你目前正处于脱机状态,正在等待 Internet 重新连接

年末在 Microsoft Dynamics GP 的分析核算的关闭过程

重要说明:本文是由 Microsoft 机器翻译软件进行的翻译并可能由 Microsoft 社区通过社区翻译机构(CTF)技术进行后期编辑,或可能是由人工进行的翻译。Microsoft 同时向您提供机器翻译、人工翻译及社区后期编辑的文章,以便对我们知识库中的所有文章以多种语言提供访问。翻译的文章可能存在词汇、句法和/或语法方面的错误。Microsoft 对由于内容的误译或客户对内容的使用所导致的任何不准确、错误或损失不承担责任。

点击这里察看该文章的英文版: 960356
简介
不存在用于分析会计核算 '独立' 的年末结转过程。余额将向前 (BBF) 项 AA 尺寸自动创建 GL 年末关闭过程中,如果您有 AA 尺寸安装程序能够创建一个 BBF 条目。这篇文章中的步骤将帮助检查数据之前执行的 GL 年末结转过程检查 AA 数据可能导致 GL 年末期间发生的错误关闭进程。本文还将显示您如何设置 AA 尺寸需要能够在每个维度,新的一年中创建一个向前进入平衡项。

步骤还提供了有关如何将历史数据移动到历史,将解决下面的错误消息 GL 年末关闭过程中可能会遇到: (请参阅步骤 3 来解决此消息)。

必须运行合并交易记录,然后转移到历史多年封闭再现分析核算余额带来向前的实用程序的详细信息。


更多信息
在年终结算时用于总帐中 Microsoft Dynamics GP 运行进程,将其自动转为分析会计交易记录从 AAG30000 表中历史的 AAG40000 系列表。(没有必须运行在分析会计单独结算过程。)您可以选择您想要在年终结算流程整合的维度。在分析会计,平衡带来向前的条目创建在 AAG30000 表中被标记为包括在年终结算流程,这些维度,然后将主体移动到 AAG40000 系列表。

注意:如果您正在使用 FRx 报告,您应该在 FRx 6.7 SP12 (6.7.12008 版) 或更高版本。如果 FRx 版本低于 6.7.12008,然后必须首先应用修补程序 962862 Microsoft FRx 能够阅读的历史数据分析核算 AAG40000 系列表中的顺序。



本地


步骤 1: 确定财务报告是否使用 AA 的表:


关闭 GL 或执行本文中的任何步骤之前,请运行您通常运行平衡与 GL 试算平衡表中的财务报告。根据找到的内容,请按照以下相应的方法:

-方法 1-如果正确: 如果您财务报告正确并且符合 GL,然后您可以继续执行步骤 2-8,在这篇文章中,它仍然必须完成所以没有得到 AA 的任何错误 GL 年最终关闭过程中。

注意: 如果您使用直接从总帐表 (例如,在管理报告程序时读取 GL 公司或其他报告工具的传统提供) 只读取一个报告系统] 为您的财务报告,然后您可以继续到第 2 步因为 AA 数据不会影响您的财务报告。


-方法 2-如果未正确: 但是,如果您的财务报告不正确,它很可能是因为正在使用 AA 表和 AA 数据与总数据不匹配。若要验证 AA 数据,必须首先运行通过本文中的步骤的其余部分除了 KB 2910626 中提供的 SQL 脚本。

注: 数据集市中的管理申报人读取 AA (和 GL) 表中,或与报告管理器一起使用的旧式提供程序可能会读取来自 AA 公司。

方法 2 中的步骤:

a.) 首先,运行所有 thescripts KB 2910626 来验证数据与 GL 的 AA 数据中。

从管理申报人的财务报告与在 Microsoft Dynamics GP 一般会计试算平衡表报告不匹配
http://support.microsoft.com/kb/2910626

b.) 当您已完成 KB 2910626 中的步骤操作,然后返回到此 KB andcontinue 上与下面列出的步骤的其余部分。(请注意第 2 步和第 4 步也是 KB 2910626,但我们建议您再次仔细检查这如他们应该不会返回任何结果,如果已修复此数据)。



