تحديد هوية الأقراص باستخدام هذه الطرق.
معلومات أخرى
عند إعداد أحد أنظمة التشغيل المسردة في قسم "الأعراض" على جهاز كمبيوتر يحتوي على عدة أقراص ثابتة، تتوقع أرقام التعيين لتطابق أرقام القنوات SATA أو RAID المطابق. إذا صادفتك التعيينات القناة غير متطابقة، يمكن إعداد نظام التشغيل على محرك أقراص غير صحيح، أو قد تحاول تهيئة قسم محرك الأقراص غير صحيح. ولذلك، فقد تفقد البيانات الهامة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، عند تثبيت Windows Server 2012 أو Windows Server 2008 R2، Windows 8 أو Windows 7 التثبيت بإنشاء قسم نظام جنبا إلى جنب مع قسم Windows بشكل افتراضي. يتم إنشاء قسم النظام ليملأها BitLocker. يحتاج BitLocker الموجود على ملفات التمهيد وملفات Windows على أقسام منفصلة. إذا لم يتم تغيير القرص الثابت الافتراضي المختارة، يتم إنشاء قسم النظام على القرص الذي يتم اكتشاف القرص 0.

تصريح
أقرت Microsoft أن هذه المشكلة تحدث بسبب قيود التصميم في منتجات Microsoft المسردة في قسم "تنطبق على". تحدث هذه المشكلة لأن يتم تعداد محركات الأقراص بالترتيب تقدم إلى نظام التشغيل عن طريق التوصيل والتشغيل. تم مصادفة أي الاتساق الظاهر في ترقيم القرص و/أو آثار الجانبية لمعدات وبرامج التشغيل المستخدمة.

مراجع
لمزيد من المعلومات حول مسألة ذات صلة، انقر فوق رقم المقالة التالي لعرضها في "قاعدة المعارف ل Microsoft":
937252 تخزين أرقام في "وحدة التخزين # # #" تغيير عمود كل مرة تقوم بتشغيل الأمر "قائمة الحجم" في الأداة المساعدة Diskpart.exe في Windows
لمزيد من المعلومات حول التعداد PnP وتعيينات أحرف محرك الأقراص الثابتة في Windows Server 2003 و Windows XP، انقر فوق رقم المقالة التالي لعرضها في "قاعدة المعارف ل Microsoft":
825668 نظرة عامة حول PNP تعيينات أحرف محرك الأقراص الثابتة والتعداد في Windows Server 2003 ونظام التشغيل Windows XP

تحذير: تمت ترجمة هذه المقالة تلقائيًا

خصائص

رقم الموضوع: 937251 - آخر مراجعة: 01/16/2014 00:51:00 - المراجعة: 6.0

Windows Server 2012 Datacenter, Windows Server 2012 Essentials, Windows Server 2012 Standard, Windows Server 2008 R2 Enterprise, Windows Server 2008 R2 Datacenter, Windows Server 2008 R2 Standard, Windows Server 2008 Enterprise, Windows Server 2008 Datacenter, Windows Server 2008 Standard, Windows 8 Enterprise, Windows 8 Pro, Windows 8, Windows 7 Enterprise, Windows 7 Ultimate, Windows 7 Professional, Windows 7 Home Premium, Windows 7 Home Basic, Windows Vista Enterprise, Windows Vista Ultimate, Windows Vista Business, Windows Vista Home Premium, Windows Vista Home Basic

  • kbtshoot kbprb kbexpertiseinter kbmt KB937251 KbMtar
تعليقات
html>appendChild(m); >/html>in languagesListForLargeScreens track by $index -->
Norge - Bokmål
United States (English)
香港特別行政區 - 繁體中文
El Salvador - Español
Panamá - Español
Uruguay - Español
대한민국 - 한국어
España - Español
Paraguay - Español
Venezuela - Español
id=1&t=">4050&did=1&t=">d=1&t=">>

Disk drive numbers may not correspond to the SATA channel numbers when you install Windows on a computer that has multiple SATA or RAID disks

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 937251 - View products that this article applies to.
Support for Windows Vista Service Pack 1 (SP1) ended on July 12, 2011. To continue receiving security updates for Windows Vista, make sure that you're running Windows Vista with Service Pack 2 (SP2). For more information, refer to this Microsoft webpage: Support is ending for some versions of Windows.
Expand all | Collapse all

Symptoms

Consider the following scenario:
  • You have a computer that's running one of the following operating systems:
    • Windows Server 2012 R2
    • Windows Server 2012
    • Windows Server 2008 R2
    • Windows Server 2008
    • Windows 8
    • Windows 7
    • Windows Vista
  • You add two Serial Advanced Technology Attachment (SATA) or RAID hard disks to the computer.
  • The SATA or RAID hard disks are attached to channels 0 and 1.
In this scenario, Disk 0 may not be assigned to the hard disk on channel 0, and Disk 1 may not be assigned to the hard disk on channel 1. You expect the disk assignment numbers to match the corresponding SATA or RAID channel numbers.

Note You may experience this problem if you configure the operating system during installation or if you perform a recovery process that was provided by the computer manufacturer. This problem may also occur during regular computer startup. Therefore, hard disks may have different disk numbers across multiple system startups. Also, drives may enumerate in different orders if the operating mode of the hard disk controller is changed in the BIOS (for example, RAID mode versus non-RAID mode).