第 2 步: 验证 AA 数据重叠多年


运行这些脚本,以确保您没有重叠年 AAG30000 打开表 AAG40000 历史表中。每个不同年份只应在一个表或另一个,但不是能同时存在。
select distinct(YEAR1) from AAG30000select distinct(YEAR1) from AAG40000
-如果您发现重叠年中这两个表,然后建议打开支持事件以获得帮助。由于此问题通常由于导入记录创建支持案例是收费的。请注意,是否需要的数据修复,这可能需要被称为咨询,这将会是可支付费用给您。


第 3 步: 验证之间打开/历史表匹配的 AA/GL 年:


下一步,确保在年内处于 AA 表是为总帐表相同的开放或封闭年。AAG30000 和 GL20000 打开的表应具有相同的年份。并在 AAG40000 和 GL30000 的历史表应包含相同的已关闭的多年。
select distinct(YEAR1) from AAG30000select distinct(OPENYEAR) from GL20000select distinct(YEAR1)from AAG40000 order by YEAR1select distinct(HSTYEAR) from GL30000 order by HSTYEAR
-如果您发现在 AAG30000 年打开之前年度的结算表,您还必须执行步骤为移动数据到历史记录下面也要移至历史历史的年度数据。AAG30000 表应该只有数据是当前打开年 GL.年如果您试图关闭的 GL 的年份,系统将提示您与此消息:

必须运行合并交易记录,然后转移到历史多年封闭再现分析核算余额带来向前的实用程序的详细信息。

因此,使用上面的脚本以确定您是否需要运行步骤为移动数据到历史记录,这样可以防止发生 durng 从上面的消息 GL 年末结转过程。


将数据移动到历史记录的步骤如下:
第一次 (使用 AA 激活) 高于 GP 10.0 SP2 或更高版本上关闭 GL,您将被提示将 AA 数据移动到历史记录,系统将允许您关闭 GL 年之前。系统将验证是否是 AA 表中的相应历史打开/系列中的 AA 数据作为 GL 数据位于 GL.中的打开/历史表如果不是这种情况,您将收到一条消息,运行移动到历史实用程序为 AA 才能继续与 GL 去年年底关闭。

请记住,如果没有 (与激活的 AA) 关闭 GL 年版本 10.0,或升级到 GP 2010 年,晚于 SP2 安装服务包后您可能会收到一条消息:"必须将交易记录合并并将详细信息转移到历史记录实用工具关闭该年度"。代码已添加到将比较的结转过程中 AA 年份在公司的会计期间设置中打开表对照历史年。如果没有 AA 数据在表的 AAG3000X 系列历史年份,您将收到错误。请按照下列步骤来整合这些年份:

1) 在Microsoft Dynamics GP菜单上,指向实用程序工具,点,点到财务、 指向分析核算,,然后单击移动到历史记录中的数据。

2),在打开的 AAG3000x 表中找到的系统将默认的最早年份。您将只能移动一年一次。

3) 选择适当的选项:。

转移到历史记录交易记录详细信息-此选项将进入 AA 明细记录中打开历史记录表,将创建没有 BBF 条目。您必须确保 AA 表中没有 BBF 项否则您将无法选择此选项。此选项只需移动记录从 AAG30000 表到 AAG40000 表。

合并计算交易记录并传输到历史记录的详细信息– 该选项将结的 AA 明细记录移动到历史记录表,并创建 BBF 条目。但是,必须提到的选项以前选择 BBF 条目被创建的顺序。此选项将整合所有交易记录维度代码已关闭一年中 (即标记为要合并) 的余额并将 AA 信息转移到历史记录表。

注意合并的余额都融入到新的一年。从已结束多年来创建 BBF 条目。

仅打印转移预览报表– 这将允许您查看将移动而无需实际移动数据的交易记录。预览报告显示将进行的合并。

请注意此选项不会更改数据。

4。) 单击确定。

历史的每年 5。) 重复此过程。(其中一年是在 AAG30000 打开的表,但 GL30000 历史记录表中。一年需要移动到 AA 历史记录表以匹配。)