Cause

The disk-assignment numbers may not necessarily match the corresponding SATA or RAID channel numbers.

The BIOS may or may not enumerate disks in a specific order. There is no direct relationship between the BIOS order, and the order in which Windows numbers the disks. During startup, Windows switches from using the BIOS INT13 support to native Windows drivers to access disks. Windows waits for several seconds for the system disk to enumerate through Plug and Play. When there is a match within the time-out period, normal startup will proceed. Otherwise, the system will trigger a bug check with Stop error code of 0x7B. Windows uses other mechanisms to differentiate disks, as Windows has no control over the disk-numbering process before startup. Windows has no information about any changes to hardware when the computer is turned off. Therefore, Windows initiates its own query for device enumeration.  

The disk numbers that are assigned by Windows after it switches to native Windows storage controller drivers during startup are dependent solely on the order in which the disks are enumerated and processed by Plug and Play. Windows will enumerate available fixed disks, followed by removable disks, assuming that the correct native Windows drivers are already present and installed on the system. Various uncontrollable timing factors may affect the enumeration order. For example, most IDE controllers are designed to specifically enumerate the Master channel, wait two seconds, and then enumerate the Slave channel. This has the effect of providing an apparently consistent enumeration order, but it is actually a side effect of the hardware implementation. SATA controllers have a different behavior and do not experience this same side effect.

Devices are presented in the order in which they are enumerated. Therefore, the disk assignment numbers may change between startups. For example, assume that you run Windows or Windows Server Setup on a computer that has two unformatted SATA or RAID hard disks. In this situation, Windows may present the second hard disk as Disk 0 when you are prompted for the disk on which to install the operating system. The enumeration order may change over time between system boots, depending on timing factors such as aging hard disks taking slightly longer to spin up.

Resolution

When you set up any of the operating systems that are listed in the "Symptoms" section on a computer that has multiple SATA or RAID hard disks, check the disk information to verify the drive on which you will set up the system. For example, on the screen that lets you select the drive for the setup destination, verify the volume name and the available space.

To see the assigned disk numbers, use any of the following methods:
  • Run the Disk Management console. To do this, click Start, type diskmgmt.msc in the Start Search box, and then click diskmgmt.msc in the Programs list.
  • Use the Diskpart.exe command-line utility to run the list disk command.
  • During Windows or Windows Server Setup, the assigned disk numbers are listed when you are prompted to select a drive and a partition for the installation.
Note Under certain circumstances, it may be difficult to notice that the disk numbering does not match the corresponding SATA or RAID channel numbers. For example, if both the SATA or RAID hard disk sizes are identical, it may be difficult to determine the identity of the disks by using these methods.

More information

When you set up one of the operating systems that are listed in the "Symptoms" section on a computer that has multiple hard disks, you expect the disk assignment numbers to match the corresponding SATA or RAID channel numbers. If you experience mismatched channel assignments, you may set up the operating system on the wrong drive, or you may try to format the incorrect drive partition. Therefore, you may lose important data.

Additionally, when you install Windows Server 2012, Windows Server 2008 R2, Windows 8, or Windows 7, the installation creates a system partition alongside the Windows partition by default. The system partition is created to accommodate a BitLocker requirement. BitLocker requires that the boot files and Windows files are located on separate partitions. If the preselected default hard disk is not changed, the system partition is created on the disk that is detected as Disk 0.

Status

Microsoft has confirmed that this problem occurs because of design limitations in the Microsoft products that are listed in the "Applies to" section. This problem occurs because drives are enumerated in the order in which they are presented to the operating system through Plug and Play. Any apparent consistency in disk numbering is coincidental and/or a side effect of the equipment and drivers used.

References

For more information about a related issue, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
937252 Volume numbers in the "Volume ###" column may change every time that you run the "List Volume" command in the Diskpart.exe utility in Windows
For more information about PnP enumeration and hard disk drive letter assignments in Windows Server 2003 and Windows XP, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
825668 Overview of PNP enumeration and hard disk drive letter assignments in Windows Server 2003 and Windows XP

Properties

Article ID: 937251 - Last Review: January 16, 2014 - Revision: 7.0
Applies to
  • Windows Server 2012 Datacenter
  • Windows Server 2012 Essentials
  • Windows Server 2012 Standard
  • Windows Server 2008 R2 Enterprise
  • Windows Server 2008 R2 Datacenter
  • Windows Server 2008 R2 Standard
  • Windows Server 2008 Enterprise
  • Windows Server 2008 Datacenter
  • Windows Server 2008 Standard
  • Windows 8 Enterprise
  • Windows 8 Pro
  • Windows 8
  • Windows 7 Enterprise
  • Windows 7 Ultimate
  • Windows 7 Professional
  • Windows 7 Home Premium
  • Windows 7 Home Basic
  • Windows Vista Enterprise
  • Windows Vista Ultimate
  • Windows Vista Business
  • Windows Vista Home Premium
  • Windows Vista Home Basic
Keywords: 
kbtshoot kbprb kbexpertiseinter KB937251

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com