注: 如果您重新运行上面的"步骤 3"中的不同年份脚本,您应该获取打开的 AA 和总帐表和历史的 AA 和总帐表之间匹配不同几年。



步骤 4: 检查是否有重叠头 AA 的表 ID


运行此脚本对公司数据库请参见是否同一标题 ID 还存在两个表之间:
select * from AAG30000 where aaGLHdrId in (select aagLHDrId from AAG40000)
-如果您发现重复标题标识这两个表,然后建议打开支持事件以获得帮助。支持用例是收费的。请注意,是否需要的数据修复,这可能需要被称为咨询,这将会是可支付费用给您。

如果当前动态数据库的基础上恢复较旧的动态数据库,因此这些设置存储在动态数据库中的 AAG00102 表中下一个可用号码,则会发生此错误。GP 将继续增加从这些值,即使它们可能已经被使用了,并且会导致相同的 aaGLHdrID 值获取用于不同年 1 值。


第 5 步: 更新 AACOPYSTATUS 值

对于不正确的 aacopystatus 值 AAG40001 表中的下一次检查。运行以下脚本:

select count(*) from AAG40001 where aaCopyStatus<>8 

如果上面的脚本返回的结果需要在运行 GL 年关闭之前更新为 '8' aaCopyStatus: ('8' 的值是年末结转过程将接受一个值)。

update AAG40001 set aaCopyStatus=8


步骤 6: 查看维度包括在年末的安装程序

使用下面的两个步骤来开启关闭,公司选择在年末包括 AA 尺寸,然后标记您想要包括在年末的各个维度关闭。这将导致为 AAG30000/AAG30001/AAG30002 表中的 BBF 条目相同的 aaGLHdrID 与 AAG30003 表中的条目。这是两个步骤:

如果您没有关闭总帐,请按照下列步骤,以确保该维度正确标记要包括在关闭过程中:
  1. 标记要纳入分析会计年末的安装选项关闭,如下所示:
    1. Microsoft Dynamics GP菜单中,指向工具、 指向设置,指向公司、 指向分析核算,然后单击选项
    2. 单击以选中包括在年度结束关闭复选框,然后单击确定

      注意:此选项只是启用在尺寸上创建向前进入平衡项的功能。分析会计数据仍可以移动到的 AAG40000 系列表无论是否标记此选项关闭总帐时。
  2. 单独来标记要包括在年末,如下所示的尺寸:
    1. 菜单中,指向金融,指向分析核算,,然后单击交易记录维度
    2. Trx 维度列表中,单击您想要在年末结转流程中包含的维度。
    3. 年份结束关闭的区域中,单击以选中包括在年度结束关闭复选框,然后单击保存
    4. 重复步骤 b 和 c,您想要在年末结转流程中包含的每个维度。


步骤 7-验证 AA 帐户主数据

它始终是一个好主意来验证 AA 帐户主表 (AAG00200) 与总帐帐户主表 (GL00100),处理接近年末之前。如果缺少帐户,就会导致 BBF 条目中 AA 不正确。针对公司数据库,以验证所有的总帐科目主数据、 总帐帐户索引主控文档和 AA 帐户主表具有相同数目的记录中运行下面的脚本:
-------------------------------------------------select count(*) from GL00100select count(*) from GL00105select count(*) from AAG00200-------------------------------------------------

• 如果 AA 帐户主表有较少的记录比 GL00100 表中,使用下面的脚本插入缺少的总帐科目:
-------------------------------------------------insert into aag00200 ACTINDX, aaAcctClassID,aaChangeDate,aaChangeTime)select ACTINDX, 0, convert(char(10),getdate(),111), convert(char(12),getdate(),114)from GL00100 where ACTINDX not in (select ACTINDX from aag00200)-------------------------------------------------
• 如果 AA 帐户主表具有更多的记录,比 GL00100 表中,使用下面的脚本删除额外的记录:
-------------------------------------------------Delete AAG00200 where ACTINDX not in (Select ACTINDX from GL00100)-------------------------------------------------

• 如果 GL00105 表不匹配,请参阅 KB 855963有关如何重新创建帐户主索引表 (GL00105) 的步骤。


步骤 8-关闭运行测试


都要制作当前备份 GL 的年末结转过程开始之前。它建议测试运行中测试公司第一次,以确保您不会得到任何错误 GL 年末结转。GL 年末结转流程什么实际创建融入日记帐分录 (BBF) 的余额,而移动记录在总帐和分析核算表关闭年。在总帐和 AA 表中创建 BBF 条目。请参阅 KB 888003 中的年末结转过程概述,总帐的过程。

有关详细信息,请单击下面的文章编号,以查看 Microsoft 知识库中相应的文章:
888003 在 Microsoft Dynamics GP 的总帐的年末结转过程


步骤 9-检查资产负债表报表

建议要从 Microsoft Dynamics GP,融入到新的一年的帐户余额正确与一般会计试算平衡表报告中管理申报人的资产负债表报告。如果这些结余不匹配,将还原到您的备份,并与 Microsoft Dynamics GP 支持打开获得更多帮助支持事件。


大草原年结束 yearend 期期末分析会计年末

警告:本文已自动翻译

属性

文章 ID:960356 - 上次审阅时间:08/20/2015 03:11:00 - 修订版本: 0.16

Microsoft Dynamics GP 2015, Microsoft Dynamics GP 2013, Microsoft Dynamics GP 2010, Microsoft Dynamics GP 10.0

  • kbsurveynew kbexpertiseinter kbhowto kbinfo kbmbsmigrate kbexpertisebeginner kbmt KB960356 KbMtzh
反馈

The Year-end close procedures for Analytical Accounting in Microsoft Dynamics GP

Article translations Article translations
Article ID: 960356 - View products that this article applies to.
Expand all | Collapse all

On This Page

INTRODUCTION

There is not a 'separate' year-end close procedure for Analytical Accounting. Balance Brought Forward (BBF) entries are created for AA dimensions automatically as part of the GL year-end close process, if you have the AA dimensions setup to have a BBF entry created. The steps in this article will assist to check your data prior to doing the GL year-end close process to check for AA data that may cause errors during the GL year-end close process. This article will also show you how to set up the AA dimensions to have a Balance Brought Forward entry created in the new year per dimension, if desired.

Steps are also given on how to move historical data to history, which will resolve the error message below that may be experienced during the GL year-end close process: (See step 3 to resolve this message.)

You must run the consolidate transactions and transfer detail to history utility for closed years to recreate the Analytical Accounting Balances Brought Forward.

More information

When the year-end close process is run for General Ledger in Microsoft Dynamics GP, it automatically moves the Analytical Accounting transactions from the AAG30000 historical tables to the AAG40000 series tables. (There is no separate closing procedure that must be run in Analytical Accounting.) You may select which dimensions that you want to be consolidated during the year-end process. In Analytical Accounting, Balance Brought Forward entries are created in the AAG30000 tables for those dimensions that were marked to be included in the year-end process, and then the detail is moved to the AAG40000 series tables.

Note If you are using FRx reporting, you should be on FRx 6.7 SP12 (version 6.7.12008) or higher. If your FRx version is lower than 6.7.12008, then you must first apply hotfix 962862 in order for Microsoft FRx to be able to read Analytical Accounting historical data in the AAG40000 series tables.



RESOLUTION


STEP 1: DETERMINE IF FINANCIAL REPORTS USE AA TABLES:


Before you close GL or do any steps in this article, run your Financial reports that you normally run to balance to the GL Trial Balance. Based on what you found, follow the appropriate method:

-METHOD 1 - IF CORRECT: If your Financial reports are correct and match GL, then you may proceed with steps 2-8 in this article, which still must be completed so you do not get any AA errors during the GL year end close process.

Note: If you use a reporting system that only reads directly from GL tables (such as the Legacy provider in Management Reporter when reading from a GL company or other reporting tool)] for your Financial Reports, then you may continue on to Step 2 since AA data does not affect your Financial reporting.


-METHOD 2 - IF NOT CORRECT: However, if your Financial reports are not correct, it is mostly likely due to the AA tables being used and the AA data does not match GL data. To verify the AA data, you must first run through the SQL scripts provided in KB 2910626 in addition to the rest of the steps in this article.  

Note: Data Mart in Management Reporter reads from AA (and GL) tables, or the Legacy provider used with Management Reporter may read from an AA company.

Steps for Method 2:

a.) First, run all the scripts in KB 2910626 to verify AA data with GL data.   

Financial Reports from Management Reporter do not match the General Ledger Trial Balance Reports in Microsoft Dynamics GP
http://support.microsoft.com/kb/2910626

b.) When you have completed the steps in KB 2910626, then return back to this KB and continue on with the rest of the steps listed below. (Note that step 2 and step 4 are also in KB 2910626, but we recommend to double-check this again, as they should not return any results if you already fixed this data.)



STEP 2: VERIFY AA DATA FOR OVERLAPPING YEARS


Run these scripts to make sure you do not have overlapping years in the AAG30000 Open table with the AAG40000 historical table. Each distinct year should only exist in one table or the other, but not both.
select distinct(YEAR1) from AAG30000
select distinct(YEAR1) from AAG40000
-If you find overlapping years in both tables, then it is recommended to open a support incident for assistance. The support case is chargeable since this issue is usually created due to importing records. Please note that if data-fixing is needed, this may need to be referred to consulting, which would be a billable expense to you.


STEP 3: VERIFY THE YEARS BETWEEN OPEN/HISTORICAL TABLES MATCH BETWEEN AA/GL:


Next, make sure the years are in the AA tables are in the same open or closed years as your GL tables. The AAG30000 and GL20000 open tables should have the same years. And the AAG40000 and GL30000 historical tables should contain the same closed years.
select distinct(YEAR1) from AAG30000
select distinct(OPENYEAR) from GL20000

select distinct(YEAR1)from AAG40000 order by YEAR1
select distinct(HSTYEAR) from GL30000 order by HSTYEAR
-If you find years in the AAG30000 open table PRIOR to the year you are closing, you must also do STEPS TO MOVE DATA TO HISTORY below as well to move the historical year data to history. The AAG30000 table should only have data for the years that are currently open years in GL.If you attempt to close the year in GL, you will be prompted with this message:

You must run the consolidate transactions and transfer detail to history utility for closed years to recreate the Analytical Accounting Balances Brought Forward.

So use the scripts above to determine if you need to run the STEPS TO MOVE DATA TO HISTORY, so you can prevent the message above from happening durng the GL year-end close process.


STEPS TO MOVE DATA TO HISTORY:
The first time you close GL on a version higher than GP 10.0 SP2 or higher (with AA activated), you will be prompted to move AA data to history before the system will allow you to close the GL year. The system will verify that the AA data is in the corresponding open/historical series of AA tables, as the GL data sits in the open/historical tables in GL. If this is not the case, you will receive a message to run the Move to History Utility for AA before you can proceed with the GL Year End close.

Remember, if you have not closed your GL year (with AA activated) after installing a service pack later than SP2 for version 10.0, or upgrading to GP 2010, you may receive a message stating "You must consolidate transactions and transfer detail to history utility to close the year". Code was added to the closing process that will compare the years in the AA open tables against the historical years in the Company Fiscal Period Setup. If there is AA data in the AAG3000X series of tables for a historical year, you will receive the error. Follow these steps to consolidate those years:

1.) On the Microsoft Dynamics GP menu, point to Tools, point to Utilities, point to Financial, point to Analytical Accounting, and then click Move Data to History.

2.) The oldest year will default in that the system found in the open AAG3000x tables. You will only be able to move one year at a time.

3.) Select the appropriate option:

Transfer transaction detail to history – This option will move the AA detail records from open to history tables and no BBF entries will be created. You must ensure there are no BBF entries in the AA tables otherwise you will not be able to select this option. This option just moves the records from the AAG30000 tables to the AAG40000 tables.

Consolidate transactions and transfer detail to history – This option will move the AA detail records from open to history tables, and create BBF entries. However, you must have the options mentioned previously selected in order for BBF entries to be created. This option will consolidate the balances of all the transaction dimension codes in the closed year (that are marked to be consolidated) and transfer the AA information to the history tables.

Note The consolidated balances are brought forward to the new year. BBF entries are created from the closed years.

Print transfer preview report only – This will allow you to view the transactions that will be moved without actually moving the data. The preview report displays the consolidations that will be made.

Note This option does not change data.

4.) Click OK.

5.) Repeat this process for each 'historical' year. (Where the year is in the AAG30000 open table but in the GL30000 history table. The year needs to be moved to the AA history table to match.)

Note: If you rerun the distinct year scripts in 'STEP 3' above again, you should get the distinct years to match between open AA and GL tables, and historical AA and GL tables.



STEP 4: CHECK AA TABLES FOR OVERLAPPING HEADER ID'S


Run this script against the company database see if the same header ID's also exist between the tables:
select * from AAG30000 where aaGLHdrId in (select aagLHDrId from AAG40000)
- If you find duplicate header ID's both tables, then it is recommended to open a support incident for assistance. The support case is chargeable. Please note that if data-fixing is needed, this may need to be referred to consulting, which would be a billable expense to you.

This would happen if you restored an older Dynamics database over the top of the current Dynamics database, and so the next available numbers stored in the AAG00102 table in the Dynamics database are set back. GP continues to increment from these values, even though they may already have been used and would result in the same aaGLHdrID value getting used for different YEAR1 values.


STEP 5: UPDATE AACOPYSTATUS VALUES

Next check for an incorrect aacopystatus value in the AAG40001 table. Run this script:

select count(*) from AAG40001 where aaCopyStatus<>8 

If the script above returns results you will want to update the aaCopyStatus to '8' before running the GL Year Close: (The value of '8' is a value that the year-end close process will accept.)

update AAG40001 set aaCopyStatus=8


STEP 6: REVIEW SETUP FOR DIMENSIONS TO BE INCLUDED IN YEAR-END

Verify that you marked the AA dimensions that you want to be included in the year-end close so that AA codes are linked to the Balance Brought Forward journal entries.

If you have not closed General Ledger yet, follow these steps to make sure the dimension is marked correctly to be included in the close process:
  1. Mark the setup option to include Analytical Accounting in the year-end close as follows:
    1. On the Microsoft Dynamics GP menu, point to Tools, point to Setup, point to Company, point to Analytical Accounting, and then click Options.
    2. Click to select the Include in Year End Close check box, and then click OK.

      Note This option is just to enable the functionality to create Balance Brought Forward entries on the dimensions. The Analytical Accounting data will still move to the AAG40000 series tables when General Ledger is closed regardless of whether this option is marked.
  2. Individually mark the dimensions to be included in year-end as follows:
    1. On the Cards menu, point to Financial, point to Analytical Accounting, and then click Transaction Dimension.
    2. In the Trx Dimension list, click the dimension that you want to include in the year-end close process.
    3. In the Year End Close area, click to select the Include in Year End Close check box, and then click Save.
    4. Repeat steps b and c for each dimension that you want to include in the year-end close process.


STEP 7 - RUN GL YEAR-END CLOSE PROCESS to move AA balances and create BBF's.

Always make a current backup before starting the GL year-end close process. It is recommended to test running the GL year-end close in a test company first to ensure you do not get any errors. The GL Year-end close process is what actually creates the balance brought forward journal entries (BBF's) and moves the records for the year that you are closing in both General Ledger and Analytical Accounting tables. BBF entries are created in both GL and AA tables. Refer to the process outlined in KB 888003 for year-end closing procedures for General Ledger.

For more information, click the following article number to view the article in the Microsoft Knowledge Base:
888003 Year-End Closing procedures for General Ledger in Microsoft Dynamics GP


STEP 8 - VERIFY BALANCE SHEET REPORTS

It is recommended to compare the Balance Sheet report in Management Reporter to the General Ledger Trial Balance report from Microsoft Dynamics GP, to verify that the account balances brought forward to the new year are correct. If these balances do not match, restore to your backup and contact Microsoft Dynamics GP Support to open a support incident for additional assistance.



Properties

Article ID: 960356 - Last Review: November 20, 2013 - Revision: 20.0
Applies to
  • Microsoft Dynamics GP 2013
  • Microsoft Dynamics GP 2010
  • Microsoft Dynamics GP 10.0, when used with:
    • Analytical Accounting
Keywords: 
kbsurveynew kbexpertiseinter kbhowto kbinfo kbmbsmigrate kbexpertisebeginner KB960356

Give Feedback

 

Contact us for more help

Contact us for more help
Connect with Answer Desk for expert help.
Get more support from smallbusiness.support.microsoft.